Skip to main content
search

Ear picking is an emerging and popular industry in recent years. The barriers to entry and the cost of starting a business are not high, but the return on investment of good management cannot be underestimated. Therefore, ear picking has attracted many people who are facing career burnout or want to start their own business. People are listed as the first choice for entrepreneurship.If you want to be a professional ear picker, it is necessary to take a professional ear picker course and obtain relevant ear picker certificates. However, there are hundreds of ear picker courses available. How to find the ear picker teaching that suits you? What about recommendations?What challenges will you face after completing your studies?Look TWOSEVENTHS The detailed introduction will give you a more complete understanding of ear picker entrepreneurship!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Teacher Tammy

Zeldar
Many years of experience in the ear picking industry Teacher Tammy

Meet Teacher Tammy

Teacher Tammy is about to enter her eighth year of involvement in the health aesthetics industry. All along, we have taught more than XNUMX people practical experience and irreplaceable market experience. We pass on correct concepts and techniques through education, so that students not only learn , but also "use it".

Check out Teacher Tammy’s ear picking shop

What is ear picking?

The history of ear picking can be traced back to ancient China. Many people misunderstand that ear picking only cleans the ears, but in fact, professional ear cleaning can be performed by an otolaryngologist.The biggest difference between ear picking and ear extraction is that in addition to basic ear canal cleaning, ear picking professionals will use different tools, such as peacock feathers, ear spoons, tuning forks, etc. to stimulate the ears, or combine them with different relaxation services, such as ear candling. , facial tendon manipulation, mugwort warming cup, etc., allowing guests to achieve stress relief and full-body healing.

What are the common services provided by ear pickers?

The services provided by each ear picking shop are different, but they can be roughly summarized into six services including ear picking, ear candling, head relaxation, silver bead eyewash, facial tendon tightening, shoulder, neck and back lymphatic massage, and singing bowl sound therapy. .Although these services target different parts and use a variety of props to assist, the ultimate goal is to relieve tension, relax the body and mind, and achieve the purpose of healing the whole body and mind.

Zeer

Understand the condition of the client's ears through an otoscope and perform basic ear canal cleaning.A professional ear picker needs to be able to determine whether the client's ear condition is suitable for ear picking. For example, if there is a damaged eardrum, fungal infection, etc., ear picking cannot be performed and the client needs to be advised to seek medical assistance.

ear candling

Ear candling uses a hollow tube made of beeswax or other natural materials. One end is placed at the entrance of the person's ear canal and the other end is lit.Through the "chimney effect" principle, warm air and gentle vibrations are generated when burning, creating a slight massage feeling, which helps relax and promote blood circulation in the ears.

Silver beads eye wash

Silver bead eyewash is a traditional eye care method originating from ancient China.It mainly uses special small silver beads (or silver balls) to massage the eyes to help relax eye muscles, promote eye blood circulation, and help relieve eye fatigue. It is very suitable for modern people's civilization diseases caused by 3C products not leaving the body.

Relax your head

The head is a part of the human body where acupuncture points are concentrated. Head massage targeting the meridian acupoints can increase blood circulation, relax and relieve stress, and even relieve headaches caused by poor sleep.

Facial tendon pulling

The meridian and tendon relaxing hand technique can target the superficial fascia, deep fascia and many important points to clear the knots that hinder the circulation of blood and gas, so that the muscles can quickly restore softness and elasticity, the blood and gas in the meridians can run smoothly, the muscle function is normal, and the muscles and bones can be maintained normally. Development, naturally achieves the maintenance requirements of soft muscles and healthy bones.

Shoulder, neck and back lymphatic massage

Modern people sit for long periods of time and have poor posture for a long time, which makes them prone to stiff shoulders and necks. Massage can relieve muscles and relax the body and mind.

Singing bowl sound therapy

The vibrations and sounds produced by percussion bowls can relieve stress and anxiety, help people calm down, and even enter a deeper state of meditation, which has a great effect on physical and mental relaxation.

Do I need an ear picker license if I want to be an ear picker?

Although there is no legal provision from the government that clearly stipulates that an ear picker license is required to practice as an ear picker, but having an ear picker license is a kind of protection for yourself and your customers, especially for novice ear pickers who do not have customer examples to support them. A guarantee of strength.

So what are the licenses for ear pickers?Currently, there are two mainstream ear-picking certificates in Taiwan. One is the senior ear-picking certificate issued by the Taiwan Ear-picking Association (TECA). This certificate can be successfully completed as long as one has taken an ear-picking course from a store that cooperates with the association. After class, it will be awarded after passing the assessment by the instructor.The other certificate is a second-level ear picker certificate issued by the National Federation of Nail Painting and Eyelash Industry Unions (TNL) of the Republic of China. It can only be issued after passing a collective examination.

Senior ear picker certificate

  • Awarded by Taiwan Ear Picking Association (TECA)
  • Must participate in the association's ear picker course in cooperation with the store
  • It will be awarded to teachers who pass the assessment.

Second level ear picker certificate

  • Awarded by the National Federation of Nail Painting and Eyelash Industry Trade Unions (TNL) of the Republic of China
  • You need to take a group exam and pass it before it can be awarded

What items do ear picker training courses generally include?

Many ear-picking shops offer ear-picking teaching courses. Generally, the classes are divided into two types. The first is the "ear-picking specialist class", which mainly teaches ear-picking techniques. If you want to learn ear candling, silver bead eyewash and other other Projects usually require individual training or additional purchases.Since some ear-picking teachers only teach you the technique of "picking out ears" rather than "picking ears", if you want to master ear-picking, you need to pay attention to whether the ear-picking specialist teaching courses include how to massage the ear canal and how to use different tools. Stimulates the ear canal and other aspects.

The second type of course is the "Ear-picking Entrepreneurship Class" or also known as the "Comprehensive Ear-picking Class". In addition to covering various common skills of ear-picking masters, such as ear-picking, ear candling, facial tendon pulling and other items mentioned above, It will also include hardware and software assistance for opening a business, such as store location selection, digital marketing, customer response and other non-professional skills.

Ear picking specialist class

  • Mainly specializes in teaching ear picking technology
  • Other items usually require individual training or additional purchases

Tsai'er Entrepreneurship Class

  • Ear picking, ear candling, facial tendon pulling and other project courses are all included
  • We will also provide guidance on store location selection, digital marketing and other projects

What are the general prices for ear picker training courses?

As mentioned before, ear picking teacher teaching courses are generally divided into "ear picking specialist classes" and "ear picking entrepreneurship classes".Prices for specialized courses range from $10,000 to $40,000. The main differences include whether an ear-picking tool set is included and whether an ear-picking association certificate needs to be purchased additionally.The price difference for entrepreneurship classes ranges from $50,000 to $100,000. In addition to the price difference caused by the richness of the content, whether the teacher has practical experience and past cases also has a great impact.

How to choose an ear picker course?

There are so many ear picker courses available, how do you choose the ear picker teaching recommendation that suits you?You can evaluate from the following 12 points to see if it matches your needs, budget and preferences!

Early notes

It is recommended that you go to the store and experience it from the perspective of a customer before making a choice to see if the teacher is compatible with you, whether you like the way of operation, etc. After all, no matter how professional the teacher is, if the operation method or chat mode happens to be different from yours, it is better to learn. Can't immerse myself in it either.In addition, some stores will hold briefing sessions before the official start of classes. It is recommended that you attend and learn about past student cases. If you have any questions, you can also ask them at this time.

Course content

Find out what related ear picker courses are offered, the prices included in each course, the ratio of classes to subjects, whether classes can be recorded, etc.

Lecturer experience

It is also important whether the lecturer has experience. If the lecturer has been teaching or practicing for many years, it will be more helpful to future students to start a business, regardless of experience or resources.The proportion of students who have successfully started a business in the past can also be seen to a certain extent by the teacher's teaching strength and whether the after-class assistance is active, etc.

feedback training mechanism

Since not everyone will start a business immediately after completing their studies, it is recommended that you inquire before signing up if you want to go back and review whether there are discounts on tuition fees, whether there is a free mechanism for returning to training within a few months, etc.

Online tutoring

Going home after class and practicing diligently is the key to becoming a professional ear picker. If you encounter any problems during practice, it is very important whether the teacher provides online tutoring, so as not to be released for help after class. No way.Some enthusiastic ear picker courses also provide video guidance. After students go home, they can send the video of the operation process to the teacher, and the teacher will comment and reply.

Class time

Because most of the students who take the ear picker course still have full-time jobs, it is also important to have flexible schedules. Before signing up, you need to know whether the course starts on weekdays, holidays, or if there is a flexible choice that can be customized, so that you will not sign up. Unable to attend class afterwards.

Number of people attending class

Since ear-picking teaching requires careful observation of the teacher's operating techniques, in addition to not being able to clearly see the teacher's skills in a class with many people, the teacher cannot carefully guide each student. Therefore, it is recommended to find a small class teaching, usually one teacher with 1-4 students. The most common configuration.

Charging method

Ear picker teaching courses usually start at XNUMX yuan. If you have difficulties in financial allocation, you can also pay attention to whether the store provides installment payment and other services.

Training certificate

After completing the ear picker course, the store will usually issue a training certificate. However, if you want to obtain the ear picker certificate from the Taiwan Ear Picker Association, some stores will require additional purchases, so those who are interested can first ask if the registration price is Ear picker license included.

Bonus tools

Does the ear picking course come with complete ear picking tools, or does it need to be purchased separately?

Entrepreneurship assistance

After learning ear picking skills, it is useless if there is no space or marketing methods. Therefore, for those who want to start a business after graduation, you can find out whether the store provides entrepreneurial assistance after graduation, such as help with site selection, resource sharing introduction, and social media support. Business sharing and so on.

business skills

After opening, personal image management and customer communication skills are the key to having a stable customer base in the future. Therefore, before signing up, you can also use your own experience or the store community to find out whether the instructor has experience in business skills.

Are there any recommended ear picker training courses?

Although it is difficult to choose the best course for ear pickers. After all, everyone has different preferences for teaching methods, teaching content, budget considerations, etc. However, if it is difficult to choose at the beginning, it is recommended that you consult us.Tammy's Ear Picker Training Course for Kaohsiung Ear Fans, the 12 points mentioned above have complete plans, and the teacher Tammy has more than five years of rich teaching experience, and is very knowledgeable about the difficulties or doubts that novices will encounter!If you want to compare from multiple sources, you can also refer to the stores listed below in the recommended ear picking courses in Taiwan.

What is the approximate salary of an ear picker?

Everyone should be curious about whether it is easy to make money as an ear picker?After spending tens of thousands of yuan on an ear picker course, what is the average salary of an ear picker after graduation and formal practice?

For example, the average charge for a single ear-picking project is $1,000 per hour. The average monthly income of an ear-picker with a stable customer base is about $50,000. However, if you are experienced, you can set up your own ear-picker teaching courses, or go to relevant institutions to serve as lecturers. The average income can reach around $200,000.Therefore, I would suggest that if you are interested in joining this industry, don’t just learn the ear-picking project. If there are other relaxing items such as ear candling and massage for customers to purchase, you can easily increase the unit price per customer, and you will have more abundant teaching options in the future. experience sharing.

Can an ear picker work as a side job?

If you have not made up your mind to leave your current job, ear picking is very suitable as a side job. You can even start practicing as long as there is a small space for customers to lie down at the beginning.If you are a 10,000-to-20,000 office worker, you can start by picking up customers on weeknights and weekends, and you can earn an extra $XNUMX-$XNUMX a month. You can wait until the customer base stabilizes before resigning and starting a business.

How long does it take on average to start a business?

Generally, after completing the ear picker course, if you are determined to start a formal business, it will take about 2-3 months of preparation, including practicing skills, store location selection, social marketing operations, etc. As long as you are determined, you can start a business right after graduation. Dream!

The above is this introductory guide for ear pickers to start a business. TWOSEVENTHS inviteKaohsiung ear picking teachingFamous stores:Ear fans Tammy's Let’s give a complete introduction to the ear picking teacher teaching course for those who want to start an ear picking business.It is not difficult to get the ear picker license. As long as you find the right ear picker teaching store, you can easily get the ear picker license.I hope that the above detailed introduction will give you who want to become an ear picker a clearer direction for this career and what you need to prepare for.If you want to further find an ear picking course that suits you, please refer to this articleRecommended ear picking courses in Taiwan, find your favorite teaching store!

More recommended articles

Filter

Mr. Ear's Sleeping and Ear-Ticking Studio Review 7

[Evaluation of Mr. Ear Sleeping and Ear Picking House] Essential oil ear candle SPA treatment 3 rehearsals, the ultimate experience of head, neck and shoulders

The ear candles passed down from India can be said to be a SPA for the ears. The Gushan ear-picking store started with sleep ear picking: Mr. Ear Sleeping Ear-Ticking Hall uses ear candles to relax the head, neck and shoulders,...
Earmi mugwort warm pot class review 2

[Ear-picking and Warming Course Evaluation for Ear Fans] You don’t have to worry about starting an ear-picking business in Kaohsiung, you can learn how to pick up ear-warming courses

Ear picking shops have sprung up like mushrooms in recent years. In addition to ear picking and ear candles for relaxation, Tammy's, an ear fan from Kaohsiung, also adds a special experience session of singing bowl healing to ear picking...
White Valentine’s Day gift recommendations

[Gift Recommendations for White Day] What should you give on White Day? All the details are here

Relationships are created through management. Whether you are a couple in love or an old couple holding hands together, or you are still in the ambiguous stage, if you can be on this sweet day of White Valentine's Day...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

采耳師是近幾年新興的熱門行業,入行門檻與創業成本都不高,但好好經營投資報酬率也不容小覷,因此采耳師吸引了許多正面臨職涯倦怠、或想自己創業的人,列為創業首選。想當一名專業的采耳師,上一門專業的采耳師課程並考取相關采耳證照是必備的,然而坊間采耳師課程百百種,要如何找到適合自己的采耳師教學推薦呢?學成後會面臨什麼挑戰呢?快看七分之二的探索的詳細介紹,讓你對采耳師創業有更完整的認識!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Tammy老師

采耳達人
多年采耳業界經驗的 Tammy 老師

認識 Tammy 老師

Tammy 老師投入健康美學產業即將邁入第八年,一直以來,我們傳授的是超過萬人的實作經驗和無可取代的市場經歷,通過教育來傳遞正確的觀念和手法,讓學員不僅學到,更要「用的上」。

查看 Tammy 老師的采耳店

采耳是什麼?

采耳的歷史可追溯自古代中國,很多人會誤會采耳師就是單純清理耳朵,但其實專業耳朵清理可以請耳鼻喉科醫生進行。而采耳與掏耳最大的不同,就是除了基本的耳道清潔外,采耳師會使用不同的工具,如孔雀羽毛、耳勺、音叉等刺激耳朵,或是搭配不同放鬆服務,如耳燭、面部撥筋、艾草溫罐等,讓客人達到舒壓,且全身心療癒的效果。

采耳師常見服務內容有哪些?

每間采耳店提供的服務不盡相同,不過大致上可歸納為采耳、耳燭、頭部放鬆、銀珠洗眼、臉部撥筋、肩頸背淋巴按摩、頌缽音療等六項。這些服務雖針對不同的部位、使用多元的道具輔助,但最終目的都是讓人緩解緊張、放鬆身心,達到全身心靈療癒的目的。

采耳

透過耳視鏡了解客人耳朵情況,並做基本的耳道清潔。專業的采耳師需會判斷客人的耳朵情況適不適合做采耳,像若有耳膜破損、黴菌感染等情況,不能進行采耳,需要建議客人尋求醫療協助。

耳燭

耳燭為使用一個以蜂蠟或其他天然材料製成的中空管,一端放在人的耳道口,另一端點燃。透過「煙囪效應」原理,燃燒時產生溫暖的空氣和溫和的震動,造成輕微的按摩感,有助於放鬆和促進耳部的血液循環。

銀珠洗眼

銀珠洗眼是一種源於中國古代的傳統眼部保健方法。主要利用特製的小銀珠(或銀球)來按摩眼部,幫助放鬆眼部肌肉、促進眼部血液循環、有助於緩解眼疲勞,非常適合現代人 3C 產品不離身所造成的文明病。

頭部放鬆

頭部是人體穴位集中的部位,針對經絡穴位進行頭部按摩,可以增加血液循環、放鬆舒壓,甚至改善睡不好頭痛的困擾。

臉部撥筋

經絡鬆筋手技可針對淺層筋膜、深層筋膜及諸多要穴,將阻礙血氣運行的筋結予以疏通,使肌肉迅速恢復柔軟彈性、經脈血氣運行順暢、肌肉功能正常,肌肉與骨骼維持正常發展,自然達到筋柔骨正的保養訴求。

肩頸背淋巴按摩

現代人久坐,加上長時間姿勢不良,容易有肩頸僵硬的問題,透過按摩手法能緩解肌肉,並放鬆身心。

頌缽音療

透過敲擊缽產生的振動和聲音,可以緩解壓力和焦慮,幫助人心靈平靜,甚至進入更深層次的冥想狀態,對於身心放鬆有很大的效果。

想當采耳師需要有采耳師證照嗎?

雖說當采耳師,政府沒有法律條文明確規範一定需要采耳師證照才能執業,但擁有采耳證照是對自己和顧客的一種保障,對還沒有顧客實例佐證的新手采耳師,更是實力的一種保證。

那麼採耳師證照有哪些呢?目前台灣主流的采耳證照共有兩張,一張是由台灣采耳協會(TECA)所頒發的高級采耳師證照,此證照只要是上有與該協會配合店家的采耳師課程,順利完課後,經授課老師考核通過,即可頒發。另一張證照為中華民國指甲彩繪睫毛業產業工會全國聯合會(TNL)所頒發的二級采耳師證照,需要參加集體考試通過才能頒發。

高階采耳師證照

二級采耳師證照

  • 由中華民國指甲彩繪睫毛業產業工會全國聯合會(TNL)頒發
  • 需要參加集體考試通過才能頒發

采耳師培訓課程一般包含哪些項目?

許多采耳店家都有開設采耳師教學課程,一般班級會分成兩種類型,第一種為「采耳專科班」,主要專門教授采耳技術,如果想學習耳燭、銀珠洗眼等其他項目,通常需要個別進修或加購。由於有些采耳老師只是單純教你「掏耳朵」的技巧,而非「采耳」,因此若是想精修於采耳,需注意采耳專科教學課程是否包含如何耳道按摩、如何使用不同工具刺激耳道等面向。

第二種課程為「采耳創業班」或又稱「采耳全科班」,除了包含采耳師各種常見技能,如采耳、耳燭、面部撥筋等上面提到的項目外,也會包含開業的硬體與軟體輔助,如店面選址、數位行銷、顧客應對等其他非采耳專業技巧。

采耳專科班

  • 主要專門教授采耳技術
  • 其他項目通常需要個別進修或加購

采耳創業班

  • 采耳、耳燭、面部撥筋等項目課程全部包含
  • 也會針對店面選址、數位行銷等項目輔導

采耳師培訓課程價格一般落在哪?

如同前面所說,采耳師教學課程一般會分成「采耳專科班」以及「采耳創業班」。專科班的價位從 $10,000-$40,000 不等,主要差別除了是否附贈采耳工具組、采耳協會證書是否需額外加購。創業班的價差則從 $50,000-$100,000 都有,除了內容豐富度造成的價差外,老師是否有實作經驗與過往案例也有很大影響。

如何選擇采耳師課程?

坊間采耳師課程這麼多,要如何選擇適合自己的采耳師教學推薦呢?可以從以下 12 點評估,看是否與自己的需求、預算和喜好相符!

前期說明

建議選擇前先自己到店裡以客人角度體驗一次,看老師跟自己是否投緣、操作的方式自己是否喜歡等等,畢竟再專業的老師,如果剛好操作方式或聊天模式與自己不合的話,學習起來也無法沈浸其中。另外有些店家會在正式開課前有說明會,建議可以參加看看了解過往的學生案例,有任何問題也可以在這時候一併了解。

課程內容

了解有開設哪些相關采耳師課程,每個課程包含的價目、價格,學科跟術科的上課比例、上課是否可錄影等等。

講師經驗

講師是否有經驗也很重要,如果已經教學或執業多年,不管在經驗或資源上,對未來學生創業的幫助會更大。過往學生成功創業的比例,也能一定程度看出老師的教學實力與課後的協助是否積極等等。

回訓機制

由於不是每個人學成結業後都會馬上開業,因此之後若想回頭複習上課是否學費有優待、是否有幾個月內回訓免費機制等,建議都要在報名前詢問清楚。

線上輔導

上完課後回家勤奮的練習,才是成為一位專業采耳師的關鍵,若練習時遇到任何問題,老師有沒有提供線上輔導很重要,才不會上完課就被放生求助無門。有些熱心的采耳師課程亦有提供錄影指導,學生回家後可以將操作過程錄影傳給老師,老師會點評回覆。

課程時間

因為多數來上采耳師課程的學生們仍有正職,因此時間是否彈性也很重要,報名前要先了解開課時間是在平日、假日,或是可以客製化的彈性選擇,才不會報名後無法上課。

上課人數

由於采耳教學需要細看老師的操作手法,多人上課除了看不清楚老師手技外,老師亦無法仔細指導每位學生,因此建議找小班制教學,通常一位老師配 1-4 位學生是最常見的配置。

收費方式

采耳師教學課程通常都萬起跳,如果在財務分配上有困難的,也可以關注店家是否提供分期付款等服務。

結訓證書

上完采耳師課程,通常都會頒發該店家的結訓證書,但若想要取得台灣采耳協會的采耳師證照,有些店家會需要額外加購,因此在意的人可以先詢問報名價格是否已包含采耳師證照。

附贈工具

采耳師課程是否附贈完整采耳工具,還是需要另外加購?

創業協助

學會采耳技巧後,若沒有空間或是行銷方式也是枉然,因此對於想學成後創業的人,可以了解店家畢業後是否有提供創業協助,如幫忙選址、資源共享介紹、社群媒體的經營分享等等。

經營技巧

開業後個人形象的經營與顧客溝通的技巧,是未來是否有穩定客源的關鍵,因此報名前也可以透過自身體驗或店家社群,了解授課老師在經營技巧上是否有經驗。

有推薦的采耳師培訓課程嗎?

采耳師的課程雖然很難選出一個最好的,畢竟每個人喜歡的授課方式、教學內容、預算考量等都不盡相同,不過如果一開始很難選擇的話,推薦可以諮詢看看高雄耳迷 Tammy’s 的采耳師培訓課程,以上提到的 12 點都有完善的規劃,且授課老師 Tammy 有超過五年以上豐富的教學經驗,對於新手小白會遇到的困境或疑惑都很有心得呢!若想多方比較,也可以參考以下全台采耳課程推薦中整理出來的店家。

采耳師薪水大概多少?

大家應該很好奇采耳師好賺嗎?花了幾萬元投資的采耳師課程,畢業正式執業後采耳師薪水平均是多少呢?

以采耳單一項目平均收費一小時 $1,000 為例,平均客源穩定的采耳師月收入為 $50,000 左右,但若是經驗豐富,可以自行開設采耳師教學課程,或前往相關機構擔任講師,一個月平均收入可達 $200,000 上下。因此會建議有心加入此產業的你,不要只單學采耳這項目,若有耳燭、按摩等其他放鬆品項可供客人加購的話,便能輕鬆提高客單價,未來授課時也有更豐富的經驗分享。

采耳師可以當副業嗎?

如果還沒有下定決心要離開現有工作,采耳師很適合作為副業進行,一開始甚至只要有一小塊空間能讓客人躺下即可開始執業。如果是朝九晚五的上班族,一開始可先用週間晚上以及週末接客,一個月就能有 $10,000-$20,000 的額外收入,可以等到客源穩定後再辭職創業。

采耳創業平均需花多久時間?

一般上完采耳師課程後,若有正式創業的決心,包含技巧的練習、店面選址、社群行銷經營等,大概需要 2-3 個月的準備期,只要有決心,畢業即創業不是夢!

以上為本此的采耳師創業入門指南,七分之二的探索邀請高雄采耳教學著名店家:耳迷 Tammy’s 來為想采耳創業的人完整介紹采耳師教學課程。采耳師考照不難,只要找到對的采耳師教學店家,便能輕鬆拿到采耳證照。希望以上詳細的介紹,能讓想成為采耳師的你,對於這份職業以及需要準備的東西有更明確的方向。若想進一步尋找適合自己的采耳課程,歡迎參考這篇全台采耳課程推薦,找到自己喜歡的教學店家吧!

更多推薦文章

Filter

男友生日行程安排推薦

【男友生日行程安排推薦】送到對方心坎裡,精選 10 個男友生日驚喜計畫提案

男友生日禮物送什麼才能既實用又送進對方心坎裡?如果你想破頭總是只想到皮夾、衣服或電子產品等實體商品,不妨試試看為對方安排...
台中采耳推薦

【台中采耳推薦】采耳師替你清潔耳道,6 間台中掏耳朵工作室評比

采耳是近年爆紅的詞彙,沒體驗過給專業采耳師掏耳朵的你,一定要親自試試那種耳朵乾淨無比的舒爽感。這次七分之二的探索整理出 ...
66 Ears Spa 評價6

【66 Ears Spa評價】獨特手法放大五感,讓你神采煥發的士林采耳

台北士林采耳店 —— 66 Ears Spa 評價如何呢?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Tessa 將帶你一窺 6...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu