Skip to main content
search

Recommended directory of free parent-child attractions in Yilan

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Ping
Yilan Attractions Expert

I often go to Yilan to play Ping

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Star Dream Forest Theater

Store introduction

The free parent-child attraction in Yilan where you can interact with and feed the cute capybaras, handsome alpacas, and fluffy bunnies is the Star Dream Forest Theater! This parent-child attraction located in Dongshan Township offers free admission to children under two years old. Not only is the animal circulation in the park well planned, the animals are also docile, healthy and clean, with up to ten...

Heart Flower Deer FUN

Store introduction

Located on the bank of Meihua Lake, a famous scenic spot in Yilan, Yilan’s free parent-child attraction where you can interact with deer up close is Heart Flower Deer FUN! Children under three years old can enter the park free of charge. In addition to the deer, there are also super healing alpacas, cute capybaras, and funny meerkats. It is divided into large, medium and small animal areas for children to play with. This room should...

Homing

Store introduction

Homing is located in Jiaoxi, Yilan. As long as you are under 100 centimeters tall, you can enter the park for free and easily interact with cute animals. The most special thing about this free family attraction in Yilan is that it has a bird park that is rare in other animal farms! You can put the feed in your hand to attract birds to feed, which is definitely a small...

Green Dance Japanese Garden

Store introduction

You can travel directly to Japan in Yilan! Green Dance Japanese Garden is the largest and most beautiful Japanese garden in Taiwan. It is also a well-known free parent-child attraction in Yilan. People under the age of three enjoy free admission. The biggest feature here is the strong Japanese flavor. You can make an appointment here to experience kimono experience, tea ceremony, and there are also weekly activities for children to experience...

Daozhuang Leisure Farm

Store introduction

Yilan's free parent-child attraction with super beautiful pastoral scenery is located at Daozhuang Leisure Farm. In the farm hinterland of Poqianping, you can ride electric bikes and play in the sand pit with your children. There is also a beautiful Internet beauty tent where you can have afternoon tea. While taking the children to relax and play, mothers can also take beautiful photos of life. In addition, the park has capybaras, mini...

Grandpa Deer

Store introduction

Grandpa Deer is a free parent-child attraction in Yilan located in Samsung. Anyone under two years old can enter the park for free. Grandpa Deer can be called Yilan’s secret deer feeding place. In addition to sika deer, there are also capybaras, jumping sheep, meerkats and other animals in the park. The park is small and clean, with complete circulation. The service staff are also friendly and courteous. General admission tickets can also be redeemed. ..

Big Mackerel Dream Factory

Store introduction

Big Mackerel Dream Factory is a free family attraction in Yilan where you can experience catching fish, eating fish dishes, and doing parent-child DIY. This is a tourist factory of mackerel. In addition to free admission, you can also park for free and watch the mackerel exhibition for free. You can use this free parent-child attraction in Yilan to teach children about mackerel-related knowledge and have fun...

Qiliwan Milk Culture Museum

Store introduction

Do you like drinking milk? The delicious Taiwanese food known to the whole world can be experienced at Qiliwan Milk Culture Center! This free parent-child attraction in Yilan offers free admission to both adults and children. Not only does it have the first "Light Bulb Pearl Milk Tea" in Taiwan, but you can also bring your children to DIY delicious pearl milk, which is also educational and entertaining. The "...

Tanye Tiandi Tourist Factory

Store introduction

Tanye Tiandi Tourist Factory is a free parent-child attraction in Yilan where you can experience history and traditional culture at one time. The interior is spacious, bright and full of greenery. There is a super-tall giraffe and a three-story spiral slide in the middle. Not only adults and children can enter free of charge There is also a free trial of healthy fruit vinegar, and you can also listen to detailed information related to vinegar...

Yilan Cake Invention Museum

Store introduction

Speaking of Yilan souvenirs, the first thing that comes to mind must be Yilan cakes. If you want to explore the beauty of the traditional art of Yilan cakes and enjoy delicious Yilan cakes, coming to the Yilan Cake Invention Center will definitely meet your expectations! This is a free family attraction in Yilan with free admission. You can experience DIY Yilan cakes, and giant beef...

Erlong Park

Store introduction

Erlong Park, located in Jiaoxi, Yilan, is a famous free parent-child attraction in Yilan. The use of recreational equipment is free, and children of all ages can have fun together. There are novel equipment and unique play equipment here, such as a large bowl of public slides, a sand play pool, and a thoughtful foot washing area. Bringing children to play in the sand will no longer worry about getting dirty...

Water and fire parent-child park

Store introduction

The most suitable free parent-child attraction in Yilan for children to relax and use up energy is the Water and Fire Parent-child Park in Dongshan Township! In addition to being free to play, there is also a free parking lot with ample parking spaces. The entire hinterland is vast, and the oversized artificial turf is suitable for picnics. Since it is located under the viaduct, you don’t have to worry about heatstroke in the summer...

last of the last

The above are the recommended free family attractions in Yilan this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 12 free parent-child attractions in Yilan, which are good choices for parents who want to save their money and make happy memories with their children.

There are many options for free parent-child attractions in Yilan. Sightseeing factories, museums, and parent-child farms are all places where you can have fun, learn, and create unforgettable memories with your children. You might as well interact with your children more while they are at their most energetic. !

In addition to free parent-child attractions in Yilan, if you want to find more parent-child activity experiences, you can refer toRecommended weekend parent-child activities, try different special activities with your children; if you want to plan summer vacation activities, you canRecommended summer activitiesFind inspiration in. Finally, if the rainy north disrupts your family travel plans, you can refer toRecommended by Yilan Yubei,Taipei Yubei recommendation, find great places to play indoors.

More Yilan Taipei recommended articles

Filter

Taipei Sweat Steam Screen recommends Light Stone Energy Sweat Steam Hall 2

[Taipei Jjimjilbang Recommendation] You don’t have to go to Korea to experience it! Comparison of 6 Korean-style jjimjilbangs in Taipei

You don’t have to go abroad to experience the authentic Korean jjimjilbang!this time TWOSEVENTHS In terms of price, traffic, diversity, attitude, cleanliness, etc., we will comprehensively evaluate 6 steam rooms in Taipei...
Recommended restaurants for dining in Taipei

[Taipei Dining Restaurant Recommendations] A list of gatherings for many people collected by the old gourmet, and a comparison of 4 Taipei joint-dining restaurants

Are you still worried about what to eat for a large gathering of people? The first choice for gatherings is Chinese cuisine. The restaurant can accommodate a large number of people and you can enjoy a variety of Kung Fu dishes at affordable prices. this time TWOSEVENTHS of...
Taipei Massage Recommended Guide

Taipei Massage Recommendation Guide》40+ Mystery Guest certified massage parlors, ranging from affordable massages to high-end spas

There are so many massage shops and types in Taipei, how do you choose to find the one that suits you best?this time TWOSEVENTHS Let me introduce 10 major types of massage in Taipei, starting from the soles of the feet...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

宜蘭免費親子景點推薦目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

Ping
宜蘭景點達人

常去宜蘭玩的 Ping

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

星夢森林劇場

店家介紹

能夠和可愛水豚君、帥氣的羊駝、毛茸茸小兔互動餵食的宜蘭免費親子景點,就屬星夢森林劇場莫屬!位於冬山鄉的這個親子景點,開放兩歲以下孩童免費入場,不僅園區動物動線規劃良好,動物也溫馴親人又健康乾淨,高達十...

心花鹿 FUN

店家介紹

位於宜蘭知名風景區梅花湖畔,可以零距離跟小鹿互動的宜蘭免費親子景點,就是心花鹿 FUN !三歲以下就可免費入園,除了小鹿以外還有超療癒羊駝、呆萌水豚、搞怪狐獴,分成大中小型的動物區方便攜孩遊玩。這間宜...

回巢 Homing

店家介紹

位於宜蘭礁溪的回巢 Homing ,只要是 100 公分以下就可免費入園,輕鬆與可愛動物們互動。這間宜蘭免費親子景點,最特別的就是有其他動物農場較少見的鳥園!可以將飼料放在手中,吸引鳥來覓食,絕對是小...

綠舞日式園區

店家介紹

在宜蘭就能直接穿越到日本!綠舞日式園區是全台最大最美的日式庭院,還是知名宜蘭免費親子景點,三歲以下就能享入園免費。這邊最大的特色就是濃濃的日本味,可以在此預約和服體驗、品茗茶道,更有抓周活動讓孩子體驗...

稻庄休閒農場

店家介紹

擁有超美田園景色的宜蘭免費親子景點,就在稻庄休閒農場。破千坪的農場腹地可以和小朋友在此騎電動車、玩沙坑,更有漂亮網美帳篷可以喝下午茶,帶小孩放鬆遊玩的同時,媽媽也能拍出人生美照。此外,園區有水豚、迷你...

鹿爺爺

店家介紹

鹿爺爺是位於三星的宜蘭免費親子景點,只要兩歲以下就能免費入園。堪稱宜蘭餵鹿秘境的鹿爺爺,園區內除了梅花鹿外,還有水豚、跳跳羊、狐獴等動物,園區小巧乾淨、動線完善,服務人員也親切有禮,一般門票還可以兌換...

大鯖魚夢工廠

店家介紹

可以體驗抓魚、吃魚料理、親子 DIY 的宜蘭免費親子景點,就在大鯖魚夢工廠。這裡是鯖魚的觀光工廠,入場免門票以外,還可以免費停車、免費看鯖魚展覽,能藉由這個宜蘭免費親子景點帶孩子們認識鯖魚相關知識,玩...

奇麗灣珍奶文化館

店家介紹

你愛喝珍奶嗎?全世界都知道的台灣好味道,在奇麗灣珍奶文化館就能體驗到!這間宜蘭免費親子景點大人小孩都能免費入場,不僅有全台首創的「燈泡珍珠奶茶」,還能帶孩子 DIY 美味珍奶,更能寓教於樂,在這裡的「...

潭酵天地觀光工廠

店家介紹

潭酵天地觀光工廠是能夠一次體驗到歷史和傳產文化的宜蘭免費親子景點,室內寬敞明亮、綠意盎然,中間就有超高長頸鹿和三層樓迴旋溜滑梯,不僅大人小孩都免門票入場,還有免費的健康果醋試飲,更能聆聽與醋相關的詳細...

宜蘭餅發明館

店家介紹

說到宜蘭伴手禮,最先浮現在腦海中的一定是宜蘭餅,想要探索宜蘭餅的傳統藝術之美、享用美味的宜蘭餅,來宜蘭餅發明館絕對能滿足你的期待!免門票就能入場的這個宜蘭免費親子景點,能體驗 DIY 宜蘭餅、與巨型牛...

二龍公園

店家介紹

位於宜蘭礁溪的二龍公園,是著名的宜蘭免費親子景點,享用遊樂器材全免費,大小朋友皆能一起同樂。這裡有新穎的設備、充滿特色的遊具,像是大碗公溜滑梯、戲沙池,也貼心地提供洗腳區,帶小孩來玩沙再也不怕全身髒兮...

水火同源親子公園

店家介紹

最適合小孩放風耗體力的宜蘭免費親子景點,就是位於冬山鄉的水火同源親子公園!免費就能遊玩以外,還有停車位充足的免費停車場,整個腹地廣闊,超大的人工草皮適合野餐,由於位在高架橋底下,夏天也不用擔心曬到中暑...

最後的最後

以上為本次的宜蘭免費親子景點推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 12 個宜蘭免費親子景點,對於想守住荷包又想和孩子們留下幸福回憶的家長們,都是不錯的選擇。

宜蘭免費親子景點選項多元,觀光工廠、博物館、親子農場都是能寓教於樂,並和孩子們創造難忘回憶的地方,趁著孩子們精力最旺盛的時期,不妨多和孩子們互動遊玩吧!

除了宜蘭免費親子景點外,如果想尋找更多親子活動的體驗,可以參考週末親子活動推薦,和孩子們多嘗試不同的特別活;若想規畫暑假活動,則可以在暑假活動推薦中找到靈感。最後,多雨的北部如果打亂了你的親子旅遊計劃,可以參考宜蘭雨備推薦台北雨備推薦,找到室內遊玩好去處。

更多宜蘭台北推薦文章

Filter

【台北飛輪課程】減肥瘦身養成蜜桃臀!5間台北飛輪教室整理

【台北飛輪課程推薦】蜜桃臀養成運動!5 間台北飛輪有氧教室評比

時下最夯的減脂運動,飛輪就是其中之一。每堂飛輪課能消耗 500 大卡,是日常維持身材的運動,且臀部訓練度高,還能養成蜜桃...
台北 24 小時健身房推薦

【台北 24 小時健身房推薦】訓練不斷電!精選 9 間台北 24HR 健身房

傳統的健身房可能晚上 10-11 點就關門,上下班時間無法配合健身房的營業時間是一大問題。這次七分之二的探索要推薦 9 ...
台北乾燥花製作課程推薦

【台北花藝教室推薦】花藝設計超簡單!6 間台北乾燥花 DIY 課程評比

風靡文青及少女們的乾燥花 DIY 體驗,你試過了嗎?其實乾燥花製作沒有想像中那麼困難!這次七分之二的探索為大家精選 6 ...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu