Skip to main content
search

Don’t know where to spend the cultural coins yet? In fact, in addition to buying books, there are many stores where cultural coins can be used. Cultural coins can be used to make handmade rings, bracelets, necklaces, leather bags, carpets, flower arrangements, and even multiplayer games such as escape rooms. this time TWOSEVENTHS 10 Kaohsiung Cultural Coin cooperative stores are selected to introduce the store’s services, Cultural Coin activities, and student discounts. Let’s find the store that is most suitable for you to use Cultural Coin, and become the most beautiful artistic youth!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Kaohsiung Cultural Coin Master
1200 Use it well and use it fully Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

ART64

ART64 has branches in the north, central and south, and has two branches in department stores in Kaohsiung. It is a sterling silver jewelry brand that combines design and metalworking. It not only provides uniquely designed silver jewelry, but also provides professional metalworking teaching. haveear piercingWaiting for a full range of services! This Kaohsiung Cultural Coin cooperative store offers a variety of hand-made silver jewelry courses, including hand-made rings, shaped silver pendants, bracelets, and customized jewelry. You can use Cultural Coin to experience it easily, whether you want to make it for yourself or as a gift. It is definitely the most memorable gift for relatives and friends.

View the full introduction to ART64

Lay Leather Boutique Design Studio

Lay Leather Boutique Design Studio is located a three-minute walk from Xinyi Elementary School Station on the Orange Line of the MRT. The leather DIY handicraft courses in the store include bracelets, ID cases, wallets, small bags and other items, with a wide range of styles. This Kaohsiung Cultural Coin cooperative store also provides customized products and services, ranging from wedding souvenirs to customized gifts. It also sells a variety of handmade leather souvenirs, especially recommended for those who like to make their own leather bags. Come and experience it.

View discounted prices

Mystoto Escape Games

Mystoto Escape Games is located near Sanda Yuanbai in Kaohsiung. The internal environment is very spacious. The studio has 4 horror-oriented escape room themes, including Baby Soul Scary Waterway, Desolate Hotel, Alien Abduction, and Pharaoh's Mystery City. Those who love thrillers and horror route types Players cannot miss it. It is worth mentioning that this Kaohsiung Cultural Coin cooperative escape room uses a large number of mechanisms, and even the prompts are provided using mechanisms, which is very special. In addition, if a player spends over $2,000 in cultural currency in a single purchase, all players can get a $50 coupon. Grab your friends who must play escape rooms every week!

View discounted prices

Get hairy and hit

Yawn Yarn Tufting is located on Zhongzheng Road and Minzu Road in Kaohsiung. It is located on the 15th floor of the Cathay Zhongzheng Building. The store is spacious and equipped with all kinds of equipment. The yarn wall on the side is not only beautiful but also good for photography. The best thing is that all items in the classroom can be paid for with cultural coins, including shaped carpets, square pillows, canvas bags, storage baskets and shaped mirrors, etc. Almost all the choices you can think of are provided. If you want to spend some healing craft time with your sisters, this Kaohsiung Cultural Coin cooperative store is a good choice.

More than just a flower lab

Not Just Flower Lab is located in Qianjin District, Kaohsiung City. The store offers a variety of handcrafted group classes, including handmade candles, incense and dried flowers, etc. In addition to offering small group classes, this Kaohsiung Cultural Coin cooperative store also provides corporate classes, with customized and exclusive course content based on customer needs, such as fragrance sprays, alphabet cake candles, eternal lanterns and other handicrafts. Recommended For people who like to make DIY gadgets to experience.

Emily's Garden

Emily's Garden is a small literary space filled with various hand-dried flower courses. It is located on Xinkang Street, Fengshan District, Kaohsiung City. The store provides a series of handmade flower art DIY courses, such as dry flower living flower art certificate course, wedding series bouquet course, preserved flower glass cover series and various opening flower ceremonies. Almost all flower art-related handicrafts can be purchased at this Kaohsiung store. Culture Coin cooperative stores see that if your significant other likes receiving flowers, they recommend that they make you a bouquet of flowers that will never fade and belong only to her.

classic wet plate photography process

Different from the general studios used for taking image photos, the Dianxiang Wet Plate Photography Studio located in the Dayi Warehouse Cluster of the Pier 2 Art Zone mainly provides teaching courses on classical imaging techniques, such as black and white negative film development, hand-processed color positive film workshops, etc. . In addition, there are also classical printing experience activities and photography-related courses. It is especially recommended for novice friends who have just started playing with film cameras. You can use cultural coins to experience various photo development courses in the store.

do crafts

Dosao Craftsmanship is the handicraft promotion center of the 30-year-old ceramic brand "Meinong Kiln" in downtown Kaohsiung. It is located in a XNUMX-square-meter space on Siwei XNUMXnd Road. It is a space where cultural and creative young people can expose their brands. It is also a cultural currency of Kaohsiung. Cooperative store. The classroom launches different experiential activities every month, such as clay pottery, flower art, carpentry, dessert baking and other activities. Different artists will also consign cultural and creative products, which is recommended for those who like to do handicrafts or visit cultural and creative markets. Friends come to dig for treasure.

That leather studio

Na Leather Studio, located on Senan Street, Yancheng District, Kaohsiung City, provides a variety of handmade leather goods courses. Different handmade courses are launched almost every month. In the past, it has offered handmade leather goods, laser engraving, 3D printing, Various courses including fabric sewing and knitting. In addition, this Kaohsiung Cultural Coin cooperative leather classroom also provides customized leather goods services. You can design your own patterns or customize brand logos, and you can use Cultural Coins for both. It is recommended to friends who like leather crafts to experience it.

Table addiction board game leisure space

In addition to buying books, watching movies, and experiencing handicraft courses, cultural coins can also be used to play board games. The Table Addiction Board Game Leisure Space adjacent to Gaoying University offers more than 500 kinds of board games. In addition to light meals and drinks, the store also has private rooms on the second floor that can be used to project screens, making it a good choice for college students to use cultural currency. Whether you want to meet up with friends to play board games, watch game live broadcasts in a private room, or even discuss group work, etc., this Kaohsiung Cultural Coin cooperative store is a good space.

The above are the recommendations for using Kaohsiung Cultural Coins this time. TWOSEVENTHS 10 Kaohsiung Cultural Coin cooperative stores have been selected, some of which have been personally certified by Mystery Shop. If you want to use cultural coins, in addition to handmade DIY items such as metalworking and carpets, there are also various options such as dried flowers, leather crafts, film printing, and board games. Whether you want to make a handicraft for yourself or a friend, there is no problem. , let’s maximize your $1,200 coming-of-age gift money!

If you happen to travel to other areas, you can refer to this articleUse of Taichung Cultural Coins,Use of Tainan Cultural CoinsStore guide, use cultural coins together and become a literary youth. In addition, if you like dynamic activities and are also worried about how to use dynamic coupons, this article has also compiled 10Stores where Kaohsiung Dongzi coupons can be usedFor your reference, we have everything from one-on-one coaching sessions in the gym to boxing, yoga, running, cycling, rock climbing, swimming, diving and other water activities. Don’t miss it if you want to lose weight!

More Kaohsiung recommended articles

Filter

Kaohsiung flower arrangement recommendation

[Recommended flower art courses in Kaohsiung] Variety of flower materials available, review of 5 Kaohsiung dried flower DIY courses

Is flower arrangement difficult?In fact, not at all, the dried flower course and the making of floating vases are one of the most simple and easy-to-use flower art courses.this time TWOSEVENTHS From the difficulty of the course, the aesthetic feeling...
Kaohsiung Cooking Class Recommended

[Recommended Kaohsiung Cooking Classes] From exotic cuisine to home-cooked dishes, 3 Kaohsiung cooking class courses evaluation

The cooking classroom courses are interesting. They not only provide secrets to simplify dishes, but also have different course designs for different customer groups and needs, so that students can gain a sense of accomplishment from hand-made.Seven out of seven...
Taipei Metalworking recommends Art64 reviews

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Various ring styles to create exclusive love style

Metalworking courses are not just about knocking, seemingly difficult and complicated steps, but under the guidance of the teacher, practice will gradually make you perfect! TWOSEVENTHS This time I came to Taipei, Taichung, Taichung...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

還不知道文化幣要花在哪裡嗎?其實除了買書以外,能使用文化幣的店家比比皆是。從做手工戒指、手環、項鍊、皮包、地毯、插花,甚至到密室逃脫等多人遊戲,都可以使用文化幣。這次七分之二的探索精選 10 家高雄文化幣合作店家,介紹店家的服務和文化幣活動、學生優惠,一起找出最適合你使用文化幣的店家,成為最靓的文藝青年吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

高雄文化幣達人
1200 用好用滿的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

ART64

北中南均有分店的 ART64,在高雄有兩間位於百貨公司內的分店,是一家結合玩設計和做金工的純銀飾品牌,不僅有獨具設計感的銀飾,還有專業的金工教學,更有穿耳洞等全方位的服務!這家高雄文化幣合作店家從手作戒指、造型銀墜、手環和客製化飾品等各式手作銀飾課程都有,皆可以使用文化幣輕鬆體驗,不管是要做給自己,還是送給親朋好友,絕對都是最有紀念價值的禮物。

查看 ART64 完整介紹

Lay 皮革精品設計室

Lay 皮革精品設計室位於捷運橘線信義國小站步行三分鐘的距離,店內皮革 DIY 的手作課程含括手環、證件套、皮夾到小型包款等品項,款式十分多元。這間高雄文化幣合作店家另有提供客製化產品服務,從婚禮小物到訂製禮品等多種選擇,同時也販售各式手作皮革小物,尤其推薦給喜歡自己做皮革包包的人來體驗。

查看優惠價格

Mystoto Escape Games

Mystoto Escape Games 位於高雄三多大遠百附近,內部環境十分寬敞,工作室有嬰魂嚇水道、絕命旅舍、異形覆沒、法老謎城等 4 個恐怖向密室主題,熱愛驚悚、恐怖路線類型的玩家絕不能錯過。值得一提的是,這間高雄文化幣合作密室逃脫採用大量機關,就連提示的方式也是用機關進行,非常特別。另外,現在玩家單筆消費使用文化幣滿 $2,000 元,所有玩家皆可以獲得 $50 元優惠券,快揪上每週必玩密室逃脫的朋友們!

查看優惠價格

毛起來打

毛起來打 Yawn Yarn Tufting 位於高雄中正路與民族路上,坐落在國泰中正大樓 15 樓,店內空間寬敞,各種裝備一應齊全,一旁的毛線牆也不僅好看更好拍。最棒的是,教室內全品項都可以使用文化幣支付,包含造型地毯、方形抱枕、帆布提袋、置物籃和造型鏡子等,幾乎所有你想得到的選擇都有提供。如果你給想要和姊妹來個療癒的手作時間,這間高雄文化幣合作店家是個不錯的選擇。

不只是花實驗室

不只是花實驗室位在高雄市前金區,店內提供多種手作團體課程,包含手工蠟燭、調香和乾燥花等。平時除了開設小班團課外,這間高雄文化幣合作店家另有提供企業包班課程,依照顧客需求客制化專屬課程內容,如香氛噴霧、字母蛋糕蠟燭、永生花燈等各式手工藝品,推薦給喜歡做 DIY 小物的人來體驗。

Emily's Garden

Emily’s Garden 是一個充滿各式手作乾燥花課程的文藝小空間,坐落在高雄市鳳山區新康街。店內提供一系列手作花藝 DIY 課程,如乾燥花生活花藝證書課、婚禮系列捧花課程、永生花玻璃罩系列和各式開幕花禮等,幾乎所有花藝相關的手作品都可以在這間高雄文化幣合作店家看到,如果你的另一半特別喜歡收到花,推薦給你來做一束只屬於她的永不凋謝的花。

典像濕版攝影工藝

有別於一般拍攝形象照的攝影棚,位於駁二藝術特區大義倉庫群的典像濕版攝影工作室,主要提供古典影像技法的教學課程,如黑白底片沖片、手沖彩色正片工作坊等。另外也有古典印相體驗活動及攝影相關課程,尤其推薦給剛開始玩底片相機的新手朋友,使用文化幣來體驗店內各式沖洗照片的課程。

做做手藝

做做手藝是 30 年老字號陶藝品牌「美濃窯」在高雄市區的手工藝推廣中心, 坐落於四維二路上的百坪空間,是一個讓文創青年能露出品牌的空間,同時也是高雄文化幣合作店家。教室每個月皆會推出不同的體驗活動,如陶土、花藝、木工和點心烘培等各式活動,也會有不同的藝術家寄賣文創商品,推薦給喜歡做手工藝或逛文創市集的朋友來挖寶。

那個皮工作室

位於高雄市鹽埕區瀨南街的那個皮工作室,提供各式手工皮件課程,幾乎每個月都會推出不同的手作課程,過去曾推出手工皮件、雷射雕刻、3D 列印、布藝縫紉和編織等多元課程。另外,這家高雄文化幣合作皮革教室也有提供客制化皮件服務,可以自己設計圖案或客制化品牌 logo,且皆可使用文化幣,推薦給喜歡皮革手工藝的朋友來體驗。

桌癮桌遊休閒空間

除了買書、看電影、體驗手作課程外,文化幣也能玩桌遊。鄰近高應大的桌癮桌遊休閒空間提供超過 500 種桌游,店裡除了有供應輕食料理和飲料外,2 樓還有包廂可以投幕,無一是大學生使用文化幣的好選擇。不管是要和朋友相約玩桌游、在包廂看遊戲直播,甚至是討論小組做業等,這間高雄文化幣合作店家都是不錯的空間。

以上為本次的高雄文化幣使用推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間高雄文化幣合作店家,其中更有經過神秘客親自認證的商家。想使用文化幣,除了金工、地毯等手工 DIY 等品項,還有乾燥花、皮革手工藝、底片沖印和桌遊等各式選擇,不管是想要親手做個手工藝品給自己或朋友都沒問題,一起最大效益化你的 $1,200 的成年禮金吧!

如果你剛好去其他地區旅遊,可以參考這篇台中文化幣使用台南文化幣使用店家指南,一起使用文化幣,成為文藝青年吧。另外,如果你喜歡動態活動,也在苦惱如何使用動滋券,這篇也整理了 10 家高雄動滋券使用店家給大家參考,從健身房的一對一教練課程、拳擊、瑜珈、跑步、騎自行車、攀岩、游泳、潛水等水上活動選擇都應有盡有,想瘦身的別錯過啦!

更多高雄推薦文章

Filter

高雄花藝推薦

【高雄花藝課程推薦】百變花材任意配,5 間高雄乾燥花 DIY 課程評比

花藝很困難嗎?其實一點也不會,乾燥花課程及浮游花瓶製作是最簡單易上手的花藝課程之一。這次七分之二的探索從課程難易度、美感...
高雄烹飪教室推薦

【高雄烹飪教室推薦】從異國料理到家常菜色,3 間高雄廚藝教室課程評比

廚藝教室課程各有意趣,不僅提供祕訣將菜餚化繁為簡,針對不同客群與需求也有不同課程設計,讓學員從手作獲得成就感。這次七分之...
高雄金工體驗 手作戒指推薦

【高雄手作戒指推薦】一日金工自己做戒指,6 間高雄金工 DIY 課程評比

金工體驗最迷人的地方在於可以打造出自己獨一無二的 DIY 戒指,一旦嘗試過便讓人深深陷入手作飾品的魅力當中。這次七分之二...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu