Skip to main content
search

During Christmas, many people like to participate in Christmas gift exchange activities, which not only adds a strong festive atmosphere, but also becomes a lively part of the party! But what kind of exchange gifts should you choose? this time TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 models of 1000 yuan Christmas gifts, mainly in the maintenance series, which can be used by boys who receive this Christmas gift. Many of them were voted the first place in gift exchange!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Luna

Christmas gift expert
Like to choose gifts Luna

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Aesop | Revitalizing Aroma Hand Cream

As awareness of environmental sustainability rises, the natural and environmentally friendly skin care brand Aesop has become a popular Christmas gift choice! "Revitalizing Aroma Hand Cream" is a hand cream with a woody citrus scent. It has a gentle smell that is not too pungent. The extruded texture is yellow and thick, and it is absorbed very quickly when applied. This hand cream is added with vitamin E. It is absorbed quickly and is also very moisturizing. Most importantly, it does not feel sticky on your hands! Very suitable for boys who don't like the sticky feeling. However, the hand cream in this packaging is not a plastic tube, so when squeezed for use, it will leave wrinkles on the outer packaging, but it does not affect the use and is easy to carry out.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Aesop | Mouthwash

Aesop mouthwash is a hidden star product. It looks like a brown antique glass bottle and is thick and textured overall. The mouthwash, which is advertised as being non-alcoholic, is transparent and colorless when poured out, with a light mint scent. It brings a refreshing breath to the mouth. It is refreshing after use and does not leave any spicy or chemical burden in the mouth. In addition to 500 ML, there are also travel groups with a small number of ML. You can choose and exchange gifts according to your needs, so that the boys who receive the gifts can always keep a good mood.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

A Yuan YUAN|Good skin purifying mud mask

Long-term exposure of skin to air pollution can easily cause acne and pimples to appear. Especially for oily skin and skin with large pores, it is more difficult to rely on face washing to cleanse it properly. This is also a maintenance headache for many boys. "Good Skin Purifying Mud Mask" has a soft black mud-like texture and is rich in sticky ingredients that effectively absorb dirt and old dead skin cells in the pores. It emits a pleasant citrus aroma when applied. When the time for applying it to the face is up, the dirt on the face will be naturally removed with water. After use, the skin will feel delicate and bright, with a polished and brightening effect!

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Daughter|Eye Cream

When choosing a Christmas gift, just like the skin care brand "Daughter", hold the other person's skin in your hands and love it! As we approach the end of the year, tiredness is most likely to be felt around the eyes, so you need to take more care of your skin to avoid looking old. This jar of eye cream specially selects the highest quality brewer's yeast, palm leaf tree extract, cactus flower extract, witch hazel extract and other ingredients. One bottle can meet the needs of face and eye care at the same time, and can regulate skin texture, repair and smooth. Wrinkles: After one week of application, the skin around the eyes has regained its elasticity and moisturizing power, and its dullness and spots have also been slightly improved.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

L:A BRUKET|092 Hand Cream

The L:A BRUKET brand originates from Sweden and focuses on organic and natural fragrance skin care products, using natural and organic ingredients and emphasizing the concept of environmental protection. "092 Hand Cream" has a simple and high-quality packaging, making it a great Christmas gift! The texture is moisturizing and moisturizing, but not greasy. After use, you can quickly carry out other activities, such as playing on the computer, playing with mobile phones, etc. It is highly recommended for male office workers to use in the office at any time. The scent is like walking into a lavender field, giving it a spa-like relaxing and soothing feeling while saving on dosage.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Hair angel|Hair angel Yuliangshuang

Long-term exposure of hair to ultraviolet rays, air pollution and other influences are the main causes of dry hair. Hair care is a must-have for both boys and girls! If you are looking for a practical Christmas gift, I recommend this bottle of "Feather Brightening Cream" which contains a variety of hydrolyzed and moisturizing amino acid protein ingredients. Apply it to your hair and it will moisturize and smooth out frizz in just 30 seconds, making your hair look smoother. Restore vitality to dry hair! The texture is light and non-sticky, and it can easily make your hair neat and smooth. It is guaranteed to be the most wanted Christmas gift when exchanging gifts!

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

GROWUS|Sea Salt Scalp Exfoliating Scrub Shampoo

If you want to give a boy a Christmas gift without being overly surprised, then give him the No. 1 best-selling product in Korea, the dual-purpose "Sea Salt Scalp Exfoliating Scrub Shampoo". After use, the scalp feels unprecedented comfort. The transparent and sticky texture can clearly see the sea salt particles. Add water and rub it slowly. The sea salt gradually dissolves to form a rich foam. The cleaning power is very good. After washing, the scalp feels like it can breathe. It is very refreshing and comfortable, very suitable for boys who exercise or commute by bike to restore the scalp to dryness and health.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Developed at 23.5°N Northern Latitude|Oriental Beauty Tea Balance Conditioning Water

Developed at 23.5°N, a natural skin care brand that abandons chemical fertilizers and does not spray pesticides and pursues higher nutritional value, it has always been a Christmas gift that makes the recipients feel at ease. "Oriental Beauty Tea Balancing Conditioning Water" contains tea essence, while adding terminalia leaf and mint extracts to create a refreshing and non-sticky water texture. After cleansing, pat it on the face gently, exuding a light tea fragrance, simple The taste is very suitable as a gift for boys. It is quickly absorbed by the skin, giving it a supple touch and soothing the skin, which is also very in line with men's skin care needs.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Tamburins|Seashell Fragrance Hand Cream VEIN Leather Fragrance

Tamburins "Shell Fragrance Hand Cream" has a more design-like appearance than ordinary hand creams. In addition to being endorsed by a well-known Korean star, its appearance has also been discussed online. It has a refreshing paste-like texture and will not feel sticky when used. It is a perfumed hand cream. The leather scent is very suitable for men. It can moisturize the hands while also adding a soft fragrance to the hands. Even if the male friend who received the gift doesn't like it, it would be a great choice to give it to his girlfriend.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

YANKEE CANDLE|Scented Candle

Boys’ rooms also need to smell good, especially when girls are invited to visit. Yankee Candle scented candles have a wide range of fragrance types and choices. There are many stores across Taiwan where you can smell scents. If you are new to scented candles, you can buy tea wax first. After you get used to it, you can buy large-capacity ones for long-term use, except for personal use. , is also a good choice for gift giving. With a variety of candle scents and styles, you don’t have to worry about finding a scented candle that fits your budget as a Christmas gift.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

The above are the recommended Christmas gifts of 1000 yuan this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 Christmas gifts worth 1000 yuan for boys. Although skin care gifts are often thought to be only suitable for girls, in fact they are also suitable for boys. Whether it is facial care or body care, as long as you keep in mind the principle of being simple and not cumbersome, I believe the boys who receive the exchanged gifts will be very happy. In addition, many brands also provide Christmas gift boxes. Just choose your favorite exchange gift from the 1000 yuan Christmas gift recommendation and tell them that it is for Christmas gift exchange. Some even come with exquisite exchange gift packaging. No one loses face at all!

In addition to the 1000 yuan Christmas gift recommendations, if you want to see more Christmas gift-related articles, there are 500 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations,1500 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations,2000 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations, Christmas gift exchanges that meet various budgets, allowing you to become a Christmas gift expert who will not make mistakes.

More recommended articles

Filter

Recommendations for making cakes in Tainan

[Tainan Cake Recommendation] Make your own handmade cake with zero failures! 6 Tainan DIY Cake Baking Classes Evaluation

The charm of handmade cakes can only be known by experiencing it yourself!this time TWOSEVENTHS We have sorted out 6 recommended stores for making cakes in Tainan, from the price, environment, number of courses and teaching content...
Recommended by Tainan Metalworking

[Tainan Handmade Ring Recommendation] Experience goldsmithing for a day and make a ring, review of 6 Tainan metalworking DIY courses

Personalized products are in the lead, and accessories such as rings and necklaces are of course handmade and more distinctive. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 6 metalworking studios in Tainan based on price, environment, diversity...
Taipei dried flower making course recommendation

[Taipei Flower Art Classroom Recommendation] Floral design is super easy! Evaluation of 6 Taipei dried flower DIY courses

Have you tried the dried flower DIY experience that is popular among young people and girls?In fact, making dried flowers is not as difficult as imagined!this time TWOSEVENTHS Selected 6 for everyone...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

在聖誕節裡,不少人喜歡參與聖誕禮物交換的活動,不僅增添了濃厚的節慶氛圍,也成為聚會中熱鬧的一環!不過到底要挑選什麼樣的交換禮物呢?這次七分之二的探索精選 10 款 1000 元聖誕節禮物,主要以保養系列為主,即使收到這個聖誕禮物的男生也能使用,其中更有多款被票選為交換禮物第一名呢!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Luna

聖誕節禮物達人
喜歡挑選禮物的 Luna

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

Aesop|賦活芳香護手霜

隨著環境永續的意識抬頭,天然且友善環境的護膚品牌 Aesop 成熱門的聖誕禮物首選!「賦活芳香護手霜」木質調柑橘香氣的護手霜,味道柔和不會過於刺鼻。擠出的質地為黃色濃稠感,實際抹開吸收速度非常快,此款護手霜添加了維他命 E,吸收快速之餘也非常保濕最重要的是,不會在手上有黏膩感!非常適合送給不喜歡黏膩感受的男生。不過此款包裝之護手霜不是塑膠管,所以在擠壓使用時會在外包裝留下皺皺的使用痕跡,但不影響使用也很好攜帶出門。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

Aesop|漱口水

Aesop 漱口水是隱藏的明星商品,外觀為棕色的仿舊玻璃瓶,整體厚重非常有質感。標榜不含酒精成分的漱口水,倒出來為透明無色,淡淡薄荷香,口齒帶來清爽的氣息,整體使用下來是清爽的,不會在口腔殘留過於嗆辣、化學的負擔感。 除了500 ML 之外也有小 ML 數的旅行組,可以根據需求做交換禮物挑選,讓收到禮物的男生都能常常保有好口氣。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

阿原 YUAN|好膚淨化泥膜

肌膚長期暴露在空氣污染中,容易讓痘痘粉刺冒出,特別是油性肌、毛孔粗大的膚質更難依賴洗臉就做好清潔,而這也是許多男生保養上頭痛的地方。「好膚淨化泥膜」黑色柔軟的泥狀質地,富含黏性成分有效吸附毛孔中的污垢、老廢角質,塗抹時散發出愉悅的柑橘香氣。待敷臉時間到,臉部的污垢自然地隨水清除,使用後有感肌膚細緻明亮,有肌膚拋光、打亮的效果!

編輯親測認證 這裡買

女兒|眼霜

選擇聖誕節禮物就和保養品牌「女兒」一樣,把對方的肌膚捧在手心疼吧!踏入年末,疲憊感最容易反應在眼周,平時多保養才不顯老。這罐眼霜特別嚴選最高品質的啤酒酵母菌、掌葉樹萃取、仙人掌花萃取、金縷梅萃取液等成分,一瓶同時滿足臉部和眼周保養,能調理肌膚紋理、修復和撫平皺紋;塗抹一星期後,有感眼周肌膚恢復彈性、保濕力,黯沉與斑點也稍得到改善。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

L:A BRUKET|092 護手霜

L:A BRUKET 品牌源自瑞典,專注於有機天然的香氛護膚產品,以天然有機成分打磨,並強調環保理念。「092 護手霜」其簡約高質感的包裝,作為聖誕節禮物很得宜!質地滋潤保濕,卻不帶油膩感,使用後能迅速進行其他活動,如打電腦、玩手機等,非常推薦給男生上班族放在辦公室隨時使用。而味道就像走進薰衣草田般的淡雅香氣,給予一種 Spa 的放鬆舒緩感,且用量節省。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

Hair angel|髮精靈 羽亮霜

秀髮長期接觸紫外線、空汙等影響都是造成頭髮乾燥的主因,護髮對男生女生來說都是不能省略的保養!追求聖誕禮物實用性,就推薦這瓶蘊含多種水解保濕胺基酸蛋白成分的「羽亮霜」,抹上就能在短短 30 秒內幫髮絲滋潤補水、撫平毛燥,讓原本乾燥髮恢復柔亮生命力!質地輕盈不黏手,簡單就讓髮絲變得乖巧又柔順,保證是交換禮物最想收到的聖誕禮物!

編輯親測認證 這裡買

戈洛絲 GROWUS|海鹽頭皮去角質磨砂膏洗髮精

想送男生聖誕禮物不踩雷,就送韓國銷量冠軍產品 No.1 的洗髮兩用「海鹽頭皮去角質磨砂膏洗髮精」。使用後頭皮感受到前所未有的舒暢感,透明黏稠的質地能明顯看到海鹽顆粒,加水後搭配慢慢搓揉,海鹽逐漸溶解形成豐富泡沫,洗淨力非常優秀,洗完頭皮更是可以呼吸般非常清爽舒暢,非常適合運動或是騎車通勤的男生們,讓頭皮恢復乾爽健康。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

23.5°N 北緯研製|東方美人茶平衡調理水

捨棄化學肥料和不噴灑農藥的栽種, 追求更高營養價值的天然保養品牌 23.5°N 北緯研製,向來是令收禮人超安心的聖誕禮物。「東方美人茶平衡調理水」含有茶葉精華,同時添加了欖仁樹葉和薄荷萃取成分,打造清爽不黏的水質地,在潔顏後輕拍在臉上,散發出淡淡的茶香,簡約的味道非常適合送男生當禮物。而迅速被肌膚吸收,帶來水嫩的觸感並舒緩肌膚,也非常符合男性保養的訴求。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

Tamburins|貝殼香氛護手霜 VEIN 皮革香

Tamburins「貝殼香氛護手霜」相較於一般護手霜外觀較有設計感,除了為知名韓星代言品牌之外,外觀也在網上備受討論。清爽膏狀質地,使用起來不會有黏膩的負擔,為香水護手霜,其中皮革香非常適合男性使用,在滋潤手部的同時也能讓手部補上柔和的香氣。就算收到禮物的男性朋友不喜歡,轉送給女友也會是非常棒的選擇。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

YANKEE CANDLE|香氛蠟燭

男生的房間也需要香香的,尤其是邀請女生來訪時。Yankee Candle 香氛蠟燭的香氛種類與選擇非常多元,全台也有許多門市可以聞香,若是新手入門香氛蠟燭可先購買茶蠟,使用習慣後可以購買大容量的長期使用,除了自用之外,也是送禮的好選擇,多元的蠟燭香氣與款式,完全不怕找不到預算內適合的香氛蠟燭當聖誕交換禮物。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

以上為本次的 1000 元聖誕節禮物推薦,七分之二的探索整理了 10 款適合送給男生的 1000 元聖誕節禮物。雖然保養品類的禮物常常會覺得只適合女生,但其實男生也相當合適,不論是臉部保養或身體保養,只要謹記簡單不煩瑣的原則,相信收到交換禮物的男生都會相當高興。此外,很多品牌也都有提供聖誕禮物盒,只要從 1000 元聖誕節禮物推薦中挑選出心儀的交換禮物,告知是用於聖誕節交換禮物用,有些甚至會附上精美的交換禮物包裝,讓人一點都不失面子!

除了 1000 元聖誕節禮物推薦,若想看更多聖誕節禮物相關文章,還有 500 元聖誕節禮物推薦1500 元聖誕節禮物推薦2000 元聖誕節禮物推薦,滿足各種預算的聖誕交換禮物,讓你成為不踩雷的聖誕禮物達人。

更多推薦文章

Filter

台南做蛋糕推薦

【台南做蛋糕推薦】零失敗手作蛋糕自己做!6 間台南 DIY 蛋糕烘焙教室評比

手作蛋糕的魅力只有親自體驗過才知道!這次七分之二的探索整理了 6 間台南做蛋糕推薦店家,從價格、環境、課程數量與教學內容...
台北水晶手鍊 DIY 推薦

台北水晶手鍊 DIY 推薦》用水晶能量淨化磁場,4 間台北水晶手鍊課程評比

水晶不僅是美的飾品,更是能量平衡的媒介。親手打造一條獨一無二的水晶手鍊,既可以表達心意送給摯愛,也能為自己增添魅力。這次...
台中陶藝推薦

【台中陶藝推薦】親手體驗陶土的溫潤,6 間台中手拉坯捏陶教室評比

陶藝品可說是文創市集中的熱門商品,除了各式器皿茶具外,可愛造型的陶土飾品每每也吸引眾人目光。這次七分之二的探索從交通、環...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu