Skip to main content
search

Since the beginning of civilization, humankind's pursuit of youthful appearance and skin care has never stopped. As time has evolved to this day, there are a variety of facial care methods.But which store is right for you?Is facial hair useful?What do facial care courses usually include? TWOSEVENTHS We have collected 10 questions from novice facialists, hoping to help you who want to deeply care for your skin but have no experience, to find the most suitable facial care course for you!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Haru Beauty Shop Manager

face maker
Specialized in saving bad faces Haru Beauty Shop Manager

Meet Haru Beauty Shop Manager

Established in 2017, it provides customized facial care and provides the most appropriate treatment according to the skin's condition.

View Haru Beauty Shop

What is face-making?

There are many facial surgery shops in the market, but what exactly is facial surgery?In fact, facial surgery refers to the process of improving the condition of facial skin through the professional maintenance techniques of beauticians.The basic facial care process usually includes three steps: cleansing the skin, conditioning acne, and calming after surgery. The purpose is to enhance skin moisture, repair skin barrier, improve dullness, regulate acne, refine skin, and delay skin aging. Treats acne, reduces wrinkles, prevents skin blemishes, and maintains skin health.

clean skin

Since dirt, oil, cosmetic residues and pollutants in the air accumulate on the skin, cleansing the skin is a key step in the facial procedure. It can reduce dirt and oil from clogging pores, and can also help with better follow-up facial care. absorption effect.

Acne conditioning

Acne is caused by the blockage of oil and keratinocytes in the pores. The main purpose of facial acne conditioning is to improve the blackheads and whiteheads on the skin.By treating acne, your skin may become smoother and smoother, and its appearance may improve.

postoperative sedation

The purpose of post-facial calming is to help the skin recover and soothe to reduce the discomfort and inflammation that may occur when clearing pimples.Calming products rich in moisturizing ingredients are often used to help restore the skin's moisture balance and reduce dryness and flaking.

What is the difference between facial surgery and medical aesthetics?

Although medical aesthetics is now popular and has a powerful effect on facial skin improvement, facial surgery and medical aesthetics have different purposes of intruding the skin and improving it.Facial care mainly focuses on daily skin care and enhanced maintenance, using non-invasive methods and skin care products to clean, moisturize, massage, acne conditioning, etc. Long-term conditioning is required to stabilize the skin, and this kind of facial care method It can keep the skin in its best condition at the moment.Medical aesthetics, on the other hand, focuses on more in-depth treatments and surgeries. It is a medical practice and has the characteristics of traumatic, invasive or non-invasive. It uses medical techniques such as cosmetic injections, laser treatments, micro-plastic surgery, etc. It must be a qualified physician. to operate.

Features of face making

  • Focus on daily skin care
  • Use non-invasive methods
  • Requires long-term conditioning

Medical beauty features

  • Belongs to medical behavior
  • Traumatic, invasive or non-invasive properties
  • It must be operated by a qualified physician.

Does everyone need a facelift?

Facial makeup is actually very necessary for today's society that pays attention to external appearance. As long as the face is clean and looks comfortable, it will add a lot of points to the image, and it can make the overall temperament more youthful and energetic, so no matter For both boys and girls, regular facial care is necessary.

At what age should you start facial care?

The earlier you take care of your face, the better. When you are young, you can start with simple daily maintenance, such as cleansing and moisturizing. Over-maintenance or incorrect facial maintenance methods will put the cart before the horse.When you get older and your finances permit, you can regularly seek the services of a professional beautician for better results.

How often is the best time to have a facial?

How often you need a facial is mainly determined by your personal skin condition, budget and time.It is generally recommended to go to the store for facial maintenance 1-2 times a month; if the skin has a lot of acne or acne, or the skin is in a relatively unstable state, it is recommended to perform maintenance once every two weeks. When the skin condition is stable, it can be done once a month. In-depth maintenance is enough; even if the budget and time allow, it is not recommended to do facials too frequently, as it may make the skin too sensitive.For the specific frequency, you can consult a trusted beautician based on the following common judgment points.

skin type

Different skin types, such as oily, dry, combination, and sensitive, require different skin care methods and products.

skin problems

Depending on individual skin problems, such as acne, pimples, wrinkles, spots, etc., specific treatments are required.

age

As we age, our skin's needs and concerns change.Skin care routines may differ between younger and older people.

Lifestyle habit

Lifestyle factors such as diet, exercise, sleep and stress can all affect skin health.

What items are usually included in the facial surgery process?

The general facial procedure usually includes cleansing, acne conditioning, exfoliation, massage, facial mask, etc. However, each store’s process is different and the results they pursue are also different. For this part, you can first go to the store’s social media to learn more. .For example, there are many ways to remove acne, such as: using instruments to remove surface acne, painless acne removal, manual acne conditioning, and traditional beauty treatments. In principle, using the pick + squeeze method will definitely be cleaner, but it is more likely to cause acne. Side effects include pain or redness and swelling, which requires the skill of the beautician.Therefore, it is recommended that you try 1-3 facial surgery shops first, so that you can understand more objectively which technique is suitable for you!

What are the common facial care courses?

Human skin is divided into oily skin, dry skin, and mixed skin. The skin condition may change depending on age. In addition to whitening and moisturizing, you may have heard of fruit acid conditioning and lifting in common facial care courses. There are different courses such as skin tightening and algae peeling. Here are two common facial course plans in beauty shops:

Fruit acid conditioning

Fruit acid peels use the principle that acid can corrode and exfoliate dead skin to accelerate the metabolism of epidermal cells. Therefore, it has the effect of exfoliating old cutin, unclogging pores, reducing sebaceous gland secretion, thereby removing pigment, improving fine lines and dry lines, and can also Improves acne marks and scars at the same time.

The main difference between the several percent fruit acids that everyone often hears comes from the different concentrations, and the effects produced are also different.Low-concentration fruit acids (less than 10%) can dissolve acne, brighten skin tone, and improve skin texture; medium-concentration fruit acids (10-30%) can reach the dermis and treat acne, lighten dark spots, and smooth wrinkles. , can be improved; high-concentration fruit acids (30-70%) can rejuvenate and remove pigments, improve fine lines and dry lines, and can also improve acne marks and scars at the same time.

Algae needle peel

Algae needle is a beauty method that uses specific freshwater sponge extract, which contains silicon bone, scleroprotein, calcium carbonate, diatoms and other ingredients. Although it looks like a powdery substance, it actually contains many microscopic substances. The needle-like objects, and through the stimulation of fine needle-like molding, will promote the skin's self-repair, promote collagen, improve skin texture, reduce wrinkles, fade scars, and improve the skin's stratum corneum and elasticity.

However, the most worrying thing about algae needles is the painful process. It is recommended to consult with a beautician before deciding whether to use it. If you are particularly afraid of pain, it is also recommended not to try it.

How to choose a recommended store for facial surgery?

When choosing a facial shop, you should consider many factors, including hygienic equipment, service techniques, service attitude, environmental atmosphere, professional technology and a shop with a good reputation.Usually, the most basic method is to use search forums or Google Map reviews. However, because stores are now accustomed to using some small discounts to guide customers to Google Map reviews, the reference degree of Google Map reviews is limited.In addition, there are a few tips to share with newbie friends:

Store establishment time

It is usually recommended to look for a facial care store that has been in business for at least 3 years to be more secure. Although there are also newly established stores that are very powerful, so this is only a reference. It is recommended that if you like the store, you can actually experience it.

number of comments

If your personal studio has been established for less than a year, but the number of reviews is too high or too good, you should be careful because it is easy to wash the reviews.

Is the information transparent?

Including price, face making process, environment photos, and whether there are social media for reference.

Are there any negative reviews?

It is usually impossible to like everyone, so negative reviews are a reference point for whether the reviews of a store are true. People have shortcomings and will be misunderstood, and the same is true for stores, so it can be judged based on whether the negative reviews are objective.

How is the price of facial surgery usually calculated?

Generally speaking, the price of facial surgery will be determined based on the services provided, products used, technology, decoration, service attitude, etc.Basic care ranges from $500 to comprehensive care of over $2,500. However, the price of facial care should not be the only criterion for choosing a store. Other factors should be taken into consideration. After all, even if it is a cheap facial, if it is ineffective or the technique is poor, it will cause facial discoloration. If there is any damage to the body, a higher amount of money will be spent to make up for it later.The following is a list of popular facial surgery shops in Taichung, Tainan, Kaohsiung and other cities to provide you with reference for course techniques and charging methods.

How to take care of your face at home after facial surgery?

Don’t think that after having a professional beautician help with facial care, you can relax when you go home. Daily care after facial care is very important.Because most facial care courses include acne removal, there may be minor wounds or redness. It is recommended to avoid using irritating products, such as acid, A acid, exfoliation and other products within three days to one week after the facial treatment. , the choice of skin care products should also be moisturizing with products that are mild, non-irritating and suitable for your skin type. In addition, don’t forget that sun protection is also very important, so as not to let the effect of facial treatment fail.

Are there any sequelae or side effects of facial surgery?

Basically, with the correct facial procedures and a professional beautician, the risk of sequelae and side effects can be minimized.However, everyone's skin condition is different, and they may have different reactions to the facial procedure or the products used, such as redness, swelling, inflammation, etc. Therefore, it is recommended that everyone communicate with the beautician about their skin condition before facial surgery. , if there are contraindications to the use of skin care products or ingredients, they must be informed in advance to avoid side effects.

The above is this introductory guide to facial surgery. TWOSEVENTHS We specially invite the store manager of a facial surgery specialty store to answer common questions about facial surgery. I believe that through the above 10 points, everyone should be able to understand the necessity of facial surgery.In fact, there is no best facial care course or store, only the one that suits you best. As long as you are patient and do facials regularly, I believe you can effectively improve the condition of your skin, maintain the health and beauty of your skin, and prevent the time from leaving obvious marks on your face. traces!However, it should be noted that although facial surgery can improve skin quality, daily maintenance is also very important. Drinking more water, eating less fried food, not staying up late and other adjustments to your daily routine are also crucial to improving your skin!

In addition to facial surgery, those who love beauty must also be interested in other beauty industries!It is recommended that you refer to what Mysterious Guest has compiled for you.Body SPA,Nail art,Beautiful eyelashes,Scalp Care,Teeth whiteningWait for a series of articles to make yourself more and more beautiful.

More recommended articles

Filter

Taichung hair removal recommendation

[Taichung Hair Removal Recommendation] Say goodbye to unruly hair in the private parts of your armpits! Review of 5 Painless Hair Removal Shops in Taichung

Are you still troubled by your hairy hands, feet or private parts?this time TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 5 hair removal and beauty studios in Taichung, from the perspective of environment, privacy, service...
Taichung Picosecond Laser Recommendations

[Taichung Picosecond Laser Recommendation] Say goodbye to dullness and uneven skin tone, review of 2 Taichung Picosecond Laser Clinics

Picosecond laser has become a new favorite in medical aesthetics projects in recent years because of its short recovery period and its ability to effectively improve problems such as spots, dullness or scars.However, so many picosecond laser clinics in Taichung should...
Taoyuan Botox Recommendation

[Taoyuan Botox Recommendation] Saying goodbye to wrinkles is not difficult, a review of 1 Taoyuan Botox clinic

Botulinum toxin is an excellent entry-level choice for those who are trying medical aesthetics for the first time. Not only is it affordable, it comes in a variety of brands, and it can be applied quickly, it can easily remove wrinkles on small faces! this time TWOSEVENTHS From environment, transportation...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

從有文明開始,人類對於肌膚的年輕樣貌和保養的追求從未停歇,隨著時間演變至今,有五花八門的臉部保養方式。然而到底哪樣的店家適合自己?做臉有用嗎?臉部保養課程通常包含哪些內容呢?七分之二的探索搜集了 10 個做臉新手小白的疑問,希望能幫助想深度保養自己肌膚,卻沒有經驗的你,找到最適合自己的臉部保養課程!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Haru 美顏坊店長

做臉達人
專門拯救爛臉的 Haru 美顏坊店長

認識 Haru 美顏坊店長

成立於 2017 年,提供客製化臉部保養,依照肌膚的狀況,給予最適當的處理。

查看 Haru 美顏坊

做臉是什麼?

坊間有許多做臉店家,而做臉到底是什麼呢?其實做臉是指透過美容師專業的保養技法,進而改善臉部皮膚狀態的過程。基礎的臉部保養過程通常包含三個步驟:清潔肌膚、粉刺調理以及術後鎮定,目的是希望加強肌膚保濕度度、修復肌膚屏障、改善暗沉、調理青春痘、細緻肌膚、延緩肌膚老化、粉刺調理、減少皺紋、預防肌膚瑕疵的出現,並維持皮膚的健康狀態。

清潔肌膚

由於肌膚上會積累污垢、油脂、化妝品殘留物和空氣中的污染物,因此清潔肌膚是做臉程序中的關鍵步驟,可減少污垢和油脂堵塞毛孔,更能幫助後續臉部保養有更好地吸收效果。

粉刺調理

粉刺是由毛孔內的油脂和角質細胞堵塞所引起的,做臉粉刺調理的主要目的是改善皮膚上黑頭和白頭粉刺的情況。通過處理粉刺,皮膚可能會變得更加平滑和光滑,外觀也會改善。

術後鎮定

做臉術後鎮定的目的是幫助皮膚恢復和舒緩,以減少清粉絲面皰時可能出現的不適和炎症。通常使用富含保濕成分的鎮定產品,以幫助恢復皮膚的水分平衡,減少乾燥和脫皮。

做臉跟醫美的差別是什麼?

雖然現在醫美盛行,對於臉部肌膚改善也有強大的效果,但做臉和醫美對於肌膚的侵入以及改善的目的是不同的。做臉主要著重於皮膚的日常保養和加強保養,使用非侵入性的方法和保養品,來清潔、保濕、按摩,粉刺調理等,需要長期調理才會讓肌膚穩定,而這樣的臉部保養方式可以讓肌膚維持在當下最好的狀態。而醫美則著眼於更深入的治療和手術,屬於醫療行為,具有創傷性、侵入性或非侵入性的特性,透過醫學技術如注射美容、雷射治療、微整形等,必須是合格醫師才能操作。

做臉特色

  • 著重於皮膚的日常保養
  • 使用非侵入性的方法
  • 需要長期調理

醫美特色

  • 屬於醫療行為
  • 具有創傷性、侵入性或非侵入性的特性
  • 必須是合格醫師才能操作。

每個人都需要做臉嗎?

做臉對於現在這個注重外在的社會,其實是很有必要的,臉只要是乾乾淨淨,看起來舒服的話,形象會加分不少,而且可以讓整體氣質更顯年輕有朝氣,因此不管男生女生,定期的臉部保養都有其必要性。

應該幾歲開始臉部保養?

保養這件事情越早越好,年輕時可以先做好簡單的日常保養,如清潔保濕即可,過度保養或是不正確的臉部保養方式,反而會本末倒置。等年紀漸長經濟許可後,可以定期找專業的美容師服務,會有更好的效果。

做臉多久一次最適合?

做臉多久一次主要根據個人皮膚狀況、預算和時間來決定。一般建議每個月去店家臉部保養 1-2 次;若肌膚痘痘粉刺較多,或是處於肌膚比較不穩定的狀態,建議兩週保養一次,等到肌膚狀態穩定時,可以一個月進行一次深度保養即可;就算預算時間許可也不建議太頻繁做臉,可能會讓肌膚過於敏感。詳細頻率可以依照以下常見判別重點,去跟信任的美容師諮詢。

皮膚類型

油性、乾燥、混合性、敏感性等不同的皮膚類型,需要不同的護膚方法和產品。

皮膚問題

根據個人皮膚問題,如痘痘、粉刺、皺紋、色斑等,需要特定的處理方法。

年齡

隨著年齡的增長,皮膚的需求和問題也會改變。年輕人和年長人的護膚程序可能有所不同。

生活習慣

生活方式因素,如飲食、運動、睡眠和壓力,都可以影響皮膚的健康。

做臉流程通常包含哪些項目?

一般做臉流程通常包含清潔,調理粉刺、去角質、按摩、敷面膜等項目,但每個店家的流程都不一樣,所追求的效果也不同,這部分建議可以先到店家的社群媒體了解。比如光是去除粉刺的手法就有非常多種,例如:儀器吸除表面粉刺、無痛清粉刺、手工調理粉刺、傳統美容,原則上使用挑+擠方式的一定會比較乾淨,但較容易有副作用,就是會痛或是紅腫,這點非常需要看美容師的技術。因此建議大家可以先體驗 1-3 家做臉店家,可以更客觀的了解哪個手法適合自己喔!

常見的做臉保養課程有哪些?

人的肌膚分為油性肌、乾性肌、混和肌,依照年齡肌膚狀態可能也會改變,而一般常見的臉部保養課程,除了美白、保濕,你可能還有聽過果酸調理、拉提緊緻、藻針換膚等不同課程,以下介紹兩種美容店常見的做臉課程方案:

果酸調理

果酸煥膚利用酸能腐蝕、剝脫死皮的原理,來加速表皮細胞新陳代謝,所以具有剝落老舊角質、疏通毛孔、減少皮脂腺分泌的功效,進而去除色素,改善細紋、乾紋,還可同時改善痘印和痘疤。

大家常聽到的幾 % 果酸,主要差異來自於濃度的不同,所產生的功效也有所不同。低濃度的果酸(10% 以下)能溶解粉刺,以及提亮膚色,改善膚質;中濃度的果酸(10-30%)能到達真皮層,對於青春痘、淡化黑斑、撫平皺紋,都能改善;高濃度的果酸(30-70%)則可煥膚去除色素,改善細紋、乾紋,還可同時改善痘印和痘疤。

藻針換膚

藻針是一種美容方式,它使用特定的淡水海綿提取物,其中包含矽質骨、硬蛋白、碳酸鈣、矽藻等成分,雖然外觀看起來像粉狀物質,但實際上內含許多微小的針狀物,而透過微細的針狀成型刺激,會促使皮膚的自行修復,促進膠原蛋白,改善皮膚紋理,減少皺紋,淡化疤痕,並提高皮膚的角質層和彈性觀。

不過藻針最讓人擔心的就是疼痛的過程,建議和美容師諮詢再決定是否採用,如果特別怕痛的人也建議不要嘗試。

如何選擇做臉推薦的店家?

選擇做臉店家時應該考慮多方面的因素,這些因素包括器具衛生、服務手法、服務態度、環境氛圍、專業技術和良好口碑的店家。通常最基本應該都是透過搜尋論壇或是 Google Map 評價,不過因為現在店家習慣使用一些小優惠引導客人至 Google Map 評價,因此 Google Map 評價參考度是有限的。除此之外有幾點小建議與新手朋友分享:

店家成立時間

通常建議找至少經營 3 年以上的臉部保養店家較有保障,雖然也有新成立的店家但實力也很厲害,所以這僅為參考,建議有喜歡的店家還是可以實際體驗一下。

評論數

如果是個人工作室成立時間不超過一年,但評論數過高以及過好都要注意,因為很容易洗評論。

資訊是否透明

包含價格、做臉流程、環境照、是否有社群媒體可以參考。

是否有負評

通常不可能做到每個人都喜歡,所以負評是一家店的評論是否真實的參考點,人有缺點會被誤會,店家也是一樣的,所以可以根據負評是否客觀來判斷。

做臉價格通常怎麼算?

一般而言,做臉價格會根據所提供的服務項目、使用產品、技術、裝潢、服務態度等來定價。從基礎保養 $500 到全面性保養 $2,500 以上都有,不過做臉價格不應該成為選擇店家的唯一標準,應該綜合考慮其他因素,畢竟就算便宜的做臉,若沒效果或是技術不佳,造成臉部傷害的話,之後還要花更高的金額彌補。以下列出台中、台南、高雄等城市熱門做臉店家,提供大家參考課程手法與收費方式。

做臉後在家的臉部保養要如何進行?

可別以為有專業美容師幫忙臉部保養後,回家就能鬆懈,做臉後的日常保養是非常重要。因為臉部保養課程多包括清粉刺的部分,可能會有輕微的傷口或泛紅等狀況,建議做完臉三天至一週內避免使用刺激性的產品,如果酸、A 酸、去角質等商品,保養品的選擇也以溫和不刺激,並適合自己膚質的產品進行保濕,另外也別忘了防曬也是很重要的,才不會讓做臉的功效功虧一簣。

做臉有沒有後遺症或是副作用呢?

基本上只要是正確的做臉程序和專業的美容師,可以最大限度地減少後遺症和副作用的風險。然而每個人的皮膚狀況不同,對做臉流程或是使用上的產品可能會有不同的反應,比如紅腫、發炎等等,因此建議大家在做臉前,應先跟美容師溝通自己的皮膚狀況,若有禁忌使用的保養品種類或成分也須提前告知,以避免副作用的產生。

以上為本次的做臉入門指南,七分之二的探索特別邀請做臉專門店的店長來為大家解惑常見的做臉疑問,相信透過以上 10 點介紹,大家應該能了解做臉的必要性。其實臉部保養課程和店家沒有最好的,只有最適合自己的,只要耐心的透過定期做臉,相信可以有效改善皮膚狀態,維持皮膚的健康和美麗,不讓歲月在臉上留下明顯的痕跡!不過要注意雖然做臉能改善膚質,但日常保養也是非常重要的,多喝水、少吃炸物、不熬夜等作息上的調整,也對肌膚改善至關重要呢!

除了做臉外,愛美的各位勢必也對其他美容產業也相當感興趣吧!推薦大家可以參考神秘客為大家整理出來的美體 SPA美甲美睫頭皮護理牙齒美白等系列文章,讓自己越來越美麗。

更多推薦文章

Filter

台南美甲推薦 台南做指甲

【台南美甲推薦】超生火平價指甲彩繪!5 間台南做指甲店家評比

指甲彩繪、凝膠指甲,五花八門的藝術美甲讓愛美的女性有更多展現個人風格的選擇,而做指甲更有改善甲型、斷甲、指甲矯正等用途。...
高雄霧眉推薦

【高雄霧眉推薦】量身打造完美眉型!2 間高雄飄霧眉店家評比

對於每天要早起畫眉毛,兩邊成品還不一定對稱感到困擾嗎?飄霧眉可說是一個完美的解決辦法,甚至能改善眉型,迎接好運氣!這次七...
新竹除毛推薦

【新竹除毛推薦】與毛手毛腳告別,5 間新竹熱蠟除毛店家評比

想要自信地穿衣服時不要露出惱人的毛髮,或是當比基尼辣妹時私密處毛髮不要來攪亂嗎?這次七分之二的探索從環境、態度、手法、服...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu