Skip to main content
search

Women in modern society are becoming more and more powerful. Unlike traditional women who only need to take care of the family, the roles of girls today are more diverse. They are mothers, daughters, and wives at home; Transformation, while meeting the needs of those around you, do you often forget yourself? 38 The origin of Women's Day is to commemorate the 1909 American socialists who spoke out for women's rights. In this festival celebrating women's rights and gender equality around the world, TWOSEVENTHS I have specially shared the following 8 activity proposals for girls to love themselves, reminding all great women to remember to listen to their inner voices at all times and not ignore their own needs. And all men, don’t forget to wish a happy 38th Women’s Day and express your love for the women around you. The love and support of the family.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Women's Day event master
event planner Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

spa massage

38 The essence of Women's Day activities is to let girls relax and unwind, and a spa massage is the perfect choice. SPA has a lot of benefits for girls. In addition to decompressing the body and mind through healing music, fresh essential oils, and relaxing techniques, various types of skin care treatments provided by the SPA, including massage, facial care, and hair removal, can make you feel more comfortable. Girls maintain healthy skin and delay aging; herbal baths, mud baths, etc. can promote blood circulation and improve body immunity.in TaichungShuizhijing SPA There are more than 60 kinds of SPA courses, such as the herbal medicine ball meridian warming course, which perfectly combines the characteristics of Eastern and Western SPAs. Through the oriental herbal ball hot compress, combined with the meridian massage of Swiss essential oils, the muscles can be completely relaxed.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-Shuizhijing SPA

Shuizhijing SPA is a SPA center that has been in operation for many years. The manager is proficient in a variety of facial and body care techniques to provide guests with unique SPA services.At present, Shuizhijing provides more than 60 kinds of body SPA courses and 30-40 kinds of facial maintenance courses. Each treatment course is equipped with exclusive techniques and essential oils, allowing guests to relax and relieve stress.

View the full introduction of Shuizhijing SPA

Gym

Nowadays, the aesthetic concept that emphasizes thinness is beauty is outdated. Only with proper muscle lines can girls be healthy and beautiful. Neurotransmitters such as dopamine produced by exercise can reduce stress and anxiety. Appropriate weight training can also help increase muscle mass and bone density, prevent osteoporosis and other problems, and can effectively improve both mental and physical health. TaichungFireweed FitnessThere is also a special area for women's priority, and even pregnant women and seniors are welcome to come to train.If you also want to take advantage of the 38 Women's Day to give yourself a gift, investing in your health will never lose money!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung - grass training

Hancao Training is a non-binding gym located in the West District of Taichung. It uses an intelligent system to make the entire venue intelligent.For example, users can use the app to display barcodes for entry scanning, and the lockers use a face recognition system, which saves the trouble of carrying keys and other troubles, and can be opened only by swiping their faces.

Check out the full introduction to Brassica Training

Scalp SPA

Many people remember to wash their hair every day, but forget that the scalp also needs pampering.Scalp SPA generally uses essential oils, hair care products and other products to deeply clean the scalp. In addition to removing grease and dirt, it can also stimulate the blood circulation of the head, increase the oxygen supply and nutrient absorption of the scalp, and promote the healthy growth of hair. For some people with hair loss Troubled women, improving blood circulation in the scalp can also reduce the problem of easy hair breakage!During the massage process of the scalp spa, listening to the comfortable music and smelling the fragrant essential oils, the body and mind can relax a lot. If you guys haven’t thought about what to give as a gift for the 38 Women’s Day, I recommend buying it for the other half A scalp SPA experience, let her hard work enjoy it.

Sweat curtain

If you like to watch Korean dramas and yearn to go to the Korean steaming screen experience like the heroine in it, you can take advantage of this 38th Women's Day celebration to reward yourself.The principle of the sweat steaming screen is to expand the pores by staying in a high temperature and high humidity environment for about 40 minutes, and to remove toxins and wastes from the body through perspiration.In addition to removing dirt and clogged pores for smoother skin, sweating in the heat also increases blood circulation for a healthier body.like taipei'sStone of Light Steaming CurtainThe importance of health preservation is quite emphasized. You can choose a combination of sweat steaming and acupressure, so that the muscles can be properly taken care of after detoxification.If you are also a woman who often sits in an office or stands for a long time, it is highly recommended to relax!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Stone of Light Steam Curtain

Light Stone Energy Steam Club provides steaming screen and massage as the two most important services.The general process will first increase the body temperature through a 40-minute sweat steaming curtain, improve blood circulation throughout the body, promote metabolism and discharge of old waste substances, and then relax the fascia and muscles through massage to achieve a good body recovery effect.

View the full introduction of Guangzhishi sweat steaming screen

Nail art

Although appearance does not represent ability, it is still very important for girls to dress up well to make a good first impression.At present, there are many beauty services on the market. For girls who don’t know how to dress up or are too lazy to dress up, in addition to professional help, services such as manicures and eyelash extensions can last for days or even weeks at a time. Every morning It can also save the time of applying nail polish, which can be said to be a good news for lazy people.However, just because these achievements will follow you for a while, it is more important to check the reviews in advance and carefully choose the store that suits you. You can refer to our evaluation of nail art items in each region below to choose the store that suits you best.

face care

Do you usually invest a lot of money in skin care products but see no effect?In fact, regular facials for girls not only allow professional beauticians to monitor skin conditions at any time, because facials are usually combined with basic shoulder and neck massage, which can relax the body and mind and relieve the pressure of life.Facial studios usually have different courses for different skin conditions and needs. Some focus on moisturizing and repairing, which can increase skin elasticity and reduce wrinkles and fine lines; some focus on whitening. Skin looks more radiant.Take advantage of the 38 Women's Day to take good care of yourself and give your facial skin a chance to breathe again.

Zeer

Ear picking is a very popular activity in Taiwan in recent years. Through the use of auxiliary tools such as peacock feather brushes, ear picks, goose feather sticks, and tuning forks, the face and body can be relaxed and the pleasure of "intracranial orgasm" can be achieved.At present, there are many ear picking studios all over Taiwan, each of which provides different services and characteristics, like the one in Taichung.Earsmith, a LIVE screen will be provided during the ear canal examination before ear transplantation, allowing you to see the condition of your ears, and share ear cleaning together to better understand how to maintain it in the future.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung - Hearing ear craftsman

In addition to services such as ear picking, ear candling SPA, and silver bead eye treatment, the ear craftsmen of Hearing also provide facial SPA.The light music in the store and the soft voice of the ear picker are relaxing.The store provides a LIVE screen, allowing customers to see the condition of their ears in real time.In addition, four shop cats will appear in the studio, adding a lot of cute atmosphere.

View the full profile of ear craftsmen

Bedrock bath

Rock bath is a traditional health bath therapy method originated from Japan. Just lie on a hot stone slab and use the heat, negative ions and infrared rays emitted by the stone to help the body detoxify and relax. It can be said to be a lazy way of health.Because when lying on the stone, the infrared rays emitted by the stone can promote blood circulation, help relax the muscles of the body and relieve fatigue, and then achieve the effect of feeling good about insomnia. It is very important to take a bath and relax. Let’s catch up with friends and have a 38th Women’s Day celebration!

The above are the recommendations for this 38 Women's Day event. TWOSEVENTHS Selected 8 activities and experiences for girls to love themselves.Although it is said that women are busy 365 days regardless of day and night, they still have to pamper themselves well on 38 Women's Day, a day exclusively for girls. Only when you are healthy, happy, and confident can you spare the time to take care of those around you. Happy 38th Women's Day to all the great girls and women in the world!

More recommended articles

Filter

Summer vacation weight loss campaign

[Summer Weight Loss Battle] 10 Suggestions on Combining Fat-Loss Diet and Slimming Exercise to Keep You Healthy and Lose Weight

Summer is coming, it's time to get ready to show off your healthy body in a bikini or swimsuit!But losing weight is a long-term battle, especially for those who find working out at the gym a...
500 Yuan Christmas Gift Recommendations

[Recommendation of 500 Yuan Christmas Gifts] Affordable and practical, 10 selected 500 Yuan Christmas exchange gifts

We are about to enter a warm and joyful Christmas, and the most anticipated thing is exchanging gifts!It is inevitable to launch the "Christmas Gift Exchange Game" invitation at this time, but in addition to excitement, I am also racking my brains...
Recommended free family attractions in Yilan

[Recommended free parent-child attractions in Yilan] Admission for children is free! Selected 12 free family attractions in Yilan

Weekends, national holidays or winter and summer vacations are definitely the best time to take your little ones out to play, but when faced with energetic children who are in the growing stage, how can you take them away to discharge their energy...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

現代社會的女人越來越厲害,不同於傳統女性只需要照顧家庭,如今的女生角色變化更多元,在家是媽媽、女兒、妻子;在外可能是在職場呼風喚雨的大主管,在這麼多角色標籤轉換,滿足身邊人需求的同時,是不是常常忘記了自己?38 婦女節由來是紀念 1909 年的美國社會主義者為婦女權益發聲,在這個慶祝全球婦女權益和性別平等的節日,七分之二的探索特地分享了以下 8 個女生愛自己的活動提案,提醒各位偉大的女性記得時時傾聽內心的聲音,不要忽略了自己的需求,而各位男性也別忘了祝福 38 婦女節快樂,表達你對身邊女性家人的愛與支持。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

婦女節活動達人
活動安排達人 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

SPA 按摩

38 婦女節活動的精髓就是要讓女生放鬆舒壓,而 SPA 按摩正是完美選擇。SPA 對女生有相當多的益處,除了透過療癒的音樂、清新的精油、放鬆的手法讓身心減壓外,SPA 館提供的各類類型護膚療程,包括按摩、面部護理、脫毛等,可以讓女生們保持健康的肌膚延緩衰老;而藥草浴、泥漿浴等,更能促進血液循環,提高身體免疫力。位於台中的水芝境 SPA 有超過 60 種 SPA 課程,像草本藥球經絡暖拓課程,完美結合東西方 SPA 特色,透過東方的藥草球熱敷,再搭配瑞士極品精油的經絡按摩,徹底放鬆肌肉。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 水芝境 SPA

水芝境 SPA 是一家多年經營的 SPA 中心,店長精通多種面部和身體護理技巧,為客人提供獨特的 SPA 服務。目前,水芝境提供超過 60 種身體 SPA 課程和 30-40 種臉部保養課程,每一個療程都配有專屬的手法和精油,讓客人全身心地放鬆和紓壓。

查看水芝境 SPA 完整介紹

健身房

現在強調瘦就是美的審美觀已經過時了,有適當的肌肉線條才能讓女生健康和美麗兼具。運動產生的多巴胺等神經傳遞物質能減輕壓力和焦慮,適當的進行重量訓練,也能幫助增加肌肉質量和骨密度,預防骨質疏鬆等問題,不管在心理或生理的健康都能有效提升。台中的悍草健身也有規劃女性優先專區,甚至歡迎孕婦、銀髮族都可以來訓練。若你也想趁著 38 婦女節給自己一個禮物,投資自己的健康絕不虧本!

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 悍草訓練

悍草訓練是一家位於台中西區的不綁約健身房,採用智能系統,使得整個場館變得智能化。例如,用戶可以使用應用程序顯示條碼進行入場掃描,並且置物櫃採用人臉辨識系統,省去了攜帶鎖匙等麻煩,而只需刷臉即可開啟。

查看悍草訓練完整介紹

頭皮 SPA

許多人記得每天要洗頭髮,卻忘記頭皮也需要呵護。頭皮 SPA 一般透過精油、護髮等產品,深度清潔頭皮,除了能去除油脂和污垢,更可以刺激頭部的血液循環,增加頭皮的氧氣供應和養分吸收,促進頭髮的健康生長,對於一些有脫髮困擾的女性,改善頭皮血液循環也能減少頭髮容易斷裂的問題!在頭皮 SPA 的按摩過程中,聽著舒服的音樂和聞著清香的精油,全身的身心都能舒壓不少,如果各位男性還沒想到 38 婦女節禮物要送什麼,推薦直接幫另一半買個頭皮 SPA 體驗,讓辛苦的她好好享受一下。

汗蒸幕

如果平時愛看韓劇的你,也嚮往跟裡面女主角一樣去韓式汗蒸幕體驗看看,可以趁著這次 38 婦女節慶祝來犒賞自己。汗蒸幕原理是透過待在高溫度和高濕度的環境下持續約 40 分鐘,讓毛孔擴張,並透過排汗來排除體內毒素和廢物。除了能去除毛孔中的污垢和堵塞物,讓肌膚更加光滑;在高溫中排汗也能增加血液循環,讓身體更健康。像台北的光之石汗蒸幕相當強調養生的重要性,可以選擇汗蒸加指壓的組合,在排毒後讓肌肉也能得到妥善照顧。如果你平時也是需經常坐辦公室或長時間站立的女性,非常推薦來放鬆一下!

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 光之石汗蒸幕

光之石能量汗蒸會館以汗蒸幕以及按摩為最主要的兩項服務。一般流程會先透過 40 分鐘的汗蒸幕提高體溫,改善全身血液循環,促進新陳代謝與老廢物質排出,再藉由按摩將筋膜和肌肉放鬆,達到良好的身體恢復效果。

查看光之石汗蒸幕完整介紹

美甲

雖然說外表不代表能力,但女生好好的打扮自己,讓人有個良好的第一印象仍是相當重要的。目前市面上有許多美容服務,對於平時不會或懶得裝扮的女生來說,除了可以透過專業的人協助打理,像美甲、美睫等服務可以一次讓你撐幾天甚至幾週,每天早上更可以省下擦指甲油的時間,可說是懶人福音。不過正因為這些成果會跟著你一陣子,事先查看評價,謹慎選擇適合自己的店家更顯重要,可以參考我們以下各地區的美甲項目評比,選出最適合自己的店家。

做臉

你平常也投資了大筆金錢在保養品卻不見功效嗎?其實女生們定期去做臉除了能讓專業的美容師隨時監測皮膚狀況,因為做臉通常會搭配基礎的肩頸按摩,更能放鬆身心,減緩生活的壓力。做臉的工作室通常針對不同的膚況、需求會有不同的課程,有一些主打保濕修復,能增加皮膚彈性,減少皺紋和細紋的產生;有些主打美白,透過增加皮膚光澤度,使臉部肌膚看起來更加透亮。趁著 38 婦女節好好保養自己,給臉部肌膚一個重新呼吸的機會。

采耳

采耳是近年來台灣很流行的活動,透過孔雀羽毛刷、耳勺、鵝毛棒、音叉等輔助工具的運用,能讓臉部與身體放鬆,達到「顱內高潮」的快感。目前全台各地都有不少采耳工作室,每間提供的服務和特色都不相同,像台中的耳匠職人,在采耳前的耳道檢查時會提供 LIVE 螢幕,讓你看到自己耳內的情況,搭配耳朵清潔分享,更能了解日後該如何保養。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - Hearing 耳匠職人

Hearing 耳匠職人除了采耳、耳燭 SPA、銀珠眼療等服務外,此處也提供臉部 SPA。店內輕音樂和采耳師的柔聲令人放鬆。店家提供 LIVE 螢幕,讓客人即時看到自己的耳朵狀況。另外,四隻店貓會在工作室出現,增添了許多可愛氣氛。

查看耳匠職人完整介紹

岩盤浴

岩盤浴是源自日本的傳統健康浴療方式,只要躺在熱石板上,透過石頭散發的熱量、負離子和紅外線等等來幫助身體排毒和放鬆,可說是懶人養身法。因為躺臥在石頭上時,石頭所散發的紅外線可以促進血液循環,幫助身體肌肉的放鬆和疲勞的緩解,進而達到感善失眠的功效,對於平時忙碌的上班族女性來說,定期找個岩盤浴鬆一下相當重要,跟三五好友相揪一下,來個 38 婦女節慶祝活動吧!

以上為本次的 38 婦女節活動推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 8 種女生愛自己的活動體驗。雖然說女人的忙碌是 365 天不分晝夜的,但還是要在 38 婦女節這個專屬於女生的日子裡好好的寵愛自己,唯有自己健康、快樂、有自信,才有餘力照顧身邊的人,祝全天下偉大的女孩、女人們 38 婦女節快樂!

更多推薦文章

Filter

陽明山溫泉湯屋

【陽明山溫泉推薦】泡溫泉休息三小時!精選 10 間陽明山泡湯吃飯湯屋

陽明山溫泉素有美人湯之稱,每到冬天時總吸引許多人造訪。那除了山腳下的北投溫泉外,還有哪些推薦的陽明山湯屋呢?這次七分之二...
台北手作課程推薦指南

台北手作推薦指南》30+ 家神秘客認證手作課程,最完整 DIY 體驗

台北手作課程這麼多,該怎麼選才能找到最適合自己的 DIY 手作教室呢?這次七分之二的探索要來介紹 9 大台北手作體驗,從...
高雄 KTV 汽車旅館推薦

【高雄 KTV 汽車旅館推薦】Motel 唱歌嗨翻天!精選 10 間高雄 KTV 汽旅

高雄汽車旅館許多房型都有 KTV 的設備,跟著三五好友或另一半一起在 Motel 唱歌,自己帶食物酒水,唱累了就能直接躺...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu