Skip to main content
search

Recommended directory for rock climbing in Taiwan

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

神秘客-伊塔塔
rock climber

Love rock climbingItata

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Panna Rock Climbing Gym

Store introduction

#包石 recommendation#moon board #The style is very Chill

Panna Rock Climbing Gym is located near the Hou Train Station in East District, Taichung City. It is more convenient to ride or drive. It is a rock climbing gym specializing in bouldering. The climbing space has two floors. The front section of the first floor has simple walls and several competition difficulty routes. , the back section of the first floor is a rock climbing wall at an angle, and there is also a rock climbing wall that is rare in other rock climbing sites in Taiwan...

Dapro Indoor Climbing Gym

Store introduction

#白石 recommendation#上山综合#kilter board

Dapro Dabu Rock Climbing Gym is located in the Dapro Indoor Rock Climbing Field in Nantun District, Taichung. It is some distance away from the Wenxin Park MRT Station. It is recommended to go there by bike or car. It provides climbing and bouldering experience. There are five walls in the venue, two of which are 4.5 Meter bouldering wall, a 9 meter crux wall and a platform...

B-plus Climbing Gym

Store introduction

#包石 recommendation#有Branch#Suitable for veterans

B-plus Rock Climbing Gym is located on Huanzhong Road in Taichung. It was built with donations from several rock climbing enthusiasts. It started from a basement in 2013 and reached its current location. It is the earliest and longest-running rock climbing gym in Taichung. It can be said to be the This is the "martial arts training" place in the rock climbing world. If you want to pick up some soft routes, don't rush...

Qingchong Rock Climbing Museum

Store introduction

#白石#上山#Children’s courses are mainly

Qingchang Rock Climbing Life is located near the MRT station in the ecological park. It is more convenient to ride there. The rock gym has two floors. The front side of the first floor is a rare arched structure. The routes are rich and the ceiling and extruded terrain are used. There is a 13-meter climbing wall behind the venue for free climbing at will.
The terrain on the second floor is relatively simple, suitable...

bouldering base

Store introduction

#宝石#Moonboard #Line change frequency is high

The bouldering base is a pure bouldering climbing gym not far from Zuoying High-speed Railway Station. It takes about 15 minutes to walk from the MRT, so it is more convenient to ride there. This Kaohsiung rock climbing gym has the main bouldering area on the first floor, and the advanced bouldering area, moon board, and rest area on the second floor.
There are over 60 bouldering bases...

Boulder Space Boulder Space Climbing Field

Store introduction

#Bouldering#Upclimb#KilterBoard

This Kaohsiung rock climbing gym is located inside the Zuoying High-Speed ​​Railway Station. It is very convenient to climb by taking the MRT, high-speed rail, or train. The space is spacious and you can bring your own equipment. You can climb and boulder in a single visit. There are two machines in the venue. The platform is automatically secured, but there are not many climbing routes.
The bouldering area is equipped with large islands, children's walls, Kilte...

Jiutao Rock Climbing Hall Auxiliary Hall

Store introduction

#bouldering# Suitable for experienced players

Jiutao Rock Climbing Gym - Fudan Hall is an 8-minute walk from the Fudan MRT Station. There is a Costco next to it. It is very convenient if you need to find food or purchase after climbing.
This rock climbing gym has just been decorated, with new overall equipment and plenty of clean toilets. The route is moderately difficult, and most require a certain amount of strength to climb...

Camp4 Da Vinci Climbing Gym

Store introduction

#上 climbed#imitating natural terrain rock wall#ceiling rock wall

Camp4 Da Vinci Rock Climbing Hall is located in the Beitou Sports Center, a 10-minute walk from MRT Shipai Station. It specializes in climbing experiences. There is an independent rock tower on the middle island and a rock wall that simulates natural terrain.
With three 9-meter-high walls and a ceiling rock wall, there are a total of 40 to 50 climbing routes...

double8 Rock Research Institute

Store introduction

#bouldering#UPClimbing#Novice-friendly

Double8 Rock Institute is located in Dihua Street, a 12-minute walk from Daqiaotou MRT Station. Its specialty is rock climbing on the patio. After climbing to the top, you can overlook the old houses of Dadaocheng. The antique scenery paired with the sunset is really romantic!
This rock climbing gym can boulder and climb, but it mainly focuses on "climbing"...

Wusa Climbing Gym

Store introduction

#上上#内 Inside-inclined wall# Suitable for beginners

Wusa climbing gym has two branches in Taipei, Xinzhuang and Sanchong. The Xinzhuang branch is a 10-minute walk from Xinzhuang MRT station. It is mainly used for climbing, but the climbing does not exceed the specified red line height and can still be used as bouldering. Most of the wall designs are inward-inclined walls with large enough angles, which are very suitable for beginners to practice...

Yonghe Rock Climbing Field

Store introduction

#上 climb#bouldering#speed wall

The Yonghe Rock Climbing Stadium is located on the sixth floor of the Yonghe National Sports Center. It is a bit far away from the MRT station. It is recommended to take the MRT and take the bus to get there. This rock climbing stadium is the largest in New Taipei City and is in compliance with international competition standards. There are There are: climbing wall, bouldering, and speed wall, all three climbing styles can be solved with one vote! Very...

Citizens Bouldering Gym

Store introduction

#白石#路多#public magnesium powder

The Citizen Bouldering Climbing Hall is about a 7-minute walk from Nangang Exhibition Hall Station. It is the bouldering hall with the most routes and the largest venue in the north. It has diverse routes, rich terrain, and an even distribution of difficulty. Novices and veterans can climb it.
In addition to free magnesium powder for public use, there is also all-you-can-drink coffee and tea. It’s a holiday, so crowded and hot...

Qiyan Rock Climbing Gym

Store introduction

#宝石#children's course#public magnesium powder

Qiyan Rock Climbing Hall is located near Nangang MRT Station. There are about 6 routes from VB to V50. It has a variety of camber angles and free magnesium powder for the public to use.
It focuses on children's courses, and holds summer camps and winter camps during the winter and summer vacations. The most attractive thing is that the route changes almost every week, so you are not afraid of...

Hsinchu red stone

Store introduction

#包石 recommendation#MoonBoard #There are so many routes

Hsinchu Hongshi is located near the Science Park. You need to take the high-speed rail or train to Zhuzhong Railway Station. Like the Shilin store, it is in the basement. It is the largest bouldering gym in Hsinchu. The wall height on the first floor is about 4.5 meters. The terrain is changeable, especially Various overhand, ceiling routes, and small moon...

Rockdance bouldering climbing gym

Store introduction

#boulderingrecommendation#AerialYoga#Suitable for novices

Rockdance Bouldering Climbing Hall is located near Dongshan Railway Station. The transportation is not very convenient. It is recommended to drive there. It is a novice-friendly rock climbing gym. The difficulty of the route is up to V4. What is special is that there is a small area of ​​​​roof wall in the venue. Make the route more interesting.
This...

Passion climbing climbing climbing hall

Store introduction

#bouldering#上山#rock climbing course

Biansen Rock Climbing Hall is located near the Arts and Culture Zone in the center of Taoyuan City. You can transfer from Taoyuan Railway Station to the bus (Taoyuan Passenger Bus No. 151, 152, 117), then transfer to Taoyuan Bus GR Line to the "Zhongzheng Arts and Culture Zone" station. Da. This Taoyuan rock climbing gym is very spacious, with bouldering areas, climbing areas, leisure...

Hsinchu Wind City-Success Hall

Store introduction

#宝stone recommendation#上山综合#rock climbing course

Hsinchu Wind City - Chenggong Pavilion, take the high-speed rail or truck to Zhubei Station, and then transfer to the bus to get there in 15 minutes. It provides climbing and bouldering experiences. The climbing is the main axis, the wall is 16 meters high, and the camber angle is as much as 40 degrees. , the number of routes is certainly enough for you to climb.
This time-honored Hsinchu rock climbing...

Hsinchu Wind City-Victory Pavilion

Store introduction

#包石 recommendation#The venue is wide#Suitable for veterans

Hsinchu Fengcheng Victory Hall provides bouldering services. It is more convenient to drive. For public transportation, you need to take the train to Zhubei Railway Station and then transfer to the bus. The venue is spacious, the lighting is very good, the white walls are beautifully decorated, there are many toilets separated for men and women, and there are shower rooms, changing rooms, lockers, and rest areas on the second floor.
Rest area and rock climbing...

RedRock red rock climbing

Store introduction

#宝石#国产多# The wall is not high

Shilin Red Rock Climbing Gym is already considered a time-honored bouldering gym in Taipei. It is located near the MRT Jiantan Station. After climbing, you can go directly to the Shilin Night Market for food. In 2021, it also opened a branch in Hsinchu.
The rock climbing gym has a wide range of difficulty routes, ranging from VB to V9. National athletes often train here. Moo...

Skip to main content
search

全台攀岩推薦目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

神秘客-伊塔塔
攀岩達人

熱愛攀岩的伊塔塔

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

攀吶攀岩館

店家介紹

#抱石推薦 #moon board  #風格很 Chill

攀吶攀岩館位於台中市東區後火車站附近,騎車或開車來比較方便,是一家抱石專門的攀岩館,攀岩空間有兩層樓,一樓前段牆面簡潔,定了幾條比賽難度路線,一樓後段為傾斜角度的攀岩牆,還有一個其他台灣攀岩場少見的...

Dapro室內攀岩場

店家介紹

#抱石推薦 #上攀推薦 #kilter board

Dapro大埔攀岩館位於台中南屯區的 Dapro 室內攀岩場,在文心公園捷運站有段距離,建議騎車或開車前往,提供上攀以及抱石體驗,場內有五面牆,兩面 4.5 公尺抱石牆,一面 9 公尺難度牆還有著台...

B-plus 攀岩館

店家介紹

#抱石推薦 #有分店 #適合老手

B-plus 攀岩館位於台中環中路上,由幾位攀岩愛好者集結捐助建立而成,於 2013 年始於地下室到現今位址,是台中攀岩場中最早也經營最久的,目前可以說是是攀岩界的「練武」之地,想撿一些軟路線就別妄...

慶倡攀岩生活館

店家介紹

#抱石 #上攀 #兒童課程為主

慶倡攀岩生活在生態園區捷運站附近,騎車來比較方便,岩館有二層樓,一樓前側是少見的拱形結構,路線豐富度高,運用了天花板及外傾地形,館場後方有面 13 公尺的上攀牆,供隨興自由攀爬。
二樓地形較單純,適...

抱石基地

店家介紹

#抱石 #Moonboard #換線頻率高

抱石基地是純抱石的攀岩館,距離左營高鐵站不遠,從捷運走過來約 15 分鐘,騎車前往比較方便。這間高雄攀岩館,一樓為主要抱石區,二樓是進階抱石區、Moon board、休息區。
抱石基地共有超過 60...

Boulder Space 圓石空間攀岩場

店家介紹

#抱石 #上攀 #KilterBoard

這家高雄攀岩館,位在左營高鐵站內,搭捷運、高鐵、火車來來攀岩都非常方便,空間寬敞,自行攜帶設備,單次入場就能上攀和抱石,場內有兩台自動確保機台,但上攀路線不多。
抱石區設有大中島、兒童牆、Kilte...

久淘攀岩館 輔大殿

店家介紹

#抱石 #適合老手

久淘攀岩館-輔大殿,距離捷運輔大站走路 8 分鐘的位置,旁邊就是好市多,爬完需要覓食或是採購,非常方便。
這間攀岩館剛剛裝潢完畢,整體設備新,廁所數量多且乾淨。路線部分中偏難,大多需要一定力氣才爬得...

Camp4 達文西攀岩館

店家介紹

#上攀 #仿天然地形岩牆 #天花板岩壁

Camp4 達文西攀岩館,在捷運石牌站步行 10 分鐘的北投運動中心裡,專營上攀體驗,場內設有中島獨立岩塔,並使用仿天然地形岩牆。
三面 9 公尺高的牆,搭配天花板岩壁,共有 40~50 條上攀路線...

double8 岩究所

店家介紹

#抱石 #上攀 #新手友善

double8 岩究所在迪化街中,距離大橋頭捷運站走路 12 分鐘,特色是在天井攀岩,上攀登頂後可以俯瞰大稻埕老屋,古色古香的景色搭配夕陽,真的很浪漫!
此攀岩館可以抱石和上攀,但主要以「上攀」為主...

Wusa 攀岩館

店家介紹

#上攀 #內傾牆 #適合初學者

Wusa 攀岩館在台北共有新莊與三重兩間分館,新莊店距離新莊捷運站走路 10 分鐘,主要是上攀的場域,但攀爬不超過規定紅線高度,還是可以當作抱石來爬,牆面設計多為內傾牆,且角度夠大,非常適合初學者練...

永和攀岩場

店家介紹

#上攀 #抱石 #速度牆

永和攀岩場座在永和國民運動中心六樓,離捷運站有點距離,建議搭捷運轉乘公車前往,這個攀岩場是新北市規模最大,且符合國際賽事標準的台北攀岩場,館場內設有:上攀牆、抱石、速度牆,三種攀岩形式一票搞定!非常...

市民抱石攀岩館

店家介紹

#抱石 #路線多 #公用鎂粉

市民抱石攀岩館,距離南港展覽館站走路約 7 分鐘,是北部路線最多、場域最大的抱石館,路線多元、地形豐富,難度分布也很平均,新手老手都能爬。
除了提供免費公用鎂粉,還有咖啡跟茶喝到飽。假日來爬,人多熱...

奇岩攀岩館

店家介紹

#抱石 #兒童課程 #公用鎂粉

奇岩攀岩館位於南港捷運站附近,路線從 VB 到 V6 約有 50 幾條,外傾角度滿豐富,還有免費鎂粉供民眾使用。
主打兒童課程,寒暑假會舉辦夏令營、冬令營。最吸引人的是幾乎每週都會更換路線,不怕大家...

新竹紅石

店家介紹

#抱石推薦 #MoonBoard #路線超多

新竹紅石,在科學園區附近,需要搭高鐵或火車到竹中火車站,跟士林店一樣都是地下室,是新竹最大的抱石館,一樓牆高約 4.5 公尺,地形多變,尤其是各種 Overhand、天花板路線,還有小小的 Moon...

Rockdance 舞岩抱石攀岩館

店家介紹

#抱石推薦 #空中瑜伽 #適合新手

Rockdance 舞岩抱石攀岩館,在冬山火車站附近,交通不是很方便,建議開車前往,是一間新手友善的攀岩館,路線難度最高到 V4,比較特別的是場內設有有一小區 Roof 牆,讓路線變得更有趣。
這間...

Passion climbing 爬森攀岩館

店家介紹

#抱石 #上攀 #攀岩課程

爬森攀岩館,位於桃園市中心藝文特區附近,可以從桃園火車站轉公車(桃園客運151、152路車、117),桃捷轉導公車 GR 線,至「中正藝文特區」站即達。這家桃園攀岩館十分寬敞,設有抱石區、上攀區、休...

新竹風城-成功館

店家介紹

#抱石推薦 #上攀推薦 #攀岩課程

新竹風城-成功館,搭高鐵或貨車到竹北車站,轉公車 15 分鐘就能到達,提供上攀、抱石的體驗以上攀為主軸,牆面高達 16 公尺,外傾角度多達 40 度,路線數量當然是絕對夠你爬。
這間老字號的新竹攀岩...

新竹風城-勝利館

店家介紹

#抱石推薦 #場地寬廣 #適合老手

新竹風城勝利館,提供抱石服務,開車比較方便,大眾運輸需搭火車竹北火車站轉公車。場地寬敞,採光非常超好,白色牆面整個美翻,廁所數量多且男女分開,二樓有淋浴間、更衣室、置物櫃、休息區。
全館休息區與攀岩...

RedRock 紅石攀岩