Skip to main content
search

Relationships are managed. Whether you are a couple in love, an old couple holding hands, or you are still in the ambiguous stage, if you can show your feelings on this sweet day of White Valentine's Day, you will definitely add a lot of joy to each other. Less sweet and sweet temperature. Everyone understands the principle, but is it difficult to actually plan it? Don’t worry, how to choose a White Day gift? What are the White Day activities? TWOSEVENTHS Everything is sorted for you!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Shi Yang

White Valentine’s Day gift giving expert
I will definitely give it to my husband as a gift.Shi Yang

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

The origin of White Day

According to legend, the origin of White Valentine's Day dates back to the third century AD. Emperor Claudius II of the Roman Empire announced the abandonment of all marriage contracts in the country due to repeated imperial wars, and ordered that all men in the empire must join the army.

However, a priest named Valentine was unwilling to follow this will and insisted on continuing to hold weddings for men and women in love. After the whole thing was reported, Father Valentine, who had just witnessed the marriage of a pair of lovers, was arrested by Roman soldiers and hanged on February 270, 2 AD.

Just one month later, on March 3th, the lovers who escaped death swore that their love would last until death. To commemorate this day, people in the future designated March 14th as White Day. .

Who gives it to whom on White Valentine's Day?

The feeling of purity and refreshing brought by white is just like the beautiful love between young people. Therefore, Japanese customs believe that White Valentine's Day is a Western Valentine's Day return gift from boys to girls. It also explains that love that requires waiting is The most romantic. But nowadays, it doesn’t matter who gives it to whom on White Valentine’s Day. The most important thing is the most sincere feelings between each other!

Recommended White Day Gifts

White Valentine’s Day gift recommendations 3.

What to give on White Day? In short, the mind is the most important! DIY gifts are the first choice for gifts that are full of heart and warmth. Just imagine when the other person knows that you have worked so hard to complete this handmade gift, how can they not be moved to tears? So which handmade gifts are worth choosing? Let’s continue reading!

handmade ring

The ring is a commemorative symbol and also represents a commitment to love. From annealing, deformation, sawing, welding to final polishing, the metalworking ring, which took 3-4 hours to be completely hand-made, is not only full of temperature and sweat, but can also be engraved with the English initials of the two people inside the ring. This is unique and unique in the world. A perfect White Day gift, both he and she will be moved to accept it!

But it must be very distressing if you find that the ring circumference does not fit after you give it away, right? don’t worry! Many metalworking experience stores also provide free modification and cleaning services after the ring is made, which is very suitable as a White Day gift.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei- Everyday is a Gift

Everyday is a Gift handmade studio provides a variety of experience courses, including couple rings, bracelets, twist rings, wedding rings, etc., with exquisite and diverse styles, and you can also choose to purchase personalized options such as fingerprint engraving, electroplating, and diamond setting. . The DIY course provides copper pieces for practice, and the final product can be taken home as a souvenir.

View the full introduction to Everyday is a Gift

Taiwan-ART64

ART64 has branches all over Taiwan, offering experience items ranging from the most basic rings, necklaces, and bracelets to gold jewelry creation courses; all metalwork is completed on the same day and can be taken away immediately. In addition to the small gifts prepared in advance for students participating in the metalworking course, the store will also provide one-day silversmith certification cards and event photos after the event!

View the full introduction to ART64

Customized Perfume

If the person you like usually has the habit of wearing perfume, you can definitely win their heart by observing their favorite scent and giving them a DIY perfume you mixed yourself.

It doesn’t matter if you don’t know what the other person likes. Choosing a wooden-toned safety card will not cause any surprises, and it can also increase the goodwill between each other. Some DIY perfume shops offer not only perfume courses, but also scented candles, diffusers, bath balls, etc. The diverse gift types allow you to give a super-quality White Day gift!

handmade carpet

Handmade rugs are widely used and are indispensable for home decoration. They can be placed beside the bed or sofa to isolate the cold floor, or hung on the wall as a personal display, or even used as a cup. Pads, potholders, etc. to decorate the tabletop. Therefore, it is right to choose a handmade carpet as a gift for White Day, so that the person you like can see your heart everywhere in the house, and think of the sweet you all the time!

In addition to making carpets for each other, you may consider signing up for a carpet DIY course together. Within 4-6 hours, each other will weave a carpet full of affection. This is another romantic White Day activity.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat offers a variety of DIY classes on rugs, mirrors, bags and throw pillows.During the process, the teachers adopt "walking teaching", so that students can play freely with peace of mind, and the teacher will answer any questions immediately.It is a Taichung handmade carpet studio with no time limit and no color limit. It is the most suitable for novices!

View Tuft Tuft Cat full description

handmade cake

After the candlelight dinner, a handmade cake is presented to the lover, and the two of you enjoy it one bite at a time. In this loving atmosphere, it adds a wonderful ending to the White Valentine's Day event.

It doesn’t matter if you don’t know how to bake. The DIY handmade cake shop focuses on novices who can make Internet beauty-level handmade cakes, desserts, and biscuits. There is no need to buy a bunch of utensils, ingredients, or look up recipes. Just use the ones provided in the store. Ingredients and baking utensils, you can easily get started by following the pictures or videos provided by the store. Even if there are problems, there will be a little helper at your side to help!

花束

Sending flowers as a gift on White Day is definitely the first choice, but the difference is that this time you have to send a flower art made by yourself, and then match it with a suitable flower language to give your beloved her or him a heart attack!

Flower art classrooms usually provide different flower art courses, including potted flowers, hand-tied bouquets, wreaths, glass bell jars, hanging bouquets, etc. Flower materials include fresh flowers, dried flowers and preserved flowers. Even novices don’t have to worry. Can't learn, TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio has already helped you find the way, and the teachers in the evaluation article are all very gentle and patient!

Recommended White Day activities

White Valentine’s Day gift recommendations-2

In addition to giving gifts, arranging a sweet White Valentine's Day event is also a good way to get closer to each other. When the other person knows that you are planning your trip so carefully for this holiday, they will definitely feel extra points in their hearts! So in this holiday full of romance, where should lovers go to enjoy the sweet time between just two of them?

Full Body Massage

Let go of the troubles of the world and shed all your external possessions. The only way to completely relax your partner is with a full-body massage! Through oil pressure and acupressure, the body can reach the deepest level of relaxation. Occasionally listening to the wailing of the partner next door, occasionally laughing, and occasionally sleeping until snoring, the daily fatigue and friction are all wiped out at this moment.

Some full-body massage stores provide double rooms so that couples can enjoy massage in the same room. Since it is one of the popular options for White Valentine's Day activities, you must make a reservation in advance if you are interested!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taoyuan - Zeye Oriental Health Manor

Zeye Oriental Health Manor is located in Taoyuan Cultural Zone. It is a massage parlor introduced from Taipei. The museum provides a variety of massage services, including foot massage, acupressure, oil pressure, facial beauty and ear candling to relieve stress, and provides single service or package options. The masseur lineup includes both men and women and provides professional massage services. After the service, customers can enjoy homemade healthy snacks and hotpot pasta.

View the complete introduction of Zeye Oriental Health Manor

Hsinchu - Japanese Yun Spa

The Japanese-style Yun Spa is located in Hsinchu's Jucheng Business District. The interior decoration is integrated with Japanese classical style, and it provides single-room private rooms and double-room private rooms. The main services include full body massage and immersive head therapy. The package also includes foot massage, which lasts from 60 minutes. The store also provides a 3-hour massage full meal, and two people traveling together can enjoy a 95% discount in the VIP box.

Hot springs

The most romantic choice for White Day activities is definitely hot spring bathing. Hot spring clubs usually provide double hot spring room types with different themes. Some room types are equipped with beautiful scenery outside the window and snacks. You can enjoy the scenery outside the window while relaxing with your other half in the hot spring. Eating snacks is definitely the climax of the White Day date! What are you waiting for? If you don’t book a room quickly, it will be too late!

motel

I heard that whenever the romantic holiday of White Day comes, the business of motels will be endless, and the demand for rooms exceeds the supply! Because on this passionate day, nothing is more pleasurable than having exciting sex between two people! TWOSEVENTHS We have already sorted out dozens of motels across Taiwan for you, with all types of rooms available. Now choose the one with the best atmosphere and have a good fight for 300 rounds!

picking strawberries

Now is the peak season of strawberries. On White Valentine's Day, take your loved one to pick strawberries together. The interesting interaction can add to the conversation between you. After the end, you can enjoy the delicious and juicy strawberries side by side, creating more wonderful stories. What dreamy pink bubbles. Some strawberry farms provide double-layered trellises, which can avoid bending down to pick strawberries, which is very waist-friendly; some strawberry farms are grown in greenhouses, which is a good choice for filing on rainy days.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-I can’t have you without you

The Strawberry Shop is located near Kamioka Library and Tanya Shenlu Park Bicycle Trail. There are many varieties of strawberries in the garden, including Fengxiang, Perfume, and Meiji. Strawberries are charged by weight. Before going, you can call to inquire about the business status and the ripeness of the strawberries on that day.

Zeer

If you haven’t experienced the unspeakable numbing sensation of intracranial orgasm, then you must choose ear picking for White Valentine’s Day! Take an ear-relieving trip with your partner on this romantic day and relieve the tension and pressure of daily life and work together! In addition to cleaning dirty ears, the ear-picking course also uses various feathers and tuning fork vibrations to help relax the ear canal. Some stores also use tendon pulling to relax the entire head. It is definitely the most stress-relieving White Day experience. Activity.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Lubaobao Ear Picking SPA

Lubaobaby has two branches in Taipei, the Sanchong Founding Store and the Neihu Flagship Store. It provides full appointment-based ear picking services in Taipei, from ear picking, silver bead eye washing, eye pressure relief, eye atomization SPA, facial muscle pulling , ear candle SPA, neck, shoulder and head pressure relief, complete eye to shoulder and neck relaxation services, suitable for all people with high pressure in life.

View the complete introduction of Lubaobao’s ear-picking

Kaohsiung - Tammy's

There are five floors of comfortable and large space in the store, each floor is designed with different services, and there is an exclusive service area for women.The space design is mainly based on warm wood tones, and earth tones are used to make people relax physically and mentally.The experience of ear candle purification lasts about 80 minutes, and you can experience ear picking and ear candle at the same time, as well as exclusive singing bowl healing.

View the full introduction of ear fans

The above are the recommended gifts for this White Day. TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 White Day gifts and White Day activities recommended for you. What are you waiting for? Hurry up and start planning! In addition to the above recommendations, you are also welcome to read this article Recommended dating itinerary for couples with 12 zodiac signs, it couldn’t be more convenient to use in daily dating experience. MoreoverGirlfriend’s Birthday Itinerary TipsI also recommend it to you, so that your beloved other half can see your intentions.

More recommended articles

Filter

Beginner's Guide to Foggy Brows

【Getting Started Guide to Foggy Eyebrows】The difference between foggy eyebrows and floating eyebrows is here!Answers to the top 10 common questions for beginners with foggy eyebrows

Modern people pay more and more attention to the beauty of eyebrows. Through misty eyebrows and floating eyebrows, eyebrows can be made more natural and plump, and have the effect of good luck.If you are tired of getting up early every day to thrush your eyebrows and want to think about foggy eyebrows,...
Recommended dive sites in Penghu

[Recommended diving spots in Penghu] 8 must-go diving spots in Penghu. Scuba diving, self-diving, and snorkeling are all available at once.

Taiwan has many amazing diving spots, especially Penghu, which is composed of more than 90 large and small islands. It has a tributary of the Kuroshio Current, abundant sunshine, rich marine ecology and diverse...
A Beginner's Guide to Self-Driving in Penghu

[Penghu Self-Driving Beginner’s Guide] The car dealer’s 9-point Penghu car rental precautions, recommended self-driving routes do not hide secrets

The beauty of the Penghu Islands is deeply rooted in the hearts of the people. However, the entire Penghu Islands are about 130 square kilometers. If you want to avoid the scorching sun in summer and the cold northeast monsoon in winter, you can...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

感情是經營出來的,無論是熱戀中的情侶還是攜手相伴的老夫老妻,又或是還在曖昧不明的階段,若能夠在白色情人節這個甜蜜的日子裡展現心意,一定能為彼此增添不少甜蜜蜜的溫度。道理大家都懂,實際規劃起來卻困難重重?別擔心,白色情人節禮物該怎麼選?白色情人節活動有哪些?七分之二的探索全都幫你整理好了!

本次的七分之二神秘客

十泱

白色情人節送禮達人
一定送老公禮物的十泱

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

白色情人節由來

白色情人節由來相傳於公元三世紀時,羅馬帝國的皇帝克勞狄二世因為帝國戰爭連連,所以宣佈廢棄國內所有婚約,並且下令全帝國境內的男人都必須從軍。

但是,一位名叫華倫泰的神父並不願意遵照這個旨意,堅持繼續為相戀的男女舉行婚禮。就在整件事情被人告發後,才剛幫一對戀人證婚完的華倫泰神父就被羅馬士兵逮捕,並且於公元 270 年 2 月 14 日處以絞刑。

就在一個月後的 3 月 14 日,當時逃過一劫的那對戀人宣誓,他們的戀情將至死不渝,而為了紀念這一天,未來的人們就定 3 月 14 日為白色情人節。

白色情人節誰送誰

白色所帶來的純潔和清爽之感,正如年輕人之間美好的戀情,因此日本的習俗裡認為白色情人節這一天是男生送給女生的西洋情人節回禮,也詮釋了需要等待的愛情是最浪漫的。但現今白色情人節誰送誰其實已經不重要,最重要的還是彼此那份最真誠的心意啦!

白色情人節禮物推薦

白色情人節送禮推薦3.

白色情人節送什麼?總歸一句,心意才是最重要的!DIY 禮物就是一個充滿心意和溫度的禮物首選,試想當對方知道這份手作禮物是你煞費苦心才得以完成的,怎麼可能不感動到熱淚盈眶呢?那手作禮物有哪些是值得我們來挑選的呢,讓我們繼續看下去吧!

手作戒指

戒指是個充滿紀念性的象徵,也代表了對愛情的承諾。從退火、變形、鋸切、焊接到最後拋光,歷經 3-4 個小時完全親手製作的金工戒指不僅充滿溫度與汗水,還可以在戒指內刻上兩人的英文縮寫,這可是世上絕無僅有且獨一無二的白色情人節禮物,無論是他還是她都一定會感動的收下!

但如果戒指送出後發現戒圍不合想必很令人苦惱吧?別擔心!許多金工體驗店家在戒指製作完成後還會提供免費修改和清潔的服務,非常適合作為白色情人節禮物。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - Everyday is a Gift

Everyday is a Gift 手作工作室提供多樣的體驗課程,包括情侶對戒、手鍊、麻花戒、婚戒等,擁有精緻多元的款式,還可以選擇加購刻指紋、電鍍、鑲鑽等個人化選項。DIY 課程提供銅片供練習手感,最終成品可帶回家留作紀念。

查看 Everyday is a Gift 完整介紹

全台 - ART64

ART64 在全台皆有分店,體驗品項從最基本的戒指、項鍊、手環,到金飾創作課程都有;金工作品均是當日完成即可馬上帶走。除了店家會預先準備小禮物給參加金工課程的學員,活動結束後店家會提供一日銀匠認證卡及活動照片留念!

查看 ART64 完整介紹

客製化香水

如果你心儀的對象平常就有噴香水的習慣,觀察對方喜歡的氣味並送上你親手調配的 DIY 香水,絕對可以擄獲對方的心。

不知道對方喜歡什麼也沒關係,選擇木質調的安全牌也不會踩雷,還能提升彼此間的好感度。有些 DIY 調香店家提供的課程不是只有香水,還有香氛蠟燭、擴香液和泡澡球等等,多元的禮品種類讓你送出一個超質感的白色情人節禮物!

手工地毯

手作地毯的運用非常廣泛,是做為居家布置不可或缺的一項,可以放在床邊、沙發邊來隔離冰冷的地板,或是掛在牆上當作個性展示,更可以拿來當杯墊、隔熱墊等等來裝飾桌面。因此,白色情人節送禮選擇手工地毯準沒錯,讓心儀的對象可以在家裡的隨處角落都看見你的心意,時時刻刻想起甜蜜的你!

除了自己做地毯送給對方,也許可以考慮一起報名地毯 DIY 課程,在 4-6 小時的時光內,互相會對方編織一條充滿心意的地毯,也是另一種浪漫的白色情人節活動。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat 提供地毯、鏡子、包包和抱枕等多種手作課程。過程中,老師們採用「走動式教學」,學員可以安心的自由發揮,有問題老師也會馬上解答。是一間不限時、不限色的台中手作地毯工作室,對於新手來說是最適合不過!

查看 Tuft Tuft Cat 完整介紹

手作蛋糕

燭光晚餐過後,為情人獻上一顆親手製作的蛋糕,兩人你一口我一口地享用,在這你儂我儂充滿愛意的氛圍裡,為白色情人節活動添上一個再美好不過的結尾。

不懂烘培也沒關係,DIY 手作蛋糕店主打無經驗新手也能做出網美級手作蛋糕、甜點、餅乾,而且不需要自己購買一堆器具、食材和查詢食譜,只要使用店內提供的食材和烘培用具,並照著店家提供的圖卡或影片就能輕易上手,即使出了問題也會有小幫手在旁協助喔!

花束

白色情人節禮物送花絕對是首選,但不同的是,這次可是要送上你自己親手製作的花藝品,再搭配個合適的花語給心愛的她或他來個心臟爆擊吧!

花藝教室通常提供不同的花藝課程,有盆花、手綁花束、花圈、玻璃鍾罩、吊掛花球等,而花材則是有鮮花、乾燥花和永生花的選擇,就算是新手也不用擔心學不會,七分之二的探索神秘客都已經幫你探好路了,評比文裡的老師都超溫柔又有耐心的啦!

白色情人節活動推薦

白色情人節送禮推薦-2

除了送禮之外,安排一個甜蜜蜜的白色情人節活動也是一個拉近彼次距離的好方法,當對方知道你為了這個節日這麼用心的在規劃行程,一定在心裡加分加到爆表!那在這浪滿的節日裡,愛人們該到哪裡享受著只有兩個人的甜蜜時光呢?

全身按摩

放下世間的紛擾,褪去身外之物,要讓伴侶間徹底放鬆的唯一方法就是全身按摩!透過油壓和指壓讓身體達到最深層的放鬆,偶爾聽著隔壁伴侶的哀號,偶爾嘻笑,偶爾睡到打鼾,平日的疲勞和磨擦此刻都已一筆勾銷。

有些全身按摩的店家有提供雙人房讓情侶可以同房享受按摩,因為是白色情人節活動熱門選項之一,心動的你務必提早預約喔!

神秘客推薦店家

桃園 - 澤也東方養生莊園

澤也東方養生莊園位於桃園藝文特區,是一家台北引進的按摩會館。館內提供多樣化的按摩服務,包括腳底按摩、指壓、油壓、臉部美容和耳燭舒壓等項目,並提供單項服務或套餐選擇。按摩師陣容包括男性和女性,並提供專業的按摩服務。服務結束後,顧客可享用自製的養生點心和鍋燒意麵。

查看澤也東方養生莊園完整介紹

新竹 - 日式雲芳療 Yun Spa

日式雲芳療 Yun Spa位於新竹巨城商圈,店內裝潢融合了日本古典風格,提供單人格間包廂和雙人隔間包廂。主打服務包括全身按摩和沉浸式頭療,套餐內還包含腳底按摩,時間從 60 分鐘起。店內還提供長達 3 小時的按摩全餐,且兩人同行可在 VIP 包廂享受 95 折優惠。

查看日式雲芳療完整介紹

汽車旅館

聽說每當白色情人節這浪漫的節日到來時,汽車旅館的生意都會絡繹不絕,房間更是供不應求!因為在這濃情蜜意的一天裡,沒有什麼是比兩人之間來場翻雲覆雨的性愛還來得更歡愉了!七分之二的探索早已為你整理全台數十家的汽車旅館,各種房型一應具全,現在就挑選一間氣氛最美好的,好好大戰三百回合吧!

採草莓

現在正值草莓的盛產季節,白色情人節這天帶著心儀的對象一起去採草莓,有趣的互動可以增添彼此間的話題,結束後還能一起肩並肩享用可口多汁的草莓,譜出更多夢幻的粉色泡泡。有些草莓園提供雙層棚架,可以避免彎腰採草莓,對腰部十分友善;有些草莓園為溫室種植,是雨天備案的好選擇。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 不能莓有妳

不能莓有妳位於神岡圖書館和潭雅神綠園自行車道附近,園內的草莓品種繁多,包括豐香、香水和美姬等。草莓的收費方式是按重量計費,前往前可先電話詢問營業狀況和當日草莓的熟成情況。

查看不能莓有妳完整介紹

采耳

如果你還沒體驗過顱內高潮那種無法言語的酥麻感,那白色情人節活動就必須選擇采耳!在這浪漫的一天和伴侶來趟耳朵舒壓之旅,一起舒緩平時生活和工作的緊張與壓力吧!采耳課程除了有耳朵髒污清潔以外,過程中還會運用各式羽毛搭配音叉震動來幫助耳道放鬆,有些店家還會採用撥筋的方式放鬆整個頭顱,絕對是最舒壓的白色情人節活動。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 麓寶寶采耳 SPA

麓寶寶在台北有三重創始店及內湖旗艦店兩間分店,提供全預約制的台北采耳服務,從掏耳朵、銀珠洗眼、眼穴舒壓、眼部霧化 SPA、臉部撥筋、耳燭 SPA、頸肩與頭部舒壓,完整的眼部到肩頸舒壓放鬆服務,適合所有生活壓力大的人。

查看麓寶寶采耳完整介紹

高雄 - 耳迷 Tammy’s

耳迷位店內有五層樓的舒適大空間,每層設計不同的服務,並有女性專屬服務區。空間設計以溫潤木質調為主,採用大地色系,讓人身心放鬆。體驗耳燭淨化時長約 80 分鐘,可同時體驗采耳和耳燭,還有獨家頌缽療癒。

查看耳迷完整介紹

以上為本次的白色情人節送禮推薦,七分之二的探索整理了 10 個白色情人節送禮和白色情人節活動推薦給你,你還在等什麼呢?趕緊手刀去規劃吧! 除了以上的推薦外,也歡迎你看看這篇 12 星座情侶約會行程推薦,運用在平日的約會體驗可說是再方便不過了。另外還有女友生日行程秘笈也推薦給你,讓你心愛的另一半看見你的用心。

更多推薦文章

Filter

霧眉飄眉入門指南

【霧眉入門指南】霧眉飄眉差別在這裡!解答霧眉新手常見的 10 大問題

現代人越來越重視眉毛的美觀,透過霧眉和飄眉方式可以讓眉毛更自然豐滿,並有開運效果。若厭倦每天早起畫眉想考慮霧眉飄眉的話,...
SUP 立槳 基礎指南

【SUP 立槳入門指南】不會游泳也能享受的運動!解答 SUP 新手的 10 大常見疑問

SUP 立槳近年來在台灣相當盛行,由於立槳可以在不落水的前提下,與水有較親密的接觸,加上穿上救生衣滿滿的安全感,許多怕水...
瑜珈好處分享

【瑜珈好處推薦】為什麼練瑜珈?瑜珈對身體心靈的10個正面影響

許多人都知道練瑜珈有益身心健康,除了可以幫助雕塑身形,還有讓人放鬆和舒壓和功能。然而,瑜珈好處其實遠不止於這些,甚至還可...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu