Skip to main content
search

We are about to enter a warm and joyful Christmas, and the most anticipated thing is exchanging gifts!It is inevitable to launch the "Christmas Gift Exchange Game" invitation at this time, but are you also racking your brains for gift ideas while you are excited?This time, don’t give the other party gifts that they don’t need. When exchanging gifts, give the most practical skin care as a gift! TWOSEVENTHS We have carefully selected the recommended ranking of 10 affordable and practical Christmas gifts worth 500 yuan. Please read below for the editor’s personal test experience!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Christmas gift expert
Carefully prepare to exchange gifts every year Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

MUJI|Refreshing lotion for sensitive skin

Muji, a Japanese brand that pursues simplicity, nature and high quality, must be on everyone's list of Christmas gifts worth 500 yuan.This lotion is specially sourced from the water source of Kamaishi City, Iwate Prefecture, Japan to create a skin care series. It is based on low irritation. It has no coloring, no mineral oil, weak acidity, no paraben preservatives, no alcohol, and added grapefruit. Ingredients such as seed essence and LIPIDURE® (POLYQUATERNIUM-51) allow for safe use by those with allergies. The skin feels refreshing and moisturized when moisturized. The texture is light and not sticky, and it feels very comfortable on the skin!

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

THE BODY SHOP|Moringa Seed Renewal Shower Gel

THE BODY SHOP, a global green skin care brand from the UK, uses natural, organic vegetables, fruits, and plant extracts to create a 100-percent vegan skin care series. "Moringa Seed Renewal Shower Gel" contains more than 90% natural ingredient extracts such as Moringa Seed Oil and Aloe Vera. It not only has antioxidant and moisturizing effects, but also deeply purifies the skin.Just add a coin-sized amount and add water to rub it in, and you will get refreshing and rich foam. After washing, you will be left with a faint fragrance of moringa seeds, and your skin will also have an obvious soft and smooth feeling!

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Tea Seed Hall|Xiao Nan Leaf Repair Hand Cream

Tea Seed Hall takes Taiwan's local bitter tea seeds as the core of its brand, integrates pure bitter tea oil, natural plant extracts and pure essential oils to launch a sustainable and environmentally friendly natural care series.The star product "Xiao Nan Ye Repairing Hand Cream" is a popular choice for Christmas gifts worth 500 yuan!Based on bitter camellia oil, extracts of nannan leaves, red algae and red quinoa are used to moisturize and repair the skin. The super healing herbal aroma is blended with lavender, coriander seed, patchouli and juniper berry essential oils. , bitter camellia oil and oat kernel oil not only hydrate and moisturize, but also make hands soft and non-greasy.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

A Yuan YUAN|Yue Peach Soap

A Yuan's pure handmade soap is not only a combination of Han Chinese health care and Oriental grass concepts, but its biggest feature is that it exclusively precipitates a set of 18 processes, and is finally condensed and matured under the baptism of Buddhist scriptures, so that each piece of soap has the magical power of purification and washing!The super popular "Yuetao Soap" is different from the chemical fragrances on the market. It has a super high-end natural herbal wood fragrance. It has a super healing aroma. It is very enjoyable to bathe. Its moisturizing effect improves many skin problems of dryness and itchiness in winter!

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

KP Memory Fragrance | Fragrance Hair Makeup Repair Water Pandora’s Secret 4312

Taiwanese fragrance brand KLOWER PANDOR is famous for its high-quality and affordable fragrances, allowing girls to refill their fragrance at any time without feeling distressed!The "Pandora's Secret of Fragrance Hair Repair Water" series is specially launched for charming hair fragrances, and the super-selling 4312 exudes iris, combined with the French scent of sweet and sour twigs, with a delicate and gentle feminine flavor. It feels like you are strolling through the streets of Paris.It also contains conditioning, moisturizing and hair care ingredients, antibacterial and deodorizing formula, which not only combats scalp odor, but also leaves you with smooth hair. Even if it is a 500 yuan Christmas gift, it must be tastefully given!

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Daughter|Lotion

The skincare brand Daughter has a business philosophy that will appeal to everyone: "Because you are also a daughter, you deserve to be cherished."Treat girls' skin as if it were your own. We carefully select the highest quality ingredients, sufficient concentration, and a simple and gentle formula that does not contain alcohol, so that your skin can receive the most appropriate nourishment!The natural loofah added to the lotion is grown by my grandmother in Hualien. It has a non-sticky, refreshing and mild water texture. It exudes a slight citrus and floral fragrance when applied lightly. You will feel the happiness of being pampered every time you put it on your face.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

innisfree|My Hair Strengthening Repair Scalp Essence

The naturalistic brand innisfree is based on the pure energy of clean islands. In addition to health and beauty, it also practices environmentally friendly green living. "Strong and Repairing Scalp Essence" is specially formulated for fine and soft scalps and is silicone-free. It contains Jeju pine, cedar, hinoki, ginsenoside and other ingredients. It not only effectively relieves scalp pressure, promotes circulation, strengthens hair roots and improves hair loss problems, but also The spray-type design brings a cooling sensation to the scalp with just one spray. It is also especially suitable for oily scalps, greatly reducing oiliness!

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Green Vine Vitality|Active Facial Cleanser

Green Vine Life, which advocates pure skin care and natural raw materials, has attracted countless fans of subtractive skin care!The "Active Facial Cleanser", which has sold 22 bottles, has been upgraded to the fourth generation to achieve the most gentle and gentle cleansing without feeling. It uses exclusive vegetable wax and the world's top label of 99.6% natural sources, making every time you wash your face look like The soft clouds are gently brushed, and a small amount of use creates fine and plump foam. After washing, the skin is clean, hydrated and not tight.The mild and low-irritation feature is also recommended for sensitive skin!

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

NAMUA|Grapefruit & Oak Moss Essential Oil Fragrance Dry Hands

Taking the unique taste of French light luxury as the fragrance concept, NAMUA's entire series of products are fragranced with organic natural essential oils imported from Europe, and are created with safe grain fermentation alcohol and plant extract ingredients. The original and high-end fragrance is not only pleasant to the body and mind, but also comfortable to use. It’s also super reassuring! The transparent and refreshing texture of "Essential Oil Fragrance Dry Hand Wash" can achieve cleansing power while nourishing and protecting hands. It also exudes a clear fruity and woody neutral fragrance. Whether boys or girls receive this Christmas gift, they will Praise, it makes people fall in love with hand hygiene easily!

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

L'Occitane|Rose Hand Cream

L'Occitane, which pays attention to the earth's environmental protection and uses pure natural materials, is also the first choice for Christmas gift exchanges worth 500 yuan!L'Occitane Rose Hand Cream has a moist texture and is easy to absorb. It is blended with shea butter and a variety of natural moisturizing factors. It is easy to spread when used and exudes the elegant fragrance of rose. In addition to moisturizing the hands, it can also leave a fragrance on the body. Suitable for those who like floral scents; in addition to this hand cream with a strong fragrance, you can also purchase its star product, Shea Butter Hand Cream, which has a gender-neutral fragrance and is also very moisturizing, making it perfect for Christmas gifts and personal use.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

The above are the recommended Christmas gifts of 500 yuan this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 affordable and highly practical Christmas exchange gifts worth 500 yuan, ranging from facial care, body care to hair care. They all focus on natural and gentle skin care and are suitable for various skin conditions. They are also great as Christmas exchange gifts. It is suitable and will not exceed the budget of 500 for Christmas gifts. Now many brands offer Christmas gift boxes and Christmas gift packaging services. Just choose the Christmas gift you want from the 500 yuan Christmas gift recommendations in this article, and go to the store to tell them that it is for Christmas gift exchange. Some of them will come with a Christmas gift bag and Christmas gift packaging.

In addition to the 500 yuan Christmas gift recommendations, if you want to see more Christmas gift-related articles, there are 1000 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations,1500 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations,2000 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations, prepare many non-trivial exchange gifts to meet Christmas gifts of various budgets.

More recommended articles

Filter

Whey Protein Recommended MARS God of War 3

[MARS God of War Hydrolyzed Whey Protein Evaluation] Break your stereotype of high protein!Recommended flavor charts for you

How is MARS God of War 100% Hydrolyzed Whey Protein rated?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Will will conduct an in-depth evaluation of MARS God of War...
2000 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations

[2000 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendation] Choose this for your girlfriend! A selection of 6 Christmas gifts for your girlfriend worth NT$2000

Choosing a popular Christmas gift is not an easy task, and the most important task is to avoid making mistakes when exchanging gifts. Especially when exchanging Christmas gifts with your girlfriend, you need to be more careful...
MARS Ares Whey Protein Review 08

[MARS God of War Zero Lactose Whey Protein Evaluation] Real 0 lactose!Lactose intolerance can also enjoy without burden

How is MARS Zero Lactose Whey Protein rated?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Will will conduct an in-depth evaluation of MARS God of War lactose-free milk...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

即將步入溫馨又歡樂的聖誕節,最讓人期待的非交換禮物莫屬!少不了在這時發起「聖誕交換禮物遊戲」邀請,不過興奮之餘也在絞盡腦汁想送禮點子嗎?這次別再送對方用不到的禮物,交換禮物就送實用性最高的肌膚保養當禮物吧!七分之二的探索嚴選出 10 款平價又實用的 500 元聖誕節禮物推薦排行,趕緊往下看編輯親測心得吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

聖誕節禮物達人
每年認真準備交換禮物的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

無印良品|敏感肌化妝水 清爽型

追求簡約且自然、高質感的日本品牌無印良品,想必是大家購買 500 元聖誕節禮物的常見名單。這款化妝水特別取自日本岩手縣釜石市水源打造肌膚保養系列,以低刺激性為出發,無色素、無礦物油、弱酸性、無苯甲酸酯類防腐劑、無酒精,並添加葡萄柚籽精華、LIPIDURE®(POLYQUATERNIUM-51) 等成分,讓過敏肌安心使用外,肌膚保濕補水時有清爽滋潤感,質地輕透又不黏膩,膚感非常舒服!

編輯親測認證 這裡買

THE BODY SHOP|辣木籽更新沐浴膠

來自英國的全球綠色保養品牌 THE BODY SHOP,以天然有機蔬菜水果、植物珍萃成分,打造 100 純素的肌膚保養系列。「辣木籽更新沐浴膠」內含辣木籽油、蘆薈等 90% 以上天然成份萃取,有抗氧化和保濕功效外,同時深層淨化肌膚。只需硬幣大小並加水搓揉,就有清爽又豐富的泡沫,洗後留有淡淡的辣木籽花香,肌膚也有明顯的柔嫩光滑觸感!

編輯親測認證 這裡買

茶籽堂|肖楠葉修護護手霜

茶籽堂以台灣在地苦茶籽為品牌核心,融合純粹的苦茶油、天然植物萃取液和純精油,推出永續環境的自然保養系列。明星商品「肖楠葉修護護手霜」是 500 元聖誕節禮物推薦熱門選擇!以苦茶油為基底,肖楠葉和紅翎藻、紅藜萃取液為肌膚滋潤修護,超療癒的草本香氣則是薰衣草、胡荽籽、廣藿香、杜松莓精油調和而成,苦茶油、燕麥仁油不只補水保濕,讓雙手柔嫩不油膩。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

阿原 YUAN|月桃皂

阿原的純手工皂不僅是漢人養生和東方青草概念結合,最大特色在於獨家沉澱出一套 18 道工序,最後在佛經的洗禮下冷凝熟成,讓每塊肥皂都有淨身洗滌的神奇魔力!超人氣「月桃皂」不同於市面上的化學香精,自帶超高檔的天然草本木質香,擁有超治癒的香氣,沐浴起來非常享受,滋潤保濕效果改善不少肌膚冬天乾癢問題!

編輯親測認證 這裡買

KP 記憶香氛|香氛髮妝修護水 潘朶拉的秘密 4312

台灣香氛品牌 KLOWER PANDOR 以精品級平價香水出名,讓女孩隨時補香也不心疼!特別針對迷人髮香推出「香氛髮妝修護水 潘朶拉的秘密」系列,而超熱銷的 4312 散發著鳶尾花,搭配茘枝酸甜香的法式氣息,帶有細緻的溫柔女人味,彷彿置身於巴黎街頭漫步。還添加調理、保濕護理秀髮成分、抑菌除臭配方,打擊頭皮悶臭味外,還能擁有柔順髮,即使是 500 元聖誕節禮物也要送得有品味!

編輯親測認證 這裡買

女兒|化妝水

保養品牌女兒有著任誰都會心動的經營理念「 因爲你也是女兒,所以值得疼惜」。把女孩們的肌膚都當作自己女兒呵護,嚴選最高品質原料、足夠濃度,及不含酒精的簡單且溫和配方,讓肌膚得到最適當的滋養!化妝水所添加的天然絲瓜露還是來自花蓮外婆親自栽種,零黏膩感、清爽溫和的水質地,輕抹即散發出微柑橘和花香,每次上臉都感受到被疼惜的幸福。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

innisfree|我的秀髮 強健修護頭皮精華

自然主義品牌 innisfree,以潔淨島嶼純淨的能量為基調,兼具健康和美麗外,還要實踐環保綠色生活。「強健修護頭皮精華」專為細軟髮頭皮而打造無矽靈,含濟州松樹、杉樹、扁柏樹、人參皂苷等成分,不僅有效緩解頭皮壓力、促進循環,強化髮根改善落髮困擾,加上噴霧型設計一噴就為頭皮帶來清涼感,也特別適合油頭皮入手,大大減少出油狀況!

編輯親測認證 這裡買

綠藤生機|活萃洗面乳

主張純淨保養及天然原料的綠藤生機,圈粉無數減法保養者!已熱銷 22 萬瓶的「活萃洗面乳」,經過第四代的升級成就了最極致無感的溫柔洗淨,以獨家植物蠟與全球頂標 99.6% 天然來源,讓每次洗臉都像柔軟的雲朵輕拂,少少用量就創造細緻豐盈泡沫,洗後肌膚潔淨,保水不緊繃。溫和低刺激的特點也很推薦敏感肌使用!

編輯親測認證 這裡買

NAMUA 那木瓦|葡萄柚&橡木苔精油香氛乾洗手

以法式輕奢的獨有品味作為調香概念,NAMUA 全系列商品採歐洲進口的有機天然精油調香,並選用安全穀物發酵酒精、植物萃取成分打造,獨創又高級的香氣不僅身心愉悅,用起來也超安心!「精油香氛乾洗手」透明清爽的質地能做到潔淨力,同時滋養防護雙手,其中還散發出清透果香和木質的中性香,無論是男生還是女生收到這款聖誕節禮物都會稱讚,輕易就讓人愛上手部清潔!

編輯親測認證 這裡買

L'Occitane 歐舒丹|玫瑰護手霜

注重地球環保、純天然材料的歐舒丹也是 500 元聖誕節交換禮物首選!歐舒丹玫瑰護手霜,質地水潤好吸收,揉合乳油木果油及多種天然保濕因子,使用時好推開,且散發出玫瑰淡雅的香氣,除了滋潤手部也能在身上留香,適合喜歡花香的人;除了此款香氣較明顯的護手霜,也可以購入其明星商品乳木果油護手霜,香氣較不性別同時也很保濕滋潤,聖誕送禮自用兩相宜。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

以上為本次的 500 元聖誕節禮物推薦,七分之二的探索整理了 10 款平價且實用性極高的 500 元聖誕節交換禮物,有臉部保養、身體保養到頭髮保養,全都主打天然又溫和的肌膚保養,適合各種膚況,作為聖誕交換禮物也很適合,而且不會超過聖誕禮物 500 的預算,現在有很多品牌推出聖誕禮物盒、聖誕禮物包裝的服務。只要從本篇 500 元聖誕節禮物推薦,選出心目中聖誕節禮物排行,到門市告知是聖誕禮物交換用,有些會附上聖誕禮物袋、聖誕禮物包裝。

除了 500 元聖誕節禮物推薦,若想看更多聖誕節禮物相關文章,還有 1000 元聖誕節禮物推薦1500 元聖誕節禮物推薦2000 元聖誕禮物推薦,準備眾多不踩雷的交換禮物,滿足各種預算的聖誕禮物。

更多推薦文章

Filter

乳清蛋白推薦

【乳清蛋白推薦品牌】實測 6 款濃縮&水解高蛋白粉,增肌增重補充健身營養

隨著運動營養備受關注,乳清蛋白粉近年來成為市場上的新寵兒,但琳瑯滿目的各項產品是否讓你不知從何選起呢?這次七分之二的探索...
MARS 戰神乳清蛋白評價04

【MARS戰神高蛋白餅乾評價】不想喝乳清蛋白也沒關係!高蛋白零食補充你的需要

MARS 戰神高蛋白餅乾評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Will 將深入評比 MARS 戰神的高蛋白餅乾,...
乳清蛋白推薦 MARS 戰神2

【乳清隨身包推薦】小包裝好攜帶隨時補充,精選10款高蛋白隨身包

繁忙的生活節奏常常讓人難以獲得充足的營養攝取,而乳清隨身包則成為應對這個挑戰的完美解決方案。小包裝乳清提供快速和方便的方...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu