Skip to main content
search

In the cold winter weather, in addition to staying at home to keep warm, you can also go to a hot spring hotel to relax! this time TWOSEVENTHS We have sorted out the one-stay, two-dinner packages at 10 Beitou hot spring hotels. Many stores not only offer autumn and winter special packages, but also offer special packages for the Spring Festival. You can also enjoy authentic Japanese cuisine while bathing in the hot springs. If you don’t know what to do in winter, just bring your significant other or bestie and have a warm bathing trip!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Beitou hot spring expert
Love bathing Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Sweet Beauty Hot Spring Club

Beitou Shuimei Hot Spring Resort is a 3-minute walk from Xinbeitou MRT Station. Since its establishment, Cheng has accumulated a certain degree of popularity in the Xinbeitou Hot Spring Area. Recently, this Beitou hot spring hotel has launched a hot spring promotion for autumn and winter. The usual hot spring one-night, two-dinner package is only $7,000. In addition to enjoying the hot spring in the room, you can also experience the Japanese public naked hot spring. The catering also includes buffet breakfast and land and sea. Warm feast set menu. The room type can choose one large bed or two small beds, which is recommended for young couples or two besties to enjoy together.

View discounted prices

Tianyuequan Guild Hall

Beitou Tianyue Spring Hotel is a 4-minute walk from Xinbeitou MRT Station. You can use the hotel parking lot for free when using the hot spring. The hot spring house in this Beitou hot spring is spacious and has hot and cold spring pools. The spring quality is white sulfur spring, which is clearer and tasteless than the ordinary milky white Beitou hot springs. From the end of the year to the beginning of the year, the price is very good for a stay and two meals in the hot springs. The exquisite guest room is only $6,000 for two people. The chef's recommended set menu can also be replaced by a meal for two people with raw crab porridge. It is especially suitable for couples who like to eat seafood to enjoy both body and taste. .

The Land Hotel Beitou

Beitou Dadi Hotel has a high-ceiling library space and an open-air bath with special snow scenery. In 2018, it was selected as Taiwan's No. 11,999 Dream Resort. This high-end Beitou hot spring hotel is priced at $16,000 for one bed and one meal. The original price per night is nearly $XNUMX. It has a strange rock room with a large window with a mountain view. It also includes breakfast, a Western restaurant or a dinner option of Yueerwanwan shabu-shabu. . Recommended for couples with a higher budget, a hot spring trip can be extremely relaxing for body, mind and soul.

View discounted prices

Asia Pacific Hotel Beitou

The Asia Pacific Hotel Beitou has more than 140 rooms and is about a 5-minute drive from the New Beitou MRT Station. Best of all, this Beitou hot spring hotel offers seven types of room options, ranging in price from $8,250 to $17,050. In addition, in addition to general public baths, public facilities also have VR virtual reality experience, swimming pool splash area, handmade DIY and table game competition area, etc. It is recommended for those who want to relax in the hot springs, but also Young couples who want to stay in the hotel and enjoy entertainment.

View discounted prices

Beitou Spring Hotel

Spring Hotel Beitou is a well-established hot spring hotel in Beitou. It diverts Japan's white sulfur hot springs known as the "Emperor's Spring". The hot springs are located close to the source and are abundant in all seasons. In autumn and winter, in addition to the hot spring, one hotel and two food discounts for two people, this Beitou hot spring hotel also has plans for three and four people, including breakfast, Japanese food guest set meal and hot spring room, and you can also enjoy an open-air bath. It is worth mentioning that Beitou Spring Hotel also offers a one-bed, two-dinner bath plan for the Spring Festival early bird. From New Year’s Eve to the eighth day of the Lunar New Year, a double room is only $7,000 plus 10% service charge. It’s a great deal!

View discounted prices

Enjoy hot springs

Enjoy Hot Spring Yu can be said to be the new popular hot spring hotel in Beitou. It was grandly opened in 2019 and is about a 10-minute walk from the New Beitou MRT Station. Among them, the one-berth, two-dinner plan for a double room with Yutaki view is priced at $4,888. While soaking in the hot spring, you can enjoy the view of Beitou Xishan outside the window. Breakfast and afternoon tea or dinner are also included. People who have been here say that the service staff at the hot spring are very attentive and attentive. It is recommended for couples who like mountain views to enjoy the hot spring.

View discounted prices

Nissho International Kagaya International Hot Spring Hotel

Niksatsu Kagaya International Hot Spring Hotel introduces the original Japanese Kagaya flavor to Taiwan. From the architectural design, hot spring facilities and authentic Japanese cuisine, you will feel like you are in Kyoto in one second. The best thing is that this Beitou hot spring hotel has three room types to choose from, including standard, elegant, and special room types. The living room is a Japanese-style space with tatami mats, and only the bed types in the bedrooms are different. In terms of catering, you can enjoy sushi, sashimi, etc. for breakfast, and dinner is a nine-course authentic Japanese cuisine! It is especially recommended for couples with a higher budget to take a traditional Japanese ultimate hot spring trip.

View discounted prices

Royal Beitou Hotel

Beitou Royal Hotel is Taiwan's first health and healing resort hotel, offering aromatic hot spring rooms, top-notch SPA, European cuisine and exercise courses. The hotel offers a variety of hot spring, one-stay, two-dinner packages, with prices ranging from $9,100 to the most expensive $40,000, all including European breakfast and dinner. At the same time, you can enjoy leisure facilities such as men's and women's nude baths, sports spa pools, and even participate in leisure activity courses inside and outside the museum. It is suitable for couples who want to take a bath and relieve stress!

View discounted prices

Water City Beitou Hot Spring Resort

Shuidu Beitou Hot Spring Resort is located next to the Geothermal Valley, about a 10-minute walk from Xinbeitou MRT Station. The price of this Beitou hot spring hotel is affordable. A double room for seniors with one bed and two meals is only $1,999. One person must be over 50 years old to stay. It includes breakfast room service, dinner and boiled hot spring egg experience; unlimited use of the public bath , suitable for retired couples or young people to bring their parents for a bath.

View discounted prices

Lixi Hot Spring Hotel

Grandview Hot Spring Hotel was designed by Li Zuyuan, a famous architect who designed Taipei 101. The hotel has an outdoor swimming pool and a spa. It is a five-star Beitou hot spring hotel. The lowest price for a hot spring one-bed, two-dinner housing project is $16,500 on weekdays. There are six room types to choose from, including family rooms for four, all including breakfast and dinner. The room also provides hot and cold hot spring pools, which is suitable for a family of four. A stress-relieving hot spring trip.

The above are the recommendations for this Beitou hot spring hotel’s one-food, two-stay plan. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 hot spring hotels in Beitou, including some that have been personally certified by Mysterious Guest. Various hot spring hotels offer different one-food-two-stay plans. In addition to enjoying hot spring baths in the room, you can also enjoy exquisite Japanese cuisine, experience public baths, SPA services, etc. Some Beitou hot spring hotels even provide indoor and outdoor exercise classes. Whether you want to simply soak in a hot spring to relax, or want to combine it with a massage to relieve stress, you can find the Beitou hot spring hotel that suits you in this article.

If a young couple wants to simply relax in a hot spring on a whim, you can refer toBeitou Couple Soup House. In addition to relaxing in hot springs, there are many ways to relieve stress. You can refer toRock bath in Taipei,Taipei steam room,Taipei Massage, you can go directly after get off work to allow your body to perspire and detoxify regularly. After busy work, don't forget to relax your body and mind and take a break, so that you can go further and longer.

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Recommended soup houses for couples in Beitou

[Recommended hot spring house for couples in Beitou] Soak in the hot spring and rest in bed! Featured 10 Double Hot Spring Houses in Beitou

The winter in Taipei is wet and cold. At this time, if you can take a leisurely bath in the warm hot springs with your partner, it will definitely be a great salvation in life. this time TWOSEVENTHS Featured 10...
Taipei rock bath recommends Tang Meiyan

[Taipei Rock Bath Recommendation] A sweat-breaking detoxification method that both men and women can experience! Review of 6 Taipei Rock Bath Shops

Rock baths originated in Japan. The main idea is to "ly lie on a heated rock bed" to eliminate fatigue, generate heat and sweat, and promote metabolism. It can be said to be a beauty regimen for lazy people.This time seven...
Yangmingshan Hot Spring House

[Yangmingshan Hot Spring Recommendation] Soak in hot springs, eat and enjoy the rest time! 10 preferred soup houses to go to Yangmingshan for a hot spring break

Yangmingshan Hot Spring is known as the beauty soup, and it always attracts many people to visit in winter.Besides the Beitou Hot Springs at the foot of the mountain, what other Yangmingshan hot springs do you recommend?this time TWOSEVENTHS ...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

冬天冷冷的天氣除了可以窩在家裡取暖以外,也可以去溫泉飯店泡湯放鬆一下!這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間北投溫泉飯店一泊二食的方案,許多店家不僅推出秋冬專案,更有春節優惠方案,泡湯之餘還可以順便享受道地日式料理。冬天不知道要做什麼,就帶上你的另一半或是好閨密,來一場暖暖的泡湯之旅吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

北投溫泉達人
熱愛泡湯的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

水美溫泉會館

北投水美溫泉會館距離捷運新北投站步行 3 分鐘,程成立至今在新北投溫泉區累積了一定的知名度。近期這間北投溫泉飯店有推出秋冬暖湯優惠,平日的溫泉一泊二食方案只要 $7,000,除了可以在房間泡溫泉享受外,也可以體驗日式大眾裸湯;餐飲方面更包含自助式早餐和海陸暖味饗宴套餐。房型可以選擇一張大床或兩張小床,推薦給小情侶或兩個閨密一起來享受。

查看優惠價格

天玥泉會館

北投天玥泉會館距離新北投捷運站走路 4 分鐘,泡湯可免費使用會館停車場。這家北投溫泉的湯屋空間寬敞,而且有冷熱雙泉池,泉質屬白磺泉,比一般乳白色的北投溫泉再清澈無味一些。年底到年初的冬季泡湯一泊二食價格划算,精緻客房兩人只要 $6,000,其中的主廚推薦套餐還可以換成生滾螃蟹粥雙人餐,尤其適合喜歡吃海鮮的情侶來個身體和味覺的雙重享受。

北投大地酒店

北投大地酒店館內擁有挑高的圖書館空間和特殊雪景的露天風呂,2018 年曾被評選為台灣第一夢想度假勝地。這間高級北投溫泉飯店一泊一食住宿價格為 $11,999,原價一晚近 $16,000,且有山景大窗的奇岩客房,另外包含早餐、西餐廳或月兒彎彎涮涮鍋二擇一的晚餐選項。推薦給預算較高的情侶,來一場身心靈都可以極致放鬆的溫泉之旅。

查看優惠價格

北投亞太飯店

北投亞太飯店擁有超過 140 間客房,距離新北投捷運站開車約 5 分鐘。最棒的是,這間北投溫泉飯店一泊一食的房型選擇高達七種,價格從 $8,250 到 $17,050 不等。另外,公共設施除了一般的大眾風呂外,還有 VR 虛擬實境體驗、游泳池戲水區、手作 DIY 和桌檯遊戲競賽區等多項選擇,推薦給除了想要泡湯放鬆之外,也想待在飯店享受娛樂活動的小情侶。

查看優惠價格

北投春天酒店

北投春天酒店算是老牌北投溫泉飯店,引流日本號稱「帝王泉」的白磺溫泉,且溫泉地近源頭、泉量四季豐沛。秋冬季除了雙人的泡湯一泊二食優惠外,這間北投溫泉飯店還有三人及四人行的方案,包含早餐、日料房客套餐及溫泉客房,另可以享受露天風呂。值得一提的是,北投春天酒店還有推出春節早鳥的一泊二食泡湯方案,雙人房型小年夜到初八只要 $7,000 加 10% 服務費,實在划算!

查看優惠價格

享溫泉

享溫泉於可以說是目前北投的新人氣溫泉飯店,於 2019 年隆重開幕,距離新北投捷運站走路約 10 分鐘。其中雙人湯瀧景觀客房的一泊二食方案價格為 $4,888,邊泡溫泉還可欣賞窗外的北投溪山,另含早餐和下午茶或晚餐。來過的人都表示享溫泉的服務人員非常周到且細心,推薦給喜歡山景的情侶來泡湯享受。

查看優惠價格

日勝生加賀屋國際溫泉飯店

日勝生加賀屋國際溫泉飯店將日本加賀屋原汁原味引進台灣,從建築設計、溫泉設施及道地日本料理,都讓你有種一秒到京都的感覺。最棒的是,這間北投溫泉飯一泊二食的房型有三種可以選擇,包含標準、雅緻、特別室房型,客廳都是榻榻米的和式空間,僅有臥房的床型不一樣。餐飲方面,早餐可以享受到壽司、生魚片等,晚餐則是含有九道菜的純正的日式料理!尤其推薦給預算較高的情侶,來一趟傳統日本的極致溫泉之旅。

查看優惠價格

北投老爺酒店

北投老爺酒店是台灣第一家健康療癒型度假飯店,提供香氛溫泉客房、頂級 SPA、歐式料理和運動課程。館內提供多種泡湯一泊二食方案,價格從 $9,100 到最高級的 $40,000 都有各種選擇,皆包含歐式早、晚餐。同時可以享受男女裸湯、運動水療池等休閒設施,甚至可以參加館內外休閒活動課程,適合想泡湯和順便紓壓的情侶來體驗!

查看優惠價格

水都北投溫泉會館

水都北投溫泉會館位於地熱谷旁,距離新北投捷運站走路約 10 分鐘。這間北投溫泉飯店價格親民,樂齡一泊二食方雙人房型只要 $1,999,入住需有一位年滿 50 歲,包含早餐送房服務、晚餐和體驗煮溫泉蛋體驗;另可不限次數使用大眾風呂,適合退休老夫老妻或年輕人帶上爸媽來泡湯。

查看優惠價格

麗禧溫泉酒店

麗禧溫泉酒店全館由曾設計台北 101 的知名建築師李祖原一手規劃,飯店設有室外游泳池和 SPA,是五星級的北投溫泉飯店。平日的溫泉一泊二食住房專案最低價為 $16,500,共有六種房型可以選擇,其中也包含四人家庭房,皆含有早餐、晚餐;且房內提供冷、熱溫泉池,適合一家四口來一趟紓壓泡湯之旅。

以上為本次的北投溫泉飯店一食二泊方案推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間北投溫泉飯店,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。各家溫泉飯店提供不同的一食二泊方案,除了可以在房間內泡湯享受外,還可以享用精緻日本料理、體驗大眾風呂、SPA 服務等,有些北投溫泉飯店甚至提供室內外運動課程。不管你是想要純泡溫泉放鬆,或是想要搭配按摩舒服紓壓,都可以在這篇文章找到適合你的北投溫泉飯店。

若是小情侶一時興起,想要單純泡湯放鬆,可以參考北投情侶湯屋。除了可以透過泡溫泉放鬆以外,還有很多紓壓方式,可以參考台北岩盤浴台北汗蒸幕台北按摩,下班後可以直接前往,定期讓身體排汗排毒。繁忙的工作之餘,也別記得好好放鬆身心,休息一下,才能走更得更遠也更久喔。

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

烏來情侶湯屋推薦

【烏來情侶湯屋推薦】泡湯休息一定要有床!精選 10 間烏來雙人湯屋

烏來雙人湯屋結合自然美景與私密空間,泡湯之餘也提供床鋪讓情侶們小憩休息。這次七分之二的探索精選 10 家泡湯休息也有床的...
台北岩盤浴推薦 湯美岩

【台北岩盤浴推薦】男女都可體驗的爆汗排毒法!7間台北岩盤浴店家評比

岩盤浴源自日本,主打只要「躺在加溫的岩盤之上」即可達到消除疲勞、發熱發汗、促進代謝等功效,可說是懶人的美容養生法。這次七...
北投情侶湯屋推薦

【北投情侶湯屋推薦】泡溫泉還有床休息!精選 10 間北投雙人湯屋

台北的冬天又濕又冷,這時候如果可以和另一半在暖呼呼的溫泉悠閒地泡湯絕對是人生的一大救贖。這次七分之二的探索精選 10 家...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu