Skip to main content
search

With the rise of health awareness, people are paying more and more attention to the prevention of diseases rather than treatment, and ancient therapies such as mugwort warming pots have also begun to receive people's attention. Learning to learn mugwort warming pots can not only help yourself and your family's health , you can also start a business through this skill and help more people in need! TWOSEVENTHS Today, from the introduction of mugwort warming jar to the detailed teaching course of mugwort warming jar, you will have a deeper understanding of this emerging health industry.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Teacher Tammy

Mugwort Warming Jar Expert
Many years of teaching experience Teacher Tammy

Meet Teacher Tammy

Teacher Tammy is about to enter her eighth year of involvement in the health aesthetics industry. All along, we have taught more than XNUMX people practical experience and irreplaceable market experience. We pass on correct concepts and techniques through education, so that students not only learn , but also "use it".

Check out Teacher Tammy’s ear picking shop

What is mugwort warming jar?

Mugwort warming pot originated from ancient China and is a traditional Chinese medicine technique.Put the mugwort pillars into jars made of different materials (iron or porcelain jars), light the mugwort and follow the direction of the meridians. The warm feeling of the burning mugwort pillars can open the pores and burn the mugwort pillars to produce The moxa smoke penetrates into the body, and combined with scraping techniques, it helps clear the meridians, improves Qi and blood circulation, removes dampness and coldness, and regulates Qi and replenishes Qi.If it can be combined with muscle and fascia relaxation techniques, it can better alleviate the problems of muscle tightness, such as modern civilization diseases: shoulder and neck pain, rounded shoulders, richness and pain, etc.

What are the effects of mugwort warm jar?

There are a series of meridians in the human body, which are channels through which energy (qi) and blood flow.These meridians connect different organs and tissues and maintain the body's balance.When the flow of Qi and blood is blocked or imbalanced, a variety of health problems can result.

The mugwort warming jar burns and quickly places the warming jar on the body. Through vacuum adsorption, the jar will be adsorbed on the skin, forming a mild adsorption effect.This creates an area of ​​low pressure, which changes blood circulation and energy flow.In addition, the smoke produced when burning mugwort contains beneficial substances such as plant essential oils; when these smoke are applied to the skin, the heat effect can penetrate into deep tissues, stimulate acupuncture points and meridians, and promote the flow of qi and blood.When Qi and blood flow, it encourages the body's immune system to better respond to health problems and helps reduce pain, relieve stress and improve overall physical health.

Why should warm pot be used with mugwort?

Mugwort is a plant belonging to the Asteraceae and Artemisia genus. Li Shizhen, a famous medical scientist in the Ming Dynasty, once recorded in the "Compendium of Materia Medica": The leaves of mugwort are used as medicine. They are warm in nature, non-toxic, and have pure yang properties. They can open the twelve meridians and the three yin. It has the functions of regulating qi and blood, dispelling dampness and cold, etc., so it is also called "medical herb".Because mugwort has the property of warming the uterus, it is very suitable for postpartum and confinement mothers to use for health care.In addition, mugwort leaves also have good effects in regulating qi and blood, dispelling dampness and cold, and replenishing yang energy.

But in fact, before Li Shizhen appeared, moxa leaves had been used to prevent plagues for thousands of years. During the Warring States Period, Mencius once said, "Today's desire for a king is like a seven-year illness, and three years of moxa." This means that after many years of illness, If you want to cure the disease, you need to seek old mugwort leaves to have a chance.Even today in civil society, there is a saying that "if a family has had mugwort for three years, a doctor will not use it." This shows that the efficacy of mugwort on the body has been verified countless times since ancient times.

Who is suitable for mugwort warm jar?

Mugwort warming cup is a body care method suitable for both men and women, old and young. It creates hot moxa smoke on specific acupuncture points or body parts to adjust the flow of qi and blood and improve physical health.If you have the following problems, then you are very suitable to try the mugwort warming jar.

Muscle pain

A warm jar of mugwort can help relieve muscle pain, muscle tension, and joint discomfort.This is an effective improvement method for people who need muscle relaxation.

wind-cold dampness

Mugwort warm pot is often used to treat wind-cold-dampness syndrome, a condition in traditional Chinese medicine that often involves joint pain and inflammation.

Qi stagnation and blood stasis

Mugwort warming cans can help improve qi stagnation and blood stasis, which are disorders of qi and blood circulation described in TCM theory and are often associated with pain and discomfort.

stress and anxiety

Mugwort Warming Therapy is sometimes used to help reduce stress and anxiety because it promotes physical and mental relaxation.

What are the taboos and precautions for mugwort warm pot?

Although mugwort warming jar has a long history and is widely used for body health, not everyone or every situation can experience mugwort warming jar.The following are some taboos and precautions for using mugwort warm jars:

Pregnant woman

Pregnant women need to be cautious when using mugwort warming jars.Stimulation of certain points and areas may be harmful to pregnancy.Pregnant women should be particularly cautious when using mugwort warm pot, and it is best to consult a doctor in advance.

skin problems

If the skin on your body has been injured, or you have ulcers, rashes, scars, rashes or other skin problems, you can wait until the skin condition recovers and stabilizes before trying the mugwort warm pot.

Is there any association or organization that certifies mugwort warm pots?

Currently, there is no specialized association for mugwort warming pot in Taiwan, but some mugwort warming pot teachings are integrated into traditional Chinese medicine health care and Chinese aromatherapy. Therefore, usually if you join an association or unit that has been officially certified by traditional Chinese medicine, it can also be regarded as Certification in mugwort warming jar teaching.

How to choose a suitable mugwort warming tank course?

If you also want to start a business through mugwort warming jars, how should you choose among hundreds of courses?The following are 8 aspects that you can use as a reference for your evaluation:

Early notes

Find out if the store holds a course briefing. If so, you can attend it to learn about the course outline, prices, sharing of past successful cases, etc. It is also recommended to actually go to the store to experience it and confirm whether the store's techniques and teacher charm are what you like. .

Course content

Some stores only teach the canning technique of the warm pot, but only briefly cover the subject part. It is recommended to choose a warm pot teaching course that explains the subject carefully. After all, only by thoroughly understanding the secrets of the human body's meridians and combining it with healing massage techniques can we Flexible response when facing different cases can better meet the needs of customers.

feedback training mechanism

Whether the store provides a return training mechanism, and if there are problems when practicing at home, whether you can take a video and ask the teacher to correct the technique are all things you need to know before class.On the other hand, we should pay attention to whether there is a time limit even if a return training mechanism is provided, such as only serving three months after class, etc.

Number of people attending class

It is recommended to choose a small class of less than 4 people to teach mugwort warm pot. After all, it requires hands-on teaching of pot-moving skills. With a small number of people, the teacher can personally guide each student.

Training certificate

Although you can practice medicine without a license at present, obtaining a certificate is a peace of mind for yourself and future customers.There are currently two types of certificates on the market. One is a training certificate that can be issued by the store itself. It can be obtained by passing the assessment of the instructor.Another type of certificate is issued by an official association, which requires taking examinations in subjects and techniques, such as understanding of acupuncture point functions, meridians and meridians, etc., and can only be obtained after passing the examination.

Bonus tools

Will the store give away tools during class, such as basic warming jars, moxa sticks, gloves, and essential oils?

Entrepreneurship assistance

After the course, will there be any assistance for students to start their own businesses, such as guidance on community management, assistance with keyword operations, or using their existing marketing resources to help students promote the business, etc.

business skills

Through teachers’ case sharing of past customers, students can get started faster when facing customers and better understand how to deal with customers.It is recommended to check the Google Map reviews of the store in advance. If the number is small, it may mean that the teacher has little practical experience and the sharing of business skills will be limited.

Are there any recommended courses for teaching mugwort warm jars?

If you want to find a store recommendation for warming canning tutorials, you can refer to it.Tammy's mugwort warming jar teaching course for Kaohsiung ear fans.In addition to two days of solid subject content and practical operation of technical subjects, we spare no effort to assist students in marketing and entrepreneurship. For example, there is a student section on the official website to help graduate students promote, help students shoot short IG videos, etc. If you encounter problems after graduation You can also send a message to ask the teacher at any time.It is recommended that you go to Ear Fan to try a mugwort warm cup treatment first, and attend a free online briefing session to confirm that it meets your needs and then sign up.

Is mugwort warm jar suitable for starting a business?

The mugwort warm jar is very suitable for starting a business. It is a new blue ocean of health aesthetics and a brand-new big health industry. After all, health is what everyone cares about!In addition, there are currently not many people starting a business using mugwort warm pots. In addition to being highly competitive, the preparation in advance only requires a bed, a warm pot and a mugwort column to start the business. The cost is not high, making it very suitable for first-time entrepreneurs. s project.

What are the advantages of integrating with other industries?

If you are working in the healing industry or the beauty industry, I strongly recommend the mugwort warming jar teaching course. Adding this project to the currently provided services will not only increase the unit price per customer, but also shorten the return visit cycle.

The above is the introductory guide to mugwort warming jar. TWOSEVENTHS inviteKaohsiung ear picking teachingFamous stores:Ear fans Tammy's Let me introduce to you the functions and advantages of the mugwort warming tank.In addition, those who want to learn mugwort warming pot will have a complete answer to the problems they may encounter in mugwort warming pot training. While there are not many competitors yet, find a favorite warm pot teaching and recommendation store to study hard and become such a person. A pioneer in the field.If you or your family members are prone to body aches or poor blood circulation, it is also recommended to take a mugwort warming pot course to remove dampness and cold, activate qi and blood, and safeguard the health of yourself and your family.If you want to learn more about ear-picking and other relaxation techniques that are often paired with mugwort warm pots, please refer to this articleRecommended ear picking courses in Taiwan!

More recommended articles

Filter

Ear Picking in KaohsiungRecommended

[Kaohsiung Ear Picking Recommendation] Enjoy ear picking and massage! Review of 7 Kaohsiung ear spas

Originated from the traditional ear cleaning in beauty parlors, in recent years, Japanese endoscopic ear cleaning and Chengdu ancient ear picking have been introduced. In addition to cleaning the ear canal, additional services such as massage and relaxation are added.this time TWOSEVENTHS of...
Recommended itinerary for boyfriend’s birthday

[Recommended boyfriend birthday itinerary] Send it to your partner's heart, select 10 boyfriend birthday surprise plan proposals

What can you give your boyfriend as a birthday gift that is both practical and touching? If you always only think about physical goods such as wallets, clothes or electronic products when you want to break the bank, you might as well try arranging...
Ear Fans-Tammys-Review 01 Kaohsiung Ear Candle

[Kaohsiung Ear Candle Recommendation] Burn out all the troubles and stress!Selected 10 Ear Candling SPA Studios in Kaohsiung

Ear candling SPA is a common ear care treatment in the ear picking industry. Not only can you enjoy the ASMR healing feeling when ear candles are burning, but it can also relieve symptoms such as headaches and insomnia.Seven points this time...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

隨著健康意識興起,人們越來越重視疾病的預防而非治療,而像艾草溫罐這樣淵遠流長的古代療法也開始受到大家重視,學會艾草溫罐除了幫助自己和家人的健康,也可以透過這項技能創業,幫助更多有需要的人!七分之二的探索今天從艾草溫罐的簡介,到詳細的艾草溫罐教學課程學什麼等面向,讓你對這個新興的健康產業有更深一層的認識。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Tammy老師

艾草溫罐達人
多年教學經驗的 Tammy 老師

認識 Tammy 老師

Tammy 老師投入健康美學產業即將邁入第八年,一直以來,我們傳授的是超過萬人的實作經驗和無可取代的市場經歷,通過教育來傳遞正確的觀念和手法,讓學員不僅學到,更要「用的上」。

查看 Tammy 老師的采耳店

艾草溫罐是什麼?

艾草溫罐源自中國古代,是一種傳統的中醫手法。將艾草柱放進不同材質的罐子中(鐵罐或瓷罐),點燃艾草後跟隨經絡的走向走罐,而艾柱燃燒的溫熱感能把毛細孔打開,將艾草柱燃燒產生的艾煙竄入身體,搭配刮痧手法,幫助疏通經絡、改善氣血循環,袪濕排寒,理氣補氣。如果可以搭配上肌肉筋膜的放鬆手法,能更好的起到緩解肌肉緊繃的問題,如現代文明病:肩頸酸痛、圓肩、富貴包、膏肓痛等。

艾草溫罐效果有哪些?

人體內有一系列經絡,它們是能量(氣)和血液流動的通道。這些經絡連接不同的器官和組織,維持身體的平衡。當氣血流動受到阻礙或不平衡時,可能會導致各種健康問題。

而艾草溫罐透過燃燒,將溫罐迅速放置在身體上,通過真空吸附的方式,罐子會吸附在皮膚上,形成一種輕度的吸附效應。這樣可以創建一個低壓區域,從而改變血液循環和能量流動。此外,艾草燃燒時所產生的煙包含植物精油等有益物質;當這些煙被應用到皮膚上,通過熱的效應能夠滲透到深層組織,刺激穴位和經絡,促使氣血流動。當氣血流動後,可以促使身體的免疫系統更好地應對健康問題,並有助於減輕疼痛,紓解壓力和改善整體身體健康。

為何溫罐要搭配艾草使用?

艾草為菊科、蒿屬植物,明朝著名醫學家李時珍曾在「本草綱目」記載:艾以葉入藥,性溫、無毒、純陽之性、有通十二經、走三陰、理氣血、逐濕寒等功效,故又被稱為「醫草」。因為艾草具有暖子宮的特性,很適合產後坐月子的媽媽們保健使用。另外艾草葉在理氣血、逐濕寒、補陽氣等面向也有很好的效果。

不過其實在李時珍出現之前,艾葉預防瘟疫已有幾千年的歷史,戰國時期孟子就曾經提過「今之欲王者,猶七年之病,求三年之艾也」,意思是得了多年的病,要想治好,需要尋求陳年的艾葉才有機會。甚至如今在民間社會上,也有「家有三年艾,郎中不用來」的說法,可見艾草對身體的療效從古至今已得過無數驗證。

艾草溫罐適合什麼人?

艾草溫罐是男女老少都適合體驗的身體保養方式,在特定穴位或身體部位上創造熱艾煙,以達到調整氣血流動,改善身體健康的目的。如果你有以下幾種困擾,那麼你就非常適合體驗艾草溫罐。

肌肉疼痛

艾草溫罐可以幫助緩解肌肉疼痛、肌肉緊張和關節不適。這對於需要肌肉鬆弛的人來說是一種有效的改善方法。

風寒濕痹

艾草溫罐常被用來處理風寒濕痹,這是中國傳統醫學中的一種疾病,通常涉及關節疼痛和炎症。

氣滯血瘀

艾草溫罐可幫助改善氣滯血瘀,這是中醫理論中描述的氣血循環障礙,通常與疼痛和不適有關。

壓力和焦慮

艾草溫罐療法有時被用來幫助減輕壓力和焦慮,因為它可以促進身體和心理的放鬆。

艾草溫罐禁忌與注意事項有哪些?

艾草溫罐雖然已有悠久的歷史,且被廣泛使用於身體保健上,但並不是每個人或每種情況都可以體驗艾草溫罐。以下是一些使用艾草溫罐禁忌與注意事項:

妊娠孕婦

孕婦在使用艾草溫罐時需要謹慎。某些穴位和區域的刺激可能對懷孕有危害。在孕婦身上應該特別謹慎應用艾草溫罐,最好可以事先與醫生諮詢。

皮膚問題

如身上皮膚已受傷,或是有潰瘍、疹子、瘡疤、疹子或其他皮膚問題,可以等皮膚狀況康復穩定後再體驗艾草溫罐。

有艾草溫罐的認證協會或單位嗎?

目前在台灣還沒有艾草溫罐專門的協會設立,但有些艾草溫罐教學會結合在中醫保健、中醫芳療裡,因此通常若加入經過中醫相關官方認證的協會或單位,亦可視為艾草溫罐教學的認證。

如何選擇適合的艾草溫罐課程?

若你也想透過艾草溫罐創業,在百百種課程中該如何選擇呢?以下分享 8 個面向,可以讓你作為評估的參考:

前期說明

了解店家是否有舉辦課程說明會,若有的話可以去參加,了解課程大綱、價格、過去成功的案例分享等等,也建議實際到店家體驗一次,確認店家手法與老師魅力是否是自己喜歡的。

課程內容

有些店家只單純教學溫罐的走罐手法,但對於學科部分僅草草帶過,建議選擇學科講解仔細的溫罐教學課程,畢竟唯有徹底了解人體經絡的秘密,再配合療癒按摩手法,才能在面對不同個案時彈性應對,更能滿足客人需求。

回訓機制

店家是否提供回訓機制,回家練習時若有問題,可否拍影片請老師校正手法,都是課前需要了解的部分。另一方面要注意就算有提供回訓機制,那是否有時間限制,比如只服務課後三個月等等。

上課人數

建議選擇 4 人以下的小班制艾草溫罐教學,畢竟需要手把手教授走罐技巧,人數少老師才能親自指導每位同學。

結訓證書

雖然目前不需要證照也可執業,但拿到證書是對自己和未來的顧客一個安心的保障。目前市面上有兩種證書,一種為店家可以自行頒發的結訓證書,需通過該授課老師考核即可獲得。另一種為官方協會頒發的證書,需要參加學科和術科的考試,像是穴位功能理解、經絡走向等等,通過考核後才能取得。

附贈工具

上課時店家是否會贈送工具,如基本的溫罐、艾柱、手套、精油。

創業協助

課程結束後是否有對學生的創業協助,如社群經營的教導、協助關鍵字操作、或是利用本身現有的行銷資源幫學生宣傳等等。

經營技巧

透過老師過去顧客的案例分享,讓學生在面對客人時可以上手更快,也更懂得如何跟顧客應對進退。建議可以事先查看店家 Google Map 評價,如果數量很少可能也代表老師實戰經驗不多,在經營技巧上的分享會較有限。

有沒有推薦的艾草溫罐教學課程?

若你想找溫罐罐教學店家推薦可以參考高雄耳迷 Tammy’s 的艾草溫罐教學課程。除了兩天紮實的學科內容與術科實際操作,對於學生在行銷與創業上的協助更是不遺餘力,比如官網上有學員專區幫畢業的學生宣傳、幫學生拍攝 IG 短影音等,畢業後遇到問題也可以隨時傳訊息詢問老師。建議可以先去耳迷嘗試一次艾草溫罐療程,以及參加免費的線上說明會,確認與自己需求相符後報名。

艾草溫罐適合創業嗎?

艾草溫罐非常適合創業,是健康美學新藍海,也是全新的大健康產業,畢竟健康是每個人都在乎的事!此外目前以艾草溫罐創業的人還不多,競爭力高之外,事前準備只需要一張床,配上溫罐與艾柱就能開業,成本不高,是很適合作為初次創業者的項目。

與其他產業結合的優勢?

如果本身是療癒性產業或美業的從業人員,非常推薦艾草溫罐教學課程,將這個項目加入目前提供的服務中,除了可以提高客單價外,也能將客人回訪週期縮短。

以上為本次的艾草溫罐入門指南,七分之二的探索邀請高雄采耳教學著名店家:耳迷 Tammy’s 來為大家介紹艾草溫罐功能與優勢。此外更為想學習艾草溫罐的人完整解答艾草溫罐培訓上可能會遇到的問題,趁著現在還沒有許多競爭者,找一間心儀的溫罐教學推薦店家好好進修,成為這領域的先驅者。若是平時自己或家人身體容易痠痛或血液循環不好,也推薦可以上艾草溫罐課程,祛濕排寒、活絡氣血,為自己和家人的健康把關。若想進一步學習采耳等常與艾草溫罐一同搭配的放鬆手法,歡迎參考這篇全台采耳課程推薦

更多推薦文章

Filter

耳迷艾草溫罐班評價2

【耳迷采耳師及溫罐課程評價】高雄采耳創業不用愁,掏耳溫罐都能學

近年來采耳店如雨後春筍般成立,除了掏耳、耳燭放鬆外,來自高雄的耳迷 Tammy's 還在採耳中加入頌缽療癒的特殊體驗環節...
耳迷-Tammys-評價01 高雄耳燭

【高雄耳燭推薦】煩惱壓力通通燒出來!精選10間高雄耳燭SPA工作室

耳燭 SPA 是采耳業界中常見的耳朵保養療程,不僅能享受耳燭燃燒時的 ASMR 療癒感,更能舒緩頭痛失眠等症狀。這次七分...
台中采耳推薦

【台中采耳推薦】采耳師替你清潔耳道,6間台中掏耳朵工作室評比

采耳是近年爆紅的詞彙,沒體驗過給專業采耳師掏耳朵的你,一定要親自試試那種耳朵乾淨無比的舒爽感。這次七分之二的探索整理出 ...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu