Skip to main content
search

Can you have a full sense of exotic vacation without going abroad? This time TWOSEVENTHS have sorted out 7 Kaohsiung swimming pool motels for you. These motels not only have diverse design of swimming poolrooms, making you feel like you are in a foreign country, but you can also enjoy playing in the private pool, KTV singing, and SPA. The rich services are really It is thoughtful to the heart, let's choose the pool motorcycle for the next vacation together!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Annie

Kaohsiung pool motel master
Those who like the Villa pool room type Annie

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Sanmin Royal Group Motel Ethnic Hall

Royal Group Motel is adjacent to the Changgu World Trade Center. There are quite a lot of choices of motel room types, from Japanese Zen style to Arabian style, full of exotic feelings.The swimming pool room type is based on the theme of Vila in Bali. In addition to the rich mini bar, the private swimming pool contains gorgeous lights, spacious space and privacy.However, because the room type cannot be specified, it needs to be arranged by the counter. It is recommended to call first to inquire about the room status, so as not to be unable to live in the pool room type.

Beautiful Seasons Motel Front Town

Located in Qianzhen, the beautiful Four Seasons Motel is close to tourist attractions such as Dream Mall, Kaixuan Large International Tourist Night Market and so on.This Kaohsiung swimming pool motel has indoor pool and outdoor pool room types. The rooms are large in size, with a large space of 40-50 ping. Can have the atmosphere of being on vacation abroad!

Lingya Ouyou International Boutique Hotel

Ouyou International Chain Boutique Hotel is located next to National Highway No. XNUMX, and you can arrive at the Jianguo Jiuru Exit.The five continents of the world are the theme of the decoration, so you can feel the exotic atmosphere without going abroad. The swimming pool room type is divided into open-air and semi-outdoor designs.In addition, this Kaohsiung swimming pool motel also provides room service with a variety of meals, soaking in the swimming pool to enjoy food and alcoholic drinks, can there be a choice other than this Chill?

Hunei Yinshuihan View Motel

Although the Yinshuihan View Motel located in the lake is almost to Tainan, it only takes 86 minutes to drive from Highway 10.This Kaohsiung pool motel has 7 room types, featuring Japanese-style landscaping, the decoration emphasizes the integration of mountains and rivers into the landscape, and each room provides a milk bath.The part of the swimming pool room is spacious and private, and it is also equipped with KTV singing equipment, allowing you to enjoy the joy of being the owner of a luxury house.

Xiaogang Fighting Dog Love Museum

Dagoulian Pavilion is located in the downtown area of ​​Xiaogang, close to Xiaogang Airport and Daluge Caoya Road.It contains 35 kinds of love themes. The design of each room is unique, and all provide jacuzzi; among them, the premium room type includes a private swimming pool and children's play area, whether it is a family who wants to take children to discharge, or a couple who wants to stay abroad The dating atmosphere is very suitable for this Kaohsiung pool motel.

Gushan Four Seasons Boutique Hotel

Four Seasons Boutique Hotel is located in Kaohsiung Nong 16 Special Zone, adjacent to Aozidi Forest Park.The swimming pool room type has garden landscaping. The size of the swimming pool is not too small for the whole family to play together. The best thing is that it also provides warm water. Whether it is spring, summer, autumn or winter, you can play in the water to your heart's content!In addition, the breakfast is different from other Kaohsiung swimming pool motels. It is cooked to order, and there is a free shuttle bus to pick up Ruifeng Night Market in the evening.

Fengshan Huashuiting Motel

Huashuiting Motel is located behind Xiaogang Airport, and you can arrive immediately after getting off the 88 expressway.This Kaohsiung swimming pool motel has planned 30 Chinese-style, Thai-style, mixed-style room types with a strong villa style, plus decorations with Nanyang style, making the overall atmosphere more resort-like.In addition, the motorcycle swimming pool will be lit up at night, and the beautiful poolside landscape is not inferior to foreign countries at all!

The above are the recommended Kaohsiung swimming pool motels. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected Kaohsiung swimming pool Motels with private swimming pools in the rooms, and there are even stores personally certified by Mystery Guest.If you also want to find a place to escape the summer heat in Kaohsiung, or to find a place to rest without being disturbed, then the motel swimming pool is your first choice!Soak in the water and enjoy the beautiful design of the Motie house plan, and spend a relaxing and enjoyable time.If you want to read more Kaohsiung motel related articles, you can refer to this 3-hour planKaohsiung Rest Motel Review, or you can karaoke in the room Recommended KTV Motels in Kaohsiung.

Before couples come to the motel, it is also very suitable to find a place likeBaking DIY OrHandmade ring experienceactivities to enrich the dating itinerary; or find a massage shop to relax, you can inKaohsiung Foot Massage,Kaohsiung Thai Massage,Kaohsiung SPA,Kaohsiung Ear PickingGOODWait for the article to find a high-quality store that does not step on thunder.

More Kaohsiung recommended articles

Filter

Kaohsiung Sports Massage

[Kaohsiung Sports Massage Recommendation] Relax fascia and relieve soreness! 4 Kaohsiung Sports Massage Reviews

Are you a sedentary office worker?Do you often suffer from low back pain?It is recommended to try sports massage, which has become popular in recent years, to relax the deep fascia and adjust the posture.this time TWOSEVENTHS From pre...
Kaohsiung Scalp Care Recommendations

[Kaohsiung Scalp Care Recommendation] Shampoo and massage for deep maintenance! 6 Kaohsiung Scalp SPA Hair Salon Reviews

Your scalp is usually invisible, but it still needs good care!this time TWOSEVENTHS Comprehensively evaluate 6 scalp care salons in Kaohsiung in terms of appointment, cleanliness, and service methods.Come...
Kaohsiung Thai massageGOOD

[Kaohsiung Thai Massage Recommendation] Open back stretching and relax in one go! Rating of 4 Thai health clubs in Kaohsiung

There are many types of massage, among which Thai massage not only massages the hands, but also relaxes the stiff parts by stepping on the feet.this time TWOSEVENTHS Organized 4 high...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

不用出國就能有滿滿的異國度假感?七分之二的探索這次為大家整理了 7 間高雄泳池汽車旅館,這些汽車旅館泳池房型不僅設計多元,讓你彷彿置身於國外,還可以在私人泳池裡盡興的戲水、KTV 歡唱、水療 SPA ,豐富服務真的是貼心到心坎裡,快一起來挑選下次度假要住的泳池摩鐵吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

高雄泳池汽車旅館達人
喜歡 Villa 泳池房型的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

三民 御宿 Motel 民族館

御宿 Motel 民族館鄰近長谷世貿大樓,摩鐵房型選擇相當豐富,從日式禪風到阿拉伯風滿滿異國感。游泳池房型為巴里島 Vila 主題,除了豐富的 mini bar 外,私人泳池含有絢麗的燈光,空間寬廣且具隱密性。不過因為無法指定房型,需由櫃檯安排,建議先打電話問問房況,才不會住不到泳池房型。

前鎮 美麗四季汽車旅館

位於前鎮的美麗四季汽車旅館鄰近夢時代購物中心、凱旋大型國際觀光夜市等觀光景點。這家高雄泳池汽車旅館有分室內泳池與戶外泳池房型,房間坪數大,40-50 坪大空間,泳池設計也相當吸睛,網美打卡照輕鬆拍好拍滿,室內氛圍佈置更是房客能有置身於國外度假的氛圍!

苓雅 歐遊國際連鎖精品旅館

歐遊國際連鎖精品旅館位在國道一號旁,下建國九如出口後即可抵達。摩鐵裝潢以世界五大洲為主題,不用出國就能感受到異國風情,泳池房型更分為露天與半露天設計。此外,這間高雄泳池汽車旅館也有提供多樣餐飲的客房服務,泡在游泳池中享受美食與酒精飲品,還能有比這 Chill 的選擇嗎?

湖內 印水涵觀景汽車旅館

位於湖內的印水涵觀景汽車旅館雖然已快到台南,但從 86 快速道路下來後只需 10 分鐘車程。這家高雄泳池汽車旅館共有 7 種房型,主打日式造景,裝潢強調將山水融入景觀,且每間房間皆提供牛奶浴。泳池房型的部分,空間寬敞且隱密,還附有 KTV 唱歌設備,讓你享受當豪宅主人的快樂。

小港 打狗戀館

打狗戀館位於小港市區,鄰近小港機場與大魯閣草衙道。裡面包含了 35 種戀愛主題,每間房間的設計都是獨一無二,且皆提供按摩浴缸;其中高級房型中含私人泳池與兒童遊戲區,無論是家庭想帶小孩放電,或是情侶想置身國外的約會氛圍,都非常適合這間高雄泳池汽車旅館。

鼓山 四季精品旅館

四季精品旅館座落於高雄農 16 特區,比鄰凹子底森林公園。泳池房型擁有庭園造景,游泳池大小全家人一起玩也不嫌小,最棒的是還有提供溫水,無論是春夏秋冬都可以盡興地戲水!此外,早餐有別於其他高雄泳池汽車旅館是現點現做,晚上還有免費接駁車接送瑞豐夜市呢。

鳳山 華水亭汽車旅館

華水亭汽車旅館位於小港機場後方,下 88 快速道路後馬上就能抵達。這間高雄泳池汽車旅館規劃出 30 間帶有濃濃 Villa 風情的中式、泰式,混搭風格房型,加上具有南洋風情的裝飾品,讓整體的氛圍更為度假感。此外,摩鐵泳池晚上還會打上燈光,美麗的池畔景觀一點也不輸國外唷!

以上是本次的高雄泳池汽車旅館推薦,七分之二的探索精選了房間內有私人游泳池的高雄泳池 Motel,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。如果你也想在炎熱的高雄找個避暑戲水的地方,或是想找個無人打擾的地方歇息,那麼汽車旅館泳池就是你的首選啦!泡在水中享受著摩鐵房型規劃的美麗設計,度過輕鬆愉快的時光。想看更多高雄汽車旅館相關文章,可參考這篇主打 3 小時方案的高雄休息汽車旅館評比,或是可以在房內 K 歌的 高雄 KTV 汽車旅館推薦

情侶們來汽車旅館前,也很適合先找個像是烘焙 DIY手作戒指體驗的活動讓約會行程更豐富;或者找間按摩店好好放鬆一下,你可以在高雄腳底按摩高雄泰式按摩高雄 SPA高雄采耳推薦等文章內找到不踩雷的優質店家。

更多高雄推薦文章

Filter

高雄按摩推薦 腳底按摩

【高雄按摩推薦】7間高雄腳底按摩推薦店家整理,體驗全身暢通的舒爽感

在都會區忙碌的生活中,需要小確幸來調劑身心。身為上班族就是想找幾間高級的腳底按摩店,一邊按摩一邊享受裝潢,最後再吃點小點...
耳迷-Tammys-評價01 高雄耳燭

【高雄耳燭推薦】煩惱壓力通通燒出來!精選10間高雄耳燭SPA工作室

耳燭 SPA 是采耳業界中常見的耳朵保養療程,不僅能享受耳燭燃燒時的 ASMR 療癒感,更能舒緩頭痛失眠等症狀。這次七分...
高雄泰式按摩推薦

【高雄泰式按摩推薦】開背拉筋放鬆一次到位!5間高雄泰式按摩整理

按摩種類很多,其中泰式按摩特別在不只用手部按摩,還會透過雙腳踩踏讓僵硬的部位獲得放鬆。這次七分之二的探索整理了 5 間高...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu