Skip to main content
search

Modern people pay more and more attention to their body shape and are more willing to spend money on going to the gym. However, it is a big problem that the commuting time cannot match the business hours of the gym. After all, the traditional gym may close at 10-11 pm. This time TWOSEVENTHS would like to recommend 10 24-hour gyms in Taipei, so people who get off work late or night owls can enjoy the joy and sense of accomplishment of fitness together. If you live in Taipei and like to exercise at night, you must not miss this Taipei 24HR gym recommendation!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Taipei gym master
Focus on gym comfort Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Gym

Geili Gym is a 24-hour gym in Taipei with no contract, no membership fee, and only one yuan per minute. There are currently two venues, and there is no inter-venue fee, namely Dafang on Minsheng East Road and Erfang on Linsen North Road. Among them, the Erfang Pavilion has a wide variety of fixed equipment, including bars and hosels, and also provides rare equipment such as tires, sleds, ski machines, and climbing training boards. The Dafang Hall has special equipment such as torso rotation training machines, lying chest presses, and hip presses, which are very suitable for butt training!

300 Warriors Club

Sanbai Heroes Fitness Club is one of the 24-hour gyms in Taipei that is popular with many entertainers. Currently, there are three branches in Sanchong, Ximen, and Banqiao. The charging method is mainly monthly fee, and you can also enter the venue with a single price to provide bathroom facilities. Many members said that the fitness friends in the gym are super serious, and the exercise atmosphere is very good!The most special thing is that the Sanbai Heroes Gym has an app to check the flow of people at any time. For those who are worried about the epidemic or do not want to queue up, it is really super convenient and considerate!

Free Weights Fitness Club

The free weight fitness club is located in Datong District, Taipei, a 5-minute walk from Beimen MRT Station. It is calculated at one yuan per minute, and there is a monthly limit, so you don't have to worry about the cost.Although the space of this 24-hour gym in Taipei is small, it is small and well-equipped with all kinds of internal organs, fixed equipment, training grounds and other equipment. It also provides free coded lockers, so that fitness enthusiasts can work out with peace of mind.

Anytime Fitness

Founded in the United States, Anytime Fitness is the world's largest 24-hour gym brand. It currently has 14 branches in Taiwan. The Taipei branch is located on Xinyi Road, a 5-minute walk from Xinyi Anhe MRT Station.Members enjoy many benefits, such as free aerobics, yoga, aerial yoga and other group classes, and free access to more than XNUMX branches around the world!In addition, there is even an independent bathroom with wet and dry separation.

Routine Fitness

Routine Fitness is located at the intersection of Chongqing North Road and Civic Avenue, about a 10-minute walk from Taipei Main Station.This Taipei 24HR gym uses American professional brand fitness equipment. The fitness area is bright and spacious, and provides a wealth of group courses such as aerobics, Zumba, Latin dance and Pilates. Fitness friends can also directly plan and book future through the APP group courses.

B Gym Fitness Club

B Gym Fitness Club has three branches in China, which are Dapinglin, Qizhang and Luzhou flagship stores.This 24-hour gym in Taipei provides a wealth of equipment, a wide training venue and a variety of group classes. Many fitness friends say that the service attitude here is very good, and there is no forced selling of classes, and the fitness atmosphere is very good.In addition, B Gym also provides a sufficient number of bathroom facilities, so that fitness friends can avoid the trouble of queuing up to take a bath!

New Power Fitness Club

The New Force Gym Club is located in Tucheng District, New Taipei City, close to the Jincheng Yanji business district. It is calculated at one yuan per minute and does not require membership fees. In addition to the clean environment and the use of professionally imported fitness equipment, this 24-hour gym in Taipei also provides a "kids-only" game waiting area, so that parents who want to exercise can concentrate on exercising.

Juchang Fitness Club

Juchang Fitness Club is located in Beitou District, about 5-minutes walk from Beitou MRT Station. Although the venue is small, there is a wide variety of equipment and sufficient quantity, and if you encounter equipment that you don’t know how to use, the counter staff will come to explain it carefully, and they will not force you to sell it.In addition, this Taipei 24HR gym also offers special free group classes, such as Tai Chi, Muay Thai, MV dance, etc., with a variety of choices.

Genghis Khan Fitness Club

Genghis Khan Fitness Club is located in Xinzhuang District and Luzhou District in Taipei.The Xinzhuang Flagship Hall has a total area of ​​about 1,500 pings, and uses foreign-made professional equipment, and the group classes are even more diverse, including yoga, Pilates, various dances, boxing and aerobics, etc.In addition, the coaches of this 24-hour gym in Taipei need to pass 480 hours of special training in teaching expertise, which is very suitable for giants or those who want to receive professional training to exercise.

Taipei Sports and Fitness Center

Taipei Sports and Fitness Center has two branches, namely Chang'an Branch and Minsheng Branch, which provide three billing methods: time-based, time-based or monthly subscription.In addition, this Taipei 24-hour gym has a variety of professional fitness equipment imported from the United States, as well as special equipment such as hip multi-functional training machines, hip press machines, etc.

The above are the recommendations for this Taipei 24-hour gym. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 24HR gyms in Taipei, among which there are stores personally certified by Mystery Customer, so that no matter what time you want to exercise, you can practice as much as you want, and 24-hour fitness is barrier-free. In addition, it is also recommended to experience once before becoming a gym member, in order to avoid stepping on thunder!

Many gyms in Taipei are near the MRT station, and there is no need to pay membership fees. If you want to find a gym with flexible fees, you can refer to this articleTaipei single gym recommendation, and those who live in New Taipei City recommend watchingBanqiao Gym,New Taipei Gym Recommended. In addition to using equipment, it is also recommendedbouldering,Crossfit,gymnastics parkour, and other items, make sports not boring in an interesting way.

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

[Taipei Flywheel Course] Lose weight and develop peach buttocks! 5 Flywheel classrooms in Taipei organized

[Taipei Flywheel Course Recommendation] Peach Butt Developing Exercise! Rating of 5 Taipei Flywheel Aerobics Classrooms

Flywheel is one of the most popular fat-reducing exercises nowadays.Each flywheel class can consume 500 calories. It is a daily exercise to maintain body shape, and the buttocks are highly trained, and it can also cultivate peach...
CrossFit Taipei Recommended

[Taipei CrossFit Recommendation] Burn fat quickly! 7 CrossFit Gyms in Taipei Rated

CrossFit training combines a number of different sports types, which can efficiently burn fat in a short period of time, and complete the exercise while motivating with partners, which is fun and fitness-friendly.this time...
Taipei boxing recommendation

[Taipei Boxing Recommendation] Both boys and girls can participate! Rating of 9 Taipei Boxing Classrooms

With the development of martial arts, it has become more approachable. In addition to martial arts skills, it is also combined with coordination training to make people more responsive.this time TWOSEVENTHS From the cleanliness of the venue, the difficulty of the course...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

現代人越來越注重體態,更願意花錢上健身房;然而,上下班時間無法配合健身房的營業時間卻是一大問題,畢竟傳統的健身房可能晚上 10-11 點就關門了。這次七分之二的探索要推薦 10 間台北 24 小時健身房,讓晚下班或是夜貓族的健友,一起享受健身的快樂與成就感。如果你住在台北,也喜歡在晚上運動的人,一定不能錯過這次的台北 24HR 健身房推薦!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

台北健身房達人
注重健身房舒適度的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

給力健身房

給力健身房是不綁約、無會費、一分鐘只要一元的台北 24HR 健身房。目前有兩間場館,且不收跨館費用,分別是位於民生東路的大房,以及位於林森北路的貳房。其中,貳房館的固定式器材很多元,有槓片式及插鞘式,更提供輪胎、雪橇、滑雪機、攀爬訓練板等少見器材。而大房館則有軀幹旋轉訓練機、躺式胸推機、臀推機等特殊器材,非常適合練臀!

300 壯士俱樂部

三百壯士健身俱樂部是受喜多藝人喜愛的台北 24 小時健身房之一,目前共有三重、西門、板橋三家分店。收費方式以月費為主,也可以用單次的價格進場,提供衛浴設施。許多會員表示館內的健友都超級認真,運動氣氛非常好!最特別的是,三百壯士健身房設有 APP 可以隨時查看人流狀況,對於擔心疫情或是不想排隊的健友來說,真的超級方便和貼心!

自由重量健身俱樂部

自由重量健身俱樂部位於台北大同區,距離北門捷運站走路 5 分鐘,以一分鐘一元計算,並設有每月上限,不怕費用爆表。儘管這間台北 24 小時健身房空間較小,但麻雀雖小五臟俱全,固定式器材、重訓場地和其他器材應有盡有,且提供免費的密碼鎖置物櫃,讓健友可以安心健身。

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness 創立於美國,是全球最大的 24 小時健身房品牌,目前在台灣共有 14 間分館,台北分館位於信義路上,距離信義安和捷運站走路 5 分鐘。會員享有非常多福利,像是免費有氧、瑜珈、空中瑜珈等團體課程,以及自由進出全世界五千多家分店!除此之外,甚至提供乾溼分離獨立衛浴。

Routine Fitness

Routine Fitness 位於重慶北路及市民大道交叉口,距離台北車站走路約 10 分鐘。這間台北 24HR 健身房採用美國專業品牌健身設備,健身區域明亮、寬敞,且提供像是有氧、Zumba、拉丁熱舞和皮拉提斯等豐富的團體課程,健友也可以通過 APP 直接規劃和預定未來的團體課程。

B Gym 健身俱樂部

B Gym 健身俱樂部在共有三間分店,分別為大坪林、七張及蘆洲旗艦店。這間台北 24 小時健身房提供豐富的器材,寬廣的訓練場地和多種團體課程,許多健友都表示這裡服務態度非常好,也不會強迫推銷課程,健身氛圍很好。另外, B Gym 也提供數量充足的衛浴設備,讓健友們免於排隊洗澡的困擾!

新力量健身俱樂部

新力量健身房俱樂部位於新北市土城區,鄰近金城延吉商圈,以一分鐘一元計算,不需要入會費。除了環境整潔,且使用專業進口健身器材以外,這間台北 24 小時健身房也提供「專屬兒童」的遊戲等候區,讓想要健身的爸媽可以專心鍛鍊。

聚廠健身俱樂部

聚場健身俱樂部位於北投區,距離北投捷運站走路約 5 分鐘。儘管場地不大,但是器材種類豐富、數量充足,而且若遇到不會使用的器材,櫃台人員也會前來細心講解,也不強迫推銷。此外,這間台北 24HR 健身房也提供特色的免費團課,像是太極拳、泰拳、MV 舞蹈等,選擇多元。

成吉思汗健身俱樂部

成吉思汗健身俱樂部在台北位於新莊區及蘆洲區。新莊旗艦館總數約 1,500 坪,使用國外訂製專業器材,而團課更是多元化,有瑜珈、皮拉提斯、各類舞蹈、拳擊有氧等。此外,這間台北 24 小時健身房的教練皆需通過 480 小時的教學專長特訓,非常適合巨巨或是想要接受專業訓練的健友來鍛鍊。

台北運動健身中心

台北運動健身中心有兩間分店,分別是長安店與民生店,提供計時、計次或包月三種計費方式。此外,這間台北 24 小時健身房有多種美國進口的專業健身器材,以及特殊器材如臀部多功能訓練機、臀推機等。

以上為本次的台北 24 小時健身房推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間台北 24HR 健身房,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家,讓不管想幾點運動的健友們都可以想練就練,24 小時健身無障礙。另外,也推薦在成為健身房會員之前,先「體驗」一次,才可以避免踩雷喔!

不少台北健身房都在捷運站附近,同時不需繳交會費,如果想尋找費用彈性的健身房,可以參考這篇台北單次健身房推薦;而住在新北市的健友們則推薦看板橋健身房新北健身房推薦。除了使用器材外,也推薦抱石攀岩Crossfit體操跑酷等項目,用趣味的方式讓運動不乏味。

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北拳擊推薦

【台北拳擊推薦】熱血揮拳!男女生都可參加的8間台北拳擊課程教室

武術發展至今變得更為平易近人,除了武術技巧外,更結合協調性訓練,讓人反應更靈敏。這次七分之二的探索從場館清潔度、課程難度...
台北 CrossFit 推薦

【台北CrossFit推薦】做完一組馬上快速燃脂!神秘客嚴選7間台北CrossFit健身房

CrossFit 訓練結合多項不同運動類型,能在短時間內高效燃脂,並在跟夥伴一起激勵的過程中完成運動,好玩又能健身。這次...
台北街舞教室推薦

【台北街舞教室推薦】跳出流行MV舞!5間台北初學者街舞教學教室

街舞課程這麼多,擔心自己零基礎跟不上會出糗?這麼多琳瑯滿目的舞風要怎麼選?或是過去已有舞蹈基礎,想要試試專業舞者培訓課程...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu