Skip to main content
search

The festive Christmas season is upon us and the entire month of December is full of party atmosphere and fun time exchanging gifts. Maybe you are troubled about exchanging gifts and don’t know what kind of Christmas gifts to choose for girls? Stop being the "thunder king of gift giving". In order to make Christmas gifts practical and have high CP value, TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 1500 yuan Christmas gifts for you that all girls will love. Just follow the guide below on Christmas gift rankings and you can easily find the most suitable exchange gift for each other!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Luna

Christmas gift expert
Know what girls want Luna

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

SABON|White Tea Silk Body Lotion

With its unique aroma that heals the body and mind, top-quality raw materials that care for the skin, and exquisite Christmas packaging, SABON has become a Christmas gift recommendation for many people! The star product "SABON White Tea Silk Body Lotion" uses white tea extract as the main ingredient. It can deeply moisturize the skin and also has antioxidant effects. The texture is light and smooth, and it feels like silk when applied. The elegant white tea aroma exudes, It has a pure and fresh feeling, so it is very suitable for layering and mixing fragrances. It is also the best choice for the first time. It is a very popular Christmas gift exchange for girls.

Editor's actual review Buy here

SABON|Starlight Fantasy Shower Oil

Starlight Fantasy is a Christmas limited fragrance launched by SABON for Christmas 2023! "SABON Starry Fantasy Bath Oil" combines night fairy and moonflower to create a unique fragrance, allowing you to enjoy the soft and sweet floral fragrance while bathing, and the whole process is filled with a sense of healing. The bath oil is added with olive oil to create a light and oily texture. It not only has a elastic and moisturizing feeling but also has strong cleansing power. It is especially suitable for keeping the skin soft and soft after washing in dry winter. The fragrance is also very long-lasting, so it would not be rude to give it to a girl as a Christmas gift!

Editor's actual review Buy here

A Yuan YUAN|Ginseng Shampoo for volumizing hair

Give girls Christmas gifts and use the purest natural ingredients to protect each other’s skin! "A Yuan Ginseng Shampoo" is made with precious plant essential oils such as ginseng, patchouli, eye-catching lavender, coconut and other ingredients. When you use it, you will feel the pure and caring texture. After just two gentle rubs, you will get dense foam, which not only conditions and activates the scalp and hair, but also washes away excess oil. The hair after washing is very soft, and you can clearly feel that the scalp has become refreshed. When blow-drying, the hair exudes the fragrance of nature, and the fatigue disappears instantly. It is very practical as a Christmas gift!

Editor's actual review Buy here

L:A BRUKET|222 Cleanser Spruce

As we enter the end of the year and Christmas, the most important thing is to have a gift that can relieve stress for the body, mind and soul! "L:A BRUKET" from Sweden focuses on symbiosis with nature. It selects natural and organic raw materials to form pure formulas and develops a series of gentle and stress-relieving skin care products. Known as a fatigue healer, "222 Cleansing Lotion Spruce" is blended with spruce and grapefruit essential oils. It has a light and gentle sweetness without losing the steady penetration of woody tones. It is a perfect Christmas gift budget of 1500 yuan. It can heal and relax you during bathing, gently cleanse your skin, and is also very effective in softening old dead skin cells!

Editor's actual review Buy here

L:A BRUKET|232 Nettle Soothing and Volumizing Shampoo

L:A BRUKET focuses on natural plant extracts that are still strong in the harsh environment of Sweden. "Nettle Soothing and Volumizing Shampoo" uses a mild formula to restore the cleansing power of oil balance and moisturizing feeling on the scalp, and at the same time improve hair loss. It has a light texture that feels refreshing and comfortable when washed. It also smells like sweet and sour citrus and mint tea. It has a very good oil control effect and will also make your hair look better. It is very fluffy, and the oily scalp and fuel consumption odor are also improved. It is recommended to be given as a Christmas gift to motorcycle friends who often wear helmets!

Editor's actual review Buy here

Santa Maria Novella|Rose Moisturizing Lotion

You can’t go wrong when choosing a rose scent that girls love as a Christmas gift! The "Santa Maria Novella Rose Moisturizing Lotion" that is a must-buy in Europe is now also available in Taiwan. Extracted from the Centifolia rose flower hydrosol in the hills of Florence, you can smell the strong rose fragrance as soon as you pour it on a cotton pad. It contains no added pigments and is made of natural colorless plant components. It is very safe to use. It effectively nourishes and hydrates the skin, deeply moisturizing it to make it softer and smoother every day, and its water-like texture is refreshing and non-greasy, making it suitable for all skin types!

Editor's actual review Buy here

ORIGINS Declaration | Ginger Warm Fragrance Shower Milk

Determined to find high-performance and sustainable natural ingredients from nature to create a pure and skin-care skin care brand. The product statement is specially launched in winter and Christmas.Warm ginger scented shower gel”, using ginger to warm the whole body as a starting point, making bathing feel tonic! Rich ginger is combined with the luxurious citrus scent of lemon, lime and bergamot to create a super pleasant aroma. Even girls who are afraid of the smell of ginger will fall in love with the exotic fragrance. Rub a small amount into it to create rich lathering power. After washing The skin is very moisturized and moisturized, and it also leaves a light fragrance and warmth on the skin, making it easier to fall asleep. It is an excellent Christmas gift to help you sleep!

Editor's actual review Buy here

Aesop | Revitalizing Aromatherapy Hand Cleanser

Aesop has always taken the natural and vegan route. Its skin care products are safe to use and environmentally friendly. At the same time, they have charming fragrance and nourishing effects and have a lot of loyal fans! "Revitalizing Aroma Hand Cleanser" is not drying when used. You can feel the moisturizing effect after washing your hands, but you will not feel that it is not rinsed clean. If used as hand soap 500ML, it can be used for a long time; some people will use this This hand soap can be used as a shower gel. It has a woody citrus scent and will make you feel like you have finished a spa session. However, the price of hand soap is relatively low, so it is more suitable to give this Christmas gift to the girls you care about.

Editor's actual review Buy here

L'OCCITANE | Shea Butter Moisturizing Body Lotion

L'Occitane develops a series of natural skin care products based on the sustainable cultivators of nature, and shea butter has always been the brand's popular fragrance. The texture of "Shea Butter Moisturizing Body Lotion" is moist and milky white. It is simple and elegant to apply, moisturizing and not greasy. It is easy to absorb and can be integrated with the body, so you are not afraid of contamination when wearing clothes. It is very suitable for the change of seasons, when the body will For those with dry and itchy skin, their skin will become more supple and supple after taking a shower. The areas where the skin is usually dry and peeling will also improve a lot, and no allergies will occur.

Editor's actual review Buy here

RENATA|Platinum Repair Hair Mask

Hair care enthusiasts are all familiar with Renata's "Platinum Repair Hair Mask". It is a hair care product designated for use in many salons, allowing girls to enjoy salon-like hair care specifications at home. Use it in the conditioner stage after shampooing. The texture when applied is different from that of ordinary hair care. After conditioning, the hair will feel soft and replenished with oil and moisture. It only takes ten minutes to achieve good results. It is even more effective after blow-drying the hair. It makes your hair shiny and moisturized. It is definitely a recommended Christmas gift for girls with long hair!

Editor's actual review Buy here

The above are the recommended Christmas gifts of 1500 yuan this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 best Christmas exchange gifts worth 1500 yuan for girls. The first choice for Christmas gifts for girls is practical fragrances and skin care products. This series of gifts has many choices, and major brands will also launch limited edition fragrances and gift boxes just for Christmas. In addition, many brands will provide Christmas gift packaging services. With exquisite packaging as Christmas gifts, the girls who receive them will definitely feel quite heart-warming!

In addition to the 1500 yuan Christmas gift recommendations, if you want to see more Christmas gift-related articles, there are 500 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations,1000 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations,2000 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations, Christmas gift exchanges that meet various budgets, allowing you to become a Christmas gift expert who will not make mistakes.

More recommended articles

Filter

MARS Ares Whey Protein Review 06

[MARS Concentrated Whey Protein Evaluation] Classic large packaging, focusing on CP value and delicious taste without compromise

How is MARS Whey Protein Concentrate rated?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Will will conduct an in-depth evaluation of MARS Concentrated Whey Egg...
500 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations

[Recommendation of 500 Yuan Christmas Gifts] Affordable and practical, 10 selected 500 Yuan Christmas exchange gifts

We are about to enter a warm and joyful Christmas, and the most anticipated thing is exchanging gifts!It is inevitable to launch the "Christmas Gift Exchange Game" invitation at this time, but in addition to excitement, I am also racking my brains...
Recommended brands of baby feeding bottles

[Recommended brand of newborn baby bottles] Choose this anti-colic baby bottle! Review of 5 Baby PPSU Bottles

There are many brands of baby bottles, which one is suitable for my child? TWOSEVENTHS This time, from the aspects of each brand of bottle design, appearance, ease of foaming and feeding, anti-colic design, etc...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

節慶濃厚的聖誕節季節即將降臨,整個 12 月都充滿了派對氛圍和交換禮物的歡樂時光。也許你正為交換禮物感到困擾,不知道要挑選哪種聖誕禮物送女生嗎?別再當「送禮雷王」,為了讓聖誕禮物實用性、CP 值高,七分之二的探索為各位精選了 10 款女生都到會喜歡的 1500 元聖誕節禮物。只需要跟著以下聖誕節禮物排行的指南,就能輕鬆找出最適合對方的交換禮物囉!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Luna

聖誕節禮物達人
知道女生想要什麼的 Luna

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

SABON|白茶絲綢身體乳液

SABON 以獨特的香氣療癒身心、頂級原料呵護肌膚,及應景聖誕節的精緻外包裝成為很多人的聖誕交換禮物推薦!明星商品「SABON 白茶絲綢身體乳液」以白茶提取物為主成分,能深層滋潤肌膚外,還自帶抗氧化效果,質地輕盈柔滑,塗抹起來宛如絲綢般觸感,其中散發出的淡雅白茶香氣,有純淨的清新感,所以非常適合拿來疊香和混香,也是首次入手的最佳選擇,是超熱門的女生聖誕交換禮物。

編輯實際評測 這裡買

SABON|星熠幻境沐浴油

星熠幻境是 SABON 在 2023 聖誕節推出聖誕限定香氣!「SABON 星熠幻境沐浴油」以夜仙子與月光花調和出獨特香氣,讓沐浴時享受柔和的香甜花香味環繞,整個過程都瀰漫療癒感。沐浴油添加橄欖油,打造輕透油狀質地,不只擁有 Q 彈滋潤感卻潔淨力十足,特別適合在乾燥的冬季洗後保持肌膚柔嫩。留香度也很持久,送女生當聖誕禮物保證不失禮!

編輯實際評測 這裡買

阿原 YUAN|人參洗頭水 髮量豐盈

送女生聖誕交換禮物以最純粹的天然原料呵護對方肌膚吧!「阿原人參洗頭水」以珍貴植物精油人蔘、廣藿香、醒目薰衣草、椰子等成分打造。使用時感受純粹、單純呵護的質地,輕搓揉兩下就有濃密泡沫,不僅調理活絡頭皮與髮絲、洗去多餘油脂。洗後的髮絲很柔順,可以明顯感覺到頭皮變得清爽,吹髮時散發出大自然的香氛,疲憊感一下就煙消雲散,作為聖誕禮物實用性非常高!

編輯實際評測 這裡買

L:A BRUKET|222 潔膚露 雲杉

進入年末聖誕節最需要擁有讓身心靈都獲得解壓的禮物!來自瑞典主打與大自然共生的「 L:A BRUKET」,揀選天然有機原料組成純淨配方,研發出一系列溫柔又紓壓的保養品。被譽為疲勞治癒劑的「222 潔顏露 雲杉」,以雲杉與葡萄柚精油混合,擁有淡淡且溫柔的清甜味,卻不失木質調的沈穩滲透力,1500 元的聖誕節禮物預算就能讓沐浴時療癒又放鬆,可以溫和洗淨肌膚,對於軟化老廢角質也非常有效!

編輯實際評測 這裡買

L:A BRUKET|232 蕁麻舒敏豐盈洗髮露

L:A BRUKET 主打瑞典當地惡劣環境依舊堅韌生長的天然植萃,「蕁麻舒敏豐盈洗髮露」以溫和配方為頭皮找回油脂平衡的潔淨力、水潤的保濕感,同時改善掉髮困擾,並達到強健、蓬鬆豐盈的效果,輕透的質地洗時清爽舒服,還飄散淡淡香味,聞起來像是有柑橘酸甜、薄荷茶的味道,控油效果很不錯外,秀髮也會變得很蓬鬆,頭皮出油、油耗味也得到改善,推薦送禮給時常戴安全帽的機車族女生朋友當聖誕禮物!

編輯實際評測 這裡買

Santa Maria Novella|薔薇保濕化妝水

聖誕節送禮挑女孩都喜愛的玫瑰花香不出錯!到歐洲必買的「Santa Maria Novella 薔薇保濕化妝水」現在台灣也能入手。萃取自佛羅倫斯山丘的千葉薔薇花純露,一倒在化妝棉上,就能聞到濃濃玫瑰花香,不添加色素、天然無色的植物細微成分,使用起很安心外,有效對肌膚滋潤補水,深層保濕讓日見柔嫩有感,且水般質地清爽不油膩,任何肌膚使用都很適合!

編輯實際評測 這裡買

ORIGINS 品木宣言|薑味暖暖香氛沐浴乳

立志從大自然找出高性能且永續的天然成分,打造出純淨、呵護肌膚的保養品牌品木宣言,特別在冬季聖誕節推出「薑味暖暖香氛沐浴乳」,以薑來溫暖全身為出發點,讓沐浴也有進補感!以濃郁的薑,搭配檸檬、萊姆和佛手柑的奢華柑橘香,調和出超愉悅的香氣,連害怕薑味的女生也會愛上的異國香調,少量搓揉起泡力豐富,洗後肌膚十分滋潤保濕,皮膚也留有淡淡的香氣、溫暖感更加好入睡,是絕佳的助眠聖誕禮物!

編輯實際評測 這裡買

Aesop|賦活芳香手部清潔露

向來走天然純素路線的 Aesop,護膚品使用起來安心又環保,同時兼具迷人香氣、滋養的效果擁有一票忠實愛好者!「賦活芳香手部清潔露」使用起來不會乾澀,洗完手能感受到保濕的功效,但不會有沖不乾淨的感覺,若當洗手乳 500ML 能使用較久;也有人會將此款洗手乳當沐浴乳使用,帶有柑橘調的木質香,使用完會有種做完 SPA 的感覺。不過以洗手乳來說價格相較不親民,較適合將這個聖誕禮物送給在乎的女生。

編輯實際評測 這裡買

L'OCCITANE 歐舒丹|乳油木保濕身體乳

歐舒丹以永續大自然的耕耘者為出發點,研發一系列天然的護膚品,而乳油木一向是品牌熱門香氣。「乳油木保濕身體乳」質地是水潤的乳白色,擦起來簡而清雅,潤澤不膩,好吸收的特點能和身體融合為一,所以穿衣服也不怕沾染,很適合進入換季後,身體會乾癢者,洗完澡後抹上肌膚更是水嫩,平時皮膚乾燥脫皮的地方也改善很多,沒有發過敏狀況。

編輯實際評測 這裡買

RENATA 蕾娜塔|鉑金修護髮膜

美髮保養控們對蕾娜塔的「鉑金修護髮膜」都不陌生,是眾多沙龍指定使用的護髮品,讓女孩在家就能享受如沙龍般的護髮規格。洗髮後在護髮素階段使用,塗抹起來和一般護髮質感不同,護髮完會有感補充油脂水分的柔軟,只要放置十分鐘就能達到很好的效果,吹乾頭髮後更是有感秀髮光澤水潤,絕對是長髮女生的聖誕禮物推薦!

編輯實際評測 這裡買

以上為本次的 1500 元聖誕節禮物推薦,七分之二的探索整理了 10 款最適合送給女生的 1500 元聖誕節交換禮物。給女生的聖誕節禮物首選兼具實用性的香氛、保養品,這一系列的禮物選擇眾多,且各大品牌也會專為聖誕節推出限量香味與禮盒。此外,不少品牌會附上聖誕禮物包裝的服務,有精緻包裝作為聖誕節禮物,收到的女生也一定會感到相當暖心!

除了 1500 元聖誕節禮物推薦,若想看更多聖誕節禮物相關文章,還有 500 元聖誕節禮物推薦1000 元聖誕節禮物推薦2000 元聖誕節禮物推薦,滿足各種預算的聖誕交換禮物,讓你成為不踩雷的聖誕禮物達人。

更多推薦文章

Filter

乳清蛋白推薦 MARS 戰神2

【乳清隨身包推薦】小包裝好攜帶隨時補充,精選10款高蛋白隨身包

繁忙的生活節奏常常讓人難以獲得充足的營養攝取,而乳清隨身包則成為應對這個挑戰的完美解決方案。小包裝乳清提供快速和方便的方...
乳清蛋白推薦 MARS 戰神3

【MARS戰神水解乳清蛋白評價】打破你對高蛋白刻板印象!推薦口味圖表整理給你

MARS 戰神 100% 水解乳清蛋白評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Will 將深入評比 MARS 戰神...
乳清蛋白推薦

【乳清蛋白推薦品牌】實測 6 款濃縮&水解高蛋白粉,增肌增重補充健身營養

隨著運動營養備受關注,乳清蛋白粉近年來成為市場上的新寵兒,但琳瑯滿目的各項產品是否讓你不知從何選起呢?這次七分之二的探索...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu