Skip to main content
search

Modern people are paying more and more attention to the beauty of their eyebrows. Having good-looking eyebrows will not only make you more confident. In physiognomy, many people believe that eyebrows are where the energy of the human body gathers. Having eyebrows that suit you will also bring good luck. effect.If you are tired of having to get up early to draw your eyebrows every day, you can improve the shape and color of your eyebrows by matting or floating them, making them look more natural and full.For those who want to try the foggy eyebrows for the first time, the following TWOSEVENTHS I will answer 10 common questions for beginners, from the difference between foggy eyebrows and floating eyebrows, the price of foggy eyebrows, the process of foggy eyebrows, etc., to solve your doubts in one go.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Misty Eyebrow Master
Fall in love with misty eyebrows and convenient Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

What is the difference between foggy eyebrows and floating eyebrows?

Foggy eyebrows and floating eyebrows are both semi-permanent eyebrow embroidery techniques. They are similar in principle, but they are also different in the needles used, the way of coloring and the visual effects.Generally speaking, misty eyebrows are relatively smooth eyebrows, with soft lines and lighter colors, and the eyebrows look thicker; floating eyebrows are more prominent eyebrows, with clearer lines and more three-dimensional eyebrows. Usually the lines are more detailed and smooth nature.Therefore, in the vernacular, foggy eyebrows are colored in a mist-like manner, while floating eyebrows imitate the hair flow of eyebrows to create a line effect. Now there are foggy eyebrow studios that combine the two techniques.

Floating eyebrows,Fog eyebrows,Misty eyebrow how to choose?

Floating eyebrows and misty eyebrows are different in appearance, one is thicker, and the other is distinct, you can choose according to your favorite style.Generally speaking, if you want to pursue a natural feeling, you usually choose floating eyebrows; if you like eyebrows with a sense of makeup, you will choose misty eyebrows or misty eyebrows.

How to choose a fog eyebrow store?

It is very important to choose a eyebrow eyebrow shop because eyebrow lifting involves invasive techniques and requires high standards of hygiene and technology to avoid the sequelae of eyebrow eyebrows. The following are TWOSEVENTHS Suggested criteria for selecting a store:

Reviews and Word of Mouth

Search for relevant reviews of the store on Google Map, IG, and Facebook in advance. It is best to read past works to see if it matches your favorite style.

Experience and Certification

Find out in advance whether the beautician or the mist eyebrow artist has professional license and training related to mist eyebrow.

health standard

Because misty eyebrows will penetrate the pigment into the skin, so before misting eyebrows, make sure that the color ingredients are completely marked?Are disposable needles used?Is the environment hygienic and clean?etc.

store policy

Frosty eyebrows are semi-permanent finished products. In order to avoid dissatisfaction after fogging eyebrows, it is recommended to know the store's refund and maintenance policy in advance, such as whether to provide regular maintenance and repair, if you are not satisfied, you can modify it several times, etc.

What is the price range of fog eyebrows?

In Taiwan, the price range of mist eyebrows varies with different regions, different studios, technical equipment of beauticians, and the quality of dyes used, etc., and generally ranges from NT$2,000 to NT$10,000.Some studios will provide more advanced dyes or special effects of misty eyebrows, and the price of these parts will be higher; however, it should be noted that price does not necessarily represent quality. , should also consider their skills and experience, as well as customer evaluation and so on.The following is a list of recommended Wumei stores in various regions, so that you can actually compare the price difference of Wumei in each store.

What is the process of fogging eyebrows?

The process of foggy eyebrows and floating eyebrows can be divided into 4 steps: "consultation and design", "positioning to determine the eyebrow shape", "anesthesia", and "coloring". It usually takes 2-3 hours from prior communication to the completion of coloring , the details of each process are as follows:

1. Consulting and Design

At the beginning, the mist eyebrow artist will communicate with you your preferences. A professional mist eyebrow artist should also give advice based on the customer's face shape, original eyebrow texture, and the position of the facial features.

2. Positioning to determine eyebrow shape

After communication and confirmation, the mist eyebrow artist will first use an eyebrow pencil or a special material locator to draw the outline on the eyebrows.

3. Anesthesia

Before formally fogging the eyebrows, the beautician will apply painless soothing ointment around the eyebrows to reduce pain and discomfort.

4. Coloring

Then comes the formal matte eyebrow process, the beautician will inject the dye into the lower layer of the skin to achieve the effect of coloring.

Will foggy eyebrows hurt?

The degree of pain of misty eyebrows will vary depending on factors such as personal physique, sensitivity, pain tolerance, and techniques used. Because misty eyebrows use micro-needles to inject pigments on the skin surface, most people may experience pain during the misty eyebrow process. Mild pain or tingling can occur, but is usually tolerable.

Before eyebrow mist, some eyebrow mist artists will use local anesthetics to relieve pain and discomfort. Of course, choosing an experienced and skilled eyebrow mist artist can also effectively reduce the degree of pain.If you are a person who is particularly afraid of pain, it is recommended to communicate with the store in advance whether there are other soothing methods, such as using ice packs or local analgesic creams.

How long does it take for foggy brows to heal?

The healing time of the mist brow varies with individual body differences, it usually takes 7-14 days, during this period, there may be slight redness and tingling in the mist brow area, or some scabbing, peeling and peeling of the skin These symptoms are normal.

It is recommended to follow the maintenance instructions of the mist eyebrow master after mist eyebrows. For example, after the mist eyebrows are finished, avoid scrubbing or rubbing hard to avoid skin irritation; during the period of mist eyebrow healing, please avoid swimming, drying and sauna, etc. Keep the eyebrows moist to avoid infection and affect the effect of misty eyebrows; try to keep the eyebrow area clean and moisturized, use skin cream or moisturizing ointment, etc.; avoid prolonged sun exposure during the healing period, so as not to cause skin inflammation or pigmentation , Of course, the most important thing is that if there are sequelae of foggy eyebrows, such as redness, infection or other abnormal symptoms, please seek help from the foggy eyebrow specialist in time.

What to do if the eyebrows are scabbed?

Floating eyebrows and misty eyebrows use needles to pierce the pigment into the skin, so some wounds will be left during the application; and due to the wounds, scabs will form under the body's natural repair function.But don't worry too much. With the advancement of fog eyebrow technology, there are fewer and fewer cases of fog eyebrow scabs, which can be said to be almost invisible.In the follow-up, you only need to take care of the follow-up after 3-7 days of the scab on the eyebrows, and don't pick the scab wound.

Will mist brows fade?

How long can foggy eyebrows last?I believe this problem often plagues people who want to have a foggy eyebrow.Under normal circumstances, the effect of misty eyebrows can last for more than one year, but depending on the color cream used, the technique of the mist eyebrow artist, and personal physical conditions, the duration and effect will vary, and the effect will gradually fade after that. Here are a few The common reasons for the fading of foggy eyebrows are a reference for those who want to take good care of foggy eyebrows.If you want to delay the fading time, the precautions for foggy eyebrows and the maintenance after foggy eyebrows are very important. It is also recommended to go back to the store regularly every year for maintenance and repair.

personal skin condition

Factors such as the metabolic rate and blood circulation of skin and skin surface cells may affect the color durability of fog eyebrows.

Subsequent maintenance method

The healing process of misty brows needs to follow proper care, if not properly cared for, it may affect the longevity of misty brows.

envirnmental factor

Long-term exposure to the sun, or people who like to engage in activities in relatively humid environments such as swimming and saunas, may accelerate the fading of foggy eyebrows.

Selection of color

If you choose a lighter color at first, it may fade more easily than darker matte brows.

Quality problem

If the color cream of the mist eyebrow is not of good quality, it may cause the mist eyebrow to fade.

Can I use makeup coverage after fogging my brows?

You can use cosmetics on the eyebrows after the wound has healed for one month, but you should avoid using rough cosmetics, scrub products, or chemical hair dyes, bleaches, etc. on the eyebrows, and it is recommended to use soft brow pencil or brow powder to gently fill in brows for a natural-looking finish.

What kind of person is suitable for misty eyebrows?

In fact, there are not many restrictions on foggy eyebrows and floating eyebrows. As long as you want to improve your existing eyebrow shape, or because of illness, accident, or people who are born without eyebrows, foggy eyebrows are a good choice.Although the existing makeup methods such as eyebrow pencil and eyebrow powder can also achieve the effect of repairing the eyebrow shape, the misty eyebrow can save time, because the dye is directly injected into the fibers of the lower layer of the skin, so it looks like real eyebrows and will more natural.

What are the risks or side effects of foggy brows?

Although most of the people mentioned above can try to improve eyebrow shape through foggy eyebrows, but if you are the following types of people, it is more likely to cause sequelae of foggy eyebrows, such as skin infections, allergic reactions, etc. Consult a physician or pay special attention to after-care routines for misty brows.

Skin allergies in the past

If you have a history of eczema, urticaria, dermatitis, etc., if you are allergic to the dyes or anesthetics used, or cause severe skin infection symptoms.

Keloid constitution

People with keloid physique need to pay special attention to local circulation to avoid severe edema. Therefore, massage can be done before eyebrow mist to promote blood and lymphatic circulation, and local ice compresses can be applied after eyebrow mist to reduce swelling.

chronically ill or pregnant

If you have had heart disease, diabetes and other chronic diseases in the past, or you are pregnant or breastfeeding mothers, it is recommended not to fog eyebrows to avoid unnecessary allergic reactions.

The above is the introductory guide to misty eyebrows. I hope to give you a direction for those who are dissatisfied with their eyebrow shape and want to find a second chance for rebirth. After all, misty eyebrows are semi-permanent invasive beauty activities. Only by understanding can we avoid regret or damage to our health later.If you decide to go to Wumei, you are also welcome to refer to this articleMatters needing attention before, during and after fog eyebrows, Do a good job of mist eyebrow maintenance to make eyebrows last and look good.I wish you all good luck and beautiful eyebrows!

More recommended articles

Filter

Hsinchu face

[Hsinchu Facial Treatment Recommendation] No longer troubled by acne, review of 5 Hsinchu facial care shops

Regular facial maintenance can prevent clogged pores and improve skin health. After all, no matter how expensive cosmetics are, it is not as beautiful as the original fair and flawless skin.this time TWOSEVENTHS From service, privacy,...
Recommended facial surgery in Chiayi

[Chiayi Facial Recommendation] Professional acne clearing skin management, review of 5 Chiayi facial care stores

Daily facial care at home is important, but it is still necessary to go to a professional beautician to remove acne on your face regularly. TWOSEVENTHS This time, from the environment, maintenance techniques, attitude, cleanliness, etc...
Kaohsiung hair removal recommendation

[Kaohsiung Hair Removal Recommendation] The private underarm area is hairy OUT! Review of 6 hot wax hair removal stores in Kaohsiung

Hair removal is an important way to maintain smooth skin. Finding a trustworthy store not only does not need to worry about allergic reactions after inappropriate products and techniques, but also allows the beautician to more accurately view individual skin...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

現代人越來越在意眉毛的美觀,有個好看的眉毛不但能讓自己更有自信,在面相學中,也有許多人認為眉毛是人體能量的聚集處,有副適合自己的眉毛也有開運的效果。若是厭煩了每天需要早起畫眉毛,透過霧眉或飄眉的方式可以改善眉毛的形狀和顏色,並使其看起來更自然和豐滿。對於第一次想嘗試的霧眉飄眉的人,以下七分之二的探索就為你解答 10 個新手常見的問題,從霧眉飄眉差別、霧眉價格、霧眉的流程等,一次解決你心中的疑慮。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

霧眉飄眉達人
愛上霧眉方便的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

霧眉飄眉差別是什麼?

霧眉和飄眉都是一種半永久性的眉毛紋繡技術,原理上是類似的,但在使用的針具、上色的方式和視覺效果上也有所不同。一般來說霧眉會是較為平滑的眉形,線條柔和顏色較淡,眉毛看起來濃密;而飄眉則是更突出的眉形,線條更清晰,眉毛看起來更立體,通常線條比較細緻而自然。因此白話來說霧眉是以霧狀的方式上色,而飄眉是會模仿眉毛的毛流,創造出的線條效果,坊間現在也有結合兩種技術的霧飄眉工作室。

飄眉、霧眉、飄霧眉該怎麼選?

飄眉、霧眉呈現上有所差異,一個較為濃密,一個根根分明,可以依照自己喜歡的風格做選擇。一般來說,若是想追求自然感的話,通常會選擇飄眉;而若是喜歡帶有妝感的眉毛的話,則會選擇霧眉或者飄霧眉。

如何挑選霧眉店家?

挑選霧眉店家非常重要,因為霧眉飄眉涉及到侵入性技術,需要高標準的衛生和技術以避免霧眉後遺症的產生,以下是七分之二建議的挑選店家評斷標準:

評價和口碑

事先在 Google Map、IG、臉書上搜尋店家的相關評價,最好是能看過過往的作品來了解是否跟自己喜歡的風格相符。

經驗和認證

事前了解美容師或霧眉師是否具有霧眉相關專業執照和訓練。

衛生標準

因為霧眉會將顏料刺進皮膚,所以霧眉前要確保色料成分標示是否齊全?是否使用拋棄式針具?環境是否衛生乾淨?等事項。

店家政策

霧眉為半永久性的成品,為了避免霧眉後不滿意,建議要事先了解店家的退款和保養政策,像是是否提供定期保養修復、不滿意的話可修改幾次等等。

霧眉價格區間大概是如何?

在台灣,霧眉價格區間會因不同地區、不同工作室以及美容師的技術設備、使用的染料品質等而有所差異,一般會在新台幣 $2,000 至 $10,000 之間。有些工作室會提供更高級的染料或是特殊效果的霧眉飄眉的選擇,這些部分的價格會再更高;不過要注意價格並不一定代表品質,在選擇霧眉師時,除了價格外,還應該考量他們的技能和經驗,以及顧客的評價等等。以下整理了各地區推薦霧眉店家,可以實際比較每家店霧眉價格的差異。

霧眉的流程是什麼?

霧眉飄眉的流程簡單來說可分位「諮詢和設計」、「定位確定眉形」、「麻醉」、「上色」等 4 個步驟,事前溝通到完成上色通常需要 2-3 小時,各流程詳細說明如下:

1. 諮詢和設計

一開始霧眉師會跟你溝通你的喜好,專業的霧眉師也應該要根據顧客的臉型、原生的眉毛紋理、以及五官的位置等等給予建議。

2. 定位確定眉形

溝通確認後,霧眉師會先使用眉筆或特殊材質的定位儀,在眉毛上畫出輪廓。

3. 麻醉

在正式霧眉前,美容師會在眉毛周圍塗上無痛舒緩軟膏,以減少疼痛和不適。

4. 上色

接著即為正式的霧眉過程,美容師會將染料注入皮膚下層,以達到上色的效果。

霧眉會痛嗎?

霧眉飄眉的疼痛程度會因個人體質、敏感度、疼痛忍受度以及使用的技術等因素而異,因為霧眉會使用微型針頭在皮膚表面注入色素,大部分的人在霧眉過程中可能會感到輕微的疼痛或刺痛,但通常是可以忍受的。

在霧眉前,有些霧眉師會使用局部麻醉藥物來減輕疼痛和不適感,當然選擇經驗豐富、技術優秀的霧眉師,也能有效減少疼痛的程度。如果是特別怕痛的人,建議事前先跟店家溝通是否提供其他舒緩方式,例如使用冰敷或局部鎮痛膏等。

霧眉需要多長時間才能癒合?

霧眉的癒合時間因個人身體差異而有所不同,通常需要 7-14 天,在這段期間內,霧眉區域可能會出現輕微的紅腫和刺痛,或是一些結痂、脫皮和皮膚剝落的現象,這些症狀都是正常的。

建議要聽從霧眉師的霧眉後保養指示,像是霧眉飄眉完成後,避免用力擦洗或揉搓,以免刺激皮膚;霧眉癒合期間,請避免參加游泳、烤曬和桑拿等會使霧眉處潮濕的活動,避免感染和影響霧眉效果;要盡量保持眉毛區域的清潔和保濕,可使用護膚霜或保濕藥膏等;癒合期間也要避免長時間暴曬陽光,以免引起皮膚發炎或色素沉澱,當然最重要的是,若出現霧眉後遺症,如紅腫、感染或其他異常症狀,請及時向霧眉師尋求幫助。

霧眉結痂怎麼辦

飄眉和霧眉是透過針具將顏料刺入皮膚,因此施作中或多或少會留下一些傷口;而由於有傷口,在身體自然的修復機能下就會產生結痂。不過也不用過於擔心,隨著霧眉技術的進步,現在霧眉結痂的狀況越來越少,可說是幾乎小到看不見。後續只需要在霧眉結痂的 3-7 天,做好後續照顧,不要摳結痂傷口即可。

霧眉會褪色嗎?

霧眉可以撐多久?相信這個問題常常困擾想要霧眉飄眉的人。通常一般情況下,霧眉效果可以持續一年以上,但隨著使用的色乳、霧眉師的技術、個人身體狀況等,持續的時間效果不等,之後還是會漸漸褪色,以下分享幾個常見的霧眉褪色原因,讓想要好好霧眉保養的人參考。若是想要延緩褪色時間,霧眉注意事項和霧眉後保養至關重要,也建議每年可以定期回去店家做保養和修復。

個人皮膚狀況

皮膚和皮膚表層細胞的代謝速度、血液循環等因素可能會影響霧眉顏色持久度。

後續保養方式

霧眉的癒合過程需要遵循適當的護理方式,如果護理不當,可能會影響霧眉持久度。

環境因素

長期日曬,或喜歡從事游泳、桑拿等在較為潮濕環境下活動的人,可能會加速霧眉的褪色。

顏色選擇

一開始若選擇較淺的顏色,可能比深色霧眉更容易褪色。

品質問題

如果霧眉的色乳品質不好,可能會導致霧眉褪色。

霧眉後可以再使用化妝品覆蓋嗎?

霧眉飄眉一個月等傷口痊癒後,可以使用化妝品在眉毛上,不過還是要避免在霧眉上使用品質粗糙的化妝品、磨砂產品,或是化學染髮劑、漂白劑等等,並建議使用柔軟的眉筆或眉粉,輕柔地填充眉毛,以達到自然的效果。

什麼樣的人適合霧眉?

其實霧眉飄眉沒有太多限制,只要你希望改善現有的眉型、或是因為疾病、意外、或天生沒有眉毛的人,霧眉飄眉是一個好選擇。雖然現有的眉筆、眉粉等化妝方式也能達到修復眉型的效果,但霧眉飄眉能節省時間外,因為染料是直接注入皮膚下層的纖維,所以看起來就像真正的眉毛,會更為自然。

霧眉有哪些風險或副作用?

雖然上面提到大部分的人都可以嘗試透過霧眉飄眉來改善眉型,但若你是以下幾類人,較容易引發霧眉後遺症,如皮膚感染、產生過敏反應等等,建議事先要諮詢醫師或特別注意霧眉後保養程序。

過去皮膚有過敏問題

若有濕疹、蕁麻疹、皮膚炎等病史的人,如果會對使用的染料或麻醉藥物過敏,或是引起嚴重的皮膚感染症狀。

蟹足腫體質

蟹足腫體質的人需要特別注意局部的循環狀況,避免出現嚴重的水腫現象,因此在霧眉前可以先按摩,促進血液和淋巴循環,並在霧眉後進行局部冰敷,減輕腫脹現象。

慢性病患者或孕婦

若過去有心臟病、糖尿病等慢性病患者,或是正在懷孕或哺乳期的媽媽們,都建議先不要霧眉以免引起不必要的過敏反應。

以上為本次的霧眉入門指南,希望給各位對於自己眉型不滿意,想要找第二次重生機會的人一個方向,畢竟霧眉飄眉屬於半永久性的侵入式美容活動,事前有充分的了解才能避免之後後悔或是身體健康上的損害。如果決定要去霧眉的人,也歡迎參考這篇霧眉前中後期注意事項,做好霧眉保養才能讓眉毛持久又好看。祝大家都有個開運又漂亮的眉毛!

更多推薦文章

Filter

高雄越式洗髮推薦

【高雄越式洗髮推薦】懶人必試全套大餐!4 間高雄越式洗頭店評比

越式洗頭堪稱懶人福音,一條龍的服務能夠同時享受到按摩、洗頭、做臉跟掏耳等項目。這次七分之二的探索從環境、服務、手法細膩度...
台中牙齒美白推薦

【台中牙齒美白推薦】還你亮白牙齒!5 間台中冷光美白牙齒館評比

每次開口露出黃黃的牙齒都感到尷尬嗎?那麼冷光美白牙齒就是你的首選。這次七分之二的探索將從環境、預約彈性、服務、交通等面向...
台中 BRIGHTEETH 評價10

【台中 BRIGHTEETH 評價】牙醫師替你把關!40 分鐘紅藍光給你雙倍美白

開朗美麗的笑容總能讓人有深刻的第一印象!不過現代人愛喝茶或咖啡等飲品,就算常刷牙還是可能有牙齒泛黃的問題。這次七分之二的...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu