Skip to main content
search

The summer vacation is here, but haven't thought about where to go during the summer vacation?Don't waste your rare vacation, if you want to know the best places to go in summer vacation, let TWOSEVENTHS Take you up the mountain and down to the sea, you can go to high-altitude mountains to enjoy the cool breeze, or play water sports on the beach to cool down.Taiwan has mountains, seas, and small islands. TWOSEVENTHS I want to share 12 activities suitable for parent-child, indoor, night, and water activities. Let’s see if there are any summer activities suitable for you!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Master of summer activities
Always know where to go on summer vacation Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Parent-child summer activities

Parent-child summer activities

Summer is the time for children to go on summer vacation. Does staring at each other wear down each other's patience every day? TWOSEVENTHS Selected 3 recommended parent-child summer vacation activities, some are still and some are moving, some are indoors and some are outdoors. Take the children out of the house to discharge. Not only can the parent-child relationship be promoted, but adults can also take the opportunity to relax and recharge.

Parent-child summer vacation activity recommendation #1 camping

Recently, there has been a wave of camping in Taiwan. If you have all kinds of camping props, this is the time to use them for summer vacation!Many camping areas are located in open countryside or high-altitude mountains. Compared with the sultry city, the temperature is lower and the air is fresher. When camping, you can observe the rich ecology unique to summer, the singing of insects at night and the clear starry sky. It is definitely a summer vacation. ideas.Don’t worry if you don’t have your own camping props. You can find luxury camping areas from south to north in Taiwan. From tents, beds, toilets, to three meals a day, you can prepare them for you, so that you don’t need to set up a tent, buy ingredients, etc. Trouble, some camps also provide various activities: baking pizza, observing ecology, hiking, etc. Even if there is no mobile phone signal, it is not boring at all.

Parent-child Summer Vacation Activities Recommendation #2 Parent-child Paradise

If you still want to stay in the air-conditioned room, when it comes to summer activities suitable for parents and children, the indoor parent-child park is definitely on the list.There are many indoor children's playgrounds all over Taiwan, providing a variety of amusement facilities suitable for children of different ages. While playing, they can also stimulate children's muscle development, sense of balance, etc. For example, power sand can improve children's creativity, sound and light effects Can train children's hand-eye coordination ability.In addition, some parent-child parks also provide courses or activities that can be registered. Parents can take the opportunity to rest and relax during class. Parent-child parks can make both parents and children happy. It is the perfect answer to where to go during summer vacation.

Parent-child summer vacation activity recommendation #3 Whale watching

When it comes to the east coast of Taiwan, the first thing that comes to mind is the endless Pacific Ocean. On cloudless days, the beauty of the sea and sky is a popular destination for summer tourism.Whale and dolphin watching is a very special summer activity on the east coast. Not only can you see the lovely cetaceans close at hand and swim leisurely beside the boat, but you can also enjoy the thrill of riding the wind and waves while blowing the cool sea breeze!There are currently three whale watching locations in Taiwan: Guishan Island in Yilan, Shiti Harbor in Hualien and Chenggong Harbor in Taitung.While you are exploring the sea, don't forget to take the most important sun protection measures for summer vacation activities!

Water summer activities

Water summer activities

In the hot summer, playing water sports in the cool water is also a kind of enjoyment, and it can also dispel the hot summer heat.There are quite a variety of water sports in Taiwan, such as the lazy river floating lazily in the river, the wild creek in the suburbs, or various water sports at sea, such as SUP, diving, canoe, jet ski, etc. Come on refer to TWOSEVENTHS Below is a selection of 3 water sports proposals for summer day trips.

Recommended Summer Activities on the Water #1 Diving

Drilling into the blue sea is definitely the first choice for summer vacation water sports. There is no hot sun, only the quiet time between you and the underwater creatures.Taiwan is a treasure island, although it is small, there are many world-class diving spots, such asnortheast corner,green island,Small Ryukyu,Kenting, Penghu, etc., all have different characteristics of the underwater ecology that can be explored.Diving is generally divided intoFree divingOrscuba diving, Both require a certificate. If you have never tried it, you can try the experience diving activities that almost every dive shop will launch. After understanding your ability and interests, you can choose a suitable certificate for further study!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Xiaoliuqiu - SNOWDIVING

SNOWDIVING is a diving shop located in Xiaoliuqiu, offering a variety of diving courses and itineraries, including scuba diving certification, Fun Dive, boat diving and scuba diving experience.Classes use PADI and SSI systems with a 1:3 teacher-student ratio.In addition, snow diving also provides an additional package itinerary to make it easier for guests to participate in diving activities.

View Qianxue's full introduction

Kenting-Beyond The Surface Diving

Beyond The Surface Diving provides SSI and PADI diving certification courses, the teacher-student ratio is up to 1:4, and will record photos or videos of the class process.When classes are held in winter, the store will provide thicker winter clothes and jackets to prevent students from catching cold.In addition to scuba diving, there are also free diving and mermaid courses to choose from.

View the full introduction of Beyond The Surface Diving

Recommended Summer Vacation Activities on Water #2 Lazy River

Have you ever played the "lazy river" in the water park?Drifting slowly along the waterway in the swimming circle, comfortable and cool, is a popular facility with long queues in the park.Now there is a more exciting version - the natural lazy river, lying lazily half in the floating circle, drifting down the stream, the stream is sometimes rushing and sometimes slow, adding a lot of fun.There are magnificent mountain walls on both sides of the valley. Soaking in the cold stream along the way and enjoying the summer scenery of layers of mountains is definitely a great summer enjoyment!There are three floating river scenic spots in Taiwan: Nagu, Yilan Mountain, Longtoushan, Maolin, Kaohsiung, and Wutai, Pingtung. Usually, there will be coaches to accompany the whole process, and it is a good place for summer vacation because of safety.

Water summer vacation activity recommendation #3 Wild Creek Waterfall

When it comes to where to go during the summer vacation, Yexi Waterfall must be on the list. In various hidden secrets in the mountains and forests, wandering in the streams and enjoying the washing of the waterfall seems to be able to wash away the exhaustion of the whole body, and of course it can also wash away the heat of the whole body.There are many wild creek waterfalls in Taiwan from north to south, such as Xinbei Earthworm Pit, Taichung Guguan Dam Tail Water Outlet Waterfall, Pingtung Shenshan Waterfall, etc. are popular tourist attractions in summer, but after all, they are outdoor natural attractions, and there are risks Higher, everyone must pay attention to safety when playing. If there are signs such as no entry or no water play, you must obey them just in case!

Evening Class Summer Activities

Recommendations for summer vacation activities at night

If you are a girl who loves beauty and is afraid of the sun, or a boy who is prone to sweat, the night after the sun goes down is a good time for summer vacation activities.Whether it is drinking and drinking coffee outdoors with the gentle breeze, enjoying the fun of night fishing by boat, or paddling a SUP in the water to feel the world and everything in the water as if you only have your own time, it is a great summer resort.follow TWOSEVENTHS , What kind of activity inspiration do you have for summer nights?

Nighttime Summer Vacation Activities Recommended #1 Night View Café

The cities in western Taiwan are densely populated, and many night-view cafes or high-altitude bars have developed.Most of the night scene cafes are located in the suburbs of the city. You can see the lights of the city from a distance, and the surrounding insects and birds are unique in summer. It is a must-win trick for dating, such as Shalu, Longjing, Dadu and other districts in Taichung. , because it is located on a higher terrain, many special night view cafes have been developed. It is very beautiful to see the night view from the sunset.Most of the high-altitude bars are located in the center of the city. There are many unique high-altitude bars in Taipei, Taichung, and Kaohsiung. The bars are surrounded by other buildings, giving them the feeling of the center of the universe. Drunken romance.

Nighttime summer vacation activity recommendation #2 Night paddling SUP

Usually when going to sightseeing spots, SUP is used during sunrise or other daytime hours. Although the sight line is good during the day and you can see the beautiful lakes and mountains nearby, it is easy to be intimidated by the bright summer sun.However, in fact, some places in Taiwan have launched night paddling SUP experience. For example, Penghu launched the activity of paddling to the center of the water to watch fireworks at close range during the Fireworks Festival; Kaohsiung Lianchitan also launched night paddling SUP activities to watch the starry sky and the nearby temple lighting. experience.If you also like to paddle SUP but are afraid of the heat, night paddling is a great choice for summer vacation activities.

Recommended summer activities on the water #3 Night fishing

In the scorching sun, not only humans cannot stay outside, but fish in the sea are also afraid to hide.If you want to experience the fun of fishing, summer night fishing is definitely a good choice!There are night fishing activities in Keelung, Hualien, Penghu and Green Island. At night in summer, there are all kinds of fish species such as white hairtail, horse mackerel, tofu and small pipes. Not only can you catch Bring home fresh catches, and have the opportunity to taste freshly caught seafood dishes.Sail with the captain at night and ride on the shining fishing boat. Don’t worry even if you are a novice fisherman. The professional captain will personally guide you. Tourists just enjoy the sea breeze and wait for the fish to take the bait.

Indoor summer activities

Indoor summer activities

Speaking of where to go during summer vacation?Many people think that all kinds of indoor activities are the first choice for a good summer vacation. Sitting indoors and blowing the air-conditioning leisurely, it seems that all the heat outside has nothing to do with me. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 3 interesting indoor activities, whether it is indoor skiing to experience the thrill of going abroad, competing with friends on the indoor rock climbing field, or quietly sipping coffee and painting in the studio, they are all great choose.

Recommended Indoor Summer Activities #1 Indoor Rock Climbing

Indoor rock climbing has become more and more popular in recent years. In addition to avoiding the heat of direct sunlight indoors, complete safety equipment allows novices to practice more safely. Rock climbing can not only train muscles and body coordination, but also conquer different routes. Can train the brain too!There are many indoor rock climbing fields all over Taiwan, each with different characteristics, such as MegaSTONE Focus on the diversity of 360-degree surround routes,Corner Climbing GymThe two branches add up to a total of more than 100 routes, covering various terrains and routes.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei- MegaSTONE

Xinzhuang MegaSTONE provides bouldering and climbing. With a bouldering wall up to 4.7 meters, it can be said to be one of the most spacious indoor rock climbing venues in Taipei.Nearly 8 routes, the difficulty spans VB-VXNUMX+, the exclusive feature is the Nakajima rock climbing tower, the climbing is full of changes and challenges.In addition, a variety of auxiliary equipment such as fingerboards and Kilter Boards are also provided to allow rock players of different levels to practice.

View the full introduction of MegaSTONE

Recommended Indoor Summer Activities #3 Skiing

Although Taiwan is located in the subtropical zone, there are no natural ski resorts, but fortunately, there are many indoor ski resorts in northern Taiwan. Not only can you satisfy your desire to ski, but you can also escape the scorching heat in a comfortable and cool room, pretending that you are in the white snow Flying romantic snow country.There are cable cars in some ski resorts, which can simulate the feeling of getting on and off the cable car in the ski resort, and it will definitely bring you the feeling of going abroad.Some ski resorts directly have artificial snow, and you need to wear real snow suits and snow pants to ski inside. The temperature is completely inversely proportional to the hot sun outside.If you are also a ski lover, choose a favorite indoor ski resort to cool off in summer!

Indoor Summer Activities Recommendation #2 Drawing

If you are tired of having appointments with friends in restaurants during the summer vacation, you might as well try to go to the studio together to experience painting experience courses such as oil painting, sketching and watercolor that you seldom have access to!There is no need to worry that you have no foundation in painting or artistic talent. Under the patient guidance and careful explanation of the teacher, as long as you relax and brush, you will definitely be able to complete a work that you can't even imagine.Recently, multiple studio cafes have been opened in many places, allowing you to enjoy coffee and light meals while creating, and enjoy a variety of activities while hiding indoors. It is undoubtedly one of the must-have activities for this summer vacation experience!

The above are the recommended activities for this summer vacation.Have you decided where to go during the summer vacation after reading it?Although Taiwan is hot in summer, there are many suitable summer attractions or activities. Instead of staying in an air-conditioned room all day, you still need to get out of the house in time to plan a summer day trip.Whether it is to experience a variety of water activities, plan summer parent-child activities with children, find indoor places to exercise, or go out for a walk at night, it is a good summer vacation activity.follow TWOSEVENTHS The 12 good places for summer vacation recommended above will make your summer vacation not empty!

More recommended articles

Filter

AlltestTaichungTaichung Group GamesTaichung Night Cat ExclusiveTaichung Indoor SportsTaichung pet fur kidsTaichung Outdoor AdventuresTaichung Artisan Crafts"Taichung Relief BeautyTaichung aesthetic designFamily fun in TaichungTaipeiTaipei Group GameExclusive to Taipei NightcatTaipei Indoor SportsTaipei pets fur kidsTaipei Outdoor AdventuresTaipei Wenqing HandmadeTaipei Stress Relief BeautyTaipei Aesthetic DesignFamily fun in TaipeiTainanTainan Group GamesTainan Night Cat ExclusiveTainan Indoor SportsTainan Wenqing HandmadeTainan Stress Relief BeautyTainan aesthetic designTaitoProductsChiayiGroup GameKentingNight Owl ExclusiveYilanIndoor ActivitiesPet furkidSmall Ryukyuhome lifeVacation islandChanghuaOutdoor AdventureDiscoveryWenqing HandmadeHsinchuHsinchu Group GamesHsinchu Indoor SportsHsinchu Wenqing HandmadeHsinchu Stress Relief BeautyHsinchu Family FunServeTaoyuanActivitiesWuhulifestyleknowledge guideSeries CompilationStress Relief Beautygreen islandAesthetic DesignMiaoliParent-child funExpert ColumnExperience InspirationKaohsiungKaohsiung Group GamesKaohsiung Night Cat ExclusiveKaohsiung Indoor SportsKaohsiung pets fur kidsKaohsiung Wenqing HandmadeKaohsiung Stress Relief BeautyKaohsiung aesthetic designFamily Fun in Kaohsiung
Yomindfulness9

【Online Yoga Teacher】Yomindfulness

I am Yoanna, and I believe that physical health is necessary; mental growth is necessary; spiritual cultivation is important.Yoga practice and a little more kindness will bring us together :)
Cultural Coin Usage Guide

[Cultural Coin Usage Guide] How to use the coming-of-age gift gold cultural coins? Introduction to 10 industries using cultural coins

Drawing on the fact that European countries regularly provide national youth with artistic and cultural experience and consumption subsidies, the Taiwanese government has also begun to implement cultural coins, hoping to cultivate different professional qualities in everyone! And just got it...
1500 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations

[1500 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendation] It’s a good idea to give these to girls, here are 10 1500 Yuan Christmas Gifts for Girls

The festive Christmas season is upon us and the entire month of December is full of party atmosphere and fun time exchanging gifts. Maybe you are troubled by exchanging gifts and don't know which one to choose...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

暑假到了,卻還沒有想到暑假去哪玩嗎?別浪費難得的假期,想知道暑假好去處,就讓七分之二的探索帶你上山下海,可以前往高海拔山區享受徐徐涼風,或在沙灘玩水上活動降溫。台灣有山、有海、有小島,七分之二的探索要分享 12 項適合親子、室內、夜間、水上活動,大家快看看有沒有什麼適合自己的暑假活動吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

暑假活動達人
永遠知道暑假去哪玩的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

親子類暑假活動

親子類暑假活動

夏天正是孩子放暑假的時候,每天跟孩子大眼瞪小眼是否磨去了彼此的耐性?七分之二的探索精選了 3 個親子暑假活動推薦,有靜有動、有室內有室外,快帶著孩子一起走出家門放放電,不但能促進親子感情,大人也能趁機放鬆充電一下。

親子暑假活動推薦 #1 露營

近期台灣掀起一陣露營潮,如果你也有各式各樣的露營道具,暑假正是時候派上用場!許多露營區座落於空曠的鄉間或高海拔的山上,相較於悶熱的都市氣溫更低,空氣也更加清新,露營時還能觀察夏季特有的豐富生態、夜間蟲鳴和清澈星空,絕對是暑假好去處。若你沒有自己的露營道具也別擔心,台灣從南到北都找得到豪華露營區,從帳篷、床、廁所、到一日三餐都幫你準備好,讓你免去搭帳篷、買食材等麻煩,有些營區還提供各種活動:烤披薩、觀察生態、健行等等,就算少了手機訊號也一點都不無聊。

5 間台中豪華露營推薦營地

親子暑假活動推薦 #2 親子樂園

如果還是想待在冷氣房活動,說到適合親子的暑假活動,室內親子樂園絕對榜上有名。全台各地都有許多室內兒童樂園,提供多樣化且適合不同年齡層孩子的遊樂設施,在玩樂同時也能刺激孩子肌肉發展、平衡感等等,比如動力沙能提升孩子創造力、聲光效果能訓練孩子手眼協調能力。另外有些親子樂園還會提供課程或活動可以報名,上課時爸媽可以趁機休息放鬆一下,親子樂園能讓父母與孩子都開心,是暑假去哪玩的完美解答。

6 間台中親子遊樂園

親子暑假活動推薦 #3 賞鯨

提到台灣的東海岸,第一個想到的就是一望無際的太平洋,萬里無雲的日子,海天一線的美景,是夏天旅遊的熱門目的地。而賞鯨豚正是東海岸夏天相當特別的活動,不僅能看到可愛的鯨豚近在咫尺、悠遊在船邊,還能吹著沁涼海風,享受乘風破浪的快感!台灣目前有三個賞鯨豚的地點:宜蘭龜山島、花蓮石梯港及台東成功港。大家在出海探險的同時,別忘了做好暑假活動最重要的防曬措施喔!

水上類暑假活動

水上類暑假活動

炎炎夏日下,在沁涼的水裡玩水上活動也是一種享受,還能消去一身燥熱的暑氣。台灣水上活動相當多元,像是在河裡慵懶漂浮的漂漂河、郊區裡的野溪秘境、或是海上的各種水上活動,SUP、潛水、獨木舟、水上摩托車等等,快來參考七分之二的探索以下精選的 3 個夏天一日遊水上活動提案。

水上暑假活動推薦 #1 潛水

一頭鑽進蔚藍的海裡,絕對是暑假水上活動的首選,沒有炙熱的太陽,只有你與海底生物的靜謐時光。台灣是個寶島,雖然小小的就有許多國際級的潛點,像是東北角綠島小琉球墾丁、澎湖等等,皆有不同的特色海底生態可以探索。潛水一般分為自由潛水水肺潛水,兩者皆需要證照,都沒嘗試過的可以先試試幾乎每個潛店都會推出的體驗潛水活動,了解自己的能力和興趣後,再選擇適合的證照進修!

7 間台北自由潛水推薦店家

8 間台中自由潛水推薦店家

4 間墾丁自由潛水推薦店家

5 間小琉球水肺潛水推薦店家

6 間墾丁水肺潛水推薦店家

7 間台北水肺潛水推薦店家

水上暑假活動推薦 #2 漂漂河

大家有在水上樂園玩過「漂漂河」嗎?在游泳圈內順著水道緩緩漂流,舒適又涼爽,是樂園裡大排長龍的熱門設施。現在有了更刺激的版本 —— 天然漂漂河,慵懶地半躺在漂流圈裡,順著溪水漂流而下,小溪時而湍急時而緩慢,增添不少趣味。溪谷兩側是壯闊的山壁,沿途浸泡在冰涼溪水中,欣賞層層山巒夏天景色,絕對是夏日一大享受!台灣三個秘境漂漂河景點為:宜蘭那山那古、高雄茂林龍頭山及屏東霧台,通常活動全程會有教練陪同,安全之於更是暑假好去處。

水上暑假活動推薦 #3 野溪瀑布

說到暑假去哪玩,野溪瀑布必定榜上有名,在山林間的各種隱藏秘境,徜徉在溪流間享受瀑布的沖刷,彷彿能將一身的疲憊洗盡,當然也能洗去一身的暑氣。全台灣從北到南都有不少野溪瀑布,像是新北蚯蚓坑、台中谷關水壩尾水出口瀑布、屏東神山瀑布等等都是夏天旅遊的熱門景點,不過畢竟是戶外天然景點,風險較高,大家遊玩時一定要注意安全,若有禁止進入或禁止玩水等告示牌,一定要遵守以防萬一唷!

夜間類暑假活動

夜間暑假活動推薦

如果愛美怕曬的女孩、或是容易汗如雨下的男孩,等太陽下山後的夜晚是暑假活動的好時機。不管是吹著徐徐微風在戶外喝酒喝咖啡、乘著船享受夜釣的樂趣,還是划著 SUP 在水中感受天地萬物彷彿只有自己的時間,都是很棒的夏天避暑景點。跟著七分之二的探索,看夏日的夜晚有什麼活動靈感呢?

夜間暑假活動推薦 #1 夜景咖啡廳

台灣西部城市密集,發展出了許多夜景咖啡廳或高空酒吧。夜景咖啡廳多在城市的郊區,能從遠處眺望市區的點點燈火,搭配四周夏日獨有的蟲鳴鳥叫,完全是約會必勝絕招,像台中沙鹿、龍井、大肚等區,因位於較高的地勢,發展出了許多特色夜景咖啡廳,從夕陽看到夜景,令人美不勝收。而高空酒吧多位於城市中心,像台北、台中、高雄都有不少獨具特色的高空酒吧,酒吧四周被其他大樓環繞,有一種宇宙中心的感覺,配上一杯調酒,感受夏日的微醺浪漫。

7 間台中夜景咖啡店

夜間暑假活動推薦 #2 夜划 SUP

通常去觀光景點,都是日出或其他白天時段划 SUP,雖然白天視線佳,能看到附近美麗的湖光山色,但在夏天豔陽的招呼下,不禁容易讓人怯步。不過其實台灣有些地方有推出夜划 SUP 的體驗,像是澎湖推出可以在花火節時,自己划到水中央近距離觀賞煙火;高雄蓮池潭也有推出夜划 SUP 邊看星空與旁邊廟宇燈飾的活動體驗。如果你也喜歡划 SUP 但又怕熱,夜划是很棒的暑假活動選擇。

7 間台北 SUP 推薦店家

水上暑假活動推薦 #3 夜釣

烈日當頭不只人類無法待在室外,海裡的魚也怕得躲起來。若想體驗垂釣的樂趣,夏日夜釣絕對是個好選擇!在基隆、花蓮、澎湖和綠島都有出海體驗夜釣的活動,夏天夜裡,出沒的有白帶魚、竹莢魚、透抽和小管等各式各樣豐富的魚種,不只能將釣到的新鮮漁獲帶回家,還有機會品嘗到現撈海鮮料理。夜晚跟著船長出航,乘坐在亮晃晃的漁船上,即使是釣魚新手也別擔心,會由專業的船長親身指導,遊客們只管盡情吹著海風、等待魚兒上鉤。

室內類暑假活動

室內類暑假活動

說到暑假去哪玩?應該很多人認為各種室內活動才是暑假好去處的首選,坐在室內悠閒的吹著冷氣,彷彿外面一切的炎熱都與我無關。七分之二的探索特選了 3 項有趣的室內活動,不管是室內滑雪體驗偽出國的快感、與朋友在室內攀岩場一較高下,或是靜靜的在畫室邊啜飲咖啡邊作畫,都是很棒的選擇。

室內暑假活動推薦 #1 室內攀岩

室內攀岩近年越來越風行,除了在室內能免去戶外太陽直射的炎熱,完善的安全裝備讓新手也能更為放心的練習,攀岩不但能訓練肌肉與身體的協調性,不同路線的征服也能訓練腦力呢!全台各地都有許多室內攀岩場,每間特色各不相同,像 MegaSTONE 主打 360 度環繞路線的多元性、Y17 則強調仿戶外的天然地形牆面,透過起伏地形與抓點,讓你也有在戶外攀岩的錯覺。

8 間台北室內攀岩館

5 間台中室內攀岩館

室內暑假活動推薦 #2 畫畫

暑假和朋友約膩了餐廳,不妨試試一起前往畫室,體驗平常較少機會接觸的油畫、素描和水彩等繪畫體驗課程!完全不用擔心自己沒有繪畫基礎或者藝術天份,在老師的耐心引導和仔細講解之下,只要放鬆的揮筆,肯定能完成一幅連自己都意想不到的作品。最近許多地方陸續開了複合式的畫室咖啡廳,讓你一邊創作,一邊品嚐咖啡和輕食,躲在室內也能享受多元豐富的活動,無疑是今年暑假體驗必須的活動之一!

8 間台北畫畫推薦畫室

6 間台中畫畫推薦畫室

6 間高雄畫畫推薦畫室

7 間台南畫畫推薦畫室

室內暑假活動推薦 #3 滑雪

雖然台灣地處亞熱帶,沒有天然的雪場,但慶幸的是北台灣有許多室內滑雪場的選擇,不但能一解想滑雪的慾望,還能在舒適涼爽的室內躲避酷暑,假裝一下人在白雪紛飛的浪漫雪國。有些滑雪場裡設有纜車,可以模擬真正在雪場上下纜車的感覺,絕對帶給你偽出國的感受。有些雪場直接設有人造雪,需要穿真的雪衣雪褲在裡面滑雪,氣溫完全與外面的烈日成反比。若你也是滑雪愛好者,暑假就挑一間喜歡的室內雪場涼爽一夏吧!

6 間台北滑雪推薦學校

以上為本次的暑假活動推薦。看完之後是否決定好暑假去哪玩了呢?台灣夏日雖然炎熱,但也有許多適合的夏天避暑景點或活動,別在整天宅在冷氣房內,還是需要適時地走出家門規劃個夏天一日遊。不管是體驗多元的水上活動、跟孩子一起規劃夏天親子活動、找室內場所運動,或是夜晚再出門走走都是很好的暑假活動。跟著七分之二的探索以上推薦的 12 個暑假好去處,讓你暑假不留白!

更多推薦文章

Filter

All台中台中團體遊戲台中夜貓專屬台中室內運動台中寵愛毛孩台中戶外冒險台中文青手作台中紓壓美容台中美感設計台中親子同樂台北台北團體遊戲台北夜貓專屬台北室內運動台北戶外冒險台北文青手作台北紓壓美容台北美感設計台北親子同樂台南台南團體遊戲台南夜貓專屬台南室內運動台南文青手作台南紓壓美容台南美感設計團體遊戲墾丁夜貓專屬室內運動寵愛毛孩小琉球居家玩樂度假離島戶外冒險探索特輯文青手作新竹新竹團體遊戲新竹室內運動新竹紓壓美容新竹親子同樂活動靈感知識指南系列整理紓壓美容綠島美感設計親子同樂高雄高雄團體遊戲高雄夜貓專屬高雄室內運動高雄文青手作高雄紓壓美容高雄美感設計高雄親子同樂
inbody指南

【InBody完全指南】InBody分數怎麼看?7個重點帶你了解InBody身體組成分析

有在健身的朋友,或者做過全身健康檢查的上班族,可能都聽過 InBody 的存在。但 InBody 究竟是什麼?怎麼解讀量...
黑角設計評價 大圖

【黑角設計評價】超仔細一對一板橋戒指教學,新手也能做出專櫃級戒指

金工體驗風氣日漸盛行,越來越多人喜歡自己創作有溫度、有紀念意義的飾品,不論自用、送禮、與另一半或朋友共同製作對戒,都特別...
台中牙齒美白推薦

【台中牙齒美白推薦】還你亮白牙齒!評比5間台中冷光美白牙齒館價格效果

每次開口露出黃黃的牙齒都感到尷尬嗎?那麼冷光美白牙齒就是你的首選。這次七分之二的探索將從環境、預約彈性、服務、交通等面向...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu