Skip to main content
search

Choosing a popular Christmas gift is not an easy task, and the most important task is to avoid making mistakes when exchanging gifts. Especially when exchanging Christmas gifts with your girlfriend, you need to choose carefully. When exchanging gifts with girlfriends, 2000 yuan is the most common price. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 6 recommended Christmas gifts worth 2000 yuan. Follow the list of Christmas gifts for girlfriends below to pick out thoughtful and error-free gifts to make the relationship between the two of you warmer.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Luna

Christmas gift expert
The one who knows best what girls want Luna

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

CHANEL|Chanel Fashion Hand Repair Cream

CHANEL skin care products that every girl loves are also within the 2000 yuan Christmas gift budget! "Chanel Fashionable Jade Hand Repair Cream" looks super cute and has an egg-like plastic soft shell. It is not afraid of being deformed or bent when placed in a bag. The delicate and moist texture can instantly replenish dry hands with moisture. It has fast absorption and good moisturizing effect. It is refreshing and non-sticky. You can start working immediately after wiping it off. It also exudes a light floral and fruity fragrance on your hands. The overall effect is very good. Healing and luxurious, it is definitely the first choice for Christmas gifts for your girlfriend.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Dior|Fragrance spray

Send a hair spray to make your girlfriend’s hair smell fragrant anytime, anywhere! For those who like a light scent on their body but don’t like to wear perfume, you might as well try a hair spray. Spray it on your hair to give off a scent that’s not too strong. In addition, it can also eliminate external odors and make your hair feel smoother. It has a subtle scent that lasts all day long. Miss Dior hair fragrance spray is similar to the classic Miss Dior fragrance. If you want to buy a counter fragrance on a limited budget, it is highly recommended to give this hair fragrance spray to your girlfriend as a Christmas gift.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Product Declaration|Christmas Beauty Magic Academy Ginger Warm Healing SPA Group

Pinmu Declaration specially selects the winter star product "Ginger Flavor Warmth Series" and launches a limited edition Christmas gift box to bring ultimate relaxation to the body, mind and soul during bathing time! The subtle ginger aroma seems like a warm hug. The subtle ginger aroma is not irritating. It is like experiencing SPA-level healing at home. It also injects infinite warmth during winter maintenance. It is highly recommended for those who prefer to use it. It’s a Christmas gift for my girlfriend who has a cold constitution, and the gift box packaging also has a sense of Christmas ritual!

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Neal's Yard Remedies|Wild Rose Glowing Body Lotion

Neil's skin care starts from health and focuses on the combination of internal herbal natural healing, external organic skin care and natural essential oil aromatherapy to create skin care products that are both internal and external! "Wild Rose Glowing Body Lotion" uses organic plant oils such as wild rose hip oil, olive leaf extract and jojoba oil as its main ingredients. It is rich in antioxidant effects and can deeply repair and moisturize the skin. It can also When used as a conditioner, it makes hair soft and smooth while improving strength and shine. The multi-purpose feature of one can is very practical as a Christmas gift for your girlfriend!

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

Green Vine Vitality|Clear Eye Double Essence

Green Vine Vitality uses a unique oil-water double-layer structure and a newly upgraded active density of 40%+ to create a "clear eye double essence" that can also be used by sensitive skin. Just one drop can take care of the eye area, and the absorption is very good. You will feel elastic immediately and it also exudes a light fragrance. What I like the most is that it doesn’t irritate the eyes at all during the application process and has good spreadability. It is very suitable for eye massage and temple lifting. It is also very suitable for relieving eye fatigue. When your girlfriend comes home from a busy day, use this Christmas gift to relieve her tiredness from the whole day.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

TAMBURINS|Shigure Series FOG Shower Gel & Body Lotion Set

TAMBURINS Fog Shigure series products have a woody aroma that is very long-lasting and very comfortable and not pungent. The shower gel lathers well, and the fragrance will be released as you rub it in. After taking a hot bath, the bathroom is like the misty forest the product name suggests, and it can wash away the fatigue of the whole day; the lotion is moisturizing and not sticky, which is good It is also very moisturizing after being applied. Using the two together can be said to be very stress-relieving. The packaging is also very exquisite, making it a pleasant choice to give as a Christmas gift to your girlfriend or for personal use.

Buy here after editor’s personal test certification

The above are the recommended Christmas gifts of 2000 yuan this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 6 Christmas gifts that are suitable for your girlfriend with a budget of 2000 yuan. Skin care products are very practical as Christmas gifts and are one of the products that girls who love beauty must use every day. In addition, many brands also provide a more diverse selection of Christmas gift boxes, and the beautifully packaged Christmas gift boxes are full of ritual. Your girlfriend will definitely praise them as a thoughtful gift exchange.

In addition to the 2000 yuan Christmas gift recommendations, if you want to see more Christmas gift-related articles, there are 500 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations, 1000 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations,1500 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations, prepare many non-trivial exchange gifts to meet Christmas gifts of various budgets.

More recommended articles

Filter

MARS Ares Whey Protein Review 04

[MARS God of War High Protein Biscuit Review] It’s okay if you don’t want to drink whey protein!High-Protein Snacks to Supplement Your Needs

How about MARS High Protein Biscuits?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Will will conduct an in-depth review of MARS high-protein biscuits,...
MARS Ares Whey Protein Review 06

[MARS Concentrated Whey Protein Evaluation] Classic large packaging, focusing on CP value and delicious taste without compromise

How is MARS Whey Protein Concentrate rated?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Will will conduct an in-depth evaluation of MARS Concentrated Whey Egg...
Whey Protein Recommended MARS God of War 3

[MARS God of War Hydrolyzed Whey Protein Evaluation] Break your stereotype of high protein!Recommended flavor charts for you

How is MARS God of War 100% Hydrolyzed Whey Protein rated?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Will will conduct an in-depth evaluation of MARS God of War...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

要挑選一份受歡迎的聖誕節禮物可不簡單,避免在交換禮物踩雷成為籤王是最重要的任務。特別是和女友一起玩交換聖誕禮物,更需要謹慎選擇。而和女朋友交換禮物 2000元是最常見價位,七分之二的探索精選了 6 款 2000元聖誕節禮物推薦,跟著以下女友聖誕禮物排行榜,從中挑出貼心又不出錯的禮物,讓兩人感情更升溫。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Luna

聖誕節禮物達人
最懂女生想要什麼的 Luna

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

CHANEL|香奈兒時尚玉手修護霜

任女孩都愛的 CHANEL 護膚品也在 2000 元聖誕節禮物預算內!「香奈兒時尚玉手修護霜」顏值超可愛,像蛋般的塑膠軟殼,不怕放包裡會壓到會變形或彎曲。細緻又潤澤的質地能讓原本乾燥的雙手瞬間飽足水分,吸收力快速、保濕效果也相當不錯,清爽不黏膩的特性,擦完就可以馬上做事,雙手還散發淡淡花果清香,整體非常療癒又奢華,肯定是送女友聖誕禮物的第一選擇。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

Dior|髮香噴霧

送髮香噴霧,讓女友的頭髮隨時隨地香香的!喜歡身體有淡淡香氣卻不喜歡噴香水的人,不妨可以試試看髮香噴霧,噴在髮絲上散發出香氣,但不會過於濃厚;除此之外,還能杜絕外界異味,讓髮絲整天都散發出淡雅的香氣。Miss Dior 髮香噴霧與經典款的 Miss Dior 香味差不多,若在有限的預算想買到專櫃的香氛,非常推薦將此款髮香噴霧當聖誕禮物送女友。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

品木宣言|聖誕美肌魔法學院薑味暖暖療癒 SPA 組

品木宣言特別嚴選冬季明星商品「薑味暖暖系列」,推出限量聖誕節禮盒,為沐浴時刻帶來身心靈的極致放鬆!微微的薑味香氣彷彿就像一股溫暖的擁抱,微妙的薑味並不刺激,在浴室中瀰漫就像在家中體驗 SPA 級的療癒,也在冬日保養注入無限暖意,非常推薦給偏寒體質的女友當聖誕禮物,而且禮盒包裝也超有聖誕節的儀式感!

編輯親測認證 這裡買

Neal's Yard Remedies|野玫瑰亮采身體潤膚精露

尼爾氏保養從健康出發,注重內在的草本自然療癒、外在的有機護膚和天然精油芳療的結合,打造內外兼具的護膚品!「野玫瑰亮采身體潤膚精露」以野玫瑰果油、橄欖葉萃取和荷荷芭油等有機植物油為主打成分,超豐富的抗氧化功效,能深層修護和保濕肌膚外,還可以當護髮素使用,讓頭髮變得柔順順滑,同時提升韌度和光澤。一罐多用的特性作為送女友的聖誕禮物實用性非常高!

編輯親測認證 這裡買

綠藤生機|澄澈眼部雙精華

綠藤生機以獨特油水雙層型態,全新升級 40%+ 的活性密度,打造敏感肌也能使用的「澄澈眼部雙精華」。一滴就可以保養完眼周部位,且吸收力非常好,當下就有彈力提升感,還散發出淡淡的清香味。最讓人喜愛的是,塗抹過程完全不燻眼,延展性也不錯,非常適合拿來做眼周按摩、太陽穴拉提動作,太適合舒緩眼睛疲勞。當女友忙了一天回家後,就用這款聖誕節禮物,替對方放鬆一整天的疲累吧。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

TAMBURINS|時雨系列 FOG 沐浴露&身體乳液套組

TAMBURINS Fog 時雨系列產品,木質調的香氣持久度很高,香氣非常舒服不刺鼻。 沐浴乳好起泡,香味也會隨著搓開而散發出來,洗完熱水澡的浴室如同商品名稱彷彿於迷霧森林裡,可洗去一整天的疲憊;乳液水潤不黏膩,好推開之餘也很保濕,兩者搭配使用可說非常紓壓。包裝部分也很精美,是聖誕節送女友禮物或是自用心情都會很愉悅的選擇。

編輯親測認證 這裡買

以上為本次的 2000 元聖誕節禮物推薦,七分之二的探索整理 6 款預算 2000 元且適合送女友的聖誕節禮物。保養品作為聖誕禮物實用性非常高,是愛美的女生每天必使用的產品之一。此外,許多品牌也提供更多樣化的聖誕禮物盒選擇,而經過精美包裝後的聖誕禮物盒,儀式感十足,女朋友收到絕對會大讚是超有心的交換禮物。

除了 2000 元聖誕節禮物推薦,若想看更多聖誕節禮物相關文章,還有 500 元聖誕禮物推薦 1000 元聖誕節禮物推薦1500 元聖誕節禮物推薦,準備眾多不踩雷的交換禮物,滿足各種預算的聖誕禮物。

更多推薦文章

Filter

乳清蛋白推薦 MARS 戰神2

【乳清隨身包推薦】小包裝好攜帶隨時補充,精選10款高蛋白隨身包

繁忙的生活節奏常常讓人難以獲得充足的營養攝取,而乳清隨身包則成為應對這個挑戰的完美解決方案。小包裝乳清提供快速和方便的方...
乳清蛋白推薦

【乳清蛋白推薦品牌】實測 6 款濃縮&水解高蛋白粉,增肌增重補充健身營養

隨著運動營養備受關注,乳清蛋白粉近年來成為市場上的新寵兒,但琳瑯滿目的各項產品是否讓你不知從何選起呢?這次七分之二的探索...
MARS 戰神乳清蛋白評價04

【MARS戰神高蛋白餅乾評價】不想喝乳清蛋白也沒關係!高蛋白零食補充你的需要

MARS 戰神高蛋白餅乾評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Will 將深入評比 MARS 戰神的高蛋白餅乾,...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu