Skip to main content
search

It rains nearly half of the 365 days a year in Taipei. Whether it is afternoon thunderstorms, rainy season, or typhoon rain, it always easily spoils everyone's interest in traveling. TWOSEVENTHS We have sorted out 10 Taipei rainy weather records for you, whether it is playing group games or exercising with friends, enjoying indoor hot springs with your lover, indoor attractions in motels, or bringing your children to enjoy parent-child cooking, candle DIY and other experiences , I hope that everyone can enjoy these indoor activities and find their own good places to go when it rains in Taipei.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

event planner
You can play even in rainy days Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

room escape

The escape room can be said to be the top three recommended indoor attractions in Taipei recently. It can not only pass the time, but also enhance mutual affection with friends in the process of solving puzzles.Room Escape Studios in TaipeiThere are as many as 30 rooms, each with its own characteristics, some focus on the difficulty of the puzzle, some focus on the delicacy of the scene design, and some emphasize the stimulation of the five senses in the process, such as the exquisite scene, mechanism IngeniousLogic screwdriver, or a super-realistic tomb scene design LoGin Escape Room, are great Taipei rainy day records.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - LoGin Room Escape Room

LoGin Room Escape Studio has a total of 3 room escape games, one is the tomb exploration and thrilling "Waiting for Someone - Tomb Robbery", the other is "This Case is a bit Big", the style is more fantasy adventure, and the latest is "Livid Bar" specializes in immersive theater.Although the number of themes is not large, the scenes, mechanisms, stories, and puzzles are all extremely outstanding, and they often become a trend as soon as they are released!

Check out the full description of Login Escape Room

Taipei - Logic Screwdriver

There are currently 5 games in Romance Opener Escape Room, with a wide variety of themes and players, ranging from a small secret room for 2 people to a large-scale three-line theme for 20 people to play together.All games emphasize the immersive sense of immersion, and actively challenge the perfect cooperation of sound and light effects and organs, so that people who like secret rooms can have fun.

View the full introduction of Logic Screwdriver

indoor rock climbing

Is the rain preventing you from going out rock climbing?Don't worry, Taipei also has many great indoor climbing grounds. Especially if you are a beginner, indoor climbing grounds can provide a safer environment and comprehensive teaching, and are not affected by the weather. It is a good place to go on rainy days.If you want a spacious climbing space, the one with the largest number of pings in the north is recommended MegaSTONE Climbing Field. If you care about the whole rock climbing service experience, it is recommended to give it a tryCorner Climbing Gym, The careful consideration and design of software and hardware make people feel like entering a relaxing coffee shop.Different styles of rock climbing venues provide you with different rainy weather records in Taipei.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei- MegaSTONE

MegaSTONE is located in Xinzhuang, New Taipei City. It is one of the few rock climbing gyms in the north that has both a bouldering field and an upper climbing wall.Routes range from the simplest VB to V8+, and Kilter Board can challenge thousands of routes designed by domestic and foreign rock climbers through the console or through the exclusive app.

View the full introduction of MegaSTONE

Taipei - Jiao Climbing Gym

Jiao Climbing Gym currently has two branches in Huashan and Zhongshan. The rock wall uses the same design method without main screw holes as the Tokyo Olympic bouldering competition, which is very safe. In addition, the two branches of the Jiao Climbing Gym have more than 100 routes in total, covering all kinds of terrains and route types. The routes will be changed regularly, so everyone has new routes to challenge every week!

View the full introduction of Angle Climbing Gym

hot spring bath

Wet and rainy days are the most suitable for a trip to the hot springs. Watching the rainy day outside the window in the warm hot spring house, there is a poetic romance, which is a good choice for indoor dating in Taipei.Among the hot spring areas in Taipei, both Beitou and Wulai have many characteristic hot spring houses. In addition to the different characteristics of the hot springs, each of the plans, decorations, and services also have their own unique features. Bathing in hot springs can not only enhance feelings, but also promote metabolism. , Improving diseases, it is definitely a good place to go in Taipei when it rains.

Bedrock bath

Speaking of Taipei’s rainy day filing, come to the rock bath to enjoy the lazy weight loss method on rainy days!Lying on rock rocks with good conductivity and thermal stability can absorb negative ions and promote metabolism, replenish water after sweating, and feel refreshed all over the body after coming out.There are four branches in Taipeirock plate beauty bath, the environment is spacious and comfortable. After the bedrock bath, you can use essential oils to relax the fascia, and you will feel comfortable all over. This is a very popular indoor activity in Taipei.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Rock Pan Beauty Bath

Yanpan Mei Yu Yu has four branches in Taipei. Among them, the Guangfu store in the East District is near Exit 2 of the Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hall. The overall atmosphere is very Japanese-style with forest wood tone, and the space makes people feel comfortable and relaxed.In addition to rock baths, the store also offers different body massage courses, such as the deep awakening of Fushi agate, which can have the effect of deep fascia relaxation!

View the full introduction of Yanpan Meiyuyou

Candle DIY

A healing hand-made itinerary on a gloomy rainy day can be said to be a good choice for indoor parent-child activities or indoor dating. Experience the fun of hand-made candles with your children or your significant other. Through different fragrances, essential oils and dried flowers, etc. Raw materials, modulation of your own aroma and shape.Some candle DIY stores even offer afternoon tea, where you can learn candle-making skills while eating, satisfying both mentally and physically.Some stores emphasize modeling candles and make them super realistic. People who don’t know where they are placed think they are real food!This indoor activity in Taipei is recommended for those who usually like hand-made courses.

Gym

Don't let rainy days be an excuse for being lazy and not exercising!There are many gyms in Taipei that count the number of times. Even if you don’t have a contract, you can exercise well. It’s a good place to go on rainy days.Especially now that gyms are becoming more and more advanced, in addition to basic heavy training equipment, like More Fit Sports massages are also available.If you care about spacious space, diverse equipment and sufficient quantity,Frog training gymIt's just right for you.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - frog training

Frog training is located in Banqiao. There are three options for free admission: single, single month and single season.Use the App to enter and exit, and you can also see the real-time flow of people in the App.The fitness equipment comes from top brands such as Life Fitness and Hammer Strength, and a version suitable for Asian body shapes is also selected for everyone to use.

View full introduction to Frog Training

Taipei- MORE FIT

MORE FIT currently has 4 branches, including Jiangzicui store, Shifu store, Songjiang Nanjing store, and Wanfang store. There are three charging modes: time-based ($1.2/minute), count of $200 or monthly subscription of $980. Monthly subscription can directly cross branches without increasing the price. Universal.The exclusive APP can see the real-time flow of people in each hall, and can also make reservations for classes, fitness meals, etc. It is very powerful.

View the full introduction of MORE FIT

Ears

Ear picking, which used to be ordinary, has become one of the channels for modern people to relax through the upgrading of equipment and experience.Good ear-picking technique, combined with SPA service technique, the tingling pleasure can make you feel the intracranial orgasm. After the end, not only can the dirt in the ear canal be removed, but also the body and mind can be healed.Some ear-picking stores even have tea and cakes, or photo backgrounds and costumes, making ear picking one of the recommended activities for indoor dating on rainy days.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Lubaobao Ear Picking SPA

Lubaobaby has two branches in Taipei, the Sanchong Founding Store and the Neihu Flagship Store. It provides full appointment-based ear picking services in Taipei, from ear picking, silver bead eye washing, eye pressure relief, eye atomization SPA, facial muscle pulling , ear candle SPA, neck, shoulder and head pressure relief, complete eye to shoulder and neck relaxation services, suitable for all people with high pressure in life.

View the complete introduction of Lubaobao’s ear-picking

sports massage

Whether you are working hard to keep fit and looking for a better posture, or you are an office worker who needs to sit for a long time, sports massage is very suitable for you.Compared with general massage, sports massage can deeply relieve the discomfort of fascia and muscles, and achieve the effect of deep fascia and muscle relaxation. It is a maintenance method that modern people need.Changa Sports Massage in Taipei, for example, will tailor massage methods to suit the symptoms of each individual's different muscle groups that need to be relaxed or strengthened, so that tense muscles can be relaxed.Find a sports massage shop that suits you on a rainy day, and pamper yourself!

indoor skiing

Although Taiwan is a subtropical country without natural ski resorts, there are actually many indoor ski resorts in the greater Taipei area, which can satisfy everyone’s desire for skiing, and it is also a good choice for indoor dating in Taipei on rainy days.Some ski resorts emphasize the sense of presence, and really need to wear snow suits and snow pants to experience skiing in a sub-zero environment; some use VR or ski training machines to allow beginners to enjoy the fun of skiing.The skiing process is not only fun, but also trains the core, balance and flexibility, and improves the flexibility of the body.

motel

Doesn't it sound good to have a romantic indoor date with your significant other in a motel while listening to the sound of rain ticking outside the window, hugging each other for warmth?Now many Motels in Taipei are very carefully decorated. You don’t have to go abroad to have a vacation feeling around the world. There are various romantic facilities in the room, such as jacuzzi, reclining chairs, steam room, etc. No matter how much rain outside the window, it will not stop indoors. Active lust.Next time, if your other half asks you where to go on a rainy day in Taipei?I believe you have the answer!

The above is the recommendation for this rainy day in Taipei. TWOSEVENTHS Here is a list of where to go in Taipei on a rainy day.Some are indoor activity games suitable for three or five friends, such as secret room escape and skiing; some are suitable for a romantic indoor date with the other half, such as hot springs, going to motels, etc. Recommended activities include rock climbing, sports massage, ear cleaning, etc., and you can enjoy a pleasant rainy day by yourself.Do you have your own recommendations for rainy weather spots in Taipei?Also welcome to leave a message to tell us!

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

[Taipei Leather DIY Experience] Select 6 leather goods production studios to sew the warmest textured leather products by yourself

[Taipei Leather DIY Recommendation] Experience the fun of handmade leather goods, review of 4 leather goods making courses in Taipei

Handmade leather has a warm and moist texture. In addition to showing its own taste, it is also the first choice for many people to give gifts.this time TWOSEVENTHS Organized 4 leather DIY workshops in Taipei...
Taipei judo recommendation

[Taipei Judo Recommendation] Learn Judo slowly and steadily, and compare 7 Taipei Judo gyms

In addition to self-defense, martial arts judo or Brazilian jiu-jitsu can effectively train skills such as coordination, explosive power, endurance, flexibility, agility and tactics.this time TWOSEVENTHS Clear from the venue...
Taipei horror room escape recommendation

[Taipei Horror Escape Room] Challenge your heart’s limits with a selection of 15 spooky and scary Taipei escape rooms

The interesting thing about escape rooms lies in the mastery of atmosphere and plot, so the main theme of tense and exciting horror can better reflect the essence of escape rooms.this time TWOSEVENTHS Organized 1...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

台北一年 365 天有將近一半的時間在下雨,不管是午後雷陣雨、梅雨季、還是颱風雨,總是容易壞了大家出遊的興致。七分之二的探索為大家整理出 10 個台北雨天備案,不管是與朋友一起玩團體遊戲或運動健身、與愛侶在室內泡湯或汽車旅館溫存的室內景點,抑或是帶著孩子一起享受親子烹飪、蠟燭 DIY 等體驗,希望能讓大家能夠享受這些室內活動,找到自己的台北下雨好去處。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

活動安排達人
下雨天也能玩的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

密室逃脫

密室逃脫可說是最近台北室內景點推薦前三名,不但能打發時間,在解謎的過程中也能跟朋友增進彼此感情。台北的密室逃脫工作室多達 30 幾間,每間都有其不同的特色,有些著重於謎題的難度、有些著重於場景設計的精緻度,而有些則是強調過程中五感的刺激,像是有場景精緻、機關別出心裁的邏思起子,或是有超逼真古墓場景設計的 LoGin 密室逃脫,都是很棒的台北雨天備案。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - LoGin 密室逃脫

LoGin 密室逃脫工作室共有 3 款密室逃脫遊戲,一款是古墓探險、驚險刺激類的「等一個人・盜墓」,另一款是「這個 Case 有點 Big」,風格偏向奇幻冒險,最新則是主打沈浸劇場的「利維德酒吧」。主題數量雖然不多,但場景、機關、故事、謎題都極為突出的表現,往往一上市就成為風潮!

查看 LoGin 密室逃脫完整介紹

台北 - 邏思起子

邏思起子密室逃脫目前有 5 款遊戲,題材與遊玩人數相當多元,從 2 人成行的小密室,到 20 人同玩的三線式大型主題應有盡有。所有遊戲強調身歷其境的沉浸感,且積極挑戰聲光效果與機關的完美配合,讓喜歡密室的人都能獲得樂趣。

查看邏思起子完整介紹

室內攀岩

下雨天阻撓了你出外攀岩的興致嗎?別擔心,台北也有許多很棒的室內攀岩場,尤其若還是新手,室內攀岩場能提供較安全的環境與全面的教學,又不受天候影響,是下雨天好去處。如果想要寬敞的攀岩空間,推薦北部坪數最大的 MegaSTONE 攀岩場。若在意玩整攀岩服務體驗,推薦可試試角攀岩館,軟硬體的細心考慮與設計,讓人彷彿進到令人放鬆的咖啡廳。不同風格的攀岩場,為你提供不同的台北雨天備案。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - MegaSTONE

MegaSTONE 位於新北市新莊,是北部少數同時擁有抱石場地與上攀牆的攀岩館。路線從最簡單的 VB 到 V8+ 皆有,更有 Kilter Board 能透過控制台或連線專屬 App,挑戰由國內外攀岩者設計的上千條路線。

查看 MegaSTONE 完整介紹

台北 - 角攀岩館

角攀岩館目前有華山與中山兩間分店,岩牆使用的是和東京奧運抱石賽一樣無主螺絲孔的設計工法,安全上非常有保障。另外角攀岩館兩間店共一百多條路線,完整涵蓋各種地形與路線類型,且會定期更換路線,讓大家週週都有新路線可以挑戰!

查看角攀岩館完整介紹

溫泉泡湯

濕濕的雨天最適合來場泡湯之旅了,在暖呼呼的湯屋裡看著窗外的雨天,別有一番詩情畫意的浪漫,是台北室內約會的好選擇。在台北溫泉區中,北投跟烏來都有許多特色湯屋,除了溫泉的特性不同,每間的方案、裝潢、服務也各有其獨到之處,泡溫泉不但能增進感情,還能促進新陳代謝、改善疾病,絕對是台北下雨好去處。

岩盤浴

說到台北雨天備案,下雨天來岩盤浴享受懶人減肥法!躺在具有良好傳導性和熱穩定的岩盤石上,可以吸收負離子和促進新陳代謝,爆汗完再補充水分,出來後全身舒暢宛如新生。在台北有四間分店的岩盤美浴悠,環境寬敞舒適,岩盤浴結束後再搭配精油筋膜放鬆,通體舒暢,是很熱門的台北室內活動。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 岩盤美浴悠

岩盤美浴悠在台北有四間分店,其中位於東區的光復店在國父紀念館 2 號出口附近,整體氛圍非常有森林木質調的日式風格,空間讓人感到舒適放鬆。店內除了提供岩盤浴外,也有提供不同的全身按摩課程,像是馥石瑪瑙深度喚醒,能有深度筋膜放鬆的功效!

查看岩盤美浴悠完整介紹

蠟燭 DIY

陰鬱的雨天來個療癒的手作行程,可說是室內親子活動或是室內約會的好選擇,與孩子或另一半一起體驗手作蠟燭的樂趣,透過不同的香氛、精油與乾燥花等原料,調製專屬於你們的香氣和造型。有些蠟燭 DIY 店家甚至提供下午茶,邊吃邊學習蠟燭手作技巧,心理身理都滿足。有些店家強調造型蠟燭,做出來超擬真,擺在那裡不知道的人還以為是真的食物呢!這個台北室內活動推薦給平時喜歡手作課程的你。

健身房

別讓下雨天成為偷懶不運動的藉口唷!台北有許多計次計時的健身房,就算不綁約也能好好運動,是下雨天好去處。尤其現在健身房越做越高級,除了基本的重訓器材外,像 More Fit 還有提供運動按摩服務。如果在意空間寬敞、器材多元且數量足夠的話,對蛙練健身房就很適合你。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 對蛙練

對蛙練位於板橋,自由入場有單次、單月和單季三種方案可供選擇。使用 App 進出場,還能在 App 可看到即時人流。健身器材皆來自於 Life Fitness、Hammer Strength 等頂尖品牌,還挑選了適合亞洲身形的版本提供大家使用。

查看對蛙練完整介紹

台北 - MORE FIT

MORE FIT 目前有七張店、江子翠店、市府店、松江南京店、萬芳店等 5 間分店,收費模式有三種,計時制($1.2/分鐘)、計次 $200 或包月 $980,包月能不加價直接跨館通用。專屬 APP 可以看到各館即時人流,還能預約課程及健身餐點等,功能十分強大。

查看 MORE FIT 完整介紹

掏耳

以前平凡無奇的掏耳朵,透過器具和體驗的升級,已變成現代人放鬆的管道之一。好的采耳手法,搭配上 SPA 服務手法,酥麻的快感可讓你感受到顱內高潮,結束後不但能清除耳道的污垢,身心靈也能被療癒。有些采耳店家甚至備有茶水糕點,或是拍照背景和古裝變裝服飾,讓掏耳朵也能變成雨天室內約會的活動推薦之一。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 麓寶寶采耳 SPA

麓寶寶在台北有三重創始店及內湖旗艦店兩間分店,提供全預約制的台北采耳服務,從掏耳朵、銀珠洗眼、眼穴舒壓、眼部霧化 SPA、臉部撥筋、耳燭 SPA、頸肩與頭部舒壓,完整的眼部到肩頸舒壓放鬆服務,適合所有生活壓力大的人。

查看麓寶寶采耳完整介紹

運動按摩

不管是平時努力健身追求更好體態的你,還是長期需久坐的上班族,運動按摩都很適合你。相較於一般按摩,運動按摩可更深入解除筋膜和肌肉的不適,達到深層筋膜和肌肉放鬆的效果,是現代人很需要的保養方式。像是位於台北的 Changa 運動按摩,就會針對每個人不同需要放鬆或加強的肌群,來對症下藥的客製按摩的方式,使緊繃的肌肉獲得放鬆。下雨天找個適合自己的運動按摩店家,好好寵愛自己吧!

室內滑雪

雖然台灣是亞熱帶國家沒有天然雪場,但大台北地區其實有很多室內雪場,能滿足大家想滑雪的心,也是雨天在台北室內約會的好選擇。有些滑雪場強調臨場感,真的需穿雪衣雪褲體驗在零下的環境滑雪;有些透過 VR 或滑雪訓練機,讓初學者也能享受滑雪的樂趣。滑雪過程不但有趣,還能訓練核心、平衡感和柔軟度,提升身體的靈活度,可說是一舉數得。

汽車旅館

聽著窗外滴答的雨聲,與另一半待在汽車旅館內來個浪漫的室內約會,互相擁抱取暖是不是聽起來很不錯?現在台北很多 Motel 的裝潢都很用心,不用出國就有在環遊世界的度假感,且房間內各種浪漫的設施,如按摩浴缸、躺椅、蒸氣室等等,窗外的雨再大都澆不息室內活動的慾火。下次另一半若問你台北下雨天去哪玩?相信你有答案了吧!

以上為本次的台北雨天備案推薦,七分之二的探索為大家整理出台北下雨天可以去哪玩。有些是適合三五好友一起的室內活動遊戲,像是密室逃脫、滑雪;有些適合與另一半來場浪漫的室內約會,像是泡溫泉、去汽車旅館等等;就算單身一人也不用擔心,室內活動推薦像攀岩、運動按摩、掏耳等等,自己一人也能享受愉快的雨天時光。你有沒有自己專屬的台北雨天景點推薦呢?也歡迎留言告訴我們!

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

西門町密室逃脫推薦

【西門町密室逃脫推薦】遊戲控非玩不可!精選 10 款西門密室&劇本殺遊戲

西門町一代有許多密室逃脫、劇本殺工作室,想知道哪些遊戲最好玩嗎?這次七分之二的探索精選了 10 款西門町密室逃脫與劇本殺...
邏思起子 永春醫院3

【邏思起子推薦密室】永春醫院無雷心得評價,刷新恐怖密室的新三觀

台北密室逃脫:永春醫院評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客詹姆士將深入評比邏思起子工作室推出的都市傳奇系列新遊戲...
血色古堡評價2

【邏思起子推薦密室】血色古堡無雷心得評價,機關控必玩經典主題

台北密室逃脫:血色古堡評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Selena 將深入評比邏思起子密室逃脫工作室推出的...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu