Skip to main content
search

The most popular annual festival in Penghu is the Fireworks Festival. The dazzling fireworks blooming in the sky every year, the drones that change into various shapes, and the endless blue sea are fascinating. It can be said that it is a must-visit in a lifetime. festival! The 2024 Penghu Fireworks Festival has teamed up with the well-known anime "One Piece" to create the most exciting maritime feast. TWOSEVENTHS We have also compiled a complete guide to the 2024 Penghu Fireworks Festival, allowing you to take a fireworks trip with classic characters such as Luffy and Chopper!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Ping

Penghu Fireworks Festival Master
Go to Penghu every year Ping

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Penghu Fireworks Festival Background Introduction

Taking the "China Airlines Flight 611 crash" as an opportunity, the Penghu Fireworks Festival has been held for more than 20 years. It is a well-known domestic tourism event and a commemorative festival. Every year, viewing the beautiful bay at Guanyin Pavilion, with the fireworks set off by the Western Hong Bridge, and the gorgeous artistic performances are the biggest selling points of the Penghu Fireworks Festival. In particular, the fireworks launch point is only 300 meters away from the audience. When you watch it, it feels like fireworks blooming above your head. The dazzling fireworks are definitely an unforgettable experience.

Is the Penghu Fireworks Festival worth going?

The Penghu Fireworks Festival is famous for its spectacular fireworks, romantic atmosphere and diverse activities, attracting tourists from all over Taiwan. In this lively event, you can not only enjoy the colorful fireworks and immerse yourself in the romantic atmosphere, but also participate in various wonderful music performances and food festivals. Penghu's unique geographical environment adds to the charm of travel. Here are 4 reasons why the Penghu Fireworks Festival is worth going to:

Spectacular fireworks display

The biggest highlight of the Penghu Fireworks Festival is its spectacular fireworks show, which attracts tourists from all over the world every year. From classic fancy fireworks to innovative designs, everything is dazzling and stunning. The best thing is that the collaborations and features are different every year, so you won’t get tired of them year after year!

Pleasant island weather

Because Penghu is affected by the northeast monsoon in winter, the cold weather and strong winds are not suitable for tourism? The day of the Fireworks Festival is the season when Penghu has the best weather and is most suitable for traveling. Penghu has breathtaking coastline and clear water. In addition to watching fireworks, you can also take this opportunity to enjoy Penghu's unique natural landscape.

Rich cultural experience

In addition to fireworks, the annual Fireworks Festival also features a variety of traditional or modern cultural activities, such as traditional dance performances, concerts, and food festivals. This year, there are also concerts, cinemas and other activities in collaboration with One Piece to make your day Your trip to Penghu is even more exciting!

limited time event

Although night fishing for small tubes and SUPs are common water activities in Penghu, during the Fireworks Festival, many operators will go out to sea in conjunction with the fireworks time. You can enjoy fishing at night while watching the fireworks, or rowing a SUP to watch the fireworks at close range at sea. It’s a limited time event and well worth a visit.

2024 Penghu Fireworks Festival Event Information

The 2024 Penghu Fireworks Festival specially invited an international pyrotechnics team to bring wonderful performances this year, and the fireworks festival has been extended from April to July. The location is located in the Guanyinting Park. There are two trial launches on 4/7 and 4/18. 4 /25 There will be fireworks shows every Monday and Thursday starting from July, and every Tuesday in July. The outlying island shows on 5/2 Qimei, 7/6 Wangan, 1/6 Jibei and other outlying island shows are also very exciting.

Fireworks Festival time

Event period: 2024.05.02-2024.07.30
Casting time: Every Monday and Thursday from May to June, every Tuesday at 5:6 in July
Trial release venue: 2024.04.18, 2024.04.25

Fireworks Festival Location

Guanyinting Waterfront Recreation Area
No. 7, Jieshou Road, Magong City, Penghu County

Fireworks Festival theme

The biggest feature of the 2024 Penghu Fireworks Festival is that it is led by One Piece. With the "One Piece Support Concert", "One Piece Starlight Cinema" and "One Piece Themed Drone + Fireworks Show" as the three major highlights, fans of the Penghu Fireworks Festival are invited to Share a feast at sea in midsummer and enjoy the splendid fireworks on the sea with pirate characters. Pirate fans must not miss it.

special event

Qimei Field: 2024.06.01 Saturday 20:00
Wanganchang: 2024.06.15 Saturday 20:00
Jibei Field: 2024.07.28 Sunday 20:00

Precautions

In order to maintain high-quality performances and convenience for the public, the Penghu Fireworks Festival will have parking controls and open pedestrian areas from the intersection of Jieshou Road, Minsheng Road, Zhiping Road and Minzu Road. Traffic and vehicle lanes will be separated when the festival ends to help maintain order. .

The best viewing spots for fireworks at the 2024 Penghu Fireworks Festival

If you want to enjoy the Penghu Fireworks Festival fireworks, you must choose the best location. TWOSEVENTHS Here we also select 5 best viewing spots so that you can have an unobstructed view of the beautiful fireworks.

Guanyin Pavilion seawall

Located at the Guanyin Pavilion Seawall at the main venue, as long as you go early to grab the first row, you will definitely experience the immersive and shocking feeling of fireworks blooming overhead.

Guanyinting Basketball Court

The Guanyin Pavilion basketball court is located to the right of the Guanyin Pavilion arch. Sitting on the steps of the auditorium, you don’t have to worry about being blocked by people in front of you, and you have a good view.

Seawall on the north side of Guanyin Pavilion

This is an excellent location to enjoy the fireworks of the Flower and Fire Festival, and it is also a private spot recommended by Penghu locals. You can take pictures of the complete gorgeous fireworks from an angle parallel to Xiying Hongqiao.

Guanyinting Bicycle Trail

Bike lanes are also places with fewer crowds, which can avoid traffic jams and congestion and provide a wide view.

Golden turtle head fort

The "Golden Turtle Head Fort" across the sea from Xiying Hongqiao, you can see the colorful fireworks reflected on the sea, and you can even take pictures of the fishing boats on the sea. It is the best place to take photos of the Penghu Fireworks Festival.

2024 Penghu Fireworks Festival Activities Recommendations

It’s a rare trip to Penghu. In addition to watching the beautiful Penghu Fireworks Festival fireworks, you should also take advantage of the Fireworks Festival time to enjoy various activities! As an island, Penghu is surrounded by the sea. The most attractive thing for people is various water sports. Therefore TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 4 recommended activities, so take advantage of the free time during the Penghu Fireworks Festival to have a lot of fun!

diving

Diving can be enjoyed during the day. Even novices with no experience can experience diving, take beautiful photos of life underwater, and explore the underwater world of Penghu with their own eyes.Penghu scuba diving shop reviewsYou can find a diving shop that suits you and enjoy the colorful corals and magnificent lavender forests under the sea.

Stand up paddle SUP

If you are afraid of underwater sports, SUP is also a good choice to get close to the sea. During the day, you can choose a transparent canoe to enjoy the land scenery from the sea and watch the fish swimming underwater. At night, you can go to the middle of the sea to watch the Penghu Fireworks up close. Festival fireworks, throughPenghu SUP experience reviewYou can easily find your favorite SUP store and experience a pleasant water life.

night fishing tube

Since the fireworks of the Penghu Fireworks Festival are at night, it is also suitable to go "night fishing for small tubes". The whole process takes about 2.5 hours. The instructor will teach you the night fishing techniques step by step, and you can taste fresh and unique small tube dishes, while fishing at night Watching fireworks is definitely the most unforgettable experience.

Night Exploration of Dragon Palace

You can also go to "Night Exploring the Dragon Palace" at night. Detailed ecological explanations can help you learn about Penghu's ecology and the secrets of the intertidal zone. It is both educational and fun, making Penghu's nature the best life instructor.

How to get to Penghu Fireworks Festival?

The annual Fireworks Festival, if you want to take this opportunity to visit Penghu Fireworks Festival on your own, you can choose to fly or take a boat from the main island to Penghu.

Flying machine

If you take a flight, there are currently five airports including Taipei Songshan Airport, Taichung Qingquanggang Airport, Chiayi Water Airport, Tainan Airport and Kaohsiung Xiaogang Airport, which can directly connect to Penghu Magong Airport. It takes 30-40 minutes to reach Penghu, which is the most time-saving. Convenient transportation methods, you can refer toPenghu Airport Official WebsiteCheck flight information.

搭船

If you want to take a boat, you must depart from Butai Port in Chiayi and Anping Port in Tainan. It will take about 75-90 minutes to reach Penghu city. It is recommended to arrive at Penghu before departure.Budai Port Passenger Service Center,Eastern United Shipping official websiteConfirm boat schedule information.

How to choose a car rental for the Fireworks Festival?

As for transportation on Penghu Island, you can choose from four modes: public transportation, renting a motorcycle, renting a car or chartering a car. If you only travel in the city, renting a motorcycle is a good choice with high mobility and high cost performance. However, Penghu is very sunny in summer and windy in winter. If you want to travel comfortably, renting a car and driving yourself is the best option. However, there are many car rental stores in Penghu. If you want to choose a suitable store, please refer toPenghu car rental companies review, if you are traveling with family and friends, you can also choose from 10 XNUMX-seater car rentals in PenghuChoose a suitable nine-seater car model and get everyone covered at once.

In addition, chartered cars usually have existing sightseeing routes stipulated by the chartered car company and are left to tourists to choose. Although they are less friendly to independent travelers, they are the simplest and most convenient choice when traveling with the elderly and young children. Finally, public transportation is mostly used by Penghu residents. Bus stations are far apart and there are few routes. It may take too much commuting time. People who want to experience the slower life in Penghu should try it.

How to choose accommodation for the Penghu Fireworks Festival?

Penghu is full of B&Bs and hotels. Where should you choose among the hundreds of places to stay for the Penghu Fireworks Festival? The areas with the highest concentration of B&B hotels in Penghu are located in Huxi, Shanshui Beach, Magong City, Xiwei, Port No. 3, Baisha, and Xiyu. Each of the six locations has its own advantages and disadvantages. Huxi is located in the center of Penghu Island and has convenient transportation; Shanshui Beach There are many beautiful B&Bs on the Internet where you can enjoy beautiful sea views; Baisha and Xiyu are where you can spend undisturbed vacation time.

Which places to stay in Penghu are suitable for watching the Fireworks Festival?

However, among the accommodation options for the Penghu Fireworks Festival, the ones closest to the viewing spots are Magong City and Xiwei. Most of the accommodations here are small and beautiful, but have good living functions. There are also many delicious snacks nearby, which is very suitable for enjoying the scenery after enjoying the fireworks. After the fireworks, go for a meal and have an excellent visual and taste feast. Among the various styles of Penghu Fireworks Festival accommodation, if you want to choose the perfect accommodation in your mind, you can refer toPenghu Magong Accommodation Review, fully charged for your daily journey.

2024 Penghu Fireworks Festival Free Travel Recommendations

Taking advantage of the Fireworks Festival time, how to plan a free trip to Penghu Fireworks Festival? TWOSEVENTHS Just plan a three-day and two-night itinerary. Not only can you enjoy the nautical fireworks show with Luffy and Chopper, but you can also experience diving, taste small tubes, cactus ice cream and other delicacies. Refer to this rich Penghu Fireworks Festival itinerary to thoroughly enjoy it. Let’s go all over Penghu!

This is a three-day and two-night Penghu Fireworks Festival itinerary. On the first day, you can experience the traditional scenery of Penghu at Central Old Street and Duxingshi Village. In the evening, you can go to Guanyin Pavilion to enjoy the gorgeous fireworks of the Penghu Fireworks Festival; on the second day, you can go to the farther back Take beautiful photos of life on Liao Tiantang Road, experience traditional culture and the wonders of nature at Erkan Village and Chidong Big Fruit Leaf Basalt, and enjoy the sunset at Dream Beach before returning to Magong to fish small pipes at night; the last day is all about water and water. Next activity, get close to the sea at Penghu’s unique beach, and end your free trip to Penghu Fireworks Festival with a full load!

Penghu Fireworks Festival Itinerary DAY1

Arrive in Penghu, rent a car or motorcycle → Central Old Street, Duxing Shi Village → Go to Guanyin Pavilion to enjoy the Penghu Fireworks Festival fireworks

Penghu Fireworks Festival Itinerary DAY2

Houliao Tiantang Road, Cross-sea Bridge → Erkan Settlement → Big Fruit Leaf Basalt in the East of Chidong → Enjoy the Sunset at Dreamy Beach → Night Fishing with Small Tubes

Penghu Fireworks Festival Itinerary DAY3

Send postcards to underwater mailboxes and experience diving→Experience water sports at Aimen Beach→Buy souvenirs and go home

through the above TWOSEVENTHS With the comprehensive summary of the 2024 Penghu Fireworks Festival, are you impatient to start your trip to the Penghu Fireworks Festival?

During the Penghu Fireworks Festival from April to July, fully experience the beauty of Penghu and join One Piece in the most dazzling maritime feast of this summer. When the fireworks bloom brilliantly in front of your eyes, you will definitely leave shocking and unforgettable memories! If you want to know more about Penghu travel guide, you can refer toPenghu free travel package for lazy people, also remember to pay attention at all timesPenghu Fireworks Festival official websiteAndFacebook page, get the latest news about the 2024 Penghu Fireworks Festival!

More Penghu Recommended Articles

Filter

Recommended car rental in Penghu

[Penghu Car Rental Recommendation] Read this article to explore Penghu by car! Rating of 4 Penghu car rental companies

When traveling in Penghu, if you want to travel comfortably and conveniently, renting a car is definitely the best choice.However, there are so many car rental companies in Penghu, how to choose?this time TWOSEVENTHS of...
9-seater recommended car rental in Penghu

[Penghu 9-seater car rental recommendation] No need to divide the car!Featured 10 nine-seater car rental agencies in Penghu

If you want to travel comfortably and conveniently in Penghu, renting a car is definitely the best choice; especially when recommending a group of friends or a large family to travel to Penghu, rent a 9-seater van, that is...
Penghu diving recommendation

[Penghu Diving Recommendation] Experience Fun Dive must-see before taking the test, 4 Penghu scuba diving shops evaluation

In addition to the Fireworks Festival and various beautiful scenery on land, Penghu has even more beautiful underwater scenes waiting for you to explore!In the Pengnan area alone, there are as many as 4-5 dive sites to see different terrains,...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

一年一度澎湖最盛的的節日非花火節莫屬,每年在天空綻放的炫麗花火、變幻出多樣造型的無人機,以及一望無際的湛藍大海,令人著迷不已,可說是一生必訪一次的節日! 2024 澎湖花火節這次聯手知名動漫「航海王」,攜手打造最精采的海上盛宴,七分之二的探索也整理出 2024 澎湖花火節煙火的全攻略,讓你跟魯夫、喬巴等經典角色來趟花火之旅!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Ping

澎湖花火節達人
每年去澎湖的 Ping

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

澎湖花火節背景介紹

以「中華航空 611 號班機空難」為契機,舉辦至今超過 20 個年頭的澎湖花火節,是國內知名的旅遊活動,也是具紀念意義的節慶。每年在觀音亭觀賞美麗海灣,並以西瀛虹橋襯托煙火,再加上華麗的藝文表演,是澎湖花火節的最大賣點,尤其煙火施放點距離觀眾僅 300 公尺,觀賞時猶如頭頂上綻放的璀璨煙花,絕對是畢生難忘的經驗。

澎湖花火節值得去嗎?

澎湖花火節以其壯觀煙火、浪漫氛圍和多樣活動聞名,吸引全台遊客。在這個熱鬧的盛事中,不只可以欣賞色彩繽紛的煙火、沉浸在浪漫的氛圍中,還能參與各種精彩的音樂演出和美食節,而澎湖獨特的地理環境更增添了旅行的魅力。以為大家整理澎湖花火節值得去的是 4 個原因:

壯觀的煙火表演

澎湖花火節最大重頭戲就是其壯觀的花火表演聞名,每年各式各樣的煙火秀都吸引了來自世界各地的遊客。從經典的花式煙火到創新設計,都讓人目不暇給,令人驚艷。最棒的是每年聯名跟特色都不相同,年年來都不會膩!

宜人的海島天氣

澎湖因為冬天受東北季風影響,寒冷的天氣和大風較不適合旅遊?而花火節的日子正是澎湖天氣最棒,最適合旅遊的季節。澎湖有著令人嘆為觀止的海岸線和清澈的海水,除了觀賞煙火,也可以趁此機會享受澎湖獨特的自然景觀。

豐富的文化體驗

除了煙火外,每年花火節還會有各種傳統或現代的文化活動,像是傳統舞蹈表演、音樂會和美食節等,今年更有與航海王合作的音樂會、電影院等活動,讓你的澎湖行更精彩!

期間限定活動

雖然夜釣小管、SUP 等都已是常見的澎湖水上活動,但花火節期間許多業者會配合煙火時間出海,能享受到邊夜釣小管邊看煙或,或是划 SUP 在海上近距離看煙火等期間限定活動,非常值得一訪。

2024 澎湖花火節活動資訊

2024 澎湖花火節今年特邀國際煙火團隊帶來精彩演出,更加碼延長花火節時間從 4 月至 7 月,地點位於觀音亭園區, 4/18 、 4/25 即有兩次試放場, 5/2 開始每週一、四,到 7 月每週二皆會有煙火秀,而 6/1 七美、 6/15 望安、 7/28 吉貝等離島場次也相當令人期待。

花火節時間

活動期間:2024.05.02-2024.07.30
施放時間:5-6 月每週一四、7 月每週二 19 點
試放場:2024.04.18、2024.04.25

花火節地點

觀音亭親水遊憩區
澎湖縣馬公市介壽路7號

花火節主題

2024 澎湖花火節的最大特色就是由航海王領航,以「航海王應援音樂會」、「航海王星光電影院」與「航海王主題無人機+煙火秀」為三大亮點,邀請海迷們在盛夏共享海上饗宴,與海賊角色們共賞海上燦爛花火,各位海賊迷千萬別錯過囉。

特別場次

七美場:2024.06.01 週六 20:00
望安場:2024.06.15 週六 20:00
吉貝場:2024.07.28 週日 20:00

注意事項

為維持高品質表演和民眾便利性,澎湖花火節會有停車管制,並從介壽路、民生路、治平路與民族路口開放行人徒步區,散場時也有人車分道管制,以助維持秩序。

2024 澎湖花火節煙火最佳觀賞點

想盡情觀賞澎湖花火節煙火,就必須挑選最佳位置,七分之二的探索也在此精選 5 個最佳觀賞點,讓你一覽無遺美麗煙花。

專觀音亭海堤

位於主會場的觀音亭海堤,只要早點去搶佔第一排,絕對能體驗煙花在頭頂綻放的臨場震撼感。

觀音亭籃球場

觀音亭籃球場位於觀音亭拱門右邊,坐在觀眾席階梯上不用怕會被前方民眾擋住,視野良好。

觀音亭北側海堤

此處是賞花火節煙火的絕佳位置,更是澎湖在地人推薦的私房景點,與西瀛虹橋平行的角度能拍下完整的絢爛煙火。

觀音亭自行車道

自行車道也是人潮較少的地方,能避免塞車和壅擠,擁有廣闊的視野。

金龜頭砲台

與西瀛虹橋隔海相望的「金龜頭砲台」,能看到海面上映出煙火的五顏六色,更能連海上的漁船也一併拍下,堪稱澎湖花火節煙火攝影最佳場所。

2024 澎湖花火節活動推薦

難得去一趟澎湖,除了觀看美麗的澎湖花火節煙火,更要把握花火節時間好好地玩遍各種活動!身為島嶼的澎湖四面環海,最吸引的人也是各種水上活動,因此七分之二的探索精選 4 個活動推薦,快利用澎湖花火節自由行的期間大玩一把!

潛水

潛水可以在白天盡情享受,就算零經驗新手也可以體驗潛水,更能拍出水下的人生美照,並親眼探索澎湖的海底世界,從澎湖水肺潛水店評比就能找到適合自己的潛水店家,一賞海底七彩珊瑚、壯闊的薰衣草森林。

立槳 SUP

如果害怕水下運動,立槳 SUP 也是親近大海的好選擇,白天可以選擇透明的獨木舟,邊從海上欣賞陸地風景,邊看水底悠游的魚兒,晚上更可到海中央近距離觀賞澎湖花火節煙火,透過澎湖立槳 SUP 體驗評比可以輕鬆找到喜歡的 SUP 店家,體驗愜意的水上生活。

夜釣小管

由於澎湖花火節煙火時間在夜晚,因此也適合去「夜釣小管」,整個過程約 2.5 小時,教練更會手把手教你夜釣技巧,並能品嚐到新鮮獨有的小管料理,邊夜釣邊看煙火絕對是最難忘的體驗。

夜探龍宮

夜間還可以去「夜探龍宮」,詳細的生態解說可瞭解到澎湖的生態、潮間帶的秘密,兼具教育與樂趣,讓澎湖的大自然成為最好的人生導師。

如何前往澎湖花火節?

一年一度的花火節,想趁此機會來趟澎湖花火節自由行,可以選擇搭飛機或坐船的方式從本島出發到澎湖。

飛機

搭飛機的話,目前台北松山機場、台中清泉岡機場、嘉義水上機場、台南機場以及高雄小港機場等五個機場都能直達澎湖馬公機場,耗時 30-40 分鐘便可抵達澎湖,是最省時方便的交通方式,可以參考澎湖機場官網查詢航班資訊。

搭船

想要坐船的話,須從嘉義的布袋港與台南的安平港出發,大約 75-90 分鐘就能抵達澎湖市區,出發前建議於布袋港旅客服務中心東聯航運官網確認船班消息。

去花火節租車怎麼選?

而在澎湖島上的交通,則可以選擇大眾運輸、租機車、租汽車或是包車等四種方式。如果只會在市區遊玩,租機車便是高機動性又高性價比的好選擇,但澎湖夏天大太陽冬天颳大風,想要舒適的旅遊最適合的就是租汽車自駕,然而澎湖租車店家多樣,想要選出適合的店家可參考澎湖汽車出租行評比,若是家人朋友一同出遊,更可從 10 間澎湖九人座租車行中挑選適合的九人座車款,一次搞定所有人。

此外,包車通常由包車公司規定好既有的觀光路線,並由遊客去做選擇,對於自由行旅客雖較不友善,卻是攜老扶幼旅行時最簡單方便的選擇。最後,大眾運輸多為澎湖居民使用,公車站間隔遠路線少,可能會花費過多的通勤時間,想體驗澎湖慢生活的人們再試試。

澎湖花火節住宿怎麼挑?

四處都是民宿飯店的澎湖,究竟在這上百上千的地點中要選擇哪裡作為澎湖花火節住宿處呢?澎湖民宿飯店最密集的區域位於湖西、山水沙灘、馬公市區、西衛、三號港、白沙、西嶼,六個地點各有優缺,湖西位於澎湖本島中心,擁有交通便利性;山水沙灘有許多網美民宿,能欣賞美麗海景;白沙與西嶼則能度過無人打擾的度假時光。

哪些澎湖住宿地點適合看花火節?

但在澎湖花火節住宿選擇中,離觀賞點最近的就屬馬公市區和西衛莫屬,此處住宿多屬小而美,但生活機能佳,附近也有眾多美食小吃,非常適合在賞完煙火後去飽餐一頓,來場視覺兼味覺的絕佳饗宴,在風格多樣的澎湖花火節住宿裡,想要選出心目中的完美住宿,可參考澎湖馬公住宿評比,為每天的旅程充滿電。

2024 澎湖花火節自由行推薦

趁著花火節時間,要如何規劃一趟澎湖花火節自由行呢?七分之二的探索就以三天兩夜的行程為規劃,不僅能和魯夫、喬巴來場航海煙火秀,還能體驗潛水、品嚐小管和仙人掌冰淇淋等美食,參考這份豐富的澎湖花火節行程,徹底玩遍澎湖吧!

這套三天兩夜的澎湖花火節行程,第一天在中央老街、篤行十村可以體驗澎湖傳統風光,晚上至觀音亭欣賞澎湖花火節絢爛煙花;第二天則可去較遠的後寮天堂路拍下人生美照,在二崁聚落、池東大菓葉玄武岩體驗傳統文化和大自然的奧妙,並於夢幻沙灘賞夕陽後回馬公夜釣小管;最後一天就是各種水上和水下活動,在澎湖特有的沙灘旁親近大海,結束滿載而歸的澎湖花火節自由行!

澎湖花火節行程 DAY1

抵達澎湖、租借汽機車→中央老街、篤行十村→前往觀音亭賞澎湖花火節煙火

澎湖花火節行程 DAY2

後寮天堂路、跨海大橋→二崁聚落→池東大菓葉玄武岩→夢幻沙灘賞夕陽→夜釣小管

澎湖花火節行程 DAY3

海底郵筒寄明信片體驗潛水→隘門沙灘體驗水上活動→買伴手禮、歸家

透過以上七分之二的探索對 2024 澎湖花火節的全面整理,你是否已經迫不及待的要展開澎湖花火節之旅了呢?

在 4-7 月的澎湖花火節時間下,盡情地體驗澎湖之美,並與航海王一同參與今夏最璀璨的海上盛宴,當煙花在眼前絢麗綻放時,絕對會留下震撼難忘的回憶!如果想瞭解更多澎湖旅遊攻略,可以參考澎湖自由行懶人包,也記得隨時注意澎湖花火節官網臉書專頁,獲得最新 2024 澎湖花火節消息!

更多澎湖推薦文章

Filter

澎湖租車 9 人座推薦

【澎湖租車9人座推薦】一台搞定不用分車!精選10間澎湖九人座租車行

想要舒服又方便地在澎湖旅遊,租汽車絕對是最好的選擇;尤其推薦一群朋友或是大家庭來澎湖旅遊時,租一台 9 人座的箱型車,即...
澎湖潛水推薦

【澎湖潛水推薦】體驗 Fun Dive 考照前必看,4 間澎湖水肺潛水店評比

澎湖除了花火節和各種陸上的美麗風景外,水下更有絕美的景象等著你來探索!光是澎南地區就有高達 4-5 種潛點可看不同地形,...
日日潛水評價14

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片

澎湖是台灣的潛水勝地,豐富的海下生態都讓人著迷不已,像是水下的薰衣草森林、海底郵筒寄明信片,都是非常獨特的澎湖潛水體驗。...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu