Skip to main content
search

Lighting candles in the ears may sound crazy, but it is a common ear care treatment in the ear picking industry.Ear candling SPA is a natural treatment that not only cleans the ears, relieves tinnitus, but also relieves headaches and helps relieve stress.this time TWOSEVENTHS I would like to recommend 10 ear candling stores in Taipei. Whether you want to experience ear picking or ear candling, don’t miss these Taipei ear candling SPA options that can completely relax your body and mind.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Taipei Ear Candle Master
love to experience Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

baby ear picking

Lubaobao has two branches in Taipei, the Sanchong original store and the Neihu flagship store, which are all reservation-based.This Taipei ear candle shop puts on a hot eye mask while placing candles on your ears and performs a head massage at the same time, enjoying pressure relief in three areas at the same time. This is a service technique rarely seen in other Taipei ear candle shops.

View the complete introduction of Lubaobao’s ear-picking

66 Ears Spa

66 Ears Spa is located in Shilin District, Taipei, about 5 minutes walk from MRT Shilin Station.In addition to providing services such as ear picking, eye care, facial yoga and head relaxation, the store also provides children's ear picking services for children.The ear candling SPA service can be purchased separately and does not need to be bound to other plans. It uses Austrian ear candling, which is thicker and louder than ordinary ear candling. If you want to experience the ultimate feeling of intracranial ASMR, don’t forget to come to this Taipei Take a look at the ear candling experience.

View 66 Ears Spa full description

New ear muffs

Ermu earxin is located next to Exit 3 of Guting MRT Station in Da'an District. The space is filled with aroma and music to relax you.Ear candling SPA can deeply clean the ears, further help eliminate moisture in the ears, and bring a deeper sense of relaxation. Many guests will fall asleep comfortably. Especially this Taipei ear candling will cut off the burned ear candles after the end. Turn on, allowing customers to understand their ear condition more intuitively.

Check out the full introduction of the new earbud

Take out Tao Ears

Tao Ears is a 2-minute walk from MRT Zhongxiao Fuxing Station, behind Sogo.This Taipei ear candling can be reserved separately and does not need to be combined with other ear picking solutions.Before the start of the ear candle SPA, you will first select essential oils by smelling the aroma, and then pick your ears surrounded by your favorite smell; and the essential oils used in the store are all EU-certified organic brands, allowing the skin to enjoy pure natural beauty. Plant extracts.

My Ears Spa

My Ears Spa has two branches in Taipei, located in Nanjing Fuxing and Zhongxiao Fuxing.Ear Candling SPA is included in the ear picking program. In addition to using aromatherapy ear candles, it also includes shoulder and neck massage services. From ear point massage, head acupressure, to shoulder and neck oil massage, the massage process is not sloppy.What's even better is that this Taipei ear picking shop uses Aesop's lotion and massage oil, so you can directly enjoy counter-level maintenance.

Huayan Beauty Pavilion

Huayan Beauty Pavilion is about a 5-minute walk from Taipei Bridge MRT Station, close to Sanhe Night Market.It focuses on "Sichuan-style" ear picking, and the manager even went to Sichuan, China for further training, and even developed his own ear wash that has passed SGS certification.During the ear candling SPA, massage the ears and the back of the neck to help lymphatic circulation.And the additional service of this Taipei ear candle store is very special, as long as you experience ear picking, you can change into ancient costumes and take pictures for free.

Pleasant to the ears

Qing Er Yue Xin is located in Zhonghe, Taipei, about a 3-minute walk from Jing'an MRT Station.The store adopts an appointment system, and the ear candling SPA is included in the ear picking package. The purpose of each package is clearly written, and it is clear at a glance whether it is to solve poor sleep or completely relax.In addition, the masters of this ear picking shop in Taipei are boys, and the service is considerate, such as helping to shade the sun before removing the blindfold, a veritable warm man service.

Lizel

Licher is located on the 6th floor of the Rome Building on Section 1 of Zhongxiao East Road, about a XNUMX-minute walk from MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station.There are a variety of stress-relieving treatments in the store, including ear picking, silver bead eye wash, ear candling, nasal cavity care and skin care services.Before the ear candle SPA, you will clean your face first, then use aromatherapy ear candles to bring out the moisture in the ears, and use jade stones to massage the face, shoulders and neck before the end. It can be said to be quite a complete service.

Best ear beauty

Jiacher is located in Taipei East District, a 2-minute walk from Zhongxiao Dunhua MRT Station.The store uses "Sichuan-style ear picking combined with aromatherapy". In addition to providing ear candle SPA and ear picking treatments, it can also be combined with tattoos, skin care, nasal cavity care, teeth whitening and hot waxing. You can experience all beauty and maintenance services in one stop!In addition, Master Ear Picking won the runner-up in the Taiwan Fog Eyebrow Competition!

Pick up the light and talk

Shi Guang Xiang Tan is adjacent to the Yanji Street business district in the East District, and it is about a 10-minute walk from the Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hall MRT Station.The ear candle SPA has ordinary ear candles, and you can also use advanced handmade ear candles from Jo olley in Australia. The all-natural beeswax ingredients not only have a honey-like aroma, but also have twice the filtering effect.In addition to the ear candle service for the ears, there are also rare aromatherapy navel candle courses, which can also eliminate the exhaust gas in the body.

The above are the recommendations for ear candles in Taipei this time. TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 ear candling SPA stores in Taipei, among which there are stores personally certified by Mystery Guest.Ear candles use the chimney effect to expel the moisture in the skull, so it can relieve headaches, insomnia and other symptoms; and the store has a variety of massage and body care services, you can pamper yourself while cleaning your ears Relax and enjoy.It is worth noting that because most of the Taipei ear candling stores are small studios that serve about 1-4 people at a time, you must make an appointment in advance before going to experience the ear candling SPA.In addition, if you are pregnant, you are not suitable to experience ear candling!

In addition to ear candling, massage is also a popular choice for everyone to relieve physical stress and relax, butTaipei massage shopThere are so many, if one is not paying attention, he may step on the mine shop.then you need thisTaipei Massage Recommended Guide, from the most basicFoot massage,Full Body Massage, To SPA,Osteopathic,sports massage,allRecommended Massage Shops in TaipeiA lazy bag tidy up.

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Taipei Picosecond Laser Recommendations

[Taipei Picosecond Laser Recommendation] Give me a clean and fair face, review of 2 Taipei Picosecond Laser Clinics

There is usually not the same annoying skin problem on the face. If most of the problems can be solved in one treatment, picosecond laser can be said to be one of the best choices for medical beauty. This time out of seven...
Taipei Gua Sha Recommendations

[Taipei Gua Sha Recommendation] Relieve fatigue and have a good complexion, 10 selected Taipei Gua Sha massage parlors

Gua sha is a common body care method, but most people still have the stereotype that gua sha will be painful. However, many stores now use other techniques, such as mugwort warm pots, warm fumigation therapy, etc. to solve the problem of gua sha...
TAIPEI TAIPEI RECOMMENDED

[Taipei Ear Picking Recommendation] Unforgettable ear picking skills! Price and service comparison of 6 Taipei ear picking stores

The numbing sensation brought by having your ears picked out is always unforgettable. If you add SPA massage techniques at the right time, it can bring the whole ear picking experience to a whole new level.this time TWOSEVENTHS ...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

在耳朵點蠟燭,聽起來有點瘋狂,卻是采耳業界中常見的耳朵保養療程。耳燭 SPA 是一種天然療法,不僅可以清潔耳朵、舒緩耳鳴,更有緩解頭痛和幫助紓壓等多種功效。這次七分之二的探索要來推薦 10 間台北耳燭店家,不管是想要體驗采耳或是耳燭的你,都不要錯過這些可以讓你徹底放鬆身心靈的台北耳燭 SPA 選擇。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

台北耳燭達人
熱愛體驗采耳的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

Hygge Ears

Hygge 採耳分別在三重與蘆洲各有一家采耳專門店,全店採預約制。耳燭 SPA 包含頭部撥筋,在去除頭顱內濕氣同時,也能享受到頭頸肩按摩。值得一提的是,這家台北耳燭店使用的耳燭為店家自己找台灣廠商所客製的商品,不只原料為可食用級的蜂蠟,還找出最適合耳朵的口徑大小,大大強化耳燭排濕除臭的功效。

查看 Hygge Ears 完整介紹

採採耳 My Ears Spa

採採耳 My Ears Spa 在台北有兩間分店,分別位於南京復興與忠孝復興。耳燭 SPA 包含在采耳方案中,除了使用香薰耳燭,還含肩頸按摩服務,從耳穴按摩、頭部指壓,再到肩頸上油按摩,按摩過程不馬虎。更棒的是這家台北采耳使用的是 Aesop 的乳液以及按摩油,可直接享受到專櫃級保養。

查看採採耳完整介紹

66 Ears Spa

66 Ears Spa 位於台北士林區,從捷運士林站步行約 5 分鐘。店內除了提供采耳、眼睛保養、臉部瑜珈與頭部放鬆等服務,還有針對兒童提供的兒童采耳服務。耳燭 SPA 服務可單獨購買,不需要綁定其他方案,且使用奧地利耳燭,比一般耳燭來的厚,聲音較大,若想體驗顱內 ASMR 的極致感受,別忘了來這家台北耳燭體驗看看。

查看 66 Ears Spa 完整介紹

掏 Tao Ears

掏 Tao Ears 距離捷運忠孝復興站步行 2 分鐘,於 Sogo 後方。這家台北耳燭可單獨預約,不需與其他采耳方案搭配。耳燭 SPA 開始前會會先以聞香的方式,選擇精油,在在自己喜歡的味道包圍下進行采耳;且店內所使用的精油均為歐盟認證的有機品牌,能讓皮膚享受純天然的植物精華。

花顏美人閣

花顏美人閣距離台北橋捷運站步行約 5 分鐘,鄰近三和夜市。主打「川式」採耳,主理人甚至親赴中國四川進修,更自家研發出通過 SGS 認證的洗耳液。在耳燭 SPA 過程中會搭配按摩耳朵、後頸部,幫助淋巴循環。而這家台北耳燭店的附加服務很特別,只要體驗采耳就可以免費換古裝拍照。

Family Ears

Family Ears 位於台北東區遠東 SOGO 對面,距離忠孝復興站步行約 1 分鐘。香薰耳燭療程內含臉部提拉保養及頭肩頸的按摩。更特別的是采耳方案內,除了較常見的耳燭、洗眼外,更融入頭皮護理,會幫頭皮熱敷去角質,甚至洗完頭後還有簡易造型,來這做一趟耳燭 SPA,可說是改頭換面啊!

清耳悅心

清耳悅心位於台北中和,距離景安捷運站走路約 3 分鐘。店內採預約制,耳燭 SPA 包含在采耳套餐中,各套餐明確寫出療效目的,看是要解決睡眠不佳還是完全放鬆一目瞭然。此外,這家台北采耳店的師傅為男生,服務體貼入心坎,像是拿開眼罩前還會幫忙遮光,名副其實的暖男服務。

麗采耳

麗采耳位於忠孝東路四段上的羅馬大廈 6 樓,距離捷運忠孝敦化站約步行 1 分鐘。店內有各式紓壓療程,其中包括采耳、銀珠洗眼、耳燭、鼻腔護理以及護膚等服務。耳燭 SPA 前會先清潔臉部,接著使用香薰耳燭帶出耳內濕氣,結束前也會使用玉石按摩臉部與肩頸,可說是相當完整的服務。

佳采耳美容

佳采耳位於台北東區,距離忠孝敦化捷運站步行 2 分鐘。店內使用「川式采耳結合芳療手法」,除了提供耳燭 SPA 及采耳療程,還可搭配紋繡、皮膚保養、鼻腔護理、牙齒美白和熱蠟美肌除毛等多種組合服務,完全可以一站式體驗所有美容保養服務啊!此外,采耳師傅更得過台灣霧眉比賽亞軍!

拾光相談

拾光相談鄰近東區延吉街商圈,距離國父紀念館捷運站步行約 10 分鐘。耳燭 SPA 有一般耳燭,也可加價使用進階款澳洲 Jo olley 的手工耳燭,全天然的蜂蠟成分,不只有蜜味的芳香,更有兩倍過濾效果。另外除了耳朵使用的耳燭服務,也有較少見的香薰臍燭課程,連體內廢氣也能一併排除。

以上為本次的台北耳燭推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間台北耳燭 SPA 店家,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。耳燭藉由煙囪效果將頭顱內的濕氣排出體外,因此有舒緩頭痛、失眠等症狀效果;且店家均有多樣的按摩、美體服務方案,可以在清潔耳朵的同時,也來個寵愛自己的紓壓享受。值得注意的是,因為台北耳燭店家多為一次提供約 1-4 人服務的小工作室,在前往體驗耳燭 SPA 之前,一定要提前預約。此外,若本身為孕婦也比較不適合體驗耳燭唷!

除了采耳耳燭外,按摩也是大家排解身體壓力,放鬆身心的熱門選擇,不過台北按摩店這麼多,若是一個不注意可能就要踩雷店了。這時你需要這篇台北按摩推薦指南,從最基本的腳底按摩全身按摩,到 SPA整骨運動按摩,所有台北按摩推薦店家一次懶人包整理好。

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北整骨推薦 整復推拿

【台北整骨推薦】脊椎骨盆通通校正回歸!精選7間台北整復推拿工作室

精油或指壓按摩是上班族常見的紓壓選擇,但這樣的舒緩大多停留在皮膚表層肌肉,身體若有持續感受不適,也可以尋求整復師專業上的...
台北岩盤浴推薦 湯美岩

【台北岩盤浴推薦】男女都可體驗的爆汗排毒法!8間台北岩盤浴店家評比

岩盤浴源自日本,主打只要「躺在加溫的岩盤之上」即可達到消除疲勞、發熱發汗、促進代謝等功效,可說是懶人的美容養生法。這次七...
台北采耳推薦

【台北采耳推薦】讓人難以忘懷的掏耳朵神技!8間台北采耳店價格體驗心得分享

掏耳朵帶來的酥麻感總是讓人難以忘懷,若是適時地加入 SPA 按摩手法,更能讓整個掏耳體驗來到全新境界。這次七分之二的探索...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu