Skip to main content
search

As more and more girls join the ranks of fitness, more and more female-friendly sports are advertised, and even female-only gyms appear.this time TWOSEVENTHS Organized 10 women's gyms in Tainan. In addition to providing a series of courses focusing on girls' sports, the quality of coaches, course space and environmental design are all designed with women as the starting point; so that girls can effectively build a good gym in a relaxed and comfortable exercise space. Exercise habits!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Tainan Gym Master
Women's Gym Preference Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

jn studio yoga

The jn studio yoga classroom is located near the Dadong Night Market in Tainan. In order to maintain the quality of the course, it adopts a small class teaching system. Two people can start a class, and a maximum of 2-8 students can be accepted.This Tainan yoga classroom focuses on girls' sports, and the general courses are currently only for girls to register.What's more special is that in addition to providing basic yoga, the store also has rich courses such as aerial yoga, Tiratis and boxing fat burning, which are suitable for female fitness friends who like to experience various sports courses.

View the full introduction of jn studio

flex space

Rouli Sports is located near the Huayuan Night Market, and offers a variety of courses such as one-on-one fitness, themed group classes, and customized corporate classes.The fitness coaching class is divided into two stages: consultation and exercise. The coaches are mainly female coaches. From the course layout, coach quality, and environmental design, you can feel the caring for women's sports.In addition, this Tainan women's gym also provides outdoor venues, which is definitely a great boon for fitness friends who don't like to exercise under the air conditioner!

View the full introduction to Soft Exercise Space

CA Women's Fitness

CA Women's Fitness is located next to the Anping Canal. The store only serves female students. It provides one-on-one fitness coaching classes, or for couples to work out together. It is open to male customers and one-on-two classes.What's more special is that among the two coaches in this Tainan women's gym, one coach is a former national weightlifter and is responsible for professional weight training teaching; the other is a professional with natural childbirth training for pregnant women and postpartum body sculpture.

Beauty Fit

Beauty Fit is located in Shuijiaoshe, South District. It is a Tainan women's gym combined with a coffee shop. Every corner is a holy place for girls to check in, and it pays great attention to the sense of ritual!The courses in the store are mainly for serving women, and a set of fitness courses is tailored for students. After exercising, you can go to the side to enjoy hand-made coffee and exquisite desserts.Recommended for female friends who also like fitness and prefer to go to coffee shops.

HER sports space

HER Sports Space is located in Anping District, Tainan City. The store environment, sports space and course planning are all designed exclusively for women.In addition to providing general fat loss and muscle building courses, line sculpture courses, there are also various courses such as exercise during pregnancy, postpartum recovery and muscle strength for the elderly.Whether you are a college student, an office worker, a pregnant woman or an elder group, almost everyone can meet your exercise needs in this Tainan women's gym!

Cocoon. fitness

Cocoon Cocoon is located in the new urban area and is a complex space that focuses on women's friendliness.The venue provides courses such as one-on-one fitness sculpture, rehabilitation and correction training, and physical fitness for middle-aged and elderly people to help female students establish correct sports concepts and maintain good fitness habits.What's more special is that this Tainan women's gym also provides beauty services such as manicures, hot wax and skin care, so that girls can go home with slick nails after exercising!

muscle farm

You Muscle Farm is located in Yongkang District, adjacent to Tainan High-tech Institute. It is a Tainan women's gym that provides rich courses such as weight training, body shaping, yoga, empty yoga and fat burning for women.The store mainly offers one-to-one or one-to-two courses, and often offers many discounts. For example, if you buy more than ten courses, you may get one or two free courses. It is suitable for those who want to take coaching courses for a long time Female fitness friends.

Curves

Curves, which currently has more than 150 branches, is a ring sports gym that focuses on girls' sports.Different from the general Tainan women's gym, it provides three one-on-three small class classes and free monthly Inbody service, suitable for female friends who want to practice by themselves, but also keep track of body muscle numbers.It should be noted that the business hours of each branch are different, and most of them will have one day off on weekends, which is suitable for women who have time to exercise on weekdays.

Sense Fitness

Sense Fitness is located on Ximen Road. It is the first female-friendly gym in Tainan that combines medical beauty. It provides female-specific courses such as female fitness, curve sculpture, and peach specialist.The main price is affordable, luxury fitness, the locker room provides indoor slippers, and the women's locker room is spacious and bright, the dressing table and full-length mirror are all minimalist metal style, and even provide long-haired girls' favorite negative ion hair dryer, so that girls can relax after washing up in the gym You can go home beautifully.

LOVE Fitness LOVE Fitness

LOVE Fitness is located in the East District of Tainan. It is only for female students, and most of the coaches are women. It is a female gym in Tainan that allows girls to relax and exercise.The store provides customized one-on-one and one-on-two fitness coaching courses, as well as a variety of group classes, such as aerial yoga, flywheel, kettlebell, ZUMBA, TRX and roller compression, etc., almost the theme courses you want It's all here!It is suitable for female office workers who want to develop exercise habits, or female fitness friends who like to experience various exercise courses.

The above is the recommendation of Tainan women's gym this time. TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 female-friendly gyms in Tainan, among which there are stores personally certified by Mystery Customer.Each gym provides different professional female exercise courses, and there are many female-only students, so that girls can exercise more easily and comfortably.In addition, in addition to muscle-building and weight-loss courses for general female office workers, there are also many female gyms in Tainan that have professional prenatal and postnatal courses, suitable for pregnant mothers who want to maintain correct exercise habits.

In addition to the above Tainan women's gyms, if you have other considerations, you can also refer toTainan one-on-one fitness trainer,Tainan Single Gymand other topics.In addition, most women like to exercise in yoga pants. If you want to choose a yoga pants that suits you, you can refer to this articleYoga pants recommendation and actual wear evaluation.

More recommended articles in Tainan

Filter

Tainan yoga recommendation

[Tainan Yoga Recommendation] Immerse yourself in the healing of yoga! 5 Tainan Yoga Classroom Classes Evaluation

In addition to maintaining physical health and improving posture, yoga can also completely relax the body and mind.Indulging in yoga time not only eliminates the pressure caused by the compact life, but also gradually...
Tainan Single Gym

[Tainan Single Gym Recommendation] Free exercise without restrictions, 5 gyms in Tainan that charge for each session

There are more and more gyms in Tainan. If you want to train independently or because the off-duty time is not fixed, you need a highly time-flexible fitness option. The single-time gym is very suitable for you!This time seven...
Flexibility Space Evaluation 15

[Evaluation of Soft Exercise Space] A one-to-one fitness course specially designed for women from a medical perspective

Women want to work out in the gym but feel uncomfortable in the space?Among the many one-to-one fitness coaching courses and environments in Tainan, the flexible exercise space takes women's sports as the main axis, creating a...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

隨著越來越多女生加入健身的行列,越來越多標榜女性友善運動,甚至是女性專屬的健身房出現。這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間台南女性健身房,除了提供一系列以女生運動為主的課程,教練素質、課程空間和環境設計都以女性為出發點設計;讓女孩可以在輕鬆舒適的運動空間中,有效的建立良好的運動習慣!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

台南健身房達人
偏愛女性健身房的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

jn studio 瑜伽

jn studio 瑜伽教室在台南大東夜市附近,為了保持課程質量採小班制教學,2 人就可以開課,最多收 8-9 名學生。這間台南瑜珈教室主打女生運動,一般課程目前只限女生報名。比較特別的是,店內除了提供基礎瑜珈,更有空中瑜珈、提拉提斯和拳擊燃脂等豐富的課程,適合喜歡體驗各種不同運動課程的女性健友。

查看 jn studio 完整介紹

柔力運動空間

柔力運動鄰近花園夜市,提供一對一健身、主題團課和企業客製化包班等多樣課程。健身教練課分成諮詢、運動兩個階段,教練以女性教練為主,從課程編排、教練素質、環境設計等都能感受到對女性運動的貼心。另外,這間台南女性健身房還有提供戶外場地,絕對是不喜歡在空調下運動的健友們的一大福音!

查看柔力運動空間完整介紹

CA 女子健身

CA 女子健身位於安平運河旁,店內僅服務女性學員,提供一對一健身教練課,或為夫妻共同健身,則可開放男客且可一對二上課。比較特別的是,這間台南女性健身房的兩位教練中,一位教練曾是舉重國手,負責專業的重訓教學;另一位則是擁有孕婦的順產訓練以及產後體態雕塑的專業。

Beauty Fit

Beauty Fit 位於南區水交社,是一間結合咖啡廳的台南女性健身房,每個角落都是女孩的打卡聖地,非常注重儀式感!店內課程皆以服務女性為主,為學員量身訂做一套健身課程,運動完後還可以到一旁享受手沖咖啡和精緻的甜點。推薦同時喜歡健身,更喜歡上咖啡廳的女性朋友。

HER 運動空間

HER 運動空間坐落在台南市安平區,店內環境氛圍、運動空間和課程規劃皆為女性專屬設計。除了提供一般的減脂增肌、線條雕塑課程,更有孕期運動、產後恢復和長者肌力等多種課程。不管是大學生、上班族、孕媽咪或是長輩族群,幾乎都可以在這間台南女性健身房滿足你的運動需求!

Cocoon.fitness

Cocoon 繭位於新市區,是一個主打女性友善的複合式空間。場館提供一對一健身雕塑、復健矯正訓練、中高齡體適能等課程,協助女性學員建立正確運動觀念、保持良好健身習慣。更特別的是,這間台南女性健身房還提供美甲、熱蠟美肌等美容服務,讓女孩運動完後,還可以帶著水水的指甲回家!

有肌農場

有肌農場位在永康區,鄰近台南高工,是一間提供女性專屬重訓、塑身、瑜珈、空瑜和燃脂等豐富課程的台南女性健身房。店內以一對一或一對二的課程為主,也經常提供許多優惠,像是購買十堂以上的課程,就有可能獲得免費的一到兩堂課程,適合想要長期上教練課程的女性健友。

Curves 可爾姿

Curves 可爾姿目前有超過 150 家分店,是一間主打女生運動的環狀運動健身房。與一般台南女性健身房不同的是,提供三次一對三的小班制課程以及每月免費量 Inbody 的服務,適合想要自己練習,但同時也持續追蹤身體肌肉量數字的女生朋友。需要注意的是,每家分店營業時間都不同,且週末會休息一天居多,適合平日有時間運動的女性族群。

有感健身 Sense Fitness

有感健身 Sense Fitness 位在西門路,是首家結合醫美的台南女性友善健身房,提供女性體適能、曲線雕塑、蜜桃專科等女孩專屬的課程。主打親民價格,奢華健身,更衣室提供室內拖鞋,且女性更衣室寬敞明亮,梳妝台和全身鏡皆為極簡金屬風,甚至還提供長髮女孩最愛的負離子吹風機,讓女孩在健身房梳洗後也可以美美的回家。

愛·健身 LOVE Fitness

愛·健身 LOVE Fitness 位於台南東區,僅限女性學員,教練也多為女性,是一間讓女孩可以放鬆運動的台南女性健身房。店內提供客製化一對一、一對二健身教練課程,以及各式各樣的團課,如空中瑜珈、飛輪、壺鈴、ZUMBA、TRX 和滾筒紓壓等,幾乎你想得到的主題課程這裡都有!適合想要培養運動習慣的女性上班族,或是喜歡體驗各種運動課程的女性健友。

以上為本次的台南女性健身房推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間台南女性友善健身房,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。各家健身房都提供不同專業的女性運動課程,更有多家僅限女性學員,讓女孩可以更輕鬆舒適的健身。另外,除了提供給一般女性上班族的增肌減重課程外,也有許多家台南女性健身房有專業的產前、後課程,適合想要保持正確運動習慣的孕媽咪。

除了以上的台南女性健身房外,若有其他方面的考量,也可以參考台南一對一健身教練台南單次健身房等主題。此外大部分女性喜歡穿著瑜珈褲運動,若想挑選一件適合自己的瑜珈褲,可參考這篇瑜珈褲推薦實穿評比

更多台南推薦文章

Filter

台南單次健身房

【台南單次健身房推薦】自由運動不設限,5間台南計次收費健身房評比

台南健身房越開越多,想要自主訓練或因為下班時間不固定,需要高度時間彈性的健身選擇,計次收費的單次健身房非常適合你!這次七...
台南瑜珈推薦

【台南瑜珈推薦】沈浸在瑜伽的療癒中!5 間台南瑜珈教室課程評比

瑜珈除了可以維持身體健康、改善體態,同時也能讓身心靈徹底放鬆。沉浸在瑜珈的時間裡,不只消除緊湊生活所造成的壓力,更能漸漸...
柔力運動空間評價15

【柔力運動空間評價】由醫學角度切入,專為女性設計的一對一健身課程

女性想到健身房運動,但覺得空間不自在嗎?在眾多台南一對一健身教練課程與環境裡,柔力運動空間以女性運動做為主軸,打造了具有...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu