Skip to main content
search

Knight Fitness is a triple gym choice loved by many people. In order to provide fitness enthusiasts with a better triple fitness space, it has completed a major renovation in 2020.Do you want to know the evolution of Knight Gym 2.0 in terms of space planning, number of equipment, charging prices, etc.?Just let TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio analyzes Knight Fitness Center reviews for you.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

eddie - Yan SING

New Taipei gym expert
Even after get off work late, you have to exercise Eddie

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience Store: Knight Fitness Center
Experience project: self-training
Experience date: 2021.04.10

Experience introduction

Triple Gym Recommended Knight Fitness Center Review 1-2

Knight Fitness is located in Sanchong DistrictNew Taipei Gym, about 5 minutes walk from Cailiao MRT Station, and it is very convenient to ride a motorcycle. There is a whole row of motorcycle parking spaces under the bridge opposite the triple gym.The Knight Gym will complete the 2020 upgrade in 2.0, which will bring a major upgrade to the software and hardware. Eddie can purchase tickets from the APP, scan the QRCode to enter the venue, and experience the venue environment and equipment sweating. All links are so simple, easy and comfortable , making fitness less stressful and distant, and creating a friendly "Fitness Novice Village" environment.

Triple Gym Recommended Knight Fitness Center Review 1-3

Different from other B1 basement gyms, Eddie was amazed by the bright, open space with a height of 5 meters. There is no sense of oppression and poor air circulation that is common in basements!After the upgrade of Knight Fitness Center 2.0, the style of the venue is light industrial style. The special cement floor, white and light-colored wood grain walls, white-based equipment, bright and soft lighting, and a pair of eye-catching flying wings make the The overall space is lively and energetic, which is different from other triple gyms that Eddie has been to, which are more hardcore and greatly reduce the sense of distance.

Triple Gym Recommended Knight Fitness Center Review 1-101

This 200-ping triple gym divides the space into two areas. The large space outside is in a light industrial style. It is used as an area for stationary and aerobic equipment. The equipment is neatly arranged and not crowded; the other area is for free weight training and stretching. , the black and hardcore style is different, so that people can calm down and focus on the movements and physical feelings.

Triple Gym Recommended Knight Fitness Center Review 1-102

In addition, Eddie also noticed that there is never any light directly shining on the eyes in the Knight Fitness Center. After careful observation, he found that the Knight Gym has adjusted the lighting angles to the aisle or pillars, so that the whole space is bright and not dazzling. The attention to detail and quality is something that Eddie appreciates very much.Such an intimate exercise space made people feel relaxed unconsciously, and they did a few more groups and took a few more photos.

Triple Gym Recommended Knight Fitness Center Review 1-6

The equipment in this triple gym is mainly for heavy training, using top fitness brands such as Cybex and LifeFitness. There are about 30 sets of stationary equipment, and more than 2 sets for each muscle group such as chest, back, hip, and legs; there are also 20 free weights. , the equipment is complete, the number is diverse, and it can be changed. For fitness friends who love heavy training like Eddie, they will definitely enjoy it very much!There are about 13 groups of aerobic equipment, and when there are many people, you have to line up a little bit.There are also drinking fountains, washrooms, and changing spaces. There are storage cabinets in the shape of rows of containers outside the washroom, which is very distinctive, but it is a pity that you need to bring your own locks.

Triple Gym Recommends Rider Fitness Center Reviews Treadmills

The Knight Fitness Center has 2 sets of equipment that make Eddie's eyes bright. The DRAX unpowered arc treadmill, the unique track design needs to be pushed forward with the power from the soles of the feet to the soles of the feet, which is different from the more elastic running of ordinary treadmills. The method is more in line with daily running, which can make the body complete and produce an action pattern like walking on the ground; and the Keiser air resistance functional training machine on the side, the weight is controlled through inflation and deflation, and the resistance is very stable. It is suitable for explosive movements, rotations The movement is very suitable. Eddie obviously feels that the movement is much smoother, and there will be no unnatural resistance feeling like the bars. He has done several sets unconsciously. This kind of subtle difference in feeling must be experienced by the body, and he will definitely not put it down. !

Triple Gym Recommended Knight Fitness Center Review 1-8

There is also a hidden space in the Knight Fitness Center. Eddie found out only after he came for the second time that the glass compartment next to the free weight training is a "barefoot training space" that needs to be taken off his shoes. This is the first time Eddie has enteredNew Taipei Gym. The planning seen makes people reduce their dependence on shoes, return to the original state of motion, and feel the grip and power control of the feet. Eddie did a few sets of the same movements as usual, and he could clearly feel the soles of the feet, toes and other foot muscles, making the balance of the body more stable, reducing movements and wrong postures. Eddie highly recommends coming to the "Barefoot Training Space" to experience and train the foot muscles that are gradually being forgotten. However, it is not open during the popular hours of 19-21 o'clock on weekdays, so remember to stagger it.

Triple Gym Recommended Knight Fitness Center Review Gate

There are single-day or monthly fees for the Knight Fitness Center, both of which are free of binding and free of membership fees. You can directly scan the QR Code through the exclusive APP to enter and exit the venue, eliminating the trouble of bringing or losing the card.Unlimited entry and exit for a single day is $200, which is cheap for the triple gym. In particular, the monthly fee is a subscription system, and there is no need to bind an annual contract. There are also two plans to choose from: the full-day plan is suitable for people who are used to exercising after work; The off-peak plan is less than $700 per month, suitable for people who have free working hours or like to exercise in the morning and midnight.The choice of the two options can effectively achieve the shunt effect and maintain the fitness quality.And the real-time flow of people can be seen on the APP, which is great news for people like Eddie who don't like queuing!

Triple Gym Recommended Knight Fitness Center Review App

The Knight Fitness Center also provides a "suspended subscription" service, which occurs once every deduction period, up to eight weeks each time, and the APP can apply without a trip. Eddie is very impressed with the convenience and Ashali's service. After all, everyone is too busy with work, has a physical condition, or simply wants to rest. Eddie has heard many examples of friends around him who have an annual gym appointment, and after a month or two, they start to be lazy or just encounter something, and they are too lazy to go to the store to take a break.The design of the Knight Gym is also very suitable for fitness beginners. After finally making up their minds to exercise, they will not waste money due to force majeure factors and make exercise full of pressure. Eddie feels that only by having fun in exercise can it continue, its state and results It will be fine.

Triple Gym Recommended Knight Fitness Center Review 4

Knight Fitness Center members have another benefit: $500 to experience a full one-hour coaching class!One-on-one coaching sessions from InBody Body Composition. From the beginning of gait analysis and assessment, to the discussion of sports history, injury history and sports goals, design a suitable sports plan, establish correct sports concepts and postures, and effectively reduce the risk of injury. stagnant people. Eddie thinks that this kind of system can experience the complete process more than the common free courses, and can evaluate whether the gym environment or the coach's teaching method is what you like before you officially purchase the course. The Knight Gym is really designed in every aspect Very friendly "Fitness Novice Village".

Mystery guest evaluation

2.0 The upgraded Cavaliers Fitness Center, from venue environment and atmosphere, APP ticket purchase and admission process, to equipment configuration and space planning, makes Eddie, who has run through many gyms of different sizes in Shuangbei, feel so simple, relaxed and comfortable. Feel at ease like an old friend.

The retraining equipment in the venue is complete and sufficient in both fixed and free training equipment, and there is also a unique barefoot training space. Eddie highly recommends it to fitness friends who love retraining. Diversified and varied equipment can increase the fitness menu. Richness, the perfect exercise for each muscle group. The fly in the ointment is that the lockers need to bring their own locks, and the number of aerobic equipment is relatively small. Fitness friends like Eddie who are used to warming up with treadmills are advised to avoid peak hours.


eddie - Yan SING
Environment: ★★★★★
Attitude: ★★★★☆
Elasticity: ★★★★☆
Diversity: ★★★★☆

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Xinbei Gym recommends Yonghe, Zhonghe, Luzhou, and Sanchong

[New Taipei Gym Recommendation] Single hourly fee, evaluation of 9 Sanchong Yonghe Zhonghe Luzhou Gyms

Proximity to home is an important factor in choosing a gym. The distance greatly affects the motivation to go out. There are more and more gyms in New Taipei City, and the charging methods are becoming more and more diverse. You don't need to go to Taipei to...
Taipei gym recommendation

[Recommended Aerobics in Taipei] Aerobics combined with boxing on the trampoline! 7 Taipei gym aerobics group class reviews

There are so many types of group classes at Taipei gyms, how should you choose?If you want to lose weight as your goal, then the first choice is aerobic exercise classes!this time TWOSEVENTHS Organized...
Evaluation of Frog Training 22

[Evaluation of Froggym] Banqiao Xinpu Gym that has all 3 locations, equipment, and coaches to make you fall in love with exercise

Frog Training in Xinpu can be said to be a popular choice for Banqiao Gym!The introduction of improved fitness equipment for Asian bodies, specially designed heavyweight weightlifting platforms, as well as ultra-professional and...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

騎士健身中心 Knight Fitness是深受許多人喜愛的三重健身房選擇,為了提供健友們更優質的三重健身空間,更於 2020 完成整裝大更新。想知道騎士健身房 2.0 在空間規劃、器材數量、收費價格等有哪方面的進化嗎?就讓七分之二的探索神秘客為你分析騎士健身中心評價。

本次的七分之二神秘客

eddie - 顏SING

新北健身房達人
再晚下班都要運動的 Eddie

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:騎士健身中心
體驗項目:自主訓練
體驗日期:2021.04.10

1. 體驗介紹

三重健身房推薦 騎士健身中心評價 1-2

騎士健身中心 Knight Fitness 是位在三重區的新北健身房,從菜寮捷運站步行約 5 分鐘,騎機車也十分便利,健身房對面橋下有整排機車停車位。騎士健身房於 2020 年完成 2.0 升級,將軟硬體都來個有感大升級,Eddie 從 APP 刷卡購票、掃 QRCode 入場,到場館環境與器材揮汗體驗,各個環節皆如此簡單、輕鬆與自在,讓健身不再那麼有壓力與距離感,營造友善的「健身新手村」環境。

三重健身房推薦 騎士健身中心評價1-3

有別於其他 B1 地下室健身房,明亮、挑高 5 米的開闊空間令 Eddie 為之驚豔,沒有地下室常見的壓迫感及空氣不流通感受!騎士健身中心 2.0 升級後,場館風格走輕工業風,特別的水泥地板、白色與淺色木紋牆面、白色系為主的器材,搭配明亮柔和的燈光,與一對吸睛的翱翔翅膀,讓整體空間活潑、朝氣了起來,不同於 Eddie 去過的其他三重健身房多走硬派風格,大大降低距離感。

三重健身房推薦 騎士健身中心評價1-101

200 坪的騎士健身中心將空間分成兩大區,外面大空間走輕工業風,作為固定式與有氧器材的區域,器材擺放相當整齊且不擁擠;另一區為自由重量訓練及伸展區,為迴異的黑色偏 Hardcore 風格,讓人能靜下心,好好專注在動作及身體感受上。

三重健身房推薦 騎士健身中心評價1-102

此外 Eddie 也注意到,在騎士健身中心從來不會有燈光直射眼睛的狀況,仔細觀察才發現騎士健身房將燈光角度都調好打在走道或柱子上,讓整個空間既明亮又不刺眼,這種對細節品質的重視,是 Eddie 十分讚賞的一點。如此貼心的運動空間,讓人不自覺心情都放鬆了下來,多做了幾組也多拍了幾張照。

三重健身房推薦 騎士健身中心評價1-6

騎士健身中心的器材以重訓為主,採用 Cybex、LifeFitness 等頂尖健身品牌為主,固定式器材約有 30 組,胸背臀腿等各個肌群皆有 2 組以上;自由重量也有 20 站,器材齊全、數量多元且能多變化,對於跟 Eddie 一樣喜愛重訓的健友,一定會非常享受!有氧器材相較起來較少約 13 組,人多的時候稍微要排一下隊。另有提供飲水機、盥洗室及更衣空間,盥洗室外有排貨櫃造型的置物櫃,十分有特色,不過較可惜的是需自備鎖頭。

三重健身房推薦 騎士健身中心評價跑步機

騎士健身中心有 2 組令 Eddie 眼睛為之一亮的器材,DRAX 無動力弧形跑步機,獨特的履帶設計需用腳底到腳掌的力量去推動向前,不同於一般跑步機較像彈的跑步方式,更符合日常的跑動,能使身體完整產生如履平地的動作模式;以及一旁的 Keiser 氣阻式功能訓練機,重量透過充氣與洩氣來控制,阻力十分穩定,對於做爆發力動作、旋轉動作非常適合,Eddie 明顯感受到動作順暢了許多,不會有槓片那種不自然阻力感,不自覺多做了好幾組,這種細微感受差異,一定要親自用身體來體驗,絕對會愛不釋手!

三重健身房推薦 騎士健身中心評價1-8

騎士健身中心內還有個隱密空間,Eddie 來了第二次才發現,在自由重量訓練旁的玻璃隔間,是需要脫鞋進入的「裸足訓練空間」,這是 Eddie 首次在新北健身房見到的規劃,讓人降低對鞋子依賴,回歸原始的運動狀態,好好感受腳的抓地力與力量控制。Eddie 做了幾組與平常一樣的動作,能明顯感受用到腳底、腳趾等足部肌肉,使身體的平衡更加穩定,減少動作跑掉與錯誤姿勢。Eddie 十分推薦來「裸足訓練空間」體驗一下,訓練漸漸被遺忘的足部肌肉,不過在平日的 19-21 點熱門時段不開放,記得要錯開。

三重健身房推薦 騎士健身中心評價閘門

騎士健身中心收費方式有單日或月費,皆免綁約免入會費,進出場皆透過專屬 APP 直接掃描 QR Code,省去帶卡或遺失的困擾。單日不限次數進出 $200,以三重健身房來說算便宜;特別的是月費為訂閱制,不用綁年約之外,還有兩種方案可以選:全日方案適合習慣下班後運動的人;離峰方案每個月不到 $700,適合上班時間自由或喜歡在早上及半夜運動的人。兩種方案的選擇有效達到分流效果,維持健身品質。且 APP 上還能看到即時人流狀況,對 Eddie 這種不喜歡排隊的人來說是一大福音!

三重健身房推薦 騎士健身中心評價app

騎士健身中心還提供「暫停訂閱」服務,每個扣款期間都有一次,每次最多八週,APP 就可申請不需跑一趟。Eddie 對如此便利與阿莎力的服務十分有感,畢竟大家都有工作太忙、身體出狀況或單純想休息的時候。Eddie 聽過許多身邊朋友辦了健身房年約後,過了一兩個月開始偷懶或剛好遇到事情,懶得跑到店裡辦暫停,結果拖越久壓力越大,就越不想去的例子。騎士健身房這樣的設計也非常適合健身新手,不會在好不容易下定決心運動後,因為不可抗力因素導致浪費錢,讓運動這件事充滿壓力,Eddie 覺得要對運動產生樂趣才能持續下去,狀態及成效也才會好。

三重健身房推薦 騎士健身中心評價4

騎士健身中心會員還有另一個福利:$500 體驗完整一小時的教練課!一對一的教練課從 InBody 身體組成及步態分析評估開始,到運動史、傷病史及運動目標的討論,設計合適的運動計劃,建立起正確的運動觀念與姿勢,有效降低受傷風險,非常適合健身初心者、尚在摸索中或成效停滯的人。Eddie 覺得這樣的制度比起常見的免費課程更可以體驗到完整流程,又可以在正式購買課程前,評估健身房環境或教練的教法是不是自己喜歡的,騎士健身房真的是各方面都設計得非常友善的「健身新手村」呀。

2. 神秘客評價

2.0 升級後的騎士健身中心從場館環境與氛圍、APP 購票與入場流程,到器材配置與空間規劃,讓跑過雙北多間大小健身房的 Eddie,感到如此的簡單、輕鬆與舒適,首次去就猶如老朋友般自在。

場館重訓器材不管固定或自由訓練器材都種類齊全且數量充足,還有與眾不同的裸足訓練空間,Eddie 非常推薦給喜愛重訓的健友,多元加上多變化的器材,能增加健身菜單的豐富度,完善鍛鍊到各個肌群!稍嫌美中不足的是置物櫃需自備鎖頭,有氧器材數量較少,像 Eddie 這樣習慣用跑步機熱身的健友建議避開尖峰時刻。


eddie - 顏SING
環境: ★★★★★
態度: ★★★★☆
彈性: ★★★★☆
多樣性:★★★★☆

評分標準

環境:空間、動線規劃與細節處理
態度:親切、熱忱與耐心程度
彈性:24hr 或營業時間長短
多樣性:器材多寡與器材特殊度

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

3. 店家詳情

收費價格

三重單次健身房
  • 單日不限次數:$200
  • 訂閱制月費:
    • 離峰方案 $688
    • 全日方案 $888
    • 首月皆需加系統設定費 $300
    • 尖峰時段:平日 18:00-22:00;週末 13:00-17:00
  • 1 對 1 教練課:$1,288-$2,500/堂(依不同堂數)
預約參觀運動空間

營業時間

07:00-24:00

4. 店家優惠

獨家優惠 #1

【騎士會員獨享】加入會員即獲 $300

立即下載騎士健身 APP,會員首次登入送 $300 折價券。

查看 APP

獨家優惠 #2

【教練課優惠】一小時完整課程只要 $500

LINE 留言「預約課程」,即享 $500 一對一教練課!

加入好友

更多台北推薦文章

室內運動

【MegaSTONE評價】北部最大!可一次挑戰抱石、上攀的室內新莊攀岩館

台北室內攀岩館:MegaSTONE 的評價如何,讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客琳琳將帶你一窺 MegaSTONE 攀...
室內運動

【台北單次健身房推薦】7間台北計次計時健身房大評比

台北健身房單次或計時的場地越來越多,七分之二的探索這次用各種指標為你分析評比 7 間台北單次健身房、台北計時健身房。不想...
室內運動

【台北極限運動推薦】彈跳床、體操、跑酷,6間新手也能無負擔體驗的台北室內極限運動選擇

大家知道台北隱藏了各式各樣的極限運動館嗎?彈跳床、前後空翻、tricking、極限體能王以及跑酷,這才發現原來特技離我們...

Leave a Reply

Close Menu