Skip to main content
search

The traditional concept always thinks that the elderly and pregnant women are less suitable for exercise, but the fact is just the opposite!For silver-haired people or pregnant women, muscles are very important. This is like a marathon. Those physical strength or muscle strength need to accumulate slowly over several years.this time TWOSEVENTHS Specially send mysterious visitors to the Hammergrass Training, which is dedicated to promoting the fitness of the elderly and pregnant women, to see how the Hammergrass Training uses professional fitness knowledge to break traditional sports myths!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Unn Chou

Taichung gym expert
Rolled in the sports industry UNNO

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience Store: Brass Grass Training
Experience items: fitness for seniors, fitness for pregnant women
Experience date: 2023.02.02

Introduction to the training experience

Brassica training evaluation 1

Hancao Training Hands Up Training is located at the intersection of Taiwan Avenue and Yingcai Road, the office building B1 next to the Qinmei business district. It is a non-binding officeTaichung West Gym. Although it is located on the first floor of the basement, it has independent entrances and high ceilings, and the hall is very bright, making even those who don’t want to come to the gym feel comfortable!The barrier-free facilities at the entrance are not sloppy, and the width of the door is suitable for the size of a wheelchair. Silver-haired people, pregnant women, and people with disabilities can take the elevator to B1, and ask the counter staff to open the door for you to enter.

Brassica training evaluation 2

The internal space is roughly divided into sports area, consultation area, independent sports massage area (part-time group class area) and changing room.In addition to the weight machine, the locker room is equipped with shampoo, shower gel, and body lotion. You only need to bring a bath towel and clothes!There are also two water dispensers that are very important for fitness. It is very convenient to replenish water and make high protein.

Brassica training evaluation 3

Most especially, thisTaichung Single GymIntelligent systems are used in many places throughout the venue.For example, you can use the app to scan the barcode directly when you enter the venue; the locker uses a face recognition system, which saves you the trouble of wearing a lock and key for fitness. It feels like coming to the gym of the future!

Brassica training silver hair fitness

Taichung Hammer Training Evaluation Silver Hair 03

Yanzhi, the director of education and training of the grass training, is an expert in sports medicine and orthopedics, so he pays special attention to fitness training for special groups. Many people still think that the elderly or pregnant women should move less, which can also reduce the risk of injury accidents. possibility.However, the fact is that silver-haired people and pregnant women need to train earlier. On the one hand, it can strengthen muscle strength and improve joint and body functions.

Taichung Hammer Training Evaluation Silver Hair 02

Whether it's fitness for seniors or fitness for pregnant women, you need to do a physical fitness test when you first come to the grass training.In addition to the basic height and weight for the elderly fitness test, the waist-to-hip ratio is also a very important basis. This measurement is even more accurate than BMI.Then there is the detection of activity, from the comprehensive evaluation of cervical spine, thoracic spine, shoulder clamp, hip joint, squat ability, standing on one foot, etc.Among them, the fitness of seniors is more important than balance ability. If they cannot stand on one foot, other tests will be carried out. The coach will also adjust the training volume according to the students' sports performance ability.

Taichung Hammer Training Evaluation Silver Hair 07

Finally, what impressed UNN the most was the grip strength test. Yanzhi explained that research has pointed out that grip strength is related to human death. If the grip strength of elderly men is less than 28 kg, and women are less than 18 kg, the disease or mortality rate will increase. The ability to live will be relatively weak.

Taichung Hammer Training Evaluation Silver Hair 04

In addition to the physical fitness test, the coach will also communicate with the students before starting the course, asking if there are any training goals or areas that you want to strengthen when you come to the grass training?Or if you just want to exercise, the coach will arrange the class schedule according to the performance ability tested.If you are worried that the elders at home will have communication problems with the course, or if you are just starting to experience the anxiety of seniors, your relatives and friends can accompany you during the first few lessons of the course, and you can also communicate with you about the situation after the training. It can relieve the tension of the elders, and also allow the family members to feel involved and accompanied. UNN feels very heartwarming.

Taichung Hammer Training Evaluation Silver Hair 05

The grass training coaches are very professional, but they will not use difficult fitness terms during training. Instead, they will use simple and easy-to-understand life-like examples and applications. While demonstrating in person, they will explain the movements verbally, so that students can better understand the meaning of each movement Actions work, so even seniors taking coaching classes for the first time don't need to worry!The coach is very careful, and will constantly remind the small details that ordinary people often forget when performing movements, such as: foundation, force point, joint stability, to ensure that the elders are very stable and safe when exercising.

Taichung Hammer Training Evaluation Silver Hair 01

Different from other gyms, UNN thinks that the most special thing about fire grass training is that in addition to the training department, they also have doctors and nutritionists who can be referred. For example, Dr. Chen Yanzhi, who trains fire grass, is not only a consultant for fire grass training He is also an attending physician in sports medicine and orthopedics. If you encounter special Parkinson's disease, rare fibromyalgia symptoms, or students after surgery, the coach can refer them to their outpatient department.

Taichung Hammer Training Evaluation Silver Hair 08

After a professional doctor's diagnosis and evaluation, the doctor will write an exercise prescription, listing the exercises that the student can/cannot do, or suggesting exercises that can bring more benefits to the student, so that the coach can A follower can arrange training with confidence.If the trainees are not suitable for training, the coaches and trainees will know immediately, so that the training can be more comprehensive and more at ease. UNN, a professional in this area, feels that the elders can rest assured when they come here to exercise.

Brassica training pregnant women fitness

Taichung fierce grass training evaluation pregnant women 01

In addition to fitness for the elderly, pregnant women are also one of the groups that need exercise very much.Because of the influence of traditional culture, the elders in the family always say that pregnant women should not move too much to avoid affecting the fetal gas. Therefore, compared with foreign countries, the popularity of pregnant women's fitness in Taiwan is relatively low.Yanzhi said that the American Academy of Obstetrics and Gynecology also pointed out that the probability of miscarriage in the first few weeks of pregnancy is indeed relatively high, but most of the causes of miscarriage are embryonic hypoplasia, not walking, carrying heavy objects, engaging in sports, etc. On the contrary, pregnant women are more able to exercise Help pregnant women give birth smoothly.

Taichung fierce grass training evaluation pregnant women 02

However, there are several ethnic groups that need to pay attention. Pregnant women who have had miscarriages, placenta anteversion, cervix surgery, or pregnant women who are not easy to get pregnant and use test tubes to conceive, etc., need to go through professional obstetrics and gynecology first. Doctor's consultation, and then with the guidance of professional coaches for training.

Taichung fierce grass training evaluation pregnant women 05

This time, UNN saw that the coaches of the fierce grass training took the pregnant trainees to do a lot of training. While training, they also explained to the trainees the muscle groups that will be used in the movements and the effects they bring, so that the trainees can exercise while exercising. Yu can also understand what he is doing.Taking squats as an example, you may think that it is dangerous to carry the bar and squat and stand alternately, but in fact, the squat movement is helpful for pregnant women to give birth naturally, as long as the body allows it, and pregnant women without premature birth or bleeding symptoms You can perform squat training under the guidance of professional trainers!

Taichung fierce grass training evaluation pregnant women 06

Because there are many pregnant women friends around me, UNN is also very curious whether there are phases for pregnant women's fitness?Only then did I know that the exercises that pregnant women can do are different at each stage!Yanzhi said that in the early stages of pregnancy, you should pay great attention to the core temperature of pregnant women. If the core temperature of pregnant women is higher than 39 degrees, it will increase the risk of fetal defects, so hot yoga or sauna should be avoided; if the condition of pregnant women is stable in the middle trimester, it can increase training intensity.

Taichung fierce grass training evaluation pregnant women 03

In the late pregnancy, it is necessary to start reducing the intensity of training and exercise, and mainly do some training to help pregnant women give birth smoothly, such as Kegel exercises and core training.UNN really admires that it really needs professional guidance. The coaches of the grass training can pick up the general pregnant students, and all the coaches are quite clear about the precautions during pregnancy.

Taichung fierce grass training evaluation pregnant women 04

The coaches of the grass training will regularly do internal training once or twice a week, and will not stop learning just because the coaches already have relevant certificates. Not only the optimization of training movements, but even the relevant knowledge of sports medicine will be shared together. Therefore, the team of coaches and teachers of Coach Hancao is very strong and credible.In addition to internal training, Hammergrass training will also hold regular public welfare classes and regular lectures. If you have read the news, don't be shy and feel free to participate.

Taichung fierce grass training evaluation pregnant women 07

Whether it's fitness for seniors or pregnant women, training for special groups has been promoted by Hancao Training, and because of the concept of health promotion, I want to share it with you. After all, these groups need to train earlier, but often because they are afraid Shyness, or the lack of understanding of the disease or symptoms by the coach can not achieve a good match, but through this experience, UNN deeply feels that the grass training is very professional in this respect.

Mystery guest evaluation

This time, UNN clearly felt their thoughts on health promotion during the training experience in the grass. At the same time, there were many elders and women doing one-on-one training in the venue, or they walked on the treadmill after class, whether it was pre-class Later, members can use the venue to warm up or review movements, and some even arrange sports massage courses after training.

Huncao training is not only limited to the professionalism of the coaches, but the overall team is very strong. In addition to the training department, any intractable diseases that cannot be solved by the coaches can be referred to their outpatient department for consultation and diagnosis by professional doctors. Or if you have dietary problems, you can also cooperate with a nutritionist.The whole grass training makes people feel very professional and reassuring. UNN has already planned to bring parents to experience it!

The training equipment for the grass training is relatively dense, and there are a lot of members. The commercial building next to it sometimes has a large number of people entering the venue during peak hours. When there are many people, you may have to wait to use the equipment. Even so, the feeling of space is not good. There is a sense of oppression, very organized, and it is quite comfortable to move.Finally, UNN especially likes the small slogans posted on the wall or mirrors during the grass training. Looking at them makes me feel more motivated!


Unn Chou
Attitude: ★★★★☆
Environment: ★★★★☆
Easy Parking: ★★★☆☆
Spaciousness: ★★★★☆

Fireweed training store details

No results!

Fireweed Training Offer

Exclusive offer

Meet a better you, coaching class experience price $880

Professional fitness assessment and customized training schedule can effectively help training improve physical fitness. The first coaching class experience only costs $880!

Reservation Now

More recommended articles in Taichung

Filter

[Evaluation of Huncao training] Taichung pregnant women and silver-haired fitness guardians use professional skills to break traditional sports myths 21

[Taichung Flywheel Course Recommendation] The more you step, the thinner you will be! 5 Flywheel Aerobic Classrooms in Taichung

Want to actively shed oil and strengthen your body, but tired of boring aerobic exercise?It is definitely one of the most efficient ways to come to a high-intensity and wonderful flywheel class!This time seven...
Recommended Aerial Yoga Classes in Taichung

[Taichung Aerial Yoga Recommendation] Price and Teacher Comparison, 6 Taichung Aerial Yoga Courses Evaluation

Want to experience the feeling of a fairy floating in the air?Then you must try the recent super popular aerial yoga courses.this time TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 6 aerial yoga rooms in Taichung for you...
Pregnant women yoga in Taichung recommended

[Taichung Pregnant Women’s Yoga Recommendations] The first choice for prenatal and postpartum exercise, a review of 6 Taichung pregnant women’s yoga studios

During the pregnancy check-up, most doctors will say: Congratulations, remember to exercise!But if you are not used to exercising, what kind of exercise should pregnant women do?Want to enhance smooth delivery, reduce the discomfort of weight gain during pregnancy,...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

傳統觀念中總認為老人與孕婦較不適合運動,但事實正好相反!對於銀髮族群或是孕婦們而言,肌肉是非常重要的,這就像是一場馬拉松比賽,那些體力或肌力都需要好幾個年月下去慢慢累疊累積。這次七分之二的探索特派神秘客前往致力於銀髮族健身、孕婦健身推廣的悍草訓練,來看看悍草訓練是如何用專業的健身知識,來打破傳統運動迷思吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Unn Chou

台中健身房達人
在運動產業打滾過的 UNN

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:悍草訓練
體驗項目:銀髮族健身、孕婦健身
體驗日期:2023.02.02

悍草訓練體驗介紹

悍草訓練評價1

悍草訓練 Hands Up Training 位在台灣大道跟英才路口,勤美商圈旁的辦公大樓 B1,是一間主打不綁約的台中西區健身房。雖然位於地下室一樓,但獨立出入口以及挑高的設計,大廳也非常明亮,讓就算是不想來健身的人都會覺得舒服!入口無障礙設施也不馬虎,門寬皆符合輪椅的大小,若是銀髮族群、孕婦、行動不便者可搭電梯至 B1,請櫃檯人員替您開門進場。

悍草訓練評價2

內部空間大致分為運動區、諮詢區、獨立的運動按摩區(兼團課區)及更衣室。更衣室除了體重機,洗髮精、沐浴乳、身體乳液一應俱全,只要帶一條浴巾和衣物即可!健身很重要的飲水機也有兩台,想補水泡高蛋白都很方便。

悍草訓練評價3

最特別的是,這間台中單次健身房整間場館很多地方都採用智能系統。例如進場可直接用 App 出示條碼掃描;置物櫃則採用人臉辨識系統,省去健身還要帶鎖帶鑰匙的麻煩,刷臉就好,更不怕忘記自己放哪格,方便之餘,也讓有種來到未來健身房的感覺呀!

悍草訓練銀髮族健身

台中悍草訓練評價 銀髮03

悍草訓練的教育訓練總監彥志,是運動醫學科與骨科的專家,因此針對特殊族群的健身訓練特別重視,現在依然很多人認為長者或是孕婦要減少移動,如此也能降低受傷意外的可能性。然而事實是銀髮族群及孕婦更要提早進行訓練,一方面能強化肌力也能讓關節及身體機能都變得更好。

台中悍草訓練評價 銀髮02

不管是銀髮族健身或是孕婦健身,一開始來到悍草訓練都需要先做體適能檢測。老人健身檢測除了基礎的身高體重外,腰臀比也是非常重要的依據,這個測量甚至比 BMI 準確。接著是活動度的檢測,從頸椎、胸椎、肩夾、髖關節、深蹲能力、單腳站立等的綜合評估。其中銀髮族健身更重要的還有平衡能力,若是無法做單腳站立會再進行別的檢測,教練也會依照學員運動表現能力而調整訓練量。

台中悍草訓練評價 銀髮07

最後最令 UNN 印象深刻的是握力檢測,彥志說明研究有指出握力跟人類的死亡是有相關的,年長者男性若握力小於 28 公斤、女性小於 18 公斤,得到疾病或死亡率會提升,生活能力會相對變虛弱。

台中悍草訓練評價 銀髮04

除了體適能檢測,開始課程前教練也會先跟學員溝通,諮詢來到悍草訓練是否有訓練目標或想加強的地方?又或者只是單純想運動,教練會依照檢測的表現能力做課表的安排。若是擔心家中長者對課程有溝通上的問題,或是剛開始接觸銀髮族健身有焦慮的情況,親友在課程的前幾堂都可以陪伴唷,也可以一起溝通訓練後的狀況,如此一來除了能讓長者消除緊張感,也能讓家屬有參與及陪伴的感受, UNN 覺得非常窩心。

台中悍草訓練評價 銀髮05

悍草訓練教練們都非常專業,但在訓練時不會使用艱難的健身術語,取而代之的是淺顯易懂生活化的舉例應用,一邊親自示範一邊口語講解動作,讓學生更好理解每個動作的行動發力,所以即使是第一次上教練課的長輩也都不需要擔心!教練非常細心,在執行動作時會不斷地提醒一般人在動作時常忘記的小細節,例如:根基、發力點、關節穩定,確保長輩運動的時候是非常穩定且安全的。

台中悍草訓練評價 銀髮01

有別於其他健身房,UNN 覺得悍草訓練最特別的地方就是除了訓練部門外,他們還有搭配醫生及營養師可以轉介,像悍草訓練的陳彥志醫師,除了是悍草訓練的顧問外,更是一名運動醫學科與骨科的主治醫師,如果遇到特殊的帕金森氏症、少見纖維肌痛症狀,或是手術後的學員,教練都可以轉介到他們的門診部。

台中悍草訓練評價 銀髮08

在經過專業醫師的診斷評估後,醫師會寫一張運動處方,列出這位學員可以做 / 不可以做的運動,或是建議能為這位學員帶來更多益處的運動,讓教練有一個依循可以放心安排訓練。若學員不適合做訓練也會讓教練及學員即時了解,如此一來就能讓訓練更全面也可以更放心,這方面的專業 UNN 覺得長輩來這裡運動可以非常地放心。

悍草訓練孕婦健身

台中悍草訓練評價 孕婦01

除了老人健身之外,孕婦也是非常需要運動的族群之一。因為傳統文化的影響,家中長輩總是說孕婦不宜多動以免影響胎氣,所以跟國外相比,孕婦健身在台灣的風氣是相對不高的。彥志說美國婦產科學會也指出懷孕的前幾週流產機率確實比較高,但大部分流產的原因是胚胎發育不全,並非是走動、拿重物、從事運動等,反而孕婦健身是更能幫助孕婦順利生產。

台中悍草訓練評價 孕婦02

但是有幾種族群就需要注意,小產過的孕婦、胎盤前傾、子宮頸有動過手術,或是不太容易懷孕使用試管受孕等特殊情況的孕婦們,都需要先經過專業婦產科醫師的諮詢,再來搭配專業教練的指導進行訓練。

台中悍草訓練評價 孕婦05

這一次 UNN 就看到悍草訓練的教練帶著孕婦學員做了很多項的訓練,一邊訓練的同時也會跟學員講解動作會使用到的肌群及其帶來的效果,讓學員一邊運動之餘也能一邊了解自己在幹嘛。以深蹲舉例,大家可能會覺得又要扛槓又要蹲站交替很危險,但其實下蹲的動作是有助於孕婦自然分娩的,只要在身體許可的狀況下、沒有早產或出血症狀的孕婦都可以在專業教練引導下進行深蹲訓練!

台中悍草訓練評價 孕婦06

因為身邊漸漸有許多孕婦朋友,UNN 也非常好奇孕婦健身有沒有分階段?才知道每個階段孕婦能做的運動都不太一樣呢!彥志說在懷孕初期要非常注意孕婦的核心溫度,若是孕婦核心溫度高於 39 度,會提高造成胎兒缺陷的風險,所以像是熱瑜珈或桑拿都要避免;孕期中期若孕婦狀況穩定可以增加訓練強度。

台中悍草訓練評價 孕婦03

到了懷孕後期就要開始降低訓練及運動強度了,主要做一些幫助孕婦順力生產的訓練像是凱格爾運動、核心訓練。讓 UNN 相當佩服果然需要有專業人士在一旁指導,悍草訓練的教練都可以接一般孕婦學員,所有教練都對孕期上的注意事項也都相當清楚。

台中悍草訓練評價 孕婦04

悍草訓練的教練每週會固定做一至兩次的內部訓練,不會因為教練都已經有相關證照就停止進修,不只是訓練動作的優化訓練,甚至是相關的運動醫學知識也都會一起分享,所以悍草教練的教練師資陣容是非常堅強可信的。除了內部訓練外悍草訓練也會定期開公益期班及固定講座,如果有看到訊息的民眾不要害羞都可以自由參加。

台中悍草訓練評價 孕婦07

不管是銀髮族健身或是孕婦健身,特殊族群訓練是悍草訓練一直在推廣的,也因為健康促進的觀念特別想要分享給大家,畢竟這些族群是更需要提早進行訓練,卻往往因為本身害怕害羞,或是教練對疾病或症狀的不了解沒辦法達到良好的媒合,但 UNN 透過這次體驗深深覺得悍草訓練在這方面是非常專業。

神秘客評價

這次 UNN 在悍草訓練體驗明顯感受到他們對於健康促進的想法,在場館內同時有很多長輩、婦女正在進行一對一訓練,或是課後自己又去跑步機上走路,不管是課前課後會員都能使用場地進行熱身或是複習動作,甚至也有人在訓練結束安排上運動按摩課程。

悍草訓練不單單只有教練群的專業,在整體團隊上陣容更是非常堅強,除了訓練部門外,有任何教練無法解決的疑難雜症都可以轉介他們的門診部讓專業醫師做諮詢診斷,或是有飲食上的問題也有配合營養師。悍草訓練整體讓人感到非常專業及放心,UNN 已經計畫要帶爸爸媽媽來體驗看看了呢!

悍草訓練的器材擺放比較密集,會員量不少,旁邊就是商辦大樓有時候尖峰時段入場人數比較多,在人多時使用器材上可能會需要等待,即使如此空間的感受上卻不會有壓迫感,非常井然有序,運動起來相當舒適。 最後 UNN 特別喜歡那些悍草訓練在牆上或是鏡子上貼的小標語,看著看著就更有種激勵自己的感覺呢!


Unn Chou
態度: ★★★★☆
環境: ★★★★☆
易停車:★★★☆☆
寬敞度:★★★★☆

悍草訓練店家詳情

No results!

悍草訓練優惠

獨家優惠

遇見更好的你,教練課體驗價 $880

專業體適能評估、客製化訓練課表,有效幫助訓練改善身體素質,首堂教練課體驗只要 $880!

立即預約

更多台中推薦文章

Filter

台中攀岩場推薦

【台中攀岩推薦】新手也能爬上 5 米高,4 間台中室內抱石攀岩場體驗評比

台中體驗攀岩有哪些選擇?這次七分之二的探索要來介紹台中攀岩,從價格、趣味、挑戰性分析誰是台中攀岩場之冠。台中攀岩體驗以室...
台中拳擊課程推薦

【台中拳擊課程推薦】防身必學格鬥技,7 間台中拳擊館評比

你知道拳擊也能雕塑身材嗎?正確的拳擊運動,除了防身紓壓之外,還能鍛鍊核心、肌耐力與爆發力。這次七分之二的探索從價格、設備...
JACKIE Club 評價6

【JACKIE Club評價】烏日運動新體驗,韓式飛輪加KPOP讓你停不下來

現在很多想要瘦身的人都喜歡上飛輪課,不但能讓身體健康,還能訓練肌力、平衡感,且跟著音樂一起踩更增添許多運動的樂趣。然而除...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu