Skip to main content
search

Ear piercing has become a fashion trend for both men and women, and it can also bring more changes to their outfits. Many people are curious about ear piercing. However, before deciding to have their ears pierced, it is crucial to understand some necessary knowledge, such as how long does it take to replace earrings? Will ear piercing hurt? Precautions for ear piercing, etc. Only by understanding these can you ensure the beauty while also taking into account safety and hygiene. TWOSEVENTHS This time, we have sorted out the myths and precautions related to ear piercing, and answered the top 10 questions of ear piercing novices at once.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Ear piercing expert
Love to change earrings Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

What are the methods of piercing ears?

There are currently three common methods of ear piercing on the market. You can choose according to your personal wishes and considerations.

Ear gun puncture

Ear gun puncture is currently the most common method on the market. It is fast and simple to operate. However, there may be misalignment or hygiene-related concerns, so you need to choose the store carefully.

hand pierced ears

A few stores or clinics use hand piercing methods, which use disposable piercing needles to pierce the earlobes. It depends on the piercer's skills, but because disposable needles are used, hygiene is guaranteed.

laser ear piercing

Laser ear piercing is currently only used in medical clinics and needs to be operated by a doctor. The piercing is accurate and the chance of infection is low, but it is more expensive and time-consuming.

Will ear piercing hurt?

Because everyone has different pain sensitivity, some people will feel the sting and some people will not feel it. But generally speaking, the place where the ear bone is punched will be more painful. The earlobe has more flesh and the pain is relatively low, so it is suitable for the first time. People with pierced ears. It is normal to feel hot and swollen within 24 hours after the injection. As long as there is no pus or inflammation, it is no problem!

Who can't have their ears pierced?

People with a history of metal allergy, cystitis, immune diseases such as lupus erythematosus, coagulation disorders, diabetes, and patients with kidney dialysis, etc. These diseases may cause the ear piercing wound to be difficult to heal due to poor resistance.

In addition, patients with myocarditis or heart valve defects are not suitable for ear piercing, because epidermal bacteria can easily invade the body through wounds and cause disease attacks! It is recommended that all people with chronic diseases or blood-related diseases consult a doctor before piercing their ears to ensure safety.

What are the taboos for ear piercing?

According to ancient legends, having your ears pierced will disfigure your appearance, ruin your wealth, or lead you to be a girl in your next life. In fact, in a modern open society, as long as you are healthy, there are no such taboos! As long as you are happy and don't interfere with others, piercing your ears can give you a lot more fashionable outfit options! If you really mind the taboos of piercing ears in the past, there are also many clip-on or magnet-type earrings on the market to choose from. However, after all, they are clipped/suctioned to the ears, which usually makes the ears uncomfortable after wearing them for a long time.

What are the care precautions after ear piercing?

Basically, after piercing your ears, you can take a bath or sleep normally. However, after touching the water or taking a shower, you should dry the pierced ears first, and use a hair dryer to dry the ears in cold mode. Keep them dry and avoid pulling, and keep your hands away from them. Be sure to wash your hands first when touching the area near your ear piercing to ensure hygiene. If you wear medical-type steel needles, they will not stick to your flesh, so there is no need to pierce your ears.

How to clean your ears after piercing them?

If you are more concerned about cleanliness, you can regularly use alcohol or saline to clean the area around the ear hole. If you have sensitive skin, it is recommended to use saline. However, please note that you should avoid swimming or other water sports within two weeks of piercing your ears, so as not to hinder the recovery of the wound!

What are the risks of ear piercing?

Ear piercing is a very safe thing, but there are still some potential risks and side effects, such as infection, allergies, rejection, etc. Therefore, it is recommended to choose a qualified store to reduce the occurrence of the above situations. However, if any discomfort occurs after piercing, Usual symptoms such as redness, swelling, pain, or discharge should prompt medical attention to avoid further harm.

How soon after piercing can I change my earrings?

If it is the earlobe area, it only takes about a month to replace the earrings. If it is an ear bone, you need to wear a medical steel needle for three months, and then replace it with ordinary earrings after the ear hole is formed.

How to choose the material of pierced earrings?

Generally, after piercing your ears, it is recommended to choose earrings made of two materials - sterling silver or medical steel. Both materials are highly anti-allergic and less likely to cause ear allergies.

sterling silver pierced earrings

Sterling silver is a common earring material, often also called 925 sterling silver, which means it contains 92.5% pure silver and 7.5% other metal alloys. Sterling silver earrings are generally affordable and less likely to cause allergic reactions.

Medical steel ear piercing earrings

Medical steel, also known as 316L steel, is used in many medical supplies, such as bone nails, orthotics, etc. It has the advantages of being resistant to rust and wear. Because it is used in many medical devices, it is the most anti-allergenic earring. Material.

What is the difference between professional ear piercing and ordinary ear piercing shops?

There are many stores for piercing ears, but the store's technology, hygiene, and service all affect the quality of the ear piercing. Therefore, you must choose the store carefully and don't cause damage to your ears due to cheapness. When you get your ears pierced for the first time, you can decide on a shop based on the following 6 aspects:

Professional licenses and qualifications

Make sure that the store you choose has safety and health guarantees, and that the staff has received professional training to ensure that they have sufficient knowledge and skills to perform the piercing process and respond to emergencies.

sanitary condition

Hygiene is important, including the cleanliness of the store, disinfection procedures and the hygienic condition of utensils and materials used. Poor hygiene can increase infection and other risks.

Equipment and tools used

Make sure the piercing tools and equipment used by the shop are professional grade and have been properly sterilized and cleaned. Old or unsterilized tools should not be accepted for piercing.

Reviews and Word of Mouth

Before choosing a store, you can check its reviews and word-of-mouth on Google, Dcard and other networks. Understanding other customers' experiences and feedback can help you evaluate a store's reputation and service quality.

Piercing Master’s Experience and Techniques

Preference is given to piercers with extensive experience and expertise who can provide more accurate, faster and safer piercing services and handle any issues that may arise.

Services and prices

The price of ear piercing is also a very important factor, but because the price will vary depending on the material, size, service provided, etc., it cannot be used as the only consideration!

What are the recommended shops for ear piercing?

ART64, which has branches all over Taiwan, is famous for its professional ear piercing. ART64's ear piercing services all use American STUDEX professional equipment and comply with the inspection regulations of the US FDA and EU EC. Therefore, there is no doubt about hygiene and the wear is complete. STUDEX earrings worn after ear piercing are all medical-grade anti-allergic earrings, and each pair of earrings is individually sterilized, which is very reassuring.

After ART64 has their ears pierced, they will also be given an ear piercing care box as a gift, which contains alcohol pads, saline solution, and cotton swabs. It is very considerate, and the store even has Shin Kong product liability insurance, so all-round care is taken into account. Considerations for newbies to ear piercing. If you have any questions about ear piercing or earring selection later, you can go to any ART64 store for assistance at any time!

What is the price range for ear piercing?

The price range for ear piercing is very wide, ranging from $200 to $1,600. You can get it for about $500 at night markets or roadside vendors, while at professional ear piercing stores, it costs more than $500 or even over a thousand. Why is there such a price difference for ear piercing? How big is it?

In addition to the differences caused by the hygienic environment, services, equipment, and technology provided, the cost of ear needles after the piercing is also very different. If the store provides highly anti-allergenic materials such as sterling silver or medical steel needles, , the price will also be relatively high.

The above is this introductory guide to ear piercing. TWOSEVENTHS Here are 10 things to note for novices who are new to ear piercing, including precautions for piercing, contraindications for piercing, how long it will take before you can change your earrings, and many other questions that newbies have. There are even recommended stores for piercing. If you are interested in all kinds of beautiful earrings, but have never had any piercings to show off, I hope this article can answer all your questions about wanting to pierce your ears for the first time. Let’s become beautiful and handsome together!

In addition to ear piercing, beauty lovers must also be interested in other beauty industries! It is recommended that you refer to what Mysterious Guest has compiled for you.Body SPA,Nail art,Beautiful eyelashes,Scalp Care,Teeth whiteningWait for a series of articles to make yourself more and more beautiful.

More recommended articles

Filter

Recommended Taipei League

[Taipei Nail Recommendation] Make popular manicure styles at affordable prices! 8 manicure salons in Taipei reviewed

The benefits of getting nails are not only good-looking, but many people don’t know that there are also functions to improve nail biting and correct finger shape. However, nail salons can be seen everywhere on the streets of Taipei. What criteria should be used to choose a store...
Korean haircut recommendations in Taipei

[Taipei Haircut Recommendations] Undefeated Korean Drama Heroes and Heroes’ Hairstyles! Review of 6 Korean-style hair salons in Taipei

Longing for the handsome and beautiful Korean hairstyles of the hero and heroine of Korean dramas?There are many Korean-style haircut shops in Taipei, how do you choose the one that suits your look?this time TWOSEVENTHS Explore from environment, service...
Kaohsiung hair removal recommendation

[Kaohsiung Hair Removal Recommendation] The private underarm area is hairy OUT! Review of 6 hot wax hair removal stores in Kaohsiung

Hair removal is an important way to maintain smooth skin. Finding a trustworthy store not only does not need to worry about allergic reactions after inappropriate products and techniques, but also allows the beautician to more accurately view individual skin...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

不論男女,穿耳洞如今已經成為一種時尚趨勢,也能讓穿搭有更多變化。許多人都對穿耳洞充滿好奇,然而在決定穿耳洞之前,了解一些必要的知識是至關重要的,像是穿耳洞多久可以換耳環?穿耳洞會痛嗎?穿耳洞注意事項等,了解這些才能確保美觀的同時,也兼顧安全和衛生。七分之二的探索這次整理了穿耳洞相關的迷思與注意事項,一次解答穿耳新手的 10 大疑問。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

穿耳洞達人
愛換耳環的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

穿耳洞的方式有哪些?

目前市面上常見的穿耳洞方式有三種,大家可以依照個人的意願和考量的角度來選擇。

耳槍穿刺

耳槍穿刺是目前市面上最常見的方式,操作快速簡單,不過有可能有打偏或是衛生相關的疑慮,所以需要慎選店家。

手穿耳洞

少數店家或診所使用手穿耳洞方式,是使用拋棄式穿刺針在耳垂上穿洞,很看穿耳師技巧,但因為使用拋棄式針頭,衛生有保障。

雷射穿耳

雷射穿耳目前只有醫療診所才會使用,需由醫生操作,穿洞準確且感染機會低,只是價格較高且費時較久。

穿耳洞會痛嗎?

因為每個人對疼痛感受度不同,所以有的人會感覺到刺痛、有些人無感,但一般來說,打耳骨的地方會比較痛;而耳垂肉多,痛感比較低,適合初次打耳洞的人。打完當下 24 小時內有熱熱帳脹狀況都屬正常現象,只要沒有流膿發炎都沒問題唷!

什麼樣的人不能穿耳洞?

有金屬過敏病史者、蟹足腫、免疫性疾病如紅斑性狼瘡、凝血機能障礙、糖尿病、洗腎患者等,這些疾病因抵抗力較差,容易造成穿耳洞傷口不易癒合。

另外若為心肌炎、心臟瓣膜缺損病患也不適合穿耳,因為表皮細菌容易藉由傷口侵入人體,導致疾病發作唷!建議所有有慢性疾病或血液相關疾病者,穿耳洞前都先諮詢過醫生,以確保安全。

穿耳洞禁忌有哪些?

古代傳說穿耳洞會破相、破財,或是下輩子只能當女生,其實在現代開放社會下,只要身體健康就沒有這麼多禁忌啦!只要在自己開心不妨礙他人的情況下,穿耳洞能讓你多了很多時尚穿搭選擇呢!如果真的介意過去的那些穿耳洞禁忌的話,市面上也有不少夾式或磁鐵式耳環可選擇,只是畢竟是夾/吸在耳朵上,通常戴久了耳朵會比較不舒服。

穿耳洞後保養注意事項有哪些?

基本上穿耳洞完,正常洗澡睡覺都沒問題,只是碰水或是洗完澡後,要先擦乾耳洞,並用吹風機以冷風模式吹乾耳朵部位,保持乾燥避免拉扯,且手要觸碰到耳洞附近時一定要先洗手確保衛生。如果是配戴醫療型鋼針不會黏肉,因此不用特別轉耳洞。

穿耳洞後如何清潔?

若更在意清潔的,可以定時使用酒精或生理食鹽水清潔耳洞附近,若皮膚敏感者建議使用生理食鹽水即可。不過要注意,穿耳洞兩週內應避免游泳或其他水上運動,以免妨礙傷口復原!

穿耳洞風險有哪些?

穿耳洞是一件很安全的事,但仍存在一些潛在風險和副作用,像是感染、過敏、排斥反應等,所以建議要選擇合格店家來減低以上情況發生,但如果穿洞後出現任何不尋常的症狀,如紅腫、疼痛或分泌物,應立即向醫生求診,避免進一步的傷害。

穿耳洞後多久可以換耳環?

如果是耳垂部位,只要一個月的時間左右即可換耳環。若為耳骨,就需要配戴三個月的醫療鋼針,等耳洞成型後再換為一般耳環。

穿耳洞耳環材質怎麼挑選?

一般穿完耳洞後,會建議選兩種材質的耳環來配戴 —— 純銀或是醫療鋼,這兩種材質都有高抗敏性,較不容易引發耳朵過敏。

純銀耳洞耳環

純銀是一種常見的耳環材質,通常又稱為 925 純銀,意味著其含有 92.5% 的純銀和 7.5% 的其他金屬合金。純銀耳環通常價格合理,也不易引起過敏反應。

醫療鋼耳洞耳環

醫療鋼又稱 316L 鋼,用在許多醫療用品,如骨釘、矯正器等等,有著不易生鏽、耐磨損的優點,也正因為用在許多醫療器具,因此是抗敏性最高的耳環材質。

專業穿耳跟一般穿耳店家的差異?

穿耳洞的店家非常多,但店家的技術、衛生、服務都影響了耳洞的好壞,因此一定要慎選店家,千萬別因為貪小便宜而造成耳朵的損傷。初次穿耳洞時,可以從以下 6 個面向去決定店家:

專業證照和資格

確保所選擇的店家具有安全衛生保障,並且工作人員有接受專業培訓,才能確保他們具有足夠的知識和技能來執行穿洞過程,並且應對突發狀況。

衛生條件

衛生條件是很重要的,包括店內的清潔度、消毒程序以及使用的器具和材料的衛生狀況,衛生條件不佳可能會增加感染和其他風險。

使用的設備和工具

確保店家使用的穿耳洞工具和設備是專業級別的,並且是經過適當消毒和清潔,不應該接受使用舊式或未經消毒的工具進行穿洞。

評價和口碑

在選擇店家之前,可以查看其在 Google、Dcard 等網路評價和口碑。了解其他顧客的經驗和反饋,可以幫助你評估店家的信譽和服務品質。

穿洞師的經驗和技術

優先選擇具有豐富經驗和專業技術的穿洞師,他們能夠提供更準確、迅速且安全的穿洞服務,並且處理可能出現的任何問題。

服務項目和價格

穿耳洞價格也是很重要的因素,不過因為根據提供的材質、尺寸、服務等價格也會不一樣,所以不能當作唯一考量唷!

穿耳洞推薦店家有哪些?

在全台各地都有分店的 ART64,以專業穿耳著名,ART64 的穿耳服務皆是使用美國 STUDEX 專業器材,符合美國 FDA 和歐盟 EC 的檢驗規範,因此在衛生上絕無疑慮,且穿完耳洞後配戴的 STUDEX 耳環都是醫療級的抗過敏耳環,且每副耳環皆為獨立滅菌包裝,相當令人放心。

在 ART64 穿耳洞後,也會贈送穿耳養護盒給客人,裡面酒精棉片、生理食鹽水、棉花棒一應俱全,非常貼心,且店家甚至有投保新光產品責任險,全方位的顧慮到穿耳新手的考量。如果後續有任何耳洞問題或是耳環選擇,都可以隨時到任一個 ART64 門市尋求協助唷!

穿耳洞價格區間是多少?

穿耳洞價格區間非常廣,從 $200-$1,600 都有,像夜市或路邊攤販約莫 $500 內就可以打耳洞,而專業穿耳店家則需要 $500 以上甚至破千,為何穿耳洞價差如此之大呢?

除了因為提供的衛生環境、服務、設備、技術造成的差異外,還有穿耳洞結束後耳針的費用也差異很大,若店家提供的是像純銀或醫療鋼針等較高抗敏性材質,價位也會比較高。

以上為本次的穿耳洞入門指南,七分之二的探索整理 10 個注意事項給穿耳洞新手,包含穿耳洞注意事項、穿耳洞禁忌、穿耳洞多久可以換耳環等許多穿耳同新手的疑問,甚至還有穿耳洞推薦店家。如果你也對於各種美麗耳環感到心動,卻一直苦無耳洞來展示,希望這篇文章能解答初次想穿耳洞的你所有疑問,一起變美變帥吧!

除了耳洞外,愛美的各位勢必也對其他美容產業也相當感興趣吧!推薦大家可以參考神秘客為大家整理出來的美體 SPA美甲美睫頭皮護理牙齒美白等系列文章,讓自己越來越美麗。

更多推薦文章

Filter

AN 中山 8 美學評價14

【AN 中山 8 美學評價】平價中山站美甲沙龍,不用預約也能一站變美

身體各部位的美化和保養,已經是現代人必備的日常行程!七分之二的探索這次特派神秘客,探訪位在中山區的 AN 中山 8 美學...
台北美甲推薦

【台北美甲推薦】平價做出流行美甲款式!7 間台北做指甲沙龍店評比

做指甲的好處除了造型好看外,很多人不知道還有改善咬指甲、矯正指型的功能,但台北街頭隨處可見美甲店,該以什麼標準挑選店家呢...
台中越式洗髮推薦

【台中越式洗髮推薦】馬上預約全套打理,4 間台中越式洗頭店評比

越式洗頭服務項目多元,涵蓋洗頭、護膚、美體;走進越式洗髮店,等於幫你從頭到腳做了紓壓 SPA。這次七分之二的探索從環境、...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu