Skip to main content
search

Many rooms in Kaohsiung motels have KTV equipment. You can sing in the motel with your friends or your significant other. You can bring your own food and drinks. When you are tired of singing, you can just lie down on the bed and rest, or go to the SPA to relax. It is better to go to the KTV on a regular basis. I cannot experience the exhilaration that can only be enjoyed by singing in a motel. This time TWOSEVENTHS recommend 10 Kaohsiung KTV motels for you, each with different decoration styles, in-room facilities and price plans, guaranteeing that you and your friends will have a blast!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Kaohsiung KTV Motel Expert
KTV singing hi coffee Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Fengshan Royal Group Motel

Royal Group Motel Fengshan Branch is adjacent to National Highway No. 1 and No. 88 Expressway. It has a very elegant appearance and is the motel with the largest area in Taiwan.The room is spacious and luxurious, and comes with free mineral water, drinks, tea bags, biscuits and instant noodles, etc.; the theme of each room is different, but there are KTV singing equipment, and the microphone sound quality is very good, very suitable for young couples A romantic KTV motel date in Kaohsiung.

Hunei Yinshuihan View Motel

Yinshuihan View Motel is located in the north of Kaohsiung, only a 20-minute drive from downtown Tainan. The decoration emphasizes the harmonious coexistence with nature, and the overall atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable.The quality of the audio equipment is among the best among KTV motels in Kaohsiung, and each room type has a bathtub that can be soaked in milk. After singing in the Motel, you can take a bath and relax. You don’t have to go abroad to feel like a vacation!

Lingya Ouyou International Boutique Hotel

Ouyou International Chain Boutique Hotel is located near Weiwuying. The room design is themed on the five continents of the world. You can feel like traveling around the world if you live in different rooms. There are as many as 97 rooms, so that people with different budgets have suitable choices.In addition, this Motel provides a variety of food and drink services, which are most suitable for supplementing the exhausted energy after singing in the motel.

Beautiful Seasons Motel Front Town

Beautiful Four Seasons Motel is located near the Dream Mall. There are general business rooms and motorcycle rooms suitable for singing.The room size ranges from 20 to 60 pings. In addition to KTV, there are billiard tables, large swimming pools, bathtubs and other equipment, suitable for groups of different sizes who want to find a motel KTV to sing a song.

Gushan Four Seasons Boutique Hotel

Four Seasons Boutique Hotel is located in the center of Kaohsiung, close to Ruifeng Night Market, the transportation is very convenient.There are different room types to choose from depending on the budget. The room decoration is antique and rich in equipment, such as hot spring pool, ice pool, steam room, etc., everything you expect.However, it should be noted that the KTV in this Kaohsiung motel is used from 10:11 am to XNUMX:XNUMX pm. It may not be suitable for those who want to sing karaoke in the middle of the night.

Nanzi Weifeng Boutique Motel

Weifeng Boutique Motel is located near Nanzi Railway Station. There are business room types and motorcycle room types. Among them, the motorcycle room has 33 different themed styles, and there are also garages and KTV equipment.The decoration of the room is very thoughtful and unique, and the lighting is used to create a romantic and psychedelic atmosphere. It is suitable for couples to come together. After singing with the other half, take a bath together. A romantic night begins here.

Fengshan Huashuiting Motel

Huashuiting Motel is located near Kaohsiung Xiaogang Airport, covering an area of ​​1,600 pings. The motel is mainly decorated in the style of Chinese and Thai Nanyang resorts.The facilities in the hotel are rich, and it’s no problem to have a bath or sing. Singing in this Kaohsiung KTV motel full of resort atmosphere will completely relax your body and mind.

Fengshan Lixin Boutique Motel

Lixin Boutique Motel is located on Wenfeng Road, Fengshan District, close to Zhengxiu University of Science and Technology.There are 22 room types with different themes. The decoration style is elegant and a bit luxurious, and the room is separated from the KTV box. Those who sing will not disturb those who want to rest, whether they come to this Kaohsiung Motel to sing with family, friends or other half All fit.

Zuoying Sunshine High Speed ​​Rail Boutique Hotel

Nikko HSR Boutique Hotel is only 10 minutes' walk from Zuoying HSR Station, and the traffic is very convenient.The sunroom is decorated simply and elegantly, and there are 5 types of rooms in total, of which only VIP rooms and six-person rooms provide KTV services.The special feature of this KTV motel in Kaohsiung is that each room has a detection system for anti-pinhole sneak shots, so that everyone can feel more at ease while singing and carnival in the Motel.

Sanmin Warner is not just a Motel

Warner is not just a Motel. It is located at the intersection of Rehe 48nd Street and Andong Street. The overall decoration is Baroque style. There are XNUMX different movie-themed room types, such as "Under the Tuscan Sun" with a sense of vacation, and the Chinese-style "Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon".Each room has its own characteristics. Choose your favorite movie and enjoy the joy of singing in the movie scene, which is a fun that you can't enjoy in other KTV motels in Kaohsiung.

The above are the recommendations for Kaohsiung KTV motels. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 Kaohsiung KTV Motels with singing equipment, some of which have been personally certified by Mysterio, so that if you are looking for a Motel to sing, you can find a choice you like. Motels usually have a variety of room types, and not every room type may have KTV equipment. It is recommended that you inquire clearly before booking a room, so that the store can arrange a suitable room!If you want to read more articles related to Kaohsiung motels, you can refer to this article focusing on the 3-hour planKaohsiung Rest Motel Review, or this article has a private pool in the roomKaohsiung Swimming Pool Motel Recommended.

If couples want to find more options for dating, you can also refer to this articlekaohsiung cake AndRing DIY Recommended, two people work together to complete their own handmade works; or find a massage shop to relax, you canKaohsiung Foot Massage,Kaohsiung Thai Massage,Kaohsiung SPA,Kaohsiung Ear PickingGOODWait for the article to find a high-quality store that does not step on thunder.

More Kaohsiung recommended articles

Filter

Kaohsiung Myopia Laser Recommendation

[Kaohsiung Myopia Laser Recommendation] Get rid of the four-eyed frog! Review of 2 Kaohsiung eye laser clinics

Since the advent of laser eye surgery, people with myopia have had other options besides wearing glasses and contact lenses. However, frequent news about the failure of laser eye surgery and the sequelae of laser eye surgery have made many people wonder whether...
Kaohsiung Nail Recommendations

[Kaohsiung Manicure Recommendation] Affordable painting and gentle nail removal, review of 7 Kaohsiung nail salons

Do you value the finished product of a manicure, or do you care about the process of doing it?Only children make choices, I want them all!this time TWOSEVENTHS From price, service, environment, transportation, maintenance, etc...
Kaohsiung Gua ShaGOOD

[Kaohsiung Gua Sha Recommendation] Ventilate blood to relieve soreness, select 10 Kaohsiung Gua Sha massage parlors

Gua Sha uses a scraping board to massage areas such as the back of the neck, shoulders, and back to dredge meridians, promote blood circulation, and help the body repair quickly.However, most people still suffer from scraping pain...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

高雄汽車旅館許多房型都有 KTV 的設備,跟著三五好友或另一半一起在 Motel 唱歌,自己帶食物酒水,唱累了就能直接躺上床休息,或是泡個 SPA 放鬆一下,是平常去 KTV 無法體驗,只有在汽車旅館唱歌才能享受的爽感。這次七分之二的探索為你推薦 10 間高雄 KTV 汽車旅館,每間不同的裝潢風格、房內設施及價格方案,包你與朋友嗨翻全場!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

高雄 KTV 汽車旅館達人
KTV 唱歌嗨咖 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

鳳山 御宿 Motel

御宿 Motel 鳳山館鄰近國道 1 號及 88 號快速道路,外表相當氣派,是全臺灣佔地面積最大的汽車旅館。房內寬敞豪華,並附有免費礦泉水、飲料、茶包、餅乾及泡麵等;每間房間主題不盡相同,但都有 KTV 唱歌設備,且麥克風音響品質非常好,很適合小情侶來場浪漫的高雄 KTV 汽車旅館約會。

湖內 印水涵觀景汽車旅館

印水涵觀景汽車旅館位於高雄北邊,距離台南市區只需要 20 分鐘車程,裝潢強調與自然和諧共存,整體氛圍放鬆自在。音響設備品質在高雄 KTV 汽車旅館中算是數一數二,且每間房型都有提供可泡牛奶浴的浴缸,在 Motel 唱歌完還能泡個澡放鬆一下,不用出國就有度假感!

苓雅 歐遊國際連鎖精品旅館

歐遊國際連鎖精品旅館位於衛武營附近,房型設計以世界五大洲為主題,住不同房間就有環遊世界的感覺,且房間多達 97 間,讓不同預算的人都有適合的選擇。另外這間 Motel 有提供多樣化的餐飲酒水服務,最適合補充在汽車旅館唱歌後耗盡的能量。

前鎮 美麗四季汽車旅館

美麗四季汽車旅館位在夢時代購物中心附近,有分為一般商務客房及適合唱歌的摩鐵房型。房間大小從 20 至 60 坪都有,除了 KTV 外,還有撞球台、大泳池、浴缸等設備,適合不同大小的團體想找汽車旅館 KTV 高歌一曲。

鼓山 四季精品旅館

四季精品旅館位於高雄市中心,鄰近瑞豐夜市,交通相當便利。根據預算有不同房型選擇,房間裝潢古色古香,設備豐富,像是泡湯池、冰水池、蒸氣室等,應有盡有。不過要注意這間高雄汽車旅館 KTV 使用時間是早上 10 點至晚上 11 點,若想要半夜 K 歌的可能不太適合。

楠梓 薇風精品汽車旅館

薇風精品汽車旅館位在楠梓火車站附近,商務房型跟摩鐵房型都有,其中摩鐵房共有 33 種不同主題風格,還附有車庫與 KTV 設備。房間裝潢非常用心有特色,且搭配燈光製造浪漫迷幻氛圍,適合情侶一同前來,跟另一半高歌完再一起泡個澡,浪漫的一夜就此展開。

鳳山 華水亭汽車旅館

華水亭汽車旅館位於高雄小港機場附近,佔地有 1,600 坪,Motel 裝潢以中式、泰式的南洋渡假村風格為主。館內設施豐富,想泡湯或唱歌都沒問題,在這家有滿滿度假氛圍的高雄 KTV 汽車旅館唱歌,身心靈都徹底放鬆了。

鳳山 麗馨精品汽車旅館

麗馨精品汽車旅館位在鳳山區文鳳路上,鄰近正修科技大學。有 22 種不同主題的房型,裝潢風格典雅中帶點奢華,且房間與 KTV 包廂分開,唱歌的人不會打擾到想休息的人,不管是跟家人、朋友或另一半來這間高雄 Motel 唱歌都很適合。

左營 日光高鐵精品旅館

日光高鐵精品旅館距離左營高鐵站走路只需 10 分鐘,交通相當方便。日光裝潢簡單大方,共有 5 種房型,其中只有 VIP 房和六人房有提供 KTV 服務。這間高雄 KTV 汽車旅館特別的是每間房都有反針孔偷拍的偵測系統,讓大家在 Motel 唱歌狂歡的同時也能更安心。

三民 華納不只是 Motel

華納不只是 Motel 位在熱河二街和安東街口,整體裝潢為巴洛克式風格,共有 48 種不同的電影主題房型,像是有渡假感的「托斯卡尼艷陽下」、中國風的「臥虎藏龍」。每間房間都各具特色,選間你最喜歡的電影,享受在電影場景裡歡唱的快樂,是在別家高雄 KTV 汽車旅館享受不到的樂趣。

以上為本次的高雄 KTV 汽車旅館推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間附有唱歌設備的高雄 KTV Motel,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家,讓想找間 Motel 唱歌的你能找到喜歡的選擇。Motel 通常都有多種房型,不一定每個房型都有 KTV 設備,建議大家訂房前先詢問清楚,以方便店家安排適合的房間唷!想看更多高雄汽車旅館相關文章,可參考這篇主打 3 小時方案的高雄休息汽車旅館評比

情侶們若是想找更多約會時的選擇,也可以參考這篇高雄做蛋糕戒指 DIY 推薦,兩人一起攜手完成屬於自己的手作作品;或者找間按摩店好好放鬆一下,你可以在高雄腳底按摩高雄泰式按摩高雄 SPA高雄采耳推薦等文章內找到不踩雷的優質店家。

更多高雄推薦文章

Filter

高雄 spa 推薦

【高雄SPA推薦】芳療按摩放鬆身心靈,6間高雄精油SPA會館整理

連鎖高雄 SPA 會館或是 SPA 按摩工作室隨處可見,但對味且合拍的 SPA 館和芳療師可遇不可求。這次七分之二的探索...
【高雄KTV汽車旅館推薦】Motel唱歌嗨翻天!K歌首選的10間高雄KTV汽旅 2

【伊甸芳療美學評價】懷孕胸部腿部水腫救星!孕婦保養就交給EDEN SPA左營孕婦按摩

懷孕期間除了身體的變化,皮膚問題、睡眠品質、肩頸痠痛等也常常困擾著孕媽咪。位於左營的孕婦按摩專家:EDEN SPA 伊甸...
高雄孕婦按摩推薦

【高雄孕婦按摩推薦】溫柔手技舒緩孕期不適!6間高雄孕婦SPA按摩整理

懷胎十月是個辛苦的過程,針對孕期不適、懷孕水腫,SPA 按摩是很棒的紓緩方式。這次七分之二的探索精選 6 間高雄孕婦按摩...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu