Skip to main content
search

Zenrou is a spinal spiral movement that focuses on breathing and body coordination.Through Zen soft exercise, we can exercise and stretch muscles in all aspects of the body, relax joints, and make the body more relaxed and flexible.this time TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 recommended Zen Soft stores in Taichung to help you improve the coordination of your whole body, effectively improve your posture, and regain your body's balance through Zen Soft exercises!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Taichung Yogis
Years of yoga experiencecoco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Moricang Health Studio

Moricang Health Studio is located in Taiping District, Taichung City. The in-store services mainly focus on Zen soft exercise and sports massage.The Zen soft exercise course includes small class and mechanical one-on-one coaching courses. What's more, the store provides 3 experience price courses for friends who have not tried Zen soft exercise.In addition, this Taichung Zen soft classroom is professionally served by coach Yang, and all reservations are required; after the end, you can also use sports massage to maximize the relaxation of mind and body.

VCstyle

VCStyle is located in the East District of Taichung City. In addition to Zen soft exercises, the store also provides a variety of rich courses such as mobile yoga, stretching, and singing bowls. It even sells sportswear tailored for Asian women.In addition, this Taichung Zen soft and yoga classroom focuses on high-quality small classes, the number of people is controlled between 3-8 people, and there are also courses for groups of more than 12 people and one-on-one coaching.

Waiting study

The Waiting studio, which focuses on mechanical Zen soft courses, is located in the North District of Taichung City. The classroom space is clean, bright and comfortable.At present, it is mainly for one-to-one or one-to-two private Zen soft equipment teaching, as well as a small amount of mat Zen soft small group classes.In particular, the coach of this Taichung Zen-flexible classroom is also a physical therapist. Many students said that through Zen-flexible exercises, it really helped them improve their sitting posture and posture.

YORO Studio

YORO Studio, located in Nantun District, mainly provides exercise courses such as Zen softness, Pilates, suspension training and orthotic yoga, and is taught by professional physical therapists.This Taichung Zen soft classroom provides two kinds of Zen soft courses: mat and mechanical. The main class is small class size, 3 people start the class, and the mechanical class almost has more than 5 classes a day, so that students can flexibly arrange the class time.

Light and Aroma Therapy Yoga Humanistic Space

Guangyan Aromatherapy Yoga Humanities Space is located in Nantun District. The classroom space is bright and the atmosphere is relaxed.It mainly provides Chanrou equipment, basic yoga, Hatha yoga, universal yoga and singing bowl Yin yoga and other courses.This Taichung Zen soft exercise classroom pays great attention to the quality of the class. It is stipulated that students need to turn off their mobile phones or turn on the airplane mode when they are in class. It is suitable for friends who want to concentrate on experiencing Zen soft courses.

Azaleah Studio

Azaleah Studio is located in the West District of Taichung City. The store provides courses such as mat meditation, instrumental Pilates, and yoga; it focuses on exquisite small group classes, with a maximum of 7 people in full classes.In addition, this Zen Rou classroom in Taichung also provides one-on-one yoga for pregnant mothers. As long as the pregnancy reaches 12 weeks and there is no physical discomfort, pregnant mothers can practice yoga for pregnant women with peace of mind after consulting an obstetrician and gynecologist. .

Qingyun Classroom

Qingyun Classroom is located in Beitun District. The store provides mat Zen soft, ultimate yoga and spiritual courses.In addition, this Taichung Zen-flexibility classroom is also the driving force of many Zen-flexibility teachers. There are mat and machine-style Zen-flexibility teacher training, suitable for sports enthusiasts, coaches, and therapists, who can improve the body's flexibility through Zen-flexibility exercises.

KERRY x Pilates

Kerry x Pilates is located in Xitun District, Taichung City. The classrooms are mainly private equipment classes, including one-on-one equipment Zen soft and one-on-one equipment Pilates.This Taichung Zen Rou classroom also has exquisite small group classes with a full class of 6 people, postpartum restoration and body sculpture and other diverse courses, suitable for friends who are interested in physical exercise.

KH sports space

The KH sports space in Wuri District has rich courses such as Zen Rou, Pilates, Kongyu, Ballet, Zumba, Intermittent Fat Burning and Children's Rhythm.Zensoft Sports not only provides one-on-one mat and equipment courses, but also has group courses and personal trainer courses!Provide opportunities for non-Taichung friends to experience Zen soft sports.

Nuclear Tai Pilates Training Center

The Hetai Pilates Training Center located in Taichung's Xitun District, in addition to mat or machine-style Pilates courses, also holds Zen soft courses from time to time.The small-class professional teaching has helped many students with long-term poor posture or body aches. If pregnant women have any discomfort due to pressure on the tailbone during pregnancy, the teacher can also provide professional guidance so that everyone can understand their bodies better.

The above are the recommendations for Taichung Chanrou this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 Taichung Zen Flex exercise studios, some of which are certified by Mystery Guest personally. Each store provides different teaching methods. In addition to mat and equipment-based Zen and Flex classes, there are also Pilates, basic yoga, aerial yoga, postpartum and other exercise classes. The teaching methods include one-to-one coaching, exquisite small classes, and group classes. Students can make arrangements according to their own preferences.

In addition to Zen soft exercise, yoga is also an exercise that focuses on the balance of mind and body. You can refer toTaichung Yoga,Taichung Aerial Yoga Wait for the evaluation to find the yoga classroom that suits you.In addition, most women prefer to wear yoga pants to exercise. If you want to find a pair of yoga pants that are comfortable and do not show camel hooves, you can refer to this articleYoga pants real wear evaluation.

More recommended articles in Taichung

Filter

Taichung West District Gym Recommended

[Taichung West District Gym Recommendation] Experience evaluation of 5 non-binding gyms in Taichung West District

The West District belongs to the urban center of Taichung. Many office workers will find a fixed gym for regular exercise. Because it is located in an elite area and the venue space is limited, most of them use multi-functional and comprehensive equipment, and...
Taichung Yoga Recommended Yoga Classroom Classes

[Taichung Yoga Recommendation] A comparison of the cost and environment, and a comparison of the courses of 6 Taichung yoga studios

Yoga is a kind of exercise that pays attention to the balance of mind and body. Every time you say Namaste after yoga, the pressure and anxiety accumulated at work seem to disappear together.Want to know Taiwan...
Taichung Single Gym

[Taichung single-time gym recommendation] Understand the cost environment at once, and compare 6 Taichung time-based gyms

TWOSEVENTHS This time, we will use various indicators to analyze and compare 6 Taichung single gyms and Taichung timing gyms for you.Whether you don't want to be bound, don't exercise every day, or like...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

禪柔是一種注重呼吸和身體協調性的脊柱螺旋運動。透過禪柔運動,我們可以鍛煉和伸展到身體各方面的肌肉,更能放鬆關節,讓身體變得更輕鬆和靈活。這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間台中禪柔推薦店家,幫助你通過禪柔運動,增進全身的協調性、有效改善體態,找回身體的平衡!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

台中瑜珈達人
有多年瑜珈經驗的coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

摩立康健康工作室

摩立康健康工作室位於台中市太平區,店內服務以禪柔運動和運動按摩為主。禪柔運動課程包含小班制、機械式一對一教練課程,貼心的是,店家提供 3 堂體驗價課程給還沒嘗試過禪柔運動的朋友。另外,這間台中禪柔教室由楊教練一人提供專業服務,採全預約制;結束後也可以用運動按摩一下,讓心靈與身體都獲得最大的放鬆。

VCstyle

VCStyle 位於台中市東區,店裡除了禪柔運動外,也有提供流動瑜珈、伸展、頌缽等多種豐富課程,甚至還有販賣為亞洲女性量身打造的運動服裝。此外,這間台中禪柔與瑜珈教室主打高品質小班制,人數控制在 3-8 人之間,也有提供 12 人以上的團課和一對一教練等課程。

Waiting studiö

主打機械式禪柔課程的 Waiting studiö 位於台中市北區,教室空間乾淨、明亮且舒服。目前主要供一對一或一對二的私人禪柔器械教學,以及少量的墊上禪柔小班團課。特別的是,這間台中禪柔教室的教練也同時是物理治療師,許多學員都表示通過禪柔運動,真的有效地幫助自己改善坐姿和體態。

YORO Studio

位於南屯區的 YORO Studio,主要提供禪柔、皮拉提斯、懸吊訓練和正位瑜珈等運動課程,並由專業的物理治療師授課。這間台中禪柔教室提供墊上及機械式兩種禪柔課程, 主打小班制,3 人即開課,且機械式課程幾乎是每天開課超過 5 堂,讓學員可以彈性安排上課時段。

光塩芳療瑜伽人文空間

光塩芳療瑜伽人文空間位於南屯區,教室空間明亮、氣氛輕鬆。主要提供嬋柔器械、基礎瑜珈、哈達瑜伽、寰宇瑜伽以及頌缽陰瑜伽等多種課程。這間台中禪柔運動教室很注重上課品質,規定學員上課時,需要將手機關機或開啟飛航模式,適合想要專注體驗禪柔課程的朋友。

Azaleah Studio

Azaleah Studio 位在台中市西區,店內提供墊上禪媃、器械式皮拉提斯和瑜珈等課程;主打精緻小班團課,最多 7 個人滿班。此外,這間台中禪柔教室也有提供孕媽咪一對一瑜珈,只要懷孕滿 12 週以後,身體沒有太多不適狀況,再諮詢過婦產科醫師後,孕媽咪就可以安心練習孕婦瑜珈。

慶雲教室

慶雲教室位於北屯區,店內提供墊上禪柔、至善瑜珈和心靈課程。另外,這間台中禪柔教室也是許多禪柔教師推手,有墊上和器械式禪柔的師資培訓,適合運動愛好者、教練,治療師,一起通過禪柔運動改善身體的柔軟度。

KERRY x Pilates

Kerry x Pilates 位在台中市西屯區,教室以私人器械課為主,包含一對一器械禪柔以及一對一器械皮拉提斯。這間台中禪柔教室也有 6 人滿班的精緻小班團課、產後修復及體態雕塑等多樣化課程,適合對於器械式運動有興趣的朋友。

KH 運動空間

位在烏日區的 KH 運動空間有禪柔、皮拉提斯、空瑜、芭蕾、Zumba、間歇燃脂和幼兒律動等豐富課程。禪柔運動不只有提供一對一的墊上和器械式課程,團課和私人教練課程通通都有!提供給非台中市區的朋友接觸禪柔運動的機會。

核泰皮拉提斯訓練中心

位於台中西屯區的核泰皮拉提斯訓練中心,除了墊上或器械式的皮拉提斯課程外,亦有不定時舉辦禪柔課程。小班制專業教學,幫助了很多長期姿勢不良或身體痠痛的學員,若孕婦因為孕期壓迫尾椎有任何不適,老師也能專業的引導,讓大家更了解自己的身體。

以上為本次的台中禪柔推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間台中禪柔運動教室,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。每個店家都提供不同的授課方式,除了墊上和器械式禪柔課程以外,也有皮拉提斯、基礎瑜珈、空中瑜珈、孕媽咪產後等多種運動課程。授課方式有教練一對一、精緻小班制和團課等選擇,學員可以按照自己的喜好進行安排。

除了禪柔運動以外,瑜珈也是注重心靈與身體平衡的運動,可以參考台中瑜珈台中空中瑜珈 等評比,尋找適合自己的瑜珈教室。此外,多數女性偏愛穿著瑜珈褲運動,若想尋找一件舒適,又不讓駱駝蹄顯現的瑜珈褲,可以參考這篇瑜珈褲實穿評比

更多台中推薦文章

Filter

特色台中健身房推薦

【台中健身房課程推薦】CrossFit、TRX、跳床有氧,8 間台中健身房團課評比

台中健身房課程選擇十分多樣,高強度間歇訓練 HIIT、混合肌力 CrossFit、TRX 懸吊訓練、跳床有氧,不管要增肌...
【台中禪柔推薦】旋轉脊椎解放緊繃!精選 10 間台中嬋柔運動教室 4

【台中飛輪課程推薦】越踩越瘦!5 間台中飛輪有氧教室評比

想要積極甩油並強健體魄,卻又厭煩了枯燥乏味的有氧運動嗎?來堂全程高強度又精彩絕倫的飛輪課絕對是最有效率的方式之一!這次七...
台中西區健身房推薦

【台中西區健身房推薦】5 間台中西區不綁約健身房體驗評比

西區屬於台中都會中心,許多上班族會找固定的健身房定期運動,因為位於精華地段,場地空間有限,大多使用多功能綜合型的器材,且...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu