Skip to main content
search

Late-night massage can be said to be an expert choice for massage experts. In addition to the small number of people, you can fully immerse yourself in the store's service. You can also enjoy preferential time hours and enjoy massage services at a more affordable price.this time TWOSEVENTHS Recommend 10 24-hour massage parlors in Taipei for you. The service content ranges from basic foot massage to full body SPA massage.Next time when you suddenly want to find a massage parlor in the middle of the night to relax, you will no longer be afraid of not having a pocket list.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Taipei massage therapist
Familiar with massage parlors Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Mori SPA Foot Body Health Club

There are two branches of Mori SPA, located on the bustling Linsen North Road and Tonghua Night Market, both of which are 24-hour massage parlors in Taipei, providing round-the-clock services.The Tonghua store focuses on foot and body services, while the Linsen store focuses on full-body massage and body SPA. Both stores have multiple masseuses to appoint, and put a lot of effort into the environment.

View discounted prices

Yufuin Foot Body Health Club

Yufuyuan Foot Body Health Club is located in the Jiangzicui area of ​​Banqiao, adjacent to Jiangzicui and Xinpu MRT stations.From the name to the design and decoration of the entire store, it is Japanese-style, using many Japanese lanterns and decorations.The massage service is open 24 hours a day. Loose shorts are provided for guests to have a massage with the master. Under the chair is a hot water pool for soaking feet, which can also be adjusted to lie down. The small place also shows the essence of Japanese style.

View discounted prices

Finger Dance Spring and Autumn Foot Health Club

Zhiwu Spring and Autumn Foot Body Health Club has more than 19 branches including sub-brands. It is a big massage brand in Taipei, among which the Tonghua and Anhe branches are 24-hour massage shops in Taipei.The service content is mainly foot massage and body massage, and there are also additional services such as cupping, scraping, manicure, and pedicure. All massage programs start from 30 minutes. Whether you want a simple massage or a full-body relaxation, there are suitable options.

View discounted prices

Ageless Pine Foot Soup

Bu Lao Pine Foot Soup is a well-known massage group in TaichungChunbuluoIts brand, the Taipei store is located on Xinsheng North Road, adjacent to the Tiaotong business district.The biggest feature is the traditional Chinese medicine packs used when soaking feet, which have different effects. Whether it is to reduce edema or help Qi and blood circulation, you can choose freely.If you have certain requirements for foot soaking before foot massage, then it is recommended to experience this Taipei 24-hour massage hall that specializes in foot soup.

6-star foot fitness center

6 Stars Massage Club has 3 branches in Taipei, among which the Nanjing Club is a 24-hour massage option in Taipei, adjacent to Nanjing Sanmin Station, about 2 minutes' walk away.The entire massage hall has four floors, with an open massage space, or you can choose a private box. The main massage item is a 40-minute foot massage + foot soak + shoulder and neck hot compress. You can experience all the classic massage techniques at one time.

View discounted prices

Zen Cloud Heart Health Club

Zen Cloud Heart Health Center is a 24-hour Taipei massage option located near Guting MRT Station.Provide a variety of massage discounts. In addition to the basic package, it also provides early and late bird discounts for weekdays from 1:11 a.m. to 2:XNUMX a.m. You can experience the dual plan of foot massage + full body massage at a discounted price, and the time is up to XNUMX hours. It is said to be the expert way of massage for night owls.

Cloud Chanju Health Club

Yunchanju Health Club is located in the Gongguan business district, a 4-minute walk from Exit 2 of Gongguan MRT Station.It is the sister store of Zen Yunxin Health Center. The interior style of the two stores is roughly the same, the decoration design is simple and elegant, and they also focus on late-night massage discounts. It is the first choice for CP value of 24-hour massage in Taipei.

Yunoshima Foot Body Health Club

Yunoshima Foot Body Health Club is located in Banqiao Fuzhong Business District, about 5 minutes walk from Fuzhong MRT Station.The store is decorated in Japanese style, a bit like a hot spring club, using essential oil fragrance to let customers relax from the sense of smell as soon as they enter the door.Refreshments and sweet soup are also included after the massage, and you can also upgrade the chicken soup at an additional price, so that the whole massage experience will be a perfect ending on the stomach.

View discounted prices

Kumamoto Wooden Foot Health Club

Kumamoto Wooden Foot Health Club is located on Banqiao Minquan Road, close to the Hilton Hotel, and about 5 minutes from the nearest Banqiao MRT station.In addition to the basic foot massage, there are also body massage and SPA essential oils to choose from. If it is difficult to choose, there are also discounted massage packages; in addition, if you check in, you can enjoy a discount of $100.

Li Binghui Foot Body Health Center

Li Binghui Foot Body Health Center can be said to be a time-honored 24-hour massage shop in Taipei. There are currently four branches, of which Ximen and Jilin No. 24 and No. XNUMX are open XNUMX hours.Unlike other massage shops that put a lot of effort into creating an environment, Li Binghui’s Foot & Body Spa is relatively simple and unpretentious, but it is still clean and bright, and the masters are all experienced, so even girls can enjoy massages with peace of mind.

The above are the recommendations for this 24-hour massage in Taipei. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 massage parlors in Taipei that are open 24 hours a day, some of which are certified by Mystery Shop. This allows night owls to find a suitable parlour, even if they want a massage late at night.In addition, some stores will also provide discounts on massages during late night hours. When going for a massage, you may wish to check first to see if there are any discounts.want to see moreTaipei massage recommendation, you can refer to thisTaipei Massage Recommended Guide,FromFoot massage,SPA,Full Body Massage,Thai massage , ToZeer,OsteopathicEverything is there, master the most complete one at a timeTaipei massage information.

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

AN Zhongshan 8 Aesthetic Evaluation 14

[AN Zhongshan 8 Aesthetic Review] Affordable Zhongshan Station Nail Salon, you can be beautiful in one stop without making an appointment

The beautification and maintenance of various parts of the body has become a necessary daily routine for modern people! TWOSEVENTHS This time, a mysterious visitor was sent to visit AN Zhongshan 8 Aesthetics in Zhongshan District...
Taipei hot springs recommend Beitou Wulai

[Taipei Hot Spring Recommendation] A light choice for a 3-hour hot spring break, a review of 6 hot spring houses at Wulai Hot Spring Resort in Beitou

The winter in Taipei is gloomy and cold, and a leisurely soak in the warm hot springs can be said to be a great salvation in life.this time TWOSEVENTHS Selected 6 hot springs in Beitou and Wulai...
Taipei SPA massage recommendation

[Taipei SPA Recommendation] Relax your mind and body with aromatic massage, a review of 6 Taipei essential oil spas

There are dozens of spas in Taipei, how do you choose the one that suits you?this time TWOSEVENTHS Featured 6 Taipei SPA massages that focus on essential oil aromatherapy...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

深夜按摩可說是按摩達人的內行選擇,除了人數少,能好好沈浸在店家服務外,更能享有優惠時段價格,以更平價的費用享受按摩服務。這次七分之二的探索為你推薦 10 間台北 24 小時按摩店,服務內容從基本的腳底按摩到全身 SPA 按摩通通有。下次半夜臨時起意想找間按摩店放鬆時,就不再怕沒有口袋名單囉。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

台北按摩達人
對按摩店如數家珍的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

森 SPA 足體養生會館

森 SPA 共有兩家分店,分別位於熱鬧的林森北路以及通化夜市,兩家分店皆為台北 24 小時按摩店,提供全天候服務。通化店以足體服務為主,林森店則以全身按摩、身體 SPA 為主打項目,兩間店皆有多位按摩師可指定,並於環境營造上下足功夫。

湯布院足體養生會館

湯布院足體養生會館位於板橋江子翠一帶,鄰近江子翠、新埔捷運站。整間店從名字到設計裝潢皆為日系路線,採用許多和風燈籠及擺設。按摩 24 小時服務不打烊,提供寬鬆短褲方便客人與師父按摩,椅子下是泡腳熱水池,也可調節躺臥,小地方也展現日式精髓。

指舞春秋足體養生會館

指舞春秋足體養生會館旗下包含子品牌共有多達 19 多家分店,是台北按摩的大品牌,其中通化以及安和分館更是台北 24 小時按摩店。服務內容以腳底按摩與全身按按摩為主,也有拔罐、刮痧、修指甲、修腳皮等附加服務;所有按摩方案皆從 30 分鐘起跳,無論是想要簡單按一下,或是來個全身大放鬆,都有適合的選擇。

不老松足湯

不老松足湯為台中知名按摩集團春不荖旗下品牌,台北店位於新生北路上,鄰近條通商圈。最大特色就是泡腳時使用的中藥包,有不同的功效,看是要消水腫,還是幫助氣血循環,都可以自由選擇。如果對於腳底按摩前的泡腳有一定要求的話,那麼推薦體驗這家主打足湯的台北 24 小時按摩會館。

6 星集足體養身會館

6 星集按摩會館在台北共有 3 家分店,其中南京會館為台北 24 小時按摩選擇,鄰近南京三民站,步行約 2 分鐘。整個按摩會館共有四層樓,有開放式的按摩空間,也可以選擇私人包廂,主打按摩品項為 40 分鐘的腳底按摩+泡腳+肩頸熱敷,能一次體驗的所有經典按摩技巧。

禪云心養生會館

禪云心養生會館為 24 小時營業的台北按摩選擇,店址位於古亭捷運站附近。提供多樣的按摩優惠,除了基本的套票外,也針對平日凌晨 1 點至早上 11 點時段提供早晚鳥優惠,可以優惠價格體驗腳底按摩+全身按摩雙方案,時間更是長達 2 小時,可說是夜貓子按摩的內行門道。

雲禪居養生會館

雲禪居養生會館位於公館商圈,從捷運公館站 4 號出口步行 2 分鐘即可抵達。是禪云心養生會館的姊妹店,兩店店內風格大致相同,裝潢設計簡單高雅,同樣主打深夜時段按摩優惠,是台北 24 小時按摩的 CP 值首選。

湯之島足體養生會館

湯之島足體養生會館位於板橋府中商圈,距離府中捷運站步行約 5 分鐘。店內裝潢採日式風格,有點像是溫泉會館,使用精油香氛讓顧客一進門就從嗅覺開始放鬆。按摩後還附贈茶點及甜湯,也可以加價升級雞湯,讓整個按摩體驗在肚子劃下完美句點。

熊本木足體養生會館

熊本木足體養生會館位於板橋民權路上,靠近希爾頓酒店,離最近的板橋捷運站約 5 分鐘。除了基本的腳底按摩之外,也有全身按摩以及 SPA 精油可選,若是選擇困難的話,也有優惠按摩套餐;此外打卡的話,可享折抵 $100 優惠。

李炳輝足體養生館

李炳輝足體養生館可說是老字號台北 24 小時按摩店家,目前共有四間分店,其中西門與吉林一二館均為 24 小時營業。不像其他按摩店家在環境營造上下足功夫,李炳輝足體養生館相較簡單樸實,不過仍是乾淨明亮,且師傅們個個經驗老道,即使是女生前往也能放心享受按摩。

以上為本次的台北 24 小時按摩推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間 24 小時營業的台北按摩會館,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家,讓夜貓子們即使在深夜時段臨時起意想按摩,也能找到適合的店家。此外,部分店家在深夜時段也會提供按摩的優惠方案,前往按摩時,不妨可以先查詢看看是否有優惠唷。想看更多台北按摩推薦,可以參考這篇台北按摩推薦指南,從腳底按摩SPA全身按摩泰式按摩,到采耳整骨通通有,一次掌握最完整的台北按摩資訊

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

採採耳評價3

【採採耳評價】60分鐘的掏耳撥筋享受!讓你全身酥麻的東區采耳體驗

想體驗采耳卻不知從何挑選嗎?別擔心,七分之二的探索這次派出時常加班需要紓壓的神秘客,為你開箱台北東區采耳的常青樹—— 採...
台北采耳推薦

【台北采耳推薦】讓人難以忘懷的掏耳朵神技!8間台北采耳店價格體驗心得分享

掏耳朵帶來的酥麻感總是讓人難以忘懷,若是適時地加入 SPA 按摩手法,更能讓整個掏耳體驗來到全新境界。這次七分之二的探索...
烏來溫泉湯屋

【烏來溫泉推薦】泡湯休息避寒冬!可泡湯不住宿的10間烏來溫泉湯屋

在寒冷又多雨的台北,到湯屋泡湯休息可說是冬日的小確幸。除了北投外,烏來溫泉也是大家在台北泡溫泉時馬上會想到的選項。這次七...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu