Skip to main content
search

MORE FIT Evaluation Catalog

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Ke Jiayu Wendy
Taipei gym master

hardworking Wendy

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price2

Starting from the earliest established Jiangzicui flagship store, MORE FIT currently has four branches including Jiangzicui Store, Shifu Store, Songjiang Nanjing Store, and Wanfang; from the small gym at the beginning, it has evolved into four venues with hundreds of square meters ofTaipei single gym. Each MORE FIT branch is located within a 5-minute walk from the MRT station, and there are motorbike parking spaces nearby, so the transportation is very convenient.

Flexible charging can also be used across libraries

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price4

MORE FIT has three charging modes: hourly ($1.2/minute), per-time $200 or monthly $980. After the opening of the Shifu store, Songjiang Nanjing store and Wanfang store, even monthly subscriptions can be used across stores without any increase in price!

If you happen to be in a commuting area close to different branches, you can be flexible whether you want to work out before going to work or near home, depending on your mood that day.

Use the APP to recharge and enter the venue

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price6

And MORE FIT does not require a stored-value card or cash. You only need to download the App and use your credit card to store value, and you can directly swipe the QR Code to enter and exit. It is rich in technology and convenient.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price8

convenient More Fit Apps It is even more powerful. You can see the real-time flow of people in each hall, reserved courses, fitness meals, etc. With so many considerate services, it’s hard not to fall in love with MORE FIT. Paired with the contract-free and user-friendly MORE FIT fee, it has always received good reviews online.

Open free coaching field rental

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price10

In addition, free coaching venues are also open for rent. You only need to pay a small rental fee, and you can freely use top-notch equipment in the comfortable MORE FIT. It is very suitable for bringing your own coach to take classes here.

Improve peripheral equipment

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price12

MORE FIT is no slouch when it comes to peripherals. A high-end water dispenser, wet and dry separated bathroom and toilet, Dyson hand dryer and hair dryer are basic equipment, and there are more considerate settings for fitness enthusiasts.

For example, there are hundreds of free-to-use password-locked lockers and whey protein drink vending machines. Inbody measurementIt's only $100!It allows you to easily accept the results of exercise and understand your physical condition, making it safer and more fulfilling to practice.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price14

A major feature of MORE FIT is that if you choose the monthly subscription plan, you can directly use it across four branches including Jiangzicui store, Shifu store, Songjiang Nanjing store, and Wanfang store. With such a Buddha-hearted service, of course Wendy must come and experience it! Next, Wendy will give a more in-depth introduction to each MORE FIT venue. Let’s see which branch is best for you!

MORE FIT Songjiang Nanjing Store

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price16

MORE FIT Songjiang Nanjing Store occupies a spacious area of ​​600 pings. The entrance of the gate is the service counter and dining area like a small bar next to it. It also has a whey protein machine. It is quite convenient to rest and supplement protein after exercise.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price18

Passing through the dining area, there is an aerobic training area composed of flywheels, DRAX unpowered treadmills and cardiopulmonary training machines, as well as a dazzling array of weight training equipment. MORE FIT mostly uses fitness brands such as Hammer Strength and Life Fitness to train various muscle groups. The equipment is complete and sufficient, and there are even SB bars to meet the fitness needs of different conditions.

The other barbell racks and hip press machines are the largest number that Wendy has seen in a single gym in Taipei. There are as many as 12 various multi-functional training racks, Smith and gantry racks, etc. No need to queue up anymore!

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price20

For fitness novices or girls, MORE FIT Songjiang Nanjing store also specially sets up a set of dumbbells with small weight and small steps (1-10 kg). The small-weight dumbbell set is also specially placed separately from the general dumbbell set, so that girls can also zero Pressure to step into the world of fitness.

For fitness enthusiasts who already have fitness habits, MORE FIT Songjiang Nanjing store also has a variety of rare equipment, such as the Keiser air resistance functional training machine, which uses fine-tuning air pressure to control resistance, and the muscle exertion feels very smooth.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price22

What Wendy thinks is most special is that MORE FIT Songjiang Nanjing store has a sports conditioning room for students who need sports massage.

Just through MORE FIT APP book a muscle condition assessment or a sports massage with a trainer with a physical therapist background.This is really a big plus for Wendy who has been injured and cares about her physical condition. Regular relaxation is very important for any exercise, and it is super convenient not to look for another sports massage.

MORE FIT Shifu Store

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price24

MORE FIT The city government store is located in B1, Xinbao Xinyi Building, Keelung Road. Although the entrance on the first floor is not very eye-catching, the bright and wide stairs and gate entrance when walking in give people a unique feeling!

Because the space is deliberately high and there are no pillars in the entire space, it creates a comfortable and open feeling without the oppressive and suffocating feeling of the basement. Wendy feels that this kind of space planning is a plus.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price26

MORE FIT The lighting of the Shifu store is different from that of the Songjiang Nanjing store. The light is softer, warmer and not dazzling. Even under certain light source angles, the muscle lines look clearer and more beautiful.

The equipment and equipment are not sloppy at all. There are multi-functional training racks lined up in a row. It is absolutely no problem to use the free bar to blow yourself up at any time!

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price28

All fixed and non-fixed equipment for exercising various muscle groups are also available, and the high-ceiling environment allows this Taipei one-time gym to install a Monkey Bar and boxing sandbags in the independent training area, so that Wendy, who loves boxing, can see Super excited!

There is no need to find another place to practice in the future, you can do it all at the same venue.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price30

MORE FIT The city government store also has ingenious ideas that are friendly to girls and beginners, such as the configuration of the weight of the kettlebells.

Kettlebells have always been Wendy's good partner for building muscle and losing fat. In addition to the common weight integrity, the kettlebells at the MORE FIT City Hall store are also specially formulated with small weight kettlebells, which are very friendly to girls who are just starting to exercise.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price32

compared to generalTaipei single gym. What impressed Wendy the most about the MORE FIT city store was the positive sports atmosphere. Wendy observed that the proportion of female fitness friends who came with friends was very high. Watching the girls eat the menu together and encourage each other, Wendy likes this very much Atmosphere, I decided to bring my friends to the gym next time.

MORE FIT Wanfang Store

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price34

The newly opened MORE FIT Wanfang store is only a 2-minute walk from the MRT station, which is very convenient.

After walking down the stairs, you will see a lot of weight training equipment. Compared with the ordinaryTaipei single gym, Aerobic equipment occupies half of the venue. The ratio of aerobic equipment and heavy training equipment in MORE FIT Wanfang store is about 1:9. There are seven Smith equipment alone, which is a great bonus for those who like heavy training.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price36

MORE FIT Wanfang store's rich equipment is not only friendly to giants, but the overall environment is not only full of masculinity, girls can also use various weight training or aerobic equipment without burden.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price38

In addition to the mechanical equipment, there is also a relaxation area that requires you to take off your shoes. It is a spacious environment and provides equipment such as yoga mats, yoga balls, and rollers to stretch and relax the body after heavy training.

In addition, the multi-functional training area, rest area and other spaces are well planned, and there are even high-protein drink machines, which can be said to have everything you need.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price40

MORE FIT Wanfang store also provides free coaching venue rental services. The equipment here is from well-known brands such as Hammer Strength and Life Fitness. The rental price is affordable and the transportation is convenient. It is a good choice for both coaches and students.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price42

In addition to clean and bright venues, high-quality fitness equipment, and complete bathing facilities, MORE FIT Wanfang store is even equipped with DYSON hair dryers, so that people who come to exercise can enjoy a comfortable environment, but it should be noted that MORE FIT Wanfang store lockers are not combination locks, you need to bring your own locks!

MORE FIT Jiangcui store

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price44

After introducing MORE FIT Wanfang store, Songjiang Nanjing store and City Hall store, we must mention MORE FIT's earliest flagship store - MORE FIT Jiangzicui store.

The Jiangzicui store is only a 5-minute walk from the MRT station. The environment is over 300 square meters and is quite spacious. All the equipment is from the well-known manufacturers Life Fitness and Hammer Strength. It is very safe for students and the best thing is that it is super good. The natural lighting and healing turf area are features not found in other branches, attracting many fitness enthusiasts from surrounding residential areas.

[MORE FIT Review] A perfect fitness environment that spoils fitness enthusiasts. It can be used across 4 major branches without increasing the price46

As a gymnasium that has been provided to rental coaches since the early days, the affordable price and high-quality equipment, coupled with the fact that students can practice flexibly and independently at any time without a contract, has made Jiangcui gym the favorite of rental coaches in the New Taipei area.However, in addition to weight training equipment, there are also a wide variety of aerobic equipment here, Wendy thinks it is very suitable for groups with different fitness goals.

Mystery guest evaluation

MORE FIT has a variety of charging methods, no binding, and is friendly to the people. It is equipped with high-quality and rich equipment, and the four branches can also be used as a monthly subscription without any increase in fees!

The Songjiang store with the largest area has many additional facilities and services, such as sports massage and small group classes. Wendy recommends it to fitness friends who like a rich sports experience; while the simple fitness environment of the Shifu store is very suitable for those who have clear goals and want to focus. Athletes who practice; the Wanfang store has a wide range of heavy training equipment and is recommended for those who focus on strength training; the Jiangzicui store is a well-known rental venue in the New Taipei region and is suitable for athletes who have a fixed set of freelance coaches.

In addition, Wendy is also impressed by the girl-friendly environment and fitness equipment configuration. If you are a girl who wants to step into the gym but is hesitant, Wendy highly recommends you to come to MORE FIT. Whether it is group classes or light weight training, it is very good Start.

Ke Jiayu Wendy

Mysterio
hardworking Wendy

Environment: ★★★★★
Transportation: ★★★★★
Time flexibility: ★★★☆☆
Easy admission: ★★★★☆

store offers

Exclusive offer

More Fit coaching class, trial class only $800

The trial class includes INBODY testing and training time of 60-90 minutes, complete assessment of needs and recommended planning. Coaching classes include basic weight training, advanced weight training, bodybuilding classes, boxing, kettlebells, TRX, etc. You can choose from a variety of classes!

Reservation Now

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Taipei Rock Climbing Recommended Taipei Rock Climbing Sites

【Taipei Rock Climbing Site Recommendation】Novices can also enjoy rock climbing experience, 9 indoor bouldering gyms in Taipei are evaluated

Rock climbing is becoming more and more popular in Taipei. Indoor rock climbing is not affected by the weather, and it is more interesting than fitness.So how should you choose a rock climbing venue in Taipei for the first time? TWOSEVENTHS The explorer...
Recommended yoga in Taipei

[Taipei Yoga Recommendation] Master environmental expenses at once! 8 Taipei yoga studio course reviews

Yoga is almost equated with the word healing in everyone's mind. Compared with ordinary gyms, yoga can not only achieve the effect of exercise, but also relax your body and mind.But how to choose...
Taipei boxing recommendation

[Taipei Boxing Recommendation] Both boys and girls can participate! Rating of 9 Taipei Boxing Classrooms

With the development of martial arts, it has become more approachable. In addition to martial arts skills, it is also combined with coordination training to make people more responsive.this time TWOSEVENTHS From the cleanliness of the venue, the difficulty of the course...

Skip to main content
search

MORE FIT 評價目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

柯佳妏 wendy
台北健身房達人

努力運動的 Wendy

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情
【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 2

從最早成立的江子翠旗艦店起家,MORE FIT 目前有江子翠店、市府店、松江南京店、萬芳等四間分店;從剛開始的小型健身房,進化成現在有四間上百坪的場館的台北單次健身房。每間 MORE FIT 分店都位在離捷運站步行 5 分鐘的距離內,且附近有機車停車格,交通十分便利。

彈性收費還能跨館使用

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 4

MORE FIT 收費模式有三種,計時制($1.2/分鐘)、計次 $200 或包月 $980。市府店、松江南京店和萬芳店開幕後,連包月都能不加價直接跨館通用!

如果剛好通勤圈鄰近不同分店,看當天心情想上班前或回家附近再健身都很彈性。

使用 APP 儲值、入場

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 6

且 MORE FIT 收費不需要儲值卡或帶現金,只要下載 App 並用信用卡儲值,就可以直接刷 QR Code 進出,科技感濃厚又便利。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 8

便捷的 More Fit App 更是功能強大,可以看到各館即時人流、預約課程及健身餐點等。這麼多貼心服務,讓人不愛上 MORE FIT 也難。搭配免綁約又親民的 MORE FIT 收費,網路上一直都有很好評價。

開放自由教練場租

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 10

此外,也有開放自由教練場租,僅需支付少許場租費,就能在舒適的 MORE FIT 自由使用頂級設備,很適合帶著自己的教練來這邊上課。

完善周邊設備

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 12

在周邊設備上,MORE FIT  也毫不馬虎。高級飲水機、乾濕分離的浴廁、Dyson 烘手機和吹風機是基本配備,還有更多體貼健友的設置。

比如上百個免費使用的密碼鎖製物櫃,以及乳清蛋白飲販售機等,且館內 Inbody 測量竟然只要 $100!讓你輕鬆驗收鍛鍊成果,也了解自己的身體狀況,練起來更安全也更有成就感。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 14

MORE FIT 的一大特色是選擇包月方案的話,可以直接跨館通用江子翠店、市府店、松江南京店、萬芳等四間分店。這麼佛心的服務,Wendy 當然要來好好體驗看看!接著 Wendy 要針對 MORE FIT 各場館做更近一步的介紹,來看看哪一家分店最適合你吧!

MORE FIT 松江南京店

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 16

MORE FIT 松江南京店佔地 600 坪的寬敞空間,閘門入口是旁邊像小酒吧的服務櫃檯及用餐區,並設有乳清蛋白機,運動完後可以在這休息並補充蛋白質,相當方便。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 18

穿過用餐區,是以飛輪、DRAX 無動力跑步機和心肺訓練機等組成的有氧訓練區和瑯滿目的重訓器材,MORE FIT 大多使用 Hammer Strength 和 Life Fitness 等健身大牌,各肌群鍛鍊器材齊全且數量充足,甚至還有 SB 槓照顧不同狀況的健身需求。

其他槓鈴架和臀推機是 Wendy 在台北單次健身房見過數量最多的,各式多功能訓練架、史密斯和龍門架等加起來多達 12 台,再也不用排隊了!

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 20

針對健身新手或女孩,MORE FIT 松江南京店也特別設置一組小重量且級距小(1-10 公斤)的啞鈴,還特意將小重量啞鈴組和一般啞鈴組分開放置,讓女孩也能零壓力踏入健身世界。

對於已有健身習慣的健友,MORE FIT 松江南京店也有各種少見器材,像 Keiser 氣阻式功能訓練機,用微調氣壓控制阻力,肌肉出力的感受非常順暢。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 22

Wendy 覺得最特別的是,MORE FIT 松江南京店設有運動調理室,給需要運動按摩的學員使用。

只要透過 MORE FIT App 即可預約由物理治療師背景的教練服務的肌肉狀況評估或運動按摩。這對曾受過傷、在意身體狀況的 Wendy 真的是大加分,固定的放鬆對任何運動都很重要,不用再另外尋覓運動按摩超方便。

MORE FIT 市府店

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 24

MORE FIT 市府店位在基隆路上新寶信義大樓 B1,一樓門口雖沒有非常醒目,但走進後明亮寬闊的下樓階梯與閘門入口處,讓人有種別有洞天的感受!

因為將空間刻意挑高,加上整個空間沒有柱子,營造出舒適開闊的感受,完全沒有地下室的壓迫窒息感,這樣的空間規劃 Wendy 覺得很加分。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 26

MORE FIT 市府店的照明與松江南京店不同,光線較為柔和溫暖不刺眼,甚至在某些光源角度下,肌肉線條看起來更清楚更漂亮。

器材設備的部分也完全不馬虎,一字排開的多功能訓練架,隨時想用自由槓操爆自己絕對沒問題!

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 28

鍛鍊各肌群的所有固定、非固定式的器材也一應俱全,而且挑高的環境讓這間台北單次健身房得以在自主訓練區安裝 Monkey Bar 和拳擊沙袋,讓喜歡拳擊運動的 Wendy 看到超級雀躍!

以後不需要另外尋找練習的地方,可以在同個場館一網「打」盡了。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 30

MORE FIT 市府店一樣有著女孩、初學者友善的巧思,像是在壺鈴重量上的配置。

壺鈴一直是 Wendy 用來增肌減脂的好夥伴,MORE FIT 市府店的壺鈴除了常見的重量完整度充足,更特別配製有小重量的壺鈴,對剛開始健身的女孩非常友善。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 32

相較於一般台北單次健身房,MORE FIT 市府店讓 Wendy 最印象特別深刻的是正向的運動氛圍,Wendy 觀察到和朋友結伴前來的女性健友比例很高,看著女孩們一起吃菜單、互相鼓勵,Wendy 好喜歡這樣的氛圍,決定下次也要帶好友一起來健身。

MORE FIT 萬芳店

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 34

新開幕的 MORE FIT 萬芳店距離捷運站走路只要 2 分鐘,相當方便。

走下樓梯後,映入眼簾的即是滿滿的重訓器材,相較於一般台北單次健身房,有氧器材佔據了一半的場地,MORE FIT 萬芳店的有氧器材及重訓器材的比例約是 1:9,光是史密斯器材就有七台,對於喜歡重訓的人非常加分。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 36

MORE FIT 萬芳店豐富的器材除了對巨巨們友善,但整體環境氛圍並不會只充滿陽剛之氣,女生也可以毫無負擔使用各種重訓或有氧器材。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 38

除了機械式器材外,旁邊也有需脫鞋進入的放鬆區,環境寬廣,且有提供瑜珈墊、瑜珈球及滾筒等器材,可以讓剛重訓完的身體伸展放鬆。

另外多功能訓練區、休息區等空間規劃完善,甚至還備有高蛋白飲販買機,可說是應有盡有。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 40

MORE FIT 萬芳店也有提供自由教練的場地租借服務,這邊的器材都是知名品牌 Hammer Strength、Life Fitness 等,且場租價格親民、交通又便利,不管對於教練和學員都是很好的選擇。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 42

除了乾淨明亮的場館、高品質的健身器材、完整的沐浴設備,MORE FIT 萬芳店甚至還配有 DYSON 吹風機,讓來運動的人都能好好享受舒適的環境,不過要注意的是 MORE FIT 萬芳店置物櫃不是密碼鎖,需自備鎖頭唷!

MORE FIT 江翠店

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 44

介紹了 MORE FIT 萬芳店、松江南京店與市政府店,不能不提 MORE FIT 最早成立的旗艦店 —— MORE FIT 江子翠店。

江子翠店離捷運站步行不用 5 分鐘,環境超過 300 坪相當寬敞,所有器材也都是知名大廠 Life Fitness 和 Hammer Strength ,對學員來說安全性很有保障,最棒的是超好的自然採光及療癒的草皮區,更是其他分店沒有的特色,吸引了周邊住宅區許多愛健身的健友。

【MORE FIT 評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4 大分店跨館通用不加價 46

作為早期就開始提供給場租教練的健身房,實惠的價位和高品質的器材,加上學生可以不綁約隨時來彈性自主練習,讓江翠館儼然成為新北地區場租教練的最愛。不過除了重訓器材外,這邊也有相當豐富多樣的有氧器材,Wendy 覺得很適合不同健身目標的族群喔。

神秘客評價

MORE FIT 收費方式多元、免綁約又親民,搭配高品質又豐富器材,且四間分館還能跨館包月不加價!

佔地最廣的松江店有許多附加設備和服務,如運動按摩和小班團課等,Wendy 推薦給喜歡豐富運動體驗的健友;而市府店簡單的健身環境,則非常適合目標明確、想專注練習的健友;萬芳店重訓器材豐富,推薦給注重肌力訓練的健友;江子翠店為新北地區有名的場地租借場館,適合有固定搭配自由教練的健客。

此外,女孩友善的環境及健身設備配置也讓 Wendy 印象深刻,如果你是想踏入健身房但在猶豫的女孩,Wendy 非常推薦你來 MORE FIT 看看,不管團課或小重量訓練都是很好的開始。

柯佳妏 wendy

神秘客
努力運動的 Wendy

環境:  ★★★★★
交通:  ★★★★★
時間彈性:★★★☆☆
入場方便:★★★★☆

店家優惠

獨家優惠

More Fit 教練課,體驗課只要 $800

體驗課含 INBODY 檢測及訓練時間 60-90 分鐘,完整評估需求及建議規劃。教練課包括基礎重訓、進階重訓、健美課程、拳擊、壺鈴和 TRX 等,多樣課程任你選!

立即預約

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北柔道推薦

【台北柔道推薦】穩扎穩打學柔道,7 間台北柔術道館評比

武功柔道或是巴西柔術除了能防身外,更能有效訓練協調、爆發力、耐力、柔韌性、敏捷度及戰術等技能。這次七分之二的探索從場館清...
台北攀岩推薦 CORNER Bouldering Gym 角攀岩館3

【角攀岩館評價】體驗奧運等級岩牆,市區雙店面每週都有新挑戰

近年來崛起的攀岩運動,是體力與智力結合力與美的展現。這次七分之二的探索特派曾跑遍世界各地攀岩場的神秘客,探訪擁有華山與中...
台北空中瑜珈推薦

【台北空中瑜珈推薦】初學就能成為仙女!6 間台北空瑜教室課程評比

想一邊運動,保持優美體態,同時拍出絕美仙女照嗎?體驗反重力的空中瑜珈絕對是不二之選!七分之二的探索這次為大家評比 6 家...