Skip to main content
search

Want to lose weight by eating less, but the results are always worse than expected? At this time, you can use the Youth Movement Coupon to find the exercise you like, and successfully lose weight through regular weekly exercise and diet control! this time TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 recommended stores in Kaohsiung for using Dongzi coupons, and also introduced each store’s course features, Dongzi coupon activities and student discounts. Let’s maximize your $500 Dongzi coupons together!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Kaohsiung Dongzi Coupon Master
Use the Dongzi coupons to the fullest Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Just Yoga

Just Yoga is adjacent to Dali Department Store and about a 10-minute walk from the Central Park MRT Station. This Kaohsiung Dozi Coupon partner store is currently the only Kaohsiung yoga studio with Iyengar-certified teachers. The types of yoga courses in the museum are rich and diverse, with Iyengar yoga being the most popular. There are also physical fitness courses such as TRX and Zumba, and even the very rare chair yoga courses. Use Dongzi coupons to purchase courses and get discounts. The best part is that they are applicable to the original activities in the store. If you also want to try a different kind of mat yoga class, come here to learn yoga using Dozi coupons, and start cultivating exercise habits together!

View the full introduction of Yuyue Sports

B-topia Climbing Gym

B-topia Rock Climbing Gym is located in the busiest Sanduo Business District in the city, only a 1-minute walk from the MRT Sanduo Business District Station. The museum has 4 full climbing walls, providing a total of 0 levels of difficulty bouldering routes from V6 to V7, and a section is updated almost every week; in addition to novice bouldering experience courses, there are also irregular group classes. At this Kaohsiung Dongzi Coupon-partnered climbing gym, Dongzi coupons can be used like cash, but please note that change cannot be given. Whether you are a young and powerful rock enthusiast or a novice who simply wants to try the fun of rock climbing, you can easily enjoy the joy of rock climbing here.

View the full introduction of B-topia

There is a fitness center

There is a fitness center with three branches in Kaohsiung: Liberty, Jianguo, and Zhongzheng. The fees are single-time fees and are divided into three types: member, non-member, and monthly subscription. This Kaohsiung Dongzi coupon cooperative store is not only spacious and equipped with all the equipment, but also every set of equipment is very new. There is even a rare curved unpowered treadmill that can reduce knee pressure. It is worth mentioning that if you use the Youth Movement Coupon, new members can enjoy a 500 yuan discount on the membership fee and 30 days of free exercise. It is especially recommended for those who want to start fitness!

Botuo boxing physical fitness space

Botuo Boxing Fitness Space is located in Hedi Community, Sanmin District, North Kaohsiung. It is a Kaohsiung boxing gym that mainly offers general boxing classes. Each boxing class has a maximum limit of 10 people, and most of the coaches are women. They pay special attention to the needs of female students, so they offer women's boxing classes, which is also a key feature of this boxing gym. In addition, there is also a fitness space with fitness equipment in the gym, allowing for more comprehensive muscle training. If you are a girl who wants to learn boxing freely, this Kaohsiung Dongzi Coupon partnered boxing gym is a good choice.

Wooden somatosensory Pilates

Close to Formosa Formosa MRT Station, Muman Bodywork is a well-equipped Kaohsiung Pilates studio that provides ballet sculpture, aerial yoga, mechanical group classes and one-on-one courses. In particular, it also offers GYROTONIC Zen soft courses and Zen meditation. Take the course on a soft mat. The courses are mainly held in small classes of 3 students, with a full class of 8 students, and most of the students are women. If you want to sculpt your body through yoga instead of working out, this Kaohsiung Dongzi Coupon cooperative store is definitely the best choice.

OWN Fitness Nest Fitness

OWN Fitness is adjacent to the 85 Building and a 5-minute walk from the Sanduo Business District MRT. The venue space is divided into two areas, the fitness and weight training equipment area and the TRX sports training area. Among them, TRX courses focus on small classes and can accommodate up to six students; there are also courses such as aerial yoga and fascial massage relaxation to choose from; all courses are charged on a point-based basis and do not require any binding. This Kaohsiung Dongzi Coupon-cooperative fitness classroom with small space and well-planned courses is recommended to young people who want to experience small-class TRX courses.

sitting yoga dodo yoga

Dodo yoga is located on East 5th Road of the Art Museum, and the new classroom is located in the Nongshiliu Special Zone. What’s special about this Kaohsiung Dozi Coupon-cooperative yoga studio is that it offers low-altitude yoga classes, which are also combined with mat yoga, so that people who are afraid of heights and dare not hang in the air can easily experience aerial yoga. In addition, unlike ordinary aerial yoga which only involves postures, it is more about the combination of body awareness and breathing. It is recommended for those who want to try a different aerial yoga experience to use Dongzi coupons here.

Mu Valley Gym

Muku Gym is a one-time gym in Zuoying District, Kaohsiung, adjacent to the Hanshen Arena. The gym has a full range of equipment for aerobic exercise, basic weight training, and strength training. It also plans an exclusive area that can only be accessed during coaching time and by women. The most special thing is that this Kaohsiung Dongzi Voucher cooperative gym has a limit on the number of people allowed in. A maximum of 36 students can enter the venue at the same time to adhere to exercise quality control. Haven't found your favorite gym yet? Use your Dongzi coupons to experience this gym where the environment and number of people are strictly controlled!

Marutetsu Sports

Marutetsu Sports Gym is located on Messe East 4th Road, Gushan District, specializing in professional teaching and highly intelligent equipment. Different from ordinary gyms, the gym provides professional bicycle riding instruction, running posture adjustment courses, swimming posture adjustment courses, etc. It is especially suitable for young people who want to participate in triathlon to come here to exercise; there are also one-on-one and one-on-one Two fitness coaching courses are available. This Kaohsiung Dozi Coupon partnered gym is recommended to young and strong high school and college students who want to challenge the triathlon.

Japanese diving

Rida Diving Station is located on Minsheng 1st Road, Xinxing District. It mainly sells various professional diving equipment and also provides diving courses and diving tourism activities. The diving courses include SDI beginner scuba diving and SDI rescue diver training courses, which are recommended for those who want to get a diving certificate before the summer vacation. In addition to courses, you can also find the diving equipment you need at this Kaohsiung Dongzi Voucher cooperative diving store. Courses and equipment are all available. It can be said to be the best choice for Kaohsiung divers using Dongzi Vouchers.

The above are the recommendations for using Kaohsiung Dongzi coupons this time. TWOSEVENTHS 10 Kaohsiung Dongzi Coupon cooperative stores have been selected, many of which have been personally experienced by mysterious visitors. Most of the stores that use Dongzi coupons are in sports-related industries, ranging from one-on-one coaching courses in the gym, to boxing, yoga, running, cycling, rock climbing, swimming, diving and other water activities. If you are still worried about losing weight and you also like to eat desserts, developing a good habit of regular exercise can allow you to take care of both and maximize the benefits of your $500 Dozi coupons.

In addition, if you are worried about using cultural coins, you can refer to this articleKaohsiung cultural coinsWe have sorted out 10 Kaohsiung Cultural Coin cooperative stores, with a wide range of choices from floral art, painting, metalworking, leather, fragrance, etc. Grab your friends or your significant other to experience it!

More Kaohsiung recommended articles

Filter

Kaohsiung boxing recommendation

[Kaohsiung Boxing Recommendation] Punch to relieve stress and lose weight! Rating of 7 Kaohsiung boxing and fighting gyms

Boxing is a sport that exercises your heart, lungs, muscle strength, reflexes and coordination. Its fascinating feature is that while learning self-defense movements, it can also achieve the purpose of relieving stress and quickly burning fat.this time TWOSEVENTHS ...
Kaohsiung single gym recommendation

[Kaohsiung single-time gym recommendation] General analysis of paid equipment, evaluation of 5 Kaohsiung time-based gyms

The high-degree-of-freedom time-counting gym is becoming more and more popular. Whether you are a veteran or a novice, you can find a fitness frequency that suits you. TWOSEVENTHS This actual visit...
2023 Yuyue Sports Evaluation 7

[Yoyue Sports Evaluation] The only Iyengar certified teacher in Kaohsiung, take you to learn yoga with a chair

In fact, yoga is not limited to mats. For example, Iyengar yoga, which makes good use of multiple assistive devices, emphasizes a scientific and systematic way to help students achieve exquisite postures.And in Kaohsiung...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

想要透過少吃一點來減肥,但成效總是比預期差嗎?這時候就可以使用青春動滋券,找到你喜歡的運動,通過每週定期運動和飲食控制,成功減肥!這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間高雄動滋券使用推薦店家,同時介紹了各店家的課程特色、動滋券活動以及學生優惠,一起最大效益化你的 $500 動滋券吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

高雄動滋券達人
動滋券用好用滿的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

瑜悅運動 Just Yoga

瑜悅運動 Just Yoga 鄰近大立百貨,距離捷運中央公園站走路約 10 分鐘,這家高雄動滋券合作店家是目前唯一擁有艾揚格認證師資的高雄瑜珈教室。館內的瑜珈課程種類豐富又多元,以艾楊格瑜珈最多,另有 TRX、Zumba 等體適能課程,甚至提供非常少見的椅子瑜珈課程。使用動滋券購買課程可折抵使用,最棒的是適用店內原有活動。如果你也想要嘗試有別於以往的墊上瑜珈課程,來這邊使用動滋券學瑜珈,一起開始培養運動的習慣吧!

查看瑜悅運動完整介紹

B-topia 攀岩館

B-topia 攀岩館座落在市區最熱鬧的三多商圈,距離捷運三多商圈站僅需步行 1 分鐘。館內擁有整整 4 面攀岩牆,提供 V0-V6 共 7 種等級難度的抱石路線,且幾乎每週都會更新一區塊;平時除了新手抱石體驗課程外,也有不定時的團課。這家高雄動滋券合作攀岩館動滋券可視同現金使用,不過要注意無法找零。不管是年輕又厲害的岩友,還是單純想要嘗試攀岩樂趣的新手,都可以在這輕鬆享受攀岩的快樂。

查看 B-topia 完整介紹

有家健身中心

有家健身中心在高雄有自由、建國、中正三家分店,收費為單次收費,分為會員、非會員、包月三種。這間高雄動滋券合作店家不僅空間寬敞、器材一應具全,且每一組器材都非常新,甚至還有少見的弧形無動力跑步機,可以減少膝蓋壓力。值得一提的是,若是使用青春動滋券,新會員可享有 500 元入會費折抵,和 30 天免費運動,尤其推薦給想要開始健身的夥伴來體驗!

博拓拳擊體適能空間

博拓拳擊體適能空間位於北高雄三民區河堤社區內,是以一般拳擊課程為主的高雄拳擊館。拳擊課程每堂上限 10 人,教練多為女性,特別關注女性學員的需求,也因此開設女子拳擊課程,也是這間拳擊館的重點特色。另外,館內也有擺放健身器材的體適能空間,讓肌力的鍛鍊更全面。若你也是想要自在學拳擊的女孩,這間高雄動滋券合作拳擊館是不錯的選擇。

木蔓體感皮拉提斯

接近美麗島捷運站的木蔓體感是一間設備完善的高雄皮拉提斯教室,提供芭蕾雕塑、空中瑜珈、機械團班與一對一課程,特別的是還有 GYROTONIC 禪柔課程與禪柔墊上課程。課程主要為小班制 3 人開班,8 人滿班,同學以女性居多。比起健身,想要通過瑜珈雕塑身形的你,這間高雄動滋券合作店家絕對是不二選擇。

OWN Fitness 窩健身

OWN Fitness 窩健身鄰近 85 大樓,距離三多商圈捷運步行 5 分鐘。場館空間分為兩區,健身重訓器材區與 TRX 運動訓練區。其中 TRX 課程主打小班制,最多容納六位學生;另有空中瑜珈、筋膜按摩放鬆等課程可以選擇;所有課程採點數制收費,不需綁約。這間空間小巧、課程規劃完善的高雄動滋券合作健身教室,推薦給想要體驗小班制 TRX 課程的年輕人。

坐坐瑜珈 dodo yoga

坐坐瑜珈 dodo yoga 位於美術館東五路,新教室位於農十六特區。這間高雄動滋券合作瑜珈教室特別的是有低空瑜珈課程,還會結合了墊上瑜珈,讓怕高不敢吊在空中的人也能輕鬆接觸空中瑜珈。此外不同於一般空中瑜珈單純做體位,更多是肢體認識與呼吸結合,推薦給想嘗試不一樣空中瑜珈體驗的人來這邊使用動滋券。

慕谷健身房

Muku Gym 慕谷健身房為高雄左營區的單次健身房,鄰近漢神巨蛋。健身房的器材從有氧運動、基礎重量訓練及肌力訓練等器材一應俱全;另規劃只有教練時間與女性才能進入的專屬區域。最特別的是,這間高雄動滋券合作健身房有人數限制,同時間最多 36 位學員進場,堅持運動品質控管。還沒找到心儀的健身房嗎?快使用你的動滋券來體驗這間環境和人數都嚴格把關的健身房吧!

丸鐵運動

丸鐵運動健身房位在鼓山區美術東四路,主打專業教學與高智能性器材。與一般健身房不同的是,館內提供專業自行車騎乘教學、跑步姿勢調整課程,以及泳姿調整課程等,尤其適合給想要參加三鐵的年輕人來這裡鍛鍊;另有一對一和一對二的健身教練課程可以選擇。這間高雄動滋券合作健身房推薦給年輕力壯、想要挑戰三鐵的高中和大學生。

日大潛水

日大潛水位在新興區民生一路,主要販售各式專業潛水裝備販售,另有提供潛水課程及潛水旅遊活動。其中潛水課程包含 SDI 初級水肺潛水及 SDI 救援潛水員訓練課程,推薦給想要趁著暑假前考到潛水證照的你。除了課程以外,你也可以在這間高雄動滋券合作潛水店找到你需要的潛水用具,課程和裝備一應具全,可以說是高雄潛友使用動滋券的最佳選擇。

以上為本次的高雄動滋券使用推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間高雄動滋券合作店家,其中更有多間是神秘客親自體驗的。動滋券使用店家多為運動相關產業,從健身房的一對一教練課程、拳擊、瑜珈、跑步、騎自行車、攀岩、游泳、潛水等水上活動選擇都應有盡有。如果你還在為了瘦身苦惱,又是喜歡吃甜點的人,養成定期運動的好習慣可以讓你兩者都兼顧,一起最大效益化你的 $500 動滋券。

另外,如果你對使用文化幣很苦惱,可以參考這篇高雄文化幣的合作店家整理,整理了 10 間高雄文化幣合作店家,從花藝、繪畫、金工、皮革、香氛等豐富選擇,快揪上朋友或另一半去體驗吧!

更多高雄推薦文章

Filter

2023瑜悅運動評價7

【瑜悅運動評價】全高雄唯一艾揚格認證師資,帶你用椅子學瑜珈

瑜珈其實不只侷限於墊上,像是善用多元輔具的艾揚格瑜珈,強調以科學化及系統化的方式來幫助學員達到體位的精雕細琢。而位在高雄...
高雄攀岩推薦

【高雄攀岩場推薦】新手體驗攀岩必看!4 間高雄室內抱石攀岩館評比

身處艷陽總是熱情的高雄,想要運動又不想曬太陽,室內攀岩是個不錯的選擇,在室內攀岩不受天氣影響,且須同時運用腦力和體力征服...
高雄瑜珈推薦

【高雄瑜珈推薦】一篇看懂風格與費用,7 間高雄瑜珈教室課程評比

有別於健身的肌力訓練,瑜珈講求伸展與呼吸,進而達成身心靈平衡。這次七分之二的探索從師生比、教學細心度、預約回覆速度、課程...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu