Skip to main content
search

Whether it is winter and summer vacations, national holidays, or weekend holidays, where should you take energetic children to discharge their energy? What weekend parent-child activities and attractions are there in Taiwan? this time TWOSEVENTHS Just selected 10 super fun weekend parent-child activities, parents, come and check them out! You no longer have to go to crowded amusement parks or museums, and you can accumulate many precious memories with your children!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Ping

Weekend parent-child activity expert
I often take my children to play Ping

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

farm experience

If you want to take advantage of the good weather to take your children on a day trip to parent-child attractions, the most suitable weekend parent-child activities are strawberry picking or orange picking. Through the actual experience of harvesting fruits, it not only educates children on the importance of "how to harvest and how to plant first", but also allows children to get in touch with nature and appreciate the value of crops. It definitely has the effect of killing two birds with one stone.

Currently, you can pick and eat delicious strawberries in Neihu in Taipei, Houli in Taichung, and Shanhua in Tainan, and you can pick and eat all-you-can-eat oranges in Hsinchu, leaving children with unforgettable memories.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-I can’t have you without you

The Strawberry Shop is located near Kamioka Library and Tanya Shenlu Park Bicycle Trail. There are many varieties of strawberries in the garden, including Fengxiang, Perfume, and Meiji. Strawberries are charged by weight. Before going, you can call to inquire about the business status and the ripeness of the strawberries on that day.

View the full introduction of Can't Berry Have You

Handmade experience

Parent-child DIY that has been popular in recent years has the characteristics of "learning by playing, learning by learning", which can cultivate children's patience and creativity, and gain a full sense of accomplishment when completing the work. Therefore, many metalworking and carpet studios have launched handmade parent-child DIY products. As long as you are over 12 years old, you can participate in the activity courses.

Through the professional and careful guidance of teachers, beginners or people with disabilities can easily get started. Parents can also get closer to their children's inner world and enhance their relationship through the creative process with their children. It is a relaxing and pleasant weekend parent-child activity.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat offers a variety of DIY classes on rugs, mirrors, bags and throw pillows.During the process, the teachers adopt "walking teaching", so that students can play freely with peace of mind, and the teacher will answer any questions immediately.It is a Taichung handmade carpet studio with no time limit and no color limit. It is the most suitable for novices!

View Tuft Tuft Cat full description

Taipei- Everyday is a Gift

Everyday is a Gift handmade studio provides a variety of experience courses, including couple rings, bracelets, twist rings, wedding rings, etc., with exquisite and diverse styles, and you can also choose to purchase personalized options such as fingerprint engraving, electroplating, and diamond setting. . The DIY course provides copper pieces for practice, and the final product can be taken home as a souvenir.

View the full introduction to Everyday is a Gift

rock climbing experience

Just like solving puzzles, rock climbing is a sport that uses hands and feet to solve problems and find routes to reach the top. It is also the best parent-child activity that can train brain power and physical coordination at the same time.

Nowadays, many rock climbing gyms have launched routes and camps suitable for children. Usually the climbing range will be relatively low, and there will be enough thick cushions underneath to ensure the safety of children. Let's use rock climbing as a weekend parent-child activity to let your children learn to explore and challenge from an early age, cultivate a character that will not shrink back when encountering difficulties, and leave beautiful memories of successful challenges together!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Jiao Climbing Gym

Jiao Climbing Gym currently has two branches in Huashan and Zhongshan. The rock wall uses the same design method without main screw holes as the Tokyo Olympic bouldering competition, which is very safe. In addition, the two branches of the Jiao Climbing Gym have more than 100 routes in total, covering all kinds of terrains and route types. The routes will be changed regularly, so everyone has new routes to challenge every week!

View the full introduction of Angle Climbing Gym

Taipei- MegaSTONE

MegaSTONE is located in Xinzhuang, New Taipei City. It is one of the few rock climbing gyms in the north that has both a bouldering field and an upper climbing wall.Routes range from the simplest VB to V8+, and Kilter Board can challenge thousands of routes designed by domestic and foreign rock climbers through the console or through the exclusive app.

View the full introduction of MegaSTONE

Family diving

When taking your children to the beach, you don’t have to just step on the beach. Parent-child diving is also a great weekend parent-child activity. Diving courses for children will provide marine ecological education before going into the sea, and teach how to be friendly to the ocean and actually get in touch with marine life. It can also train children's heart and lungs and develop their ability to cope with changes.

Diving parent-child activity courses allow children to no longer only be exposed to the cold world of books, but to experience the mysteries of the seabed most directly, and learn a correct, friendly and natural mentality from having fun. At parent-child attractions in Taiwan such as Kenting and Penghu, Everyone can experience it, and swim and relax together in parent-child diving activities.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Kenting-Xinhai Diving Center

Xinhai Diving Center is located near Houbi Lake and provides diving, boat diving, Fun Dive, SUP and other water activities. It is worth mentioning that Xinhai’s snorkeling is conducted in groups, so that you can have your own time and have more fun if you are traveling with family and friends! If there are younger children, the coach will also take the children to enjoy the sea together by playing with them.

View the complete introduction to Heart Sea Diving

Penghu - Day-to-day diving

RiRi Diving provides snorkeling, experience diving and SSI & PADI scuba diving certification courses. In winter, the instructors will move to Xiaoliuqiu to continue diving teaching. The instructors in the store all obtained their licenses here because they liked the atmosphere of the dive store. After passing the instructor examination, they came back to work. Domestic and overseas diving trips are regularly arranged every year so that everyone can enjoy diving together after passing the diving certification exam.

View the full introduction to RiRi Diving

Baking DIY

If you want your children to experience the fun of hands-on making from an early age, it’s a good idea to participate in a parent-child DIY baking experience!

The indoor environment not only provides shelter from rainy days, but also allows children to use their creativity to make food from scratch and gain a full sense of accomplishment. Chocolates, cakes, desserts, breads, biscuits, and even pizzas are all available. During the parent-child DIY process, children can realize that "there is no such thing as a free lunch" and cherish food more, thereby developing a good habit of not wasting food. , it is definitely a weekend parent-child activity that is both educational and entertaining.

Parent-child paradise

Where should I take my children to play on a rainy day? No need to go to crowded museums or department stores, indoor parent-child parks are the best choice on rainy days!

A parent-child paradise that provides slides, ball pools, trampolines, Lego and other diverse amusement facilities, not only allows children who like to run and jump to have fun, but also stimulates children's physical and mental development through various parent-child activities and games, such as It uses sound and light effects to cultivate hand-eye coordination, and uses trampolines to train body balance. The parent-child park also provides hand-made experiences, party venue rentals and other services. Children can fall asleep instantly after returning home after having a lot of fun. The parent-child park can It is said to be the best choice for weekend parent-child activities.

baby swimming

Swimming for infants and young children has become popular in recent years. It not only promotes the development of children's sensory integration, but also exercises the heart, lungs and muscles, and stabilizes children's emotions. It is a parent-child activity with many benefits.

Today's common swimming pools for infants and young children are mostly divided into two types: infant swimming lessons (within 1Y) and parent-child swimming (2M-3Y). The pools are equipped with 24-hour filtration systems to ensure the safety and health of children, and taking into account the baby's physical strength, most courses Within 20 minutes, proper training can also help children not be afraid of water activities in the future.

children's gymnastics

If you want to let your children have enough exercise from an early age and improve their concentration, children's gymnastics is a parent-child activity not to be missed!

Currently, children under the age of 5 can participate in toddler gymnastics classes, while children between the ages of 5 and 12 can participate in children's gymnastics classes. Both can promote muscle endurance, flexibility, coordination and agility, and can also stimulate sensory abilities and enhance brain integration.

Toddler Music Rhythm

Newborn infants and young children have been proven to have the highest musical aptitude. Therefore, using this stage to inspire children's musical abilities can enrich children's musical experience, promote brain development and sensory integration, and young children's music rhythm is the best choice.

Usually 0-2 years old is a critical period for development, and 3-7 years old is the golden period of music. At this time, with the teacher's guidance and swinging to the rhythm, children can enjoy music, cultivate creativity and physical coordination, which consumes children's vigorous development. Great place for energy!

Children's Go

With Go being listed as an official sport of the Asian Games, children's Go has become more and more popular. This parent-child activity course can usually be participated in by children who can understand the instructions. It is recommended that children reach the age of 5.

Introducing children to Go from an early age can cultivate their etiquette, logical thinking and other abilities. It can also improve concentration and patience. In the process of playing against others, it can train their emotional management, social skills and memory. It can be said that there are many benefits.

The above are the recommendations for this weekend’s parent-child activities. TWOSEVENTHS A selection of 10 parent-child activities suitable for weekends, both indoor and outdoor, static and dynamic. In addition to entertainment and relaxation, these parent-child activities can also cultivate children's all-round abilities and promote physical and mental development. Of course, the most important thing is the process of growing up with your children in these parent-child activities, creating the most precious and unforgettable memories, and leaving your children with a happy and joyful childhood!

More recommended articles

Filter

Hsinchu parent-child farm recommendations

[Hsinchu Parent-Child Farm Recommendation] Let children interact with animals, review of 4 Hsinchu leisure farms

Leisure farms are one of the first choices for parent-child family holidays, where you can get in touch with nature and enhance family relationships. TWOSEVENTHS This time, from the aspects of environment, cleanliness, richness of activities, etc...
[Taipei Children's Gymnastics Recommendation] Happy Children's Gymnastics Alliance Evaluation 03

[Taipei Children’s Gymnastics Recommendation] Young children’s physical training is like this! Rating of 8 Taipei Children’s Physical Fitness Classrooms

Do you want to take your baby to a gymnastics class for toddlers but are worried about the course content, teachers or venue? TWOSEVENTHS This time, we have selected it for you based on price, environment, equipment types, etc...
Taichung Children's Gymnastics Recommended

[Taichung Children’s Gymnastics Recommendation] Sensory training to build good physical strength! Rating of 6 Taichung Early Childhood Physical Fitness Classrooms

Many parents look for exercise classes for their children, not only because they want to consume their children's unlimited energy, but also because they hope to help their children develop all-round.this time TWOSEVENTHS From environment and communication...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

不論是寒暑假、國定連假,還是週末假期,究竟要帶精力旺盛的小孩們去哪裡放電?全台有哪些週末親子活動、親子景點好去處呢?這次七分之二的探索就精選 10 個超有趣的週末親子活動,爸爸媽媽快看過來!再也不用去遊樂園、博物館人擠人,也能累積許多跟子女的珍貴回憶唷!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Ping

週末親子活動達人
常帶小孩去玩的 Ping

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

農場體驗

想利用好天氣帶孩子們去親子景點一日遊,最適合的就是採草莓或採橘子這樣的週末親子活動。透過實際採收水果的體驗,不僅能教育孩子「要怎麼收穫,先怎麼栽」的重要性,更能讓孩子親自接觸大自然、體會農作物的可貴,絕對有一石二鳥的效果。

目前在台北內湖、台中后里、台南善化皆可現採現吃鮮美可口的草莓,在新竹還有採橘子吃到飽,讓孩子們留下畢生難忘的回憶。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 不能莓有妳

不能莓有妳位於神岡圖書館和潭雅神綠園自行車道附近,園內的草莓品種繁多,包括豐香、香水和美姬等。草莓的收費方式是按重量計費,前往前可先電話詢問營業狀況和當日草莓的熟成情況。

手作體驗

近年流行的親子 DIY 具有「玩中學,學中覺」的特色,能培養孩子的耐心和創造力,並在完成作品時獲得滿滿的成就感,因此許多金工、地毯工作室紛紛推出手作親子活動課程,只要滿 12 歲以上就可參與。

透過老師專業細心的帶領,初學者或手殘黨也能輕鬆上手,父母也可透過與孩子們一同創作的過程,更貼近孩子的內心世界、增進感情,是個放鬆又愜意的週末親子活動。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat 提供地毯、鏡子、包包和抱枕等多種手作課程。過程中,老師們採用「走動式教學」,學員可以安心的自由發揮,有問題老師也會馬上解答。是一間不限時、不限色的台中手作地毯工作室,對於新手來說是最適合不過!

查看 Tuft Tuft Cat 完整介紹

台北 - Everyday is a Gift

Everyday is a Gift 手作工作室提供多樣的體驗課程,包括情侶對戒、手鍊、麻花戒、婚戒等,擁有精緻多元的款式,還可以選擇加購刻指紋、電鍍、鑲鑽等個人化選項。DIY 課程提供銅片供練習手感,最終成品可帶回家留作紀念。

查看 Everyday is a Gift 完整介紹

攀岩體驗

如同解謎一般,攀岩是項運用手腳技巧去解決問題、找出路線攻頂的運動,也是能同時訓練腦力和身體協調性的最佳親子活動。

現今已有許多攀岩館推出適合小朋友的路線和營隊,通常攀爬範圍會較為低矮,底下也會鋪有足夠厚度的軟墊,以確保兒童的安全。快透過攀岩這項週末親子活動,讓孩子從小學習探索與挑戰,培養遇到困難也不會退縮的性格,並一同留下挑戰成功的美好回憶吧!

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 角攀岩館

角攀岩館目前有華山與中山兩間分店,岩牆使用的是和東京奧運抱石賽一樣無主螺絲孔的設計工法,安全上非常有保障。另外角攀岩館兩間店共一百多條路線,完整涵蓋各種地形與路線類型,且會定期更換路線,讓大家週週都有新路線可以挑戰!

查看角攀岩館完整介紹

台北 - MegaSTONE

MegaSTONE 位於新北市新莊,是北部少數同時擁有抱石場地與上攀牆的攀岩館。路線從最簡單的 VB 到 V8+ 皆有,更有 Kilter Board 能透過控制台或連線專屬 App,挑戰由國內外攀岩者設計的上千條路線。

查看 MegaSTONE 完整介紹

親子潛水

帶小朋友去海邊時不用只在岸邊踩踩沙灘,體驗親子潛水也是一項很棒的週末親子活動。針對小朋友的潛水課程會在下海前進行海洋生態教育,並教導該如何友善海洋、實際接觸海洋生物,還能訓練孩子的心肺、培養應對變化的能力。

潛水的親子活動課程可以讓孩子不再只接觸冰冷的書本世界,而是最直接體驗到海底的奧妙,並從玩樂中學習到正確友善自然的心態,在全台如墾丁、澎湖等親子景點皆能體驗,一同在潛水親子活動中優游、放鬆身心。

神秘客推薦店家

墾丁 - 心海潛水中心

心海潛水中心位於後壁湖附近,提供潛水、船潛、Fun Dive、SUP等水上活動。值得一提的是,心海的浮潛採不併團的方式進行,讓與親朋好友同行的你們可以擁有屬於自己的時光,也更有樂趣!若有低齡孩童,教練也會用陪玩的方式帶小朋友一起親海呢。

查看心海潛水完整介紹

澎湖 - 日日潛水

日日潛水提供浮潛、體驗潛水與SSI&PADI水肺潛水證照課程,教練們冬天則會移地到小琉球持續進行潛水教學。店內教練都是當初在這考到證照,因為喜歡潛店的氛圍,考上教練後再回來工作。每年會定期安排國內外潛旅,讓大家考完潛水證照後能一起享受潛水樂趣。

查看日日潛水完整介紹

烘焙 DIY

想讓孩子從小體驗到動手做的樂趣,去參加親子 DIY 的烘焙體驗準沒錯!

室內的環境不僅能躲避雨天,還能讓小朋友從零開始,發揮自己的創意製作食品,並獲得滿分的成就感。舉凡巧克力、蛋糕、甜點、麵包、餅乾,甚至是披薩都應有盡有,小朋友能在親子 DIY 的過程中體會到「天下沒有白吃的午餐」,並更加珍惜食物,進而養成不浪費食物的好習慣,絕對是寓教於樂的週末親子活動。

親子樂園

下雨天要帶孩子去哪裡玩?不用再去博物館或百貨公司人擠人,室內親子樂園就是雨天首選!

提供溜滑梯、球池、彈跳床、樂高等多樣化遊樂設施的親子樂園,不僅能讓喜歡跑跳的孩子們盡情玩樂,還能透過各種親子活動遊戲來刺激孩子的身心發展,像是利用聲光效果培養手眼協調、藉由彈跳床訓練身體平衡等,更有親子樂園提供手作體驗、派對場地租借等服務,在孩子們大玩特玩後回到家也能秒睡,親子樂園可說是週末親子活動的最佳選擇。

寶寶游泳

近年嬰幼兒游泳盛行,不僅能促進孩子感覺統合發展,更能鍛鍊心肺與肌肉、穩定孩子情緒,是項好處多多的親子活動。

現今常見的嬰幼兒游泳大多分為嬰兒游泳課(1Y 內)、親子共游(2M-3Y)兩種,水池皆為 24 小時過濾系統,保證小孩安全健康,且考量到寶寶的體力,課程大多在 20 分鐘內,適當的訓練也能幫助孩子未來接觸水類活動不害怕。

兒童體操

想從小就讓孩子有足夠的運動量,並增進專注力,那兒童體操就是不可錯過的親子活動!

目前 5 歲以下的小孩可參與幼兒體操課, 5-12 歲的小孩則參與兒童體操課,皆可促進耐肌力、柔軟性、協調性與敏捷性,還可以刺激感覺能力並增進大腦統合。

幼兒音樂律動

剛出生的嬰幼兒曾被證實有最高的音樂性向,因此利用此階段啟發孩子的音樂能力,更能豐富孩子的音樂經驗、促進大腦發展和感覺統合,而幼兒音樂律動就是最佳選擇。

通常 0-2 歲是發展關鍵期, 3-7 歲則是音樂黃金期,此時藉由老師帶領隨著節奏擺動,便能讓孩子享受音樂、培養創造力和身體協調性,是消耗孩子旺盛精力的好去處!

兒童圍棋

隨著圍棋被列為亞運正式項目,兒童圍棋也越來越熱門,這項親子活動課程通常在孩子能聽得懂指示就能參加,多建議滿 5 歲後。

從小讓孩子接觸圍棋,可以培養禮儀、邏輯思考等能力,更能提升專注和耐性,並在與他人對弈的過程中,訓練其情緒管理、社交技能和記憶力等,可說是好處多多。

以上為本次的週末親子活動推薦,七分之二的探索精選的 10 個適合週末進行的親子活動,室內室外、靜態動態兼具,在這些親子活動中除了娛樂放鬆,還能培養孩子全方面的能力,同時促進身心發展。當然,最重要的是與孩子在這些親子活動中一同成長的過程,並且創造最珍貴難忘的回憶,留給孩子幸福歡樂的童年!

更多推薦文章

Filter

嬰兒奶瓶推薦品牌

【新生兒奶瓶推薦品牌】防脹氣奶瓶這樣選! 5 款嬰兒 PPSU 奶瓶評比

嬰兒奶瓶品牌五花八門,到底哪個適合我的孩子?七分之二的探索這次從各牌奶瓶設計、外觀、泡奶餵奶順手度、防脹氣設計等面向,全...
奶瓶消毒鍋推薦品牌

【消毒鍋推薦品牌】熱門排行款式比一比,5 款奶瓶消毒鍋比較評比

市面上奶瓶消毒鍋分為「蒸氣消毒鍋」及「紫外線消毒鍋」兩大類,依據使用年限、對消毒物品的耗損程度來說,各有其擁護者。這次七...
新竹採草莓推薦

【新竹採草莓推薦】香甜紅潤的草莓季開跑,4 間新竹草莓園評比

自己採草莓除了可以體驗農事樂趣,還能更深入了解草莓的生長過程、種植技術、品種差異等等,尤其是對有小孩的家庭來說,更是一種...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu