Skip to main content
search

Taipei single gymWhat is the evaluation for Great Gym? Let TWOSEVENTHS tell you. This time, Mystery Guest will show you every detail of Geili Gym, from the overall environment, fitness equipment, and even the price and charges, and other information to help you sort it out at once. This ultra-detailed practical experience answers all your questions about Geili Gym.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Taipei single gym
fuck yourself up every week Tina

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience Store: Geili Gym
Experience project: self-training
Experience date: 2020.07.13

Experience introduction

The entrance of the second room of Geili Gym

Geili Gym currently has two venues with interesting names, namely Dafang and Erfang. What I experienced today is the second room of Geili Gym located on Linsen North Road, which will be newly opened in April 2020. Erfang is close to MRT Shuanglian and Zhongshan Elementary School Stations. There are also many bus stops and Ubike stations nearby. The traffic is very convenient and accessible. After walking for 5 minutes from the MRT station, turn into the alley, and you will see a very large and handsome wall. The yellow and gray iron sheet shape is very easy to identify.

Entrance to Room XNUMX of Geili Gym

Room XNUMX of Gili Gym is located in the basement. When you go downstairs, you will see a green reception counter with "Gili Muscle Factory" written humorously on the wall.The overall space is very spacious, with a five-meter-high space, and there is no sense of oppression in the basement at all.The design of black industrial style and metal accessories, matched with the neon tube font on the wall, is so handsome that I feel confident when I walk to the free bar.

Geli Gym Second Room

The venue configuration of the second room is roughly divided into free weight area, fixed equipment, aerobic and turf area, and group class classroom.There are many kinds of fixed equipment, including bar plate type and hosel type. The bar plate type increases the load by adding an additional bar plate, and the weight changes more, which can also meet the heavy weight required by Juju.Most of the bar-mounted equipment separates the left and right weights, which can train the core control ability and balance the training on the left and right sides. The starting weight without the bar plate is already 5kg, so it will be more impressive.

Awesome gym equipment

There are a lot of equipment in the second room of Geili Gym. There are at least two or three sets of the same fitness equipment, such as squatting and lifting racks, which have six seats. Tina, as a free weight enthusiast, saw this row of squat racks and instantly burst into love, and finally didn't have to wait in line.

Geli Gym Two-Bedroom MonkeyBar

The most amazing thing is that when I looked up, I found a whole row of Monkey Bars, but it was not like the horizontal one in my childhood memories, but the slope that only appeared in the extreme physical fitness show!After asking, I found out that this is a workstation specially built by Geili Gym, which combines the functions of Monkey Bar + DIP Rack + Detonator + Climbing Rope + Aircraft Rack + Horizontal Bar.It's really amazing, taking full advantage of the venue's five-meter-high ceiling.I don't know if it is possible to conquer it in this life?

Geli Gym Two Room Bench Press Bar

After being frightened, I looked down carefully and found that the generalTaipei Chrono Gym. The rare SSB bar has armrests and soft pads, which can make it easier to break through when you do heavy weight, and it is also safer.The equipment in the second room of Geili Gym is very special. The bench press bar is a distinctive square cage shape, which is more stable and safer than the general double-column structure, and I feel more psychologically safe when using it.The detonator on the ground next to it can also be replaced with a rowing grip for different training.

Geli Gym Two Room Bar

Secretly guessing that the owner of Geili Gym may love the American brand Rogue very much. Almost all kinds of equipment here are Rogue.To be honest, the price of one yuan a minute can have such a top-level equipment, which is really super cost-effective!

Geli Gym Two-room Dumbbell

Intimate and powerful gym, there are two sets of dumbbells under 20kg, so that ordinary people who are not huge, like me, don’t need to worry about not having enough dumbbells.In addition to the common eight-station type, the multi-functional rope machine also provides many different joints, whether you want to exercise narrow or wide distances, or various grips.

Geli Gym Erfang Tires

large turf area withTaipei single gymTires and sleds are very rare, and they can be used freely without signing up for a group class. There are even ViPR rocket launchers, which can be used as a link between weight training and functional training to enhance the balance of core and body muscles.

Geili Gym Two Room Rock Climbing Board

Walking past medicine balls, step-ups, and colored kettlebells, Tina was again intimidated, and this wasn't the usualrock climbing field. Appeared climbing training board!Is this really a gym? With such a variety of equipment, it is too heartfelt to not charge membership fees. LoveboulderingTina, I think it is very convenient to exercise finger strength and balance in the gym.

Geili Gym Two-Bedroom Eight-Station Multifunctional Rope

In addition to treadmills and steppers, ski machines are also provided here, which have pulling lines similar to multi-functional rope machines, but can train more diverse ways of applying force.The group class classroom next door, whether it is stretching or stretching, or TRX, which can be used freely as long as there is no class.

Geli Gym Two-Bedroom Bathroom

Geli Gym provides free showers, but you need to bring your own toiletries.The lockers use combination locks, so you don't need to bring your own locks, and there is no extra charge.In addition to the self-training that is billed by the minute, Geli also provides group courses, which can be purchased as a single purchase, and can also be booked by the company.

The entrance of the main room of the gymnasium

As mentioned earlier, Geili Gym currently has two venues, and the other Geili Dafang is located at the intersection of Minsheng Dunhua, so I will briefly introduce it to you here.

The big room of Gili Gym is different from the cold atmosphere of general gyms. It cooperates with well-known design companies to create a warm and textured style. It also specially designed the net beauty wall so that you can take pictures to express your sense of accomplishment after training. Even The lights are all angled and every detail is in every detail.

Great room environmental equipment for the gymnasium

As for the equipment, Dafang has rare torso rotation training machines, lying chest presses, and hip presses. When practicing buttocks alone, you don’t have to lift the bar by yourself and you have to find a way to elevate it. bothered!

Entrance to Room XNUMX of Geili Gym

Finally, I would like to make a special point. Both the big room and the second room of Geili Gym use the same app to enter and exit. You don’t need to carry a traditional card. The fee is one yuan per minute. You can use it across gyms as you like, unlike ordinary gyms that charge extra Museum fee. Tina thinks the most special thing is that apart from the completely different decoration styles of the first room and the second room, the fixed equipment used in the two rooms is also the same, such as the angle, the direction of force, etc., and it is recommended that the two sides can be exchanged for training The menu is not boring, and different muscle groups can be trained.

Mystery guest evaluation

The equipment in the second room of Geili Gym is really amazing, there are so many walking and jumping roomsTaipei Chrono GymTina, I have never seen a venue with so many special equipment at the same time, no contract, no membership fee, and one yuan per minute, which is really very cost-effective.At present, Geli has done a great job in the differentiation of the two venues. It is highly recommended that everyone do independent training and alternate exercises in a cross-hall way, so that different equipment can be used, and no extra cross-hall fees will be charged.


Tina favicon
Attitude: ★★★★☆
Environment: ★★★★★
Elasticity: ★★★★★
Accessibility: ★★★★☆
Particularity: ★★★★★

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Banqiao fitness coach recommendation

[Banqiao Fitness Coach Recommendation] Professional one-on-one coaching classes, selected 10 Banqiao male and female personal trainers

Fitness is good for the body, but if you have poor posture or don't know how to arrange the training menu, the effect may be ineffective or even cause physical injury, which is not worth the gain; therefore, for beginners, find a professional...
[Taipei Flywheel Course] Lose weight and develop peach buttocks! 5 Flywheel classrooms in Taipei organized

[Taipei Flywheel Course Recommendation] Peach Butt Developing Exercise! Rating of 5 Taipei Flywheel Aerobics Classrooms

Flywheel is one of the most popular fat-reducing exercises nowadays.Each flywheel class can consume 500 calories. It is a daily exercise to maintain body shape, and the buttocks are highly trained, and it can also cultivate peach...
Recommended yoga in Taipei

[Taipei Yoga Recommendation] Master environmental expenses at once! 8 Taipei yoga studio course reviews

Yoga is almost equated with the word healing in everyone's mind. Compared with ordinary gyms, yoga can not only achieve the effect of exercise, but also relax your body and mind.But how to choose...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

熱愛上山下海的 Tina,為了讓體能表現更好,成了健身房常客。除了踩遍台北單次健身房之外,Tina 發現了這家 24 小時營業、計時收費的給力健身房,不只不用綁約與年費,就能使用多元到驚人的各種設備,更是集設計感、頂級器材,與親民價格於一身!

1. 體驗大綱

體驗店家

給力健身房

體驗項目

自主訓練

體驗員

Tina

體驗時間

2020.07.13

2. 體驗介紹

給力健身房貳房 門口

給力健身房目前有兩間場館,名字很有趣,分別是大房、貳房。今天體驗的是位於林森北路的給力健身房貳房,今年四月才全新開幕。貳房鄰近捷運雙連與中山國小國小站,附近亦有許多公車站牌、ubike 站,交通十分方便易達性高。從捷運站步行 5 分鐘後,轉進小巷就可以看到非常大的帥氣牆面,黃灰相間的鐵皮造型非常容易辨別。

給力健身房貳房 入口

給力健身房貳房位於地下室,走下樓後映入眼簾的,是充滿綠意的接待櫃台,牆上幽默地寫著「給力筋肉製造所」。整體空間非常寬敞,擁有挑高五米的空間,完全不會有地下室的壓迫感。而黑色工業風與金屬配件的設計,搭配牆上的霓虹燈管字體,帥氣到不行,走去自由槓的路上都覺得自信了起來。

給力健身房貳房

貳房場地配置大約分為自由重量區、固定式器材、有氧與草皮區、和團課教室。固定式器材很多元,有槓片式及插鞘式,槓片式透過額外加槓片來增加負重,重量變化更多,也能滿足巨巨所需的大重量。大部分掛槓片式的器材都是左右重量分離,可以訓練核心的控制能力,也能平衡左右邊訓練,而尚未放槓片的起始重量已有 5kg,所以會更有感喔。

給力健身房器材設施

給力健身房貳房的設備很多,同樣的健身器材最少都會有兩三組以上,像蹲舉架就有六座。Tina 身為自由重量愛好者,看到這一排深蹲架瞬間眼冒愛心,終於不用排隊了。

給力健身房貳房 MonkeyBar

最驚人的是,抬頭看上方發現一整排 Monkey Bar,但不像童年回憶裡的那種水平式,而是只有極限體能王節目才會出現的斜度!一問之下才知道,這是給力健身房特地打造的工作站,結合了 Monkey Bar+DIP 架+地雷管+爬繩+飛機架+單槓功能。實在太驚人了,完全發揮場館挑高五米的優勢。不知道這輩子有沒有可能攻克得了它?

給力健身房貳房 臥推槓

驚嚇過後仔細低頭看,發現了一般台北計時健身房較少見的 SSB 槓,它有扶手與軟墊,可以讓你做大重量時較容易突破,也比較安全。給力健身房貳房的器材都很特別,臥推槓是與眾不同的四方型籠狀,會比一般雙柱式的結構更穩定、更安全,在使用時心理上也覺得比較有安全感。旁邊地上的地雷管,也可以換成划船式的握把,做不同的訓練。

給力健身房貳房 槓

偷偷猜測給力健身房的老闆可能很愛美國品牌 Rogue,這裡各式各樣的器材幾乎都是 Rogue。老實說,一分鐘一元的價格可以有這樣的頂級器材,真的超級划算!

給力健身房貳房 啞鈴

貼心的給力健身房,20kg 以下的啞鈴都設置了兩組,讓不是巨巨的普通人如我,不需要擔心啞鈴不夠用。多功能繩索機除了一般常見的八站式,更提供許多不同的接頭,不論是想鍛鍊窄距或寬距、或是各式握把都可以滿足。

給力健身房貳房 輪胎

大大的草皮區,有台北單次健身房非常少見的輪胎和雪橇,而且不需要報名團課就可以自由使用,甚至連 ViPR 火箭筒也有,可以當作重量訓練與功能性訓練的銜接工具,增強核心與全身肌肉的平衡。

給力健身房貳房 攀岩板

走過藥球、登階、彩色壺鈴,Tina 再度被嚇到,這不是通常只在攀岩場出現的攀爬訓練板嗎!這裡真的是健身房嗎?這麼多元的器材,不收會費也太佛心了。熱愛抱石的 Tina,覺得能順便在健身房鍛鍊指力與平衡很方便耶。

給力健身房貳房 八站式多功能繩索

除了跑步機和踏步機,這裡還提供滑雪機,有著類似多功能繩索機的拉扯動線,但能訓練更多元的施力方式。隔壁的團課教室,不論是伸展拉筋,或是 TRX,只要沒有課程就能自由使用。

給力健身房貳房 衛浴

給力健身房提供免費淋浴間,不過盥洗用品需自備。置物櫃採用密碼鎖,不必自備鎖,也不會額外收費。除了分鐘計費的自主訓練之外,給力也提供團體課程,可以單次購買,更可以企業包場。

給力健身房大房 門口

前面提到,給力健身房目前有兩場館,另外一家給力大房位於民生敦化路口,剛好 Tina 以前就有去過,所以這邊也簡單跟大家介紹一下。

給力健身房大房的場館不同於一般健身房的冰冷氛圍,與知名設計公司合作,打造出溫馨的質感風格,還特別設計了網美牆,讓操練後的成就感,能夠拍照打卡抒發一下,就連燈光都調過角度,所有細節面面俱到。

給力健身房 大房 環境設備

而器材的部分,大房有少見的軀幹旋轉訓練機、躺式胸推機、臀推機,一個人練臀時,不用自己搬槓還得想辦法架高,真是太好了,解決很大的困擾!

給力健身房 貳房入口

最後想要特別說明一點,給力大房與貳房兩間場館都刷同一個 app 進出,不須攜帶傳統卡片,收費一分鐘一元,可以隨興跨館使用,不像一般健身房會額外收跨館費。Tina 覺得最特別的是,大房、貳房除了裝潢風格完全不同之外,兩間選用的固定式器材也毫不重複,例如角度、施力方向等等,很建議可以兩邊交換練,讓訓練菜單不無聊,也能練到不同的細微肌群。

3. 編輯評價

給力健身房貳房的器材實在很驚人,走跳這麼多間台北計時健身房的 Tina,還沒見過一間場館同時擁有這麼多特殊器材,不綁約、無會費、又一分鐘一元,真的非常划算。給力目前兩間場館差異化做得很棒,很推薦大家以跨館的方式做自主訓練、交替操練,能夠使用到不同器材,也不會額外收取跨館費用。

給力健身房整體分數

價格:  ★★★☆☆
態度:  ★★★★☆
環境:  ★★★★★
易達性: ★★★★☆
特殊性: ★★★★★
時間彈性:★★★★★

4. 店家資訊

收費價格

分鐘計費健身房

  • $1/分鐘
  • 無限月費吃到飽

app 首次開通費 $100

營業時間

24hr 不打烊

5. 店家優惠

每天 $22 元練到飽

新會員專屬月費方案,首購月只要 $666!粉專/IG 按讚追蹤,就送一對一私人教練課乙堂(60分鐘教好教滿)。

你可能會喜歡

自由重量健身俱樂部

Somebody Fitness

MYWAY Fitness

Tina Y.

Tina Y.

如果不是在上山下海,就是在喝酒吃肉的路上。喜歡大山大海的蒼涼遼闊,勝過水泥叢林的喧囂,熱愛衝浪/潛水/拉丁舞/自由搏擊/健行/下廚/品酒/旅行。目前擔任數間企業的行銷策略顧問,工作之餘,努力探索這個世界的未竟之地。

Leave a Reply