Skip to main content
search

When talking about manicure in Taipei, the first thing that comes to mind is Zhongshan District Manicure, especially Zhongshan Station has always been the first-class manicure area. this time TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 nail salons in Zhongshan District, Taipei. Do you want to change your nails into new clothes, improve your nail shape, and have exquisite and beautiful hands? Let’s see if these nail salons in Zhongshan District are suitable for you!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Ping

Taipei North America Talents
Frequently change manicure styles Ping

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

AN salon Zhongshan 8 Aesthetics

AN Salon Zhongshan 8 Aesthetics is located next to Zhongshan MRT Station. It uses light industrial-style cement tones to create a palace-like luxury. It combines fashion and aesthetics, and gives guests a home away from home experience in terms of lighting, light music, service attitude and other details. Such a high-end and professional nail salon in Zhongshan District provides a full range of beauty services such as hand and foot care, Japanese eyelashes, Korean tattoos, body spa massage, hot wax hair removal and men's care. Among them, the single-color gel for hands only The price is $700, while the hand-painted French gel starts at $400. The ultra-affordable price is very suitable for the sophisticated petty bourgeoisie who pursues high CP value.

View the complete introduction to Zhongshan 8 Aesthetics

PALETTE Paris

PALETTE, famous for its Japanese elegance, is located in a commercial office near Zhongshan Xinguang Nanxi Building 5. The store is bright and spacious and has 7-1,180 sufficient manicure positions. It also provides hand and foot care, eyelash extensions, ingrown toenail treatment and gentleman care. Serve. This Zhongshan manicure shop uses an exclusive Japanese gel brand, focusing on polishing-free and nail-friendly technology. Single-color hands are available for $XNUMX, while the basic style is $XNUMX. In addition, the store also launches limited-edition nail painting every month. You can enjoy discounted prices with your membership card. It is recommended to beauties who want to take good care of their hands at once.

Qiu Mi manicure

Qiu Mi Nail Art, founded in 2022, uses warm colors to present a warm atmosphere in the store, and uses solid wood tables to create a high-end feel. It provides basic and deep care of hands and feet, hand and foot gel and other services. The chief instructor also teaches comprehensive nail art classes, one-day Nail art DIY courses allow people who are interested in manicure to have an in-depth experience. In addition, this Zhongshan manicure studio’s single-color hand gel is $699, and it also offers a limited monthly discount of only $1,088. It is recommended for those who are new to the manicure industry and want to have a professional manicure experience.

View discounted prices

Alpha Nails & Spa

Alpha Nails & Spa is located on the first floor of an alley in Zhongshan District. It flipped over a 30-year-old nostalgic old house and integrated the pink-toned exterior with the bright and neat style of the store, giving people a friendly feel. In addition to gel manicure, it also provides services such as hand and foot care, eyelash extensions, hot wax hair removal, and beauty and aromatherapy SPA, giving you a complete beauty and body care experience. This Zhongshan District manicure shop is committed to integrating art into life. Single-color gel for hands is $900, and artistic designs start at $1,500. It also launches seasonal limited-edition manicures according to the festivals of the month. It is recommended for manicure lovers who want to have a high-end art experience. By.

View discounted prices

Zuni manicure

Zuni Nail has three branches in Taipei. Among them, the Zhongshan Nail Shop on Chifeng Street uses warm colors to create a quality life atmosphere. The small and exquisite store provides hand and foot stress relief care, Japanese-style hair removal, and even Zuni There are physical comprehensive nail art classes taught by teachers in person, as well as online comprehensive classes for busy office workers. Zuni Manicure emphasizes that the design is based on life. The price of nail art designs ranges from $1,800 to $2,800. It also offers up to seven models every month with a special price of $1,590. It is suitable for nail lovers with sufficient budget and who want to have high-end texture.

View discounted prices

perfect beauty

Perfect Beauty is located in an alley on Nanjing East Road. It has a simple Japanese-style wooden door as its facade. The store is bright and bright with ample lighting. In a simple and comfortable style, it also provides manicure, eyelashes, tattoos, hot wax hair removal, etc. Diversified services, from perfect technology and friendly attitude, bring customers a "perfect" charging time. This Zhongshan District manicure starts at $999 for solid color and gradient, and starts at $1,200 for French manicure. If you are trying out hand care plus gel for the first time, there is a super discounted trial price of $999, which is suitable for everyone from manicure novices to manicure veterans. place.

View discounted prices

Orse Hand and Foot Aesthetics Center

Ors Manicure and Foot Aesthetics Museum, which has many branches in Bei City, has continued to be popular after entering the manicure war zone in Zhongshan District. The store has large floor-to-ceiling windows, warm lighting and spacious space to create a warm and friendly atmosphere. Senior teachers with more than 7 years of experience provide customers with different services such as hand and foot care, eyelashes, tattoos, hot wax, etc., and also organize eyewear events from time to time. Lifestyle lectures on aesthetics, handcrafted healing, etc. Ors Manicure and Foot Aesthetics Center is known as a "healthy manicure consultant". The cheapest single-color gel is only $899, and there is also a styling plan for petty bourgeoisie women for $1,399. It is suitable for petty bourgeoisie women who value nail health and want to enjoy life.

View discounted prices

Qomi fashion aesthetics

Qomi's fashion aesthetics, which emphasizes "creating beauty", started from a nail art studio. Today, in addition to manicure, eyelashes, skin beauty, and hot wax, it also provides services such as Korean eyebrow matting, wavy muscle shaping, ear picking, and Japanese hair extensions. It is very diversified and complete, and the main store has carved its way into the nail art battlefield in Zhongshan District. The store adopts a luxurious and bright European style, with white and gold decorations to create a high-end feel. Single-color hand gels are priced at $1,100, while French gels start at $1,300. A XNUMX% discount is provided for first-time visitors. It is recommended for people who want to start with affordable manicures. A super manicure expert in advanced manicure, experience professional nail art technology.

View discounted prices

Jun fashion aesthetics

Jun Fashion Aesthetics is located in the Envy hair studio hair salon on Jinzhou Street. The store uses spacious space and warm lighting to create a high-end yet professional atmosphere. It is committed to giving customers a comfortable and relaxing experience, and provides services such as hand and foot care, beeswaxing, etc. Among them, this Zhongshan mountain manicure starts at $700 for a single-color hand gel, and $1,100 for a classic French manicure. You can also style your hair while doing a perfect manicure, making it suitable for people who want to make a head-to-toe makeover in one go.

View discounted prices

Love hands and feet

Located on Bei'an Road, Love Hands and Love Feet has an industrial style design inside the store, creating an American fashionable and sophisticated atmosphere. This nail salon in Zhongshan District adheres to the concept of taking care of all things beautiful, from hand and foot care, correction, hair removal, eyelash extensions to men's care, children's manicure and other services, and uses well-known American brands to give customers the most secure experience. Among them, the single-color gel for hands is only $899, and 3-5 fashionable specials are provided every month starting at $1,199. It is recommended for manicure lovers who want to have both fashion and beauty.

View discounted prices

The above are the recommendations for manicure in Zhongshan District, Taipei this time. TWOSEVENTHS 10 nail salons in Zhongshan District that are both beautiful and high-quality have been selected, including those certified by Mysterious Guest himself. In addition to gel manicure, each store also provides different beauty and body services, including eyelash extensions, hair removal, massage, ear picking, etc. If you want a comprehensive beauty feast, Zhongshan Manicure is definitely the place to go. Your excellent choice.

People always like all beautiful things. In addition to being beautiful through manicure, there are many ways to become beautiful. You can refer toTaipei facial surgery,Teeth Whitening in Taipei, make yourself look brand new. In addition, if you have needs for massage, SPA, and scalp care, you can also refer toTaipei North Eyelashes,Taipei Spa Massage,andTaipei Scalp CareWaitTaipei Massage Recommended Guide. There are no ugly women in the world. Don’t forget to take good care of yourself when you are busy, so that you can radiate beauty from the inside out.

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

LaForet LaFlei Rating 17

[LaForet review] ASMR massage starting from hearing, super relaxing East District SPA experience

In the busy modern life, it is a great enjoyment to relieve muscle tension and fatigue through SPA massage; but how to make a difference and stand out among many SPA shops,...
[Zhongshan District Nail Art Recommendation] A quality life starts from your fingertips! Selected 10 nail salons in Zhongshan District, Taipei 4

[Taipei Xinyi District Massage Recommendation] Yongchun City Fuxiangshan Massage Go here! Selected 12 massage parlors in Xinyi District, Taipei

Most of the massage parlors in Xinyi District are concentrated at the City Hall MRT Station and Yongchun MRT Station. There are even massage parlors opened in department stores, so that friends who are tired from shopping can go to relax and unwind, or...
eyelash extensions in taipei

[Taipei Eyelash Extension Recommendation] Create the perfect eyelash style! Review of 7 North American Eyelash Shops in Taipei

Every time you put on makeup, you are always messed up by complicated eye makeup, your eyelids are screaming with pain when you are caught by an eyelash curler in a hurry, and your mascara is smudged in a mess after applying it. You also feel sorry for these...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

在台北提到美甲,最先浮現腦中的便是中山區美甲,尤其中山站一直以來都是美甲的一級戰區。這次七分之二的探索精選 10 間台北中山區美甲店,想幫指甲換新衣、改善指甲甲型,並並擁有精緻漂亮的玉手嗎?來看看這幾間中山區美甲店適不適合吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Ping

台北美甲達人
常換美甲款式的 Ping

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

AN salon 中山 8 美學

AN Salon 中山 8 美學位於捷運中山站旁,以輕工業風的水泥色調打造皇宮般的奢華感,兼具時尚與美學,並從燈光、輕音樂、服務態度等細節上給客人賓至如歸的體驗。如此高級專業的中山區美甲店,提供了手足保養、日式美睫、韓式紋繡、美體 SPA 按摩、熱蠟除毛及男士保養等全方位的美容服務,其中手部單色凝膠僅 $700,手繪法式凝膠則是 $400 起,超經濟實惠的價格非常適合追求高 CP 值的精緻小資女。

查看中山 8 美學完整介紹

PALETTE 巴黎都

以日式優雅氛圍著名的PALETTE 巴黎都位於中山新光南西三館附近的商辦,店內明亮寬敞並備有 5-7 個足夠的美甲位置,更提供手足護理、嫁接睫毛、嵌甲處理與紳士護理服務。這家中山區美甲採用獨家的日本凝膠品牌,主打免拋磨、不傷甲的技術,手部單色千元有找,而基本款式則是 $1,180,此外,店家每月還會推出指甲彩繪限定款,持會員卡更享有優惠價,推薦給想一次將手保養到位的美女。

丘麋美甲

創立於 2022 年的丘糜美甲,店內以暖色調呈現溫馨氛圍,並使用實木桌打造高級感,擁有手足基礎與深層保養、手足凝膠等服務,更有首席講師教授美甲全科班、一日美甲 DIY 課程,讓對美甲有興趣的人都能深入體驗。此外,這家中山區美甲工作室手部單色凝膠為 $699,每月更提供限定優惠款僅 $1,088,推薦給初入美甲坑、想要有專業美甲體驗的人。

查看優惠價格

Alpha Nails & Spa

Alpha Nails & Spa 位於中山區小巷間的一樓店舖,翻轉 30 年的懷舊老宅,將粉色調的外觀與店內明亮整潔的風格融為一體,給人親民的感受。除了凝膠美甲外,還實際提供手足護理、嫁接睫毛、熱蠟除毛與美容芳療 SPA 等服務,給你完整的美容美體全體驗。這家中山區美甲致力於將藝術融入生活,手部單色凝膠為 $900,造型藝術設計則是 $1,500 起,還會根據當月節慶、推出季節限定款美甲,推薦給想擁有高級藝術體驗的美甲愛好者。

查看優惠價格

祖尼美甲

祖尼美甲於台北市內擁有三家分店,其中位於赤峰街的中山區美甲店,以暖色調打造質感生活的氛圍,小巧精緻的店面提供手足紓壓保養、日式除毛,甚至還由祖尼老師親自授課的美甲實體全科班,以及給忙碌上班族的線上全科班。強調設計從生活出發的祖尼美甲,美甲設計款價位介於 $1,800-$2,800,每月也會提供多達七款的特惠款為 $1,590 ,適合預算充足、想擁有高級質感的愛甲人士。

查看優惠價格

完美佳人

完美佳人位於南京東路的小巷內,以簡約的日式木門為門面,店內大方明亮、採光充足,而在簡約舒適的風格下,更提供美甲、美睫、紋繡與熱蠟除毛等多樣化的服務,從完美的技術和親切的態度,帶給顧客「完美」的充電時光。這家中山區美甲的手部單色與漸層為 $999 ,法式則是 $1,200 起,首次體驗手部保養加凝膠,則有超優惠的 $999 體驗價,是從美甲小白到美甲老手皆適合的去處。

查看優惠價格

奧爾絲手足美學館

在北市有多家分店的奧爾絲手足美學館,進入中山區美甲戰區後仍人氣不減。店內具有大片落地窗,並以暖色照明和寬敞空間營造溫暖親切的氛圍,由 7 年以上的資深老師們為顧客提供手足保養、美睫、紋繡、熱蠟等不同服務,更會不定期舉辦眼鏡美學、手作療癒等生活品味講座。奧爾絲手足美學館打著「健康美甲顧問」的名號,單色凝膠最便宜僅 $899 ,還有小資女造型款方案 $1,399,適合重視指甲健康,想享受生活的小資女。

查看優惠價格

喬米時尚美學

強調「創造美好」的喬米時尚美學從美甲工作室起家,至今除美甲、美睫、美肌、熱蠟外,還有韓式霧眉、波動肌塑、采耳與日式增髮等服務,種類十分多元齊全,而總店更是於中山區美甲戰場中殺出一條血路。店內採奢華明亮的歐式風格,以白色、金色裝潢營造出高級感,手部單色凝膠 $1,100 ,法式凝膠則是 $1,300 起,並給予首次來店的九折優惠,推薦給想從平價美甲進軍高級美甲的超級美甲控,體驗專業到位的美甲技術。

查看優惠價格

筠時尚美學

筠時尚美學位於錦州街的 Envy hair studio 髮廊內,店內以寬敞空間和暖色照明營造高級又不失專業的氛圍,致力於帶給顧客舒服又放鬆的體驗,擁有手足保養、蜜蠟等服務。其中,這家中山區美甲的手部單色凝膠為 $700 起跳,經典法式則為 $1,100 ,做完美甲也能順便整理頭髮,適合想一次性從頭到腳大改造的人們。

查看優惠價格

愛手愛腳

位於北安路的愛手愛腳,店內採工業風設計,打造美式時尚的幹練氛圍。這家中山區美甲秉持著要一手包辦所有美的事物的理念,從手足保養、矯正、除毛、美睫到男士護理、兒童美甲等服務,並使用美國知名品牌給予顧客最安心的體驗。其中,手部的單色凝膠僅 $899 ,每月更會提供 3-5 個時髦特惠款 $1,199 起,推薦給想要時尚與美感兼備的美甲控。

查看優惠價格

以上為本次的台北中山區美甲推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間兼具美感與質感的中山區美甲店,其中也包含神秘客親自認證的店家。而各家店除了凝膠美甲外,也提供了不同的美容美體服務,包括美睫、除毛、按摩、采耳等等,如果想進行一套全方位的美容饗宴,中山區美甲定是你的絕佳選擇。

人們總喜歡一切美的事物,除了可以透過美甲變美以外,還有很多變美麗的方式,可以參考台北做臉台北牙齒美白,讓自己煥然一新。另外,若你有按摩、SPA、頭皮護理的需求,也可以參考台北美睫台北 SPA 按摩,與台北頭皮護理台北按摩推薦指南。世上沒有醜女人,忙碌之餘也別忘記好好打理自己,從內而外讓自己散發美麗的光彩。

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北汗蒸幕推薦 光之石能量汗蒸會館4

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級

汗蒸幕可說是去韓國必體驗的文化,現在不用出國在台北也能體驗到!位於松山區的光之石能量汗蒸會館不只引進韓式汗蒸幕,更融入許...
台北運動按摩 推薦

【台北運動按摩推薦】久坐上班族也能做的筋膜放鬆!8間嚴選台北運動按摩課程

七分之二的探索為你嚴選 8 間台北運動按摩推薦,來挑一間放鬆一下吧!其實並非運動員才能做筋膜放鬆按摩,一般久坐上班族也很...
台北接睫毛推薦

【台北接睫毛推薦】打造完美睫毛款式!6 間台北美睫店評比

每次上妝時總被複雜的眼妝搞得烏煙瘴氣、趕時間被睫毛夾夾到眼皮痛得哇哇叫、才上完睫毛膏就暈染得亂七八糟,這些你也心有戚戚焉...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu