Skip to main content
search

What can you give your boyfriend as a birthday gift that is both practical and touching? If you always only think about physical goods such as wallets, clothes or electronic products when you want to break the bank, you might as well try arranging a birthday surprise plan for your partner! TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 recommended boyfriend birthday itinerary plans to give you some inspiration for those who are still worried about what gifts to give to boys. Unlike physical goods, an event focuses on the process of participation and the intention. Regardless of the budget, if you are gifting it to a friend or boyfriend, you can choose an activity to let the other person find time to relax, or you can participate together to create shared memories!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Jessie Zhang

birthday gift giver
The best at arranging surprise plansJessie Zhang

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Metalwork

There is no more romantic gift than a handmade ring! It is recommended that you sign up for a metalworking ring-making course. Whether you are making rings together for each other, or making a ring yourself as a gift for your boyfriend, it is a great birthday surprise plan for your boyfriend. During the DIY process, both parties focused on making the ring for each other. The memories of the making process itself are precious gifts. In addition to being full of sincerity, the ring itself also represents the importance that each other attaches to the relationship. In addition, giving each other a handmade The biggest advantage of the ring is that whenever the other person raises his hand in the future, he will definitely think of you!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei- Everyday is a Gift

Everyday is a Gift handmade studio provides a variety of experience courses, including couple rings, bracelets, twist rings, wedding rings, etc., with exquisite and diverse styles, and you can also choose to purchase personalized options such as fingerprint engraving, electroplating, and diamond setting. . The DIY course provides copper pieces for practice, and the final product can be taken home as a souvenir.

View the full introduction to Everyday is a Gift

Tainan-LYNLI Jewelry

LYNLI Jewelry's metalworking experience studio is located on the third floor of HUJI Coffee in Central West District, Tainan City. In addition to experiencing interesting couple ring DIY, the course also includes a drink and dessert, which can be enjoyed on the first floor before or after class. , is the perfect date itinerary for couples in Tainan. During the process of making the couple's ring, the store will assist in taking photos and records, and even provide a mobile phone holder for taking selfies and time-lapse to record this precious moment together.

handmade carpet

Handmade rugs have become very popular on Instagram recently. Compared with buying ready-made products, making your own rugs is not only unique, but also allows two people to work together to complete the work, which adds a touch of warmth and memories during the making process. In addition, you can choose the pattern of the carpet by yourself. You can choose a photo with the other person, or a pattern that the other person likes. It is suitable for decoration at home or as a healing object in the company. The other person will think of it every time he sees it. The happy time you spent making carpets together was the result of a careful yet practical boyfriend's birthday itinerary.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat offers a variety of DIY classes on rugs, mirrors, bags and throw pillows.During the process, the teachers adopt "walking teaching", so that students can play freely with peace of mind, and the teacher will answer any questions immediately.It is a Taichung handmade carpet studio with no time limit and no color limit. It is the most suitable for novices!

View Tuft Tuft Cat full description

scuba diving

Taiwan is surrounded by sea, and the surrounding waters are rich in marine ecology. However, many people have never seen the beautiful underwater world. If you are worried about how to arrange a surprise birthday plan for your boyfriend, and he is a person who loves outdoor activities, you may wish to send A scuba diving experience and enjoy swimming with tropical fish and turtles. The diving experience is usually led by a diving instructor with 1-1 students, who will also help take photos during the process. Since diving sites are often close to tourist attractions, you can arrange a day trip in conjunction with diving and plan it into a full-day itinerary. Even novice divers can easily participate!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Little Liuqiu - Diving in Liuqiu

The instructor of Juliu Diving will select suitable diving sites and diving routes according to the experience and skill level of divers to ensure the safety of divers.In addition to providing diving-related courses and activities, Juliu Diving also pays attention to environmental protection, encouraging divers to respect marine ecology and protect the marine environment.

Check out the full introduction to Juliu Diving

Xiaoliuqiu - SNOWDIVING

SNOWDIVING is a diving shop located in Xiaoliuqiu, offering a variety of diving courses and itineraries, including scuba diving certification, Fun Dive, boat diving and scuba diving experience.Classes use PADI and SSI systems with a 1:3 teacher-student ratio.In addition, snow diving also provides an additional package itinerary to make it easier for guests to participate in diving activities.

View Qianxue's full introduction

Vietnamese hair shampoo

Vietnamese-style hair washing is also called health shampoo. This method of hair washing pays special attention to hair and scalp care. Herbs and Chinese medicinal materials are used in the process, which can improve the problem of men's scalp being prone to oiliness. In addition, Vietnamese-style hair washing is also good news for lazy people. The one-stop service allows you to enjoy massage, hair washing, facial shaping, ear picking, shaving, eyebrow trimming and other services at the same time. It can be used as a birthday itinerary for your boyfriend. It is not only super considerate but also Let him come out with a new look! Some shampoo shops also provide private rooms so that couples can relieve stress, chat, and spend a relaxing time together.

Full Body Massage

Whether you are an office worker or a student, sitting or standing for long periods of time, coupled with lack of exercise, can easily lead to "occupational injuries" such as shoulder, neck and back pain. At this time, find a professional massage shop to help you perform full-body massage. Relieving stress is the best medicine to rejuvenate your body! Massage shops offer affordable foot massages, as well as high-priced exquisite spas, or sports massages and scraping massages for special groups to choose from. If you feel that your partner is usually too stressed, you can’t go wrong by arranging a massage experience for your boyfriend’s birthday. !

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taoyuan - Zeye Oriental Health Manor

Zeye Oriental Health Manor is located in Taoyuan Cultural Zone. It is a massage parlor introduced from Taipei. The museum provides a variety of massage services, including foot massage, acupressure, oil pressure, facial beauty and ear candling to relieve stress, and provides single service or package options. The masseur lineup includes both men and women and provides professional massage services. After the service, customers can enjoy homemade healthy snacks and hotpot pasta.

View the complete introduction of Zeye Oriental Health Manor

Hsinchu - Japanese Yun Spa

The Japanese-style Yun Spa is located in Hsinchu's Jucheng Business District. The interior decoration is integrated with Japanese classical style, and it provides single-room private rooms and double-room private rooms. The main services include full body massage and immersive head therapy. The package also includes foot massage, which lasts from 60 minutes. The store also provides a 3-hour massage full meal, and two people traveling together can enjoy a 95% discount in the VIP box.

Medical beauty botulinum toxin

As we age, wrinkles on our face become more and more common. Botox is the most introductory course of medical aesthetics. The price is not high and the brands are diverse. Depending on the location of the injection, it can have different effects. For example, injection on the masticatory muscles and calves can modify the shape of the face and legs; injection between the eyebrows and the end of the eyes can eliminate wrinkles; injection on the trapezius muscles of the shoulders. , it can relieve shoulder and neck stiffness. Its advantage is that it can be applied quickly and you can feel it clearly within a few days. Beauty is no longer just for girls. If you have enough budget, your boyfriend’s birthday surprise plan will give you a botulinum toxin course directly, allowing the other party to decide the injection site by themselves, or you can accompany your boyfriend to perform the injection together, so that the two of you can become more beautiful and confident together. !

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung - Ericsson Clinic

Ericsson Clinic is located on Wenxin Road, close to the MRT City Hall Station. The spacious and bright clinic has private consultation rooms. The clinic's operating procedures include first confirming the items to be injected, and then consulting with the doctor to evaluate the site and dosage to be injected. Only after everything is confirmed is correct, the Botox injection will be started. In addition, Ericsson Clinic also provides a variety of beauty services such as phototherapy, picosecond laser, plastic surgery, and curve sculpture.

rock climbing

Have you not experienced the pleasure of sore muscles and sweating profusely for a long time? If you are worried about what to give a boy as a birthday gift, the rock climbing experience that combines strength and beauty is very suitable for two people to go together. Rock climbing is divided into up climbing and bouldering. Up climbing can experience the excitement of height, and bouldering allows you to enjoy discussing the route with your partners during the process. , the fun of challenging different difficulties. In the process of rock climbing together, it can greatly enhance the relationship between the two. Moreover, the cost of rock climbing is not high. Usually the admission fee is less than 1,000 yuan and you can use it for a whole day. It is definitely a birthday surprise plan for your boyfriend. Painting recommendation!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Jiao Climbing Gym

Jiao Climbing Gym currently has two branches in Huashan and Zhongshan. The rock wall uses the same design method without main screw holes as the Tokyo Olympic bouldering competition, which is very safe. In addition, the two branches of the Jiao Climbing Gym have more than 100 routes in total, covering all kinds of terrains and route types. The routes will be changed regularly, so everyone has new routes to challenge every week!

View the full introduction of Angle Climbing Gym

Taipei- MegaSTONE

MegaSTONE is located in Xinzhuang, New Taipei City. It is one of the few rock climbing gyms in the north that has both a bouldering field and an upper climbing wall.Routes range from the simplest VB to V8+, and Kilter Board can challenge thousands of routes designed by domestic and foreign rock climbers through the console or through the exclusive app.

View the full introduction of MegaSTONE

image photo

Beautiful moments cannot be paused, but the memories and looks of that time can be retained through images. Not only wedding photos are taken when getting married, but now more and more couples are choosing to take a group of couple photos on the anniversary of their relationship. If you are looking for a gift for a boy, you might as well take a personal image photo, which can not only take a personal souvenir, but also It can be put on LinkedIn as a professional photo for job applications. Nowadays, many photo studios not only provide photography, but also provide one-stop services such as clothing rental, makeup and hair design, and provide posture guidance. It is definitely a pragmatic boyfriend's birthday itinerary.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei-Hershey Movie Golden Years

Golden Years is located at Exit 2 of Zhongshan MRT Station. The studio is spacious and bright, with soft lighting and many personal photos displayed on the wall. We specialize in professional image photography, and also provide services such as employment photos, ID photos, and group photos. Academic robes and black ties are provided on site, but other clothing needs need to be brought by yourself. All shooting must be booked on the official website in advance, and the reservation system provides selectable shooting periods within three weeks.

View the complete introduction of Hershey Video

Fitness coach

While modern people are working hard to live their lives, they often neglect their physical health. Nowadays, gyms can be found everywhere and are affordable. It is very easy to go to the gym. However, if you have poor posture or do not know how to arrange a training menu, it may have the opposite effect and cause injury to the body. Regardless of whether the gift recipient is a boy or a girl, it is very suitable to give the person a fitness coaching class. In addition to understanding your physical condition, some coaches will also provide suggestions on life and diet. It is highly recommended to send a fitness coaching class to maintain physical fitness. , and also move towards a better self.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei- MORE FIT

MORE FIT currently has 4 branches, including Jiangzicui store, Shifu store, Songjiang Nanjing store, and Wanfang store. There are three charging modes: time-based ($1.2/minute), count of $200 or monthly subscription of $980. Monthly subscription can directly cross branches without increasing the price. Universal.The exclusive APP can see the real-time flow of people in each hall, and can also make reservations for classes, fitness meals, etc. It is very powerful.

View the full introduction of MORE FIT

Taichung - grass training

Hancao Training is a non-binding gym located in the West District of Taichung. It uses an intelligent system to make the entire venue intelligent.For example, users can use the app to display barcodes for entry scanning, and the lockers use a face recognition system, which saves the trouble of carrying keys and other troubles, and can be opened only by swiping their faces.

Check out the full introduction to Brassica Training

Zeer

Ear picking is not just about cleaning earwax, it’s also a feast of hearing and touch! Modern life is full of pressure. How long has it been since your boyfriend took a break? Next time you arrange a surprise birthday plan for your boyfriend, you might as well give him an ear-picking experience. In addition to ear cleaning, the entire treatment will also be equipped with feathers, tuning fork vibrations, and ear candles to help relax around the ears. In addition, many ear-picking shops also provide multiple services such as eye hot compress, facial spa, body spa, etc. I believe that people will fall in love with the numbing ear-picking experience once they try it.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Lubaobao Ear Picking SPA

Lubaobaby has two branches in Taipei, the Sanchong Founding Store and the Neihu Flagship Store. It provides full appointment-based ear picking services in Taipei, from ear picking, silver bead eye washing, eye pressure relief, eye atomization SPA, facial muscle pulling , ear candle SPA, neck, shoulder and head pressure relief, complete eye to shoulder and neck relaxation services, suitable for all people with high pressure in life.

View the complete introduction of Lubaobao’s ear-picking

Kaohsiung - Tammy's

There are five floors of comfortable and large space in the store, each floor is designed with different services, and there is an exclusive service area for women.The space design is mainly based on warm wood tones, and earth tones are used to make people relax physically and mentally.The experience of ear candle purification lasts about 80 minutes, and you can experience ear picking and ear candle at the same time, as well as exclusive singing bowl healing.

View the full introduction of ear fans

The above is the recommended itinerary for my boyfriend’s birthday this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 boyfriend birthday surprise plan proposals to give you some inspiration when you are still worried about what to give boys as gifts. But in fact, giving gifts is just a way to convey emotions. What is important is not the item, but the bits and pieces of the process of getting along. I hope that through this activity recommendation, we can allow each other to participate in these activities, and then use them. The relationship is taken to the next level and beautiful shared memories are created.

In addition to the above recommendations, boys can refer toGirlfriend Birthday Gift Tips, to arrange a unique birthday date, you can also refer to this article based on the 12 zodiac signs.Recommended date itinerary for couples, to find the most suitable dating experience for each zodiac sign.

More recommended articles

Filter

Hair Removal Recommendations in Tainan

[Tainan Hair Removal Recommendation] Refresh the private parts of your armpits, review of 5 hot wax hair removal shops in Tainan

Short-sleeved shorts are a must in the hot weather in Tainan, but I always feel a little embarrassed to show my hairy hands and feet, and the messy hair can easily make the armpits and private parts feel hot and uncomfortable.this time TWOSEVENTHS from...
Recommended massage for pregnant women in Taipei

[Taipei Pregnant Woman Massage Recommendation] Prenatal and postpartum care, 7 spa massages for pregnant women in Taipei

Pregnant women will experience physical changes and discomfort during pregnancy. Through pregnant women SPA, mommy can relax physically and mentally.this time TWOSEVENTHS From reservations, service methods,...
Kaohsiung Osteopath Recommendation

[Kaohsiung Osteopathic Recommendation] Painless orthopedic surgery to achieve a good posture! 7 Kaohsiung Plastic Surgery Clinics Rated

Modern people have poor posture for a long time and suffer from various aches and pains.In addition to seeking medical treatment, many people also rely on traditional plastic surgery to improve their physical discomfort.this time TWOSEVENTHS of...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

男友生日禮物送什麼才能既實用又送進對方心坎裡?如果你想破頭總是只想到皮夾、衣服或電子產品等實體商品,不妨試試看為對方安排一場生日驚喜計畫吧!七分之二的探索幫大家整理出 10 個男友生日行程安排推薦計畫,給還在為男生禮物送什麼苦惱的你一些靈感。不像實體商品,一場活動著重的是參與的過程以及心意,無論預算高低,送朋友或送男友,可以挑個活動讓對方自己找時間去放鬆,也能夠兩人一起參加創造共同回憶!

本次的七分之二神秘客

張潔西

生日送禮達人
最會安排驚喜計畫的張潔西

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

金工

沒有什麼禮物比送親手做的戒指更浪漫了!推薦可以報名金工手作戒指課程,不管是一起親手做對戒給對方,或是自己去做個戒指當男友禮物都是很棒的男友生日驚喜計畫。DIY 過程中,彼此都專注在做送給對方的戒指,製作過程的回憶本身就是珍貴的禮物,戒指本身除了有滿滿心意,還代表了彼此對這段感情的重視,此外,送對方手作戒指的最大優點,就是未來對方只要抬起手,就一定會想到你呢!

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - Everyday is a Gift

Everyday is a Gift 手作工作室提供多樣的體驗課程,包括情侶對戒、手鍊、麻花戒、婚戒等,擁有精緻多元的款式,還可以選擇加購刻指紋、電鍍、鑲鑽等個人化選項。DIY 課程提供銅片供練習手感,最終成品可帶回家留作紀念。

查看 Everyday is a Gift 完整介紹

台南 - LYNLI Jewelry

LYNLI Jewelry 的金工體驗工作室駐點於台南市中西區的 HUJI 虎吉咖啡三樓,除了可以體驗有趣的情侶戒指 DIY 外,課程還包含一杯飲品與甜點,課前等待或課後可於一樓享用,是完美的台南情侶約會行程。在製作情侶對戒過程中,店家會協助拍攝紀錄,甚至提供手機架可自拍縮時,一起紀錄這珍貴的時刻。

查看 LYNLI Jewelry 完整介紹

手作地毯

手作地毯近期在 Instagram 上非常火熱,相較於買現成製品,自己動手做地毯,除了獨一無二外,還可以兩人同心協力完成作品,又多增添了點人的溫度與製作過程中的回憶。此外,地毯的圖案可以自己選擇,你可以挑選與對方的合照,或是對方喜歡的圖案,之後放在家裡裝飾,或者放在公司當作療癒小物都很適合,對方每次看到都會想起你們一起製作地毯的快樂時光,是有個小心機卻又兼具實用的男友生日行程安排。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat 提供地毯、鏡子、包包和抱枕等多種手作課程。過程中,老師們採用「走動式教學」,學員可以安心的自由發揮,有問題老師也會馬上解答。是一間不限時、不限色的台中手作地毯工作室,對於新手來說是最適合不過!

查看 Tuft Tuft Cat 完整介紹

水肺潛水

台灣四面環海,周遭海域具有豐富的海洋生態,然而許多人卻不曾看過美麗的海底世界,如果你在煩惱該怎麼安排男友生日驚喜計畫,而對方又是個喜愛戶外活動的人,不妨送一場水肺潛水體驗,享受與熱帶魚跟海龜一起游泳的樂趣。潛水體驗通常會由 1 位潛水教練帶領 1-2 位學員,過程中也會幫忙拍照留念。由於潛水地點常靠近旅遊景點,可以結合潛水安排一日遊,規劃成整天的行程,就算是潛水新手也能輕鬆參與呢!

神秘客推薦店家

小琉球 - 居琉潛水

居琉潛水的教練會根據潛水者的經驗和技能水平,選擇適合的潛點和潛水路線,確保潛水者的安全。除了提供潛水相關的課程和活動,居琉潛水還注重環境保護,鼓勵潛水者尊重海洋生態,保護海洋環境。

查看居琉潛水完整介紹

小琉球 - 潛雪 SNOWDIVING

潛雪 SNOWDIVING 是一家位於小琉球的潛水店,提供各種潛水課程和行程,包括水肺潛水證照、Fun Dive、船潛和水肺體驗潛水等。課程使用 PADI 和 SSI 系統,課師生比為 1:3。此外,潛雪潛水也有提供加購套裝行程,讓客人更輕鬆地參加潛水活動。

查看潛雪完整介紹

越式洗髮

越式洗頭又稱養生洗髮,這種洗頭方式特別注重於頭髮與頭皮護理,過程中會使用到香草跟中藥材,可以改善男性頭皮較容易出油的問題。此外,越式洗髮也堪稱懶人福音,一條龍的服務能夠同時享受到按摩、洗頭、做臉、掏耳、刮鬍子跟修眉等服務,當作男友生日行程安排,不僅超級貼心又讓他走出來後煥然一新!有些洗髮店還提供私人包廂,讓情侶們可以一起紓解壓力、聊天,度過兩個人的愜意時光。

全身按摩

無論是上班族還是學生,長時間的久坐或久站,加上運動量不足,竟容易會有肩頸及腰背痠痛的「職業傷害」,這時找一間專業的按摩店家幫忙進行全身的舒壓,就是讓你身體再度回春的最佳良藥!按摩店家有平價的腳底按摩,也有高價位的精緻 SPA,或是針對特殊族群推出的運動按摩、刮痧按摩可供選擇,如果覺得對方平時壓力太大,那男友生日行程安排按摩體驗準不會出錯!

神秘客推薦店家

桃園 - 澤也東方養生莊園

澤也東方養生莊園位於桃園藝文特區,是一家台北引進的按摩會館。館內提供多樣化的按摩服務,包括腳底按摩、指壓、油壓、臉部美容和耳燭舒壓等項目,並提供單項服務或套餐選擇。按摩師陣容包括男性和女性,並提供專業的按摩服務。服務結束後,顧客可享用自製的養生點心和鍋燒意麵。

查看澤也東方養生莊園完整介紹

新竹 - 日式雲芳療 Yun Spa

日式雲芳療 Yun Spa位於新竹巨城商圈,店內裝潢融合了日本古典風格,提供單人格間包廂和雙人隔間包廂。主打服務包括全身按摩和沉浸式頭療,套餐內還包含腳底按摩,時間從 60 分鐘起。店內還提供長達 3 小時的按摩全餐,且兩人同行可在 VIP 包廂享受 95 折優惠。

查看日式雲芳療完整介紹

醫美肉毒

隨著年齡增長,臉上的皺紋也越來越猖獗,肉毒桿菌是醫美最入門的療程。價格不高、品牌多元,隨著施打部位不同,能有不同效用,例如打在咀嚼肌、小腿可以修飾臉型、腿型,打在眉間、眼尾可以消除皺紋,打在肩膀斜方肌,則可以緩解肩頸僵硬,它的優點是施打快速,幾天內就能明顯有感。愛美已不是女孩的專利,如果預算充足的話,男友生日驚喜計畫直接送一堂肉毒課程,讓對方自己決定施打部位,或者陪著男友一起施打,讓兩人一起變美變更有自信!

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 艾瑞辛診所

艾瑞辛診所坐落於文心路,鄰近捷運市政府站,寬敞亮麗的診所帶有具私密性的諮詢診間。診所的操作流程包含首先確認欲施打的項目,然後進行與醫生的諮詢,以評估需施打的部位和劑量,一切確認無誤後才會開始進行肉毒桿菌注射。此外,艾瑞辛診所也提供光療皮秒雷射、整形、曲線雕塑等多樣的美容服務。

查看艾瑞辛診所完整介紹

攀岩

很久沒有體驗過肌肉痠痛與大汗淋漓的快感了嗎?如果你在煩惱生日禮物男生送什麼,結合力與美的攀岩體驗很適合兩個人一起前往,攀岩分成上攀與抱石,上攀可以體驗高度帶來的刺激,抱石則可以享受過程中與夥伴討論路線、挑戰不同難度的樂趣,在一起攀岩的過程中,能大大增進兩人的感情,而且攀岩的費用不高,通常入館費用不到千元就能使用一整天,絕對是男友生日驚喜計畫推薦!

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 角攀岩館

角攀岩館目前有華山與中山兩間分店,岩牆使用的是和東京奧運抱石賽一樣無主螺絲孔的設計工法,安全上非常有保障。另外角攀岩館兩間店共一百多條路線,完整涵蓋各種地形與路線類型,且會定期更換路線,讓大家週週都有新路線可以挑戰!

查看角攀岩館完整介紹

台北 - MegaSTONE

MegaSTONE 位於新北市新莊,是北部少數同時擁有抱石場地與上攀牆的攀岩館。路線從最簡單的 VB 到 V8+ 皆有,更有 Kilter Board 能透過控制台或連線專屬 App,挑戰由國內外攀岩者設計的上千條路線。

查看 MegaSTONE 完整介紹

形象照

美好的時刻無法暫停,卻能透過影像留下當時的回憶與容顏。不只是結婚時拍婚紗照,現在也有越來越多情侶選擇在交往紀念日時去拍攝一組情侶寫真,如果在找男生禮物送什麼,不妨可以送個人形象照拍攝,不僅能個人留念,還可以放在 LinkedIn 上作為求職專業照。現在不少相館除了提供攝影,還會提供服裝租借、妝髮設計等一條龍服務,並提供姿勢指導,絕對是務實派的男友生日行程安排。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 好時有影 Golden Years

好時有影 Golden Years 位於捷運中山站 2 號出口,工作室寬敞明亮,燈光柔和,牆上陳列許多個人照作品。主打專業形象照拍攝,同時提供求職照、證件照、團體照等服務。現場提供學士袍和黑色領帶,其他服裝需求則需要自行攜帶。所有拍攝需事先在官網預約,預約系統提供三週內可選擇的拍攝時段。

查看好時有影完整介紹

健身教練

現代人在努力過生活的同時,卻常忽略了身體健康,現在健身房隨處可見且價格親民,要上健身房非常容易,但若姿勢不良或不會安排訓練菜單,則可能造成反效果讓身體受傷。無論送禮對象是男生或女生,都很適合送對方一堂健身教練課,除了能了解自己的體能狀況,有些教練還會提供生活飲食上的建議,非常推薦送一堂健身教練課,在維持體能之餘,也向更好的自己邁進。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - MORE FIT

MORE FIT 目前有江子翠店、市府店、松江南京店、萬芳店等 4 間分店,收費模式有三種,計時制($1.2/分鐘)、計次 $200 或包月 $980,包月能不加價直接跨館通用。專屬 APP 可以看到各館即時人流,還能預約課程及健身餐點等,功能十分強大。

查看 MORE FIT 完整介紹

台中 - 悍草訓練

悍草訓練是一家位於台中西區的不綁約健身房,採用智能系統,使得整個場館變得智能化。例如,用戶可以使用應用程序顯示條碼進行入場掃描,並且置物櫃採用人臉辨識系統,省去了攜帶鎖匙等麻煩,而只需刷臉即可開啟。

查看悍草訓練完整介紹

采耳

采耳不只是清理耳垢,還是一場聽覺與觸覺的饗宴!現代人生活壓力大,你的男友有多久沒有好好放鬆一下了呢?下次安排男友生日驚喜計畫時,不妨送一場采耳體驗,整個療程除了耳朵清潔以外,過程中也會搭配羽毛、音叉震動、耳燭幫助耳周放鬆。另外,許多采耳店家也有提供眼睛熱敷、臉部 SPA、身體 SPA 等多項服務,相信對方一定會一試就愛上酥麻的采耳體驗。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 麓寶寶采耳 SPA

麓寶寶在台北有三重創始店及內湖旗艦店兩間分店,提供全預約制的台北采耳服務,從掏耳朵、銀珠洗眼、眼穴舒壓、眼部霧化 SPA、臉部撥筋、耳燭 SPA、頸肩與頭部舒壓,完整的眼部到肩頸舒壓放鬆服務,適合所有生活壓力大的人。

查看麓寶寶采耳完整介紹

高雄 - 耳迷 Tammy’s

耳迷位店內有五層樓的舒適大空間,每層設計不同的服務,並有女性專屬服務區。空間設計以溫潤木質調為主,採用大地色系,讓人身心放鬆。體驗耳燭淨化時長約 80 分鐘,可同時體驗采耳和耳燭,還有獨家頌缽療癒。

查看耳迷完整介紹

以上為本次的男友生日行程安排推薦,七分之二的探索整理了 10 個男友生日驚喜計畫提案,讓還在為了男生禮物送什麼而煩惱的你一點靈感。但事實上,送禮物只不過是一個傳遞情感的途徑,重要的不是那個物品,而是相處過程的點點滴滴,希望透過這次的活動推薦,讓彼此在參與這些活動的同時,進而使感情更上一層樓,創造出美好的共同回憶。

除了以上的推薦外,男生們可以參考女友生日禮物秘笈,安排一場獨一無二的生日約會,也可以參考這篇以 12 星座為出發點的情侶約會行程推薦,針對各星座找出最適合的約會體驗。

更多推薦文章

Filter

新竹按摩推薦 腳底按摩

【新竹按摩推薦】竹科下班放鬆好去處,7 間新竹腳底按摩會館評比

在步調快速且空氣中瀰漫著工作節奏的的新竹,來一節腳底按摩是最讓人放鬆的時刻。這次七分之二的探索從環境、價格、費用等面向,...
台中運動按摩推薦

【台中運動按摩推薦】筋膜放鬆舒緩調理!6 間台中運動學理按摩店評比

隨著健身風氣的普及,運動按摩也逐漸為人所知,但其實運動按摩不僅限定於運動員,久坐上班族的痠痛也很適合透過筋膜放鬆來舒緩。...
台北運動按摩 推薦

【台北運動按摩推薦】久坐上班族也能做的筋膜放鬆!8間嚴選台北運動按摩課程

七分之二的探索為你嚴選 8 間台北運動按摩推薦,來挑一間放鬆一下吧!其實並非運動員才能做筋膜放鬆按摩,一般久坐上班族也很...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu