Skip to main content
search

Every year, your new hope is to lose weight successfully, but you can’t make up your mind to exercise? At this time, you should make good use of the youth exercise coupons and let interesting ways help you develop exercise habits. this time TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 recommended stores for using Dongzi coupons in Taichung, and also introduced each store’s course features, Dongzi coupon activities, and student discounts. Let’s maximize your $500 Dongzi coupons together!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Taichung Dongzi Coupon Master
Use the Dongzi coupons to the fullest Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Brassica training

Hancao Training is located in an office building next to the Qinmei shopping district. It is a Taichung Dozi Coupon-partnered gym that specializes in no-binding contracts. Most venues use smart systems. For example, when entering the venue, you can directly use the App to scan the barcode; lockers use facial recognition systems. It provides group classes, independent training and one-on-one coaching sessions, especially suitable for young people who want to start developing exercise habits. It is worth mentioning that by using Dongzi coupons to offset the monthly fee, you can directly save the $1,000 membership fee of Hancao.

Check out the full introduction to Brassica Training

Wero Fitness CrossFit Center

The Wero Fitness mixed fitness center is located near Zhongqing Road and close to Central Park. The gym has two stores and two floors, and the internal space is very spacious. The fitness coach will first understand the student's fitness goals, and then make arrangements based on the coach's expertise to ensure that the student's needs are met. The best thing is that there is an early bird discount for one-to-one coaching classes at the designated time of 09:00-16:00, and the amount of the coupon can be used as cash. It is definitely a good choice for young people who want to experience coaching classes.

View the full introduction to Wero Fitness

Heyhey Dive

Many people may not know that Dozi Vouchers can also be used for diving courses! The Heyhey Dive team has diving courses in Taipei, Taichung, Xiaoliuqiu, and Cebu in the Philippines. Classes are held almost every week in Taipei and Taichung. Overall, AIDA freediving courses are reasonably priced, and the after-class group training system is very complete. In addition, this Taichung Dongzi Coupon cooperative diving shop will enlarge the $500 limit to $1,000, which can be used twice as much. It is recommended for those who want to experience diving or get a diving certification.

View full introduction to Heyhey Dive

Moricang Health Studio

Morikang Health Studio is located in Taiping District, Taichung City, and provides Zen soft exercise and sports massage. Zen soft exercise courses include small class and mechanical one-to-one coaching courses, all of which are provided by Coach Yang alone and are all by reservation. The most considerate thing is that the store provides 3 trial courses for those who have not tried Zen Soft Exercise. In addition to exercise classes, the usage program of this Taichung Dongzi Coupon partner store also includes sports massage, allowing Dongzi Coupons to be used in ways other than exercise.

JACKIE CLUB

JACKIE Club is located in a commercial building near the high-speed rail station. It is one of the few Korean-style flywheel stores in Taiwan that provides flywheel group classes with different exercise intensities. The course focuses on full-body exercise. In addition to stepping on the flywheel with both feet, it is also paired with a variety of dance moves. The most interesting thing is that the teachers in the museum will go to South Korea for direct training. Every month, they will choreograph 6 new Kpop songs. Taiwanese students can learn the hottest Korean pop songs at the same time. This Flywheel Classroom in Taichung is recommended for those who want to take aerobic or weight training classes in a more interesting way.

Air-Gene Air Gene

If you don’t want to use Dongzi coupons to take fitness classes, it is also a good choice to go to the trampoline park with friends. Air-Gene is located near the Wuquan Interchange, with an internal space of up to 550 square meters, and a variety of trampoline facilities for you to roll around to your heart's content. In addition to the trampoline sports area, there are also trampoline basketball areas, trampoline dodgeball areas and other trampoline facilities. There is also a simple rock climbing area, making the entire park very diverse.

View discounted prices

boxer mad

Boxer Crazy is located in Section 3 of Wenxin Road near the intersection of Henan Road. In addition to boxing courses and MMA stand-up fighting, Boxers Feng also offers TRX suspension training, yoga and kettlebells, with a wide range of course options. Although it is a boxing gym, there are a lot of heavy-training equipment, and there are a variety of group classes to choose from. Sports coaches here will also assist with weight loss and provide healthy eating advice. This boxing gym is also a partner store of Taichung Dozi Coupon, which is suitable for people who want to learn boxing and also want to lose weight and lose weight.

Panna Rock Climbing Gym

Panna Rock Climbing Gym is located near the train station in East District, Taichung City. The routes in the gym will change every once in a while. There are more junior and middle school level routes in the novice area, but there is also a setback area for experts; the most special thing is that there is also another Taichung Rock Climbing Hall. There is no arch bridge rock climbing route on site. This climbing gym in Taichung has a student ticket price of $220 per time with your student ID. If you have no experience, you can also take a bouldering course and let the professional instructor teach you step by step. After the course, you can climb in the gym for an unlimited time.

Whosay Fit fitness studio

The Whosay Fit fitness studio located near Wuquan Junior High School is different from traditional gyms, creating a fresh and comfortable exercise space. The white two-story high-ceiling design adds a more gentle atmosphere to the gym that is always full of masculinity. . The main services of this Taichung Dozi Coupon partnered gym are one-to-one coaching classes, one-to-two coaching classes and small group classes. The fees are calculated based on the number of classes. Those who want to take small class coaching classes should not miss it!

Bloom Yoga Studio

FUN YOGA STUDIO is adjacent to the Science and Technology Museum. It is low-key and hidden on the second floor. The surrounding environment is quiet, sunny and spacious. Teachers combine Western sports medicine with Eastern traditional yoga and design various yoga courses; the general limit for yoga courses is 12 people, and students can choose classes flexibly. Don’t worry if it’s your first time contacting yoga. You can consult with a yoga studio first. This yoga studio in partnership with Taichung Dozi Voucher will recommend suitable courses according to your personal situation and is very attentive.

The above are the recommendations for using Taichung Dongzi coupons this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 Taichung Dongzi Coupon partner stores, many of which have been personally experienced by Mysterious Visitors. Most of the stores that use Dongzi coupons are in sports-related industries, ranging from one-on-one coaching courses in the gym, to boxing, yoga, flywheel, badminton, rock climbing, swimming, diving and other water activities. It is especially recommended for people who want to start cultivating exercise habits. Through trial courses, you can find the exercise that suits you and maximize the benefits of your $500 Sports Voucher.

In addition, if you are worried about using cultural coins, you can refer to this articleTaichung cultural currency,Taipei cultural currency,Kaohsiung cultural coins,Tainan cultural currencyWe have sorted out 10 cultural currency cooperative stores, with a wide range of choices from floral art, painting, metalworking, leather, fragrance, etc. Come grab a friend or your significant other to experience it!

More recommended articles in Taichung

Filter

Taichung Boxing Course Recommendation

[Taichung Boxing Course Recommendation] You must learn fighting skills for self-defense, a review of 7 Taichung boxing gyms

Did you know that boxing can also sculpt your body?Correct boxing exercise, in addition to self-defense and stress relief, can also exercise core, muscle endurance and explosive power.this time TWOSEVENTHS From price, equipment...
Taichung rock climbing field recommendation

[Taichung Rock Climbing Recommendation] Novices can also climb up to 5 meters high. Experience review of 4 indoor bouldering climbing sites in Taichung

What are the options for experiencing rock climbing in Taichung?this time TWOSEVENTHS I want to introduce Taichung rock climbing, and analyze who is the best rock climbing field in Taichung from the perspective of price, fun, and challenge.Taichung rock climbing experience in room...
Moving home fitness evaluation 7

【Moving home fitness evaluation】The trainer goes directly to the home for fitness training, and there are also gym results for home exercise

Rain, traffic jams, overtime, all kinds of reasons make people one step away from a healthy body, and home fitness coaches are a good solution to make your laziness impossible!today TWOSEVENTHS ...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

每年的新希望都是減肥成功,卻又沒辦法好好下定決心去運動嗎?這時就要好好活用青春動滋券,讓有趣的方式幫助你養成運動習慣。這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間台中動滋券使用推薦店家,同時介紹了各店家的課程特色、動滋券活動以及學生優惠,一起最大效益化你的 $500 動滋券吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

台中動滋券達人
動滋券用好用滿的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

悍草訓練

悍草訓練位在勤美商圈旁的辦公大樓,是一間主打不綁約的台中動滋券合作健身房。場館多採用智能系統,例如進場可直接用 App 出示條碼掃描;置物櫃則採用人臉辨識系統。提供團課、自主訓練和一對一教練課教練等課程,尤其適合想要開始培養運動習慣的年輕人。值得一提的是,現在使用動滋券折抵月費,可以直接省去悍草的 $1,000 入會費。

查看悍草訓練完整介紹

Wero Fitness 混合健身中心

Wero Fitness 混合健身中心鄰近中清路靠近中央公園,健身房為兩間店面兩樓層,內部空間非常寬敞。健身教練會先了解學員的健身目標,再依教練的專業進行安排,確保達到學員需求。最棒的是,一對一教練課在指定時間 09:00-16:00 上課有早鳥優惠,且動滋券金額可等同現金使用,絕對是年輕族群想體驗教練課程的好選擇。

查看 Wero Fitness 完整介紹

Heyhey Dive

許多人可能不知道,動滋券也可用於潛水課程!Heyhey Dive 團隊於台北、台中、小琉球、菲律賓宿霧皆有潛水課程,台北、台中幾乎每週都有開班。整體來說,AIDA 自由潛水課程價格公道,且課後團練制度非常完善。此外,這家台中動滋券合作潛水店還將 $500 額度放大到 $1,000,等於可以兩倍使用,推薦給想要體驗潛水或考潛水證照的人。

查看 Heyhey Dive 完整介紹

JACKIE Club

JACKIE Club 位於高鐵站附近的商辦大樓內,為台灣少數韓式飛輪店家,提供不同運動強度的飛輪團課。課程主打全身性運動,除了雙腳踩踏飛輪外,更搭配豐富的舞蹈動作。最有趣的是,館內老師會到韓國直接受訓,每月都有 6 首 Kpop 新歌編舞,台灣學員可以同步學到韓國最熱門的流行歌曲。這家台中動滋券合作飛輪教室推薦給想以更有趣的方式接觸有氧或重訓課程的人。

查看 JACKIE Club 完整介紹

摩立康健康工作室

摩立康健康工作室位於台中市太平區,提供禪柔運動和運動按摩等項目。禪柔運動課程包含小班制、機械式一對一教練課程,皆由楊教練一人提供專業服務,採全預約制。最貼心的是,店家提供 3 堂體驗價課程給還沒嘗試過禪柔運動的朋友。此外除了運動課程外,這家台中動滋券合作店家使用項目還包含運動按摩,讓動滋券有運動以外的使用方式。

Air-Gene 空氣基因

若是不想要使用動滋券上健身課程,與朋友們到彈跳床樂園玩樂也是不錯的選擇。Air-Gene 空氣基因位於五權交流道附近,內部空間高達 550 坪,各式各樣的跳床設施讓你盡情翻滾。此外除了彈翻床運動區以外,更有彈跳床籃球區、彈跳床躲避球區等各式跳床設施,另也設有簡單的攀岩區,讓整個園內的玩法十分多樣。

查看優惠價格

拳士瘋

拳士瘋位於文心路三段靠近河南路口,開設的課程除了有拳擊課程、 MMA 立技格鬥之外,還有 TRX 懸吊訓練、瑜伽和壺鈴,課程選擇豐富。雖然是拳館但重訓器材也不少,還有多種的團課可以選擇,來這邊運動教練還會也有協助減重,提供健康飲食建議。這間拳擊館也是台中動滋券合作店家,適合給想要學習拳擊,同時也想要瘦身減脂的人來體驗。

攀吶攀岩館

攀吶攀岩館位在台中市東區後火車站附近,館內每一段時間就會換路線,新手區初中等級路線偏多,但也有給高手的挫折區;最特別的是還有一個其他台中攀岩場沒有的拱橋攀岩路線。這家台中動滋券合作攀岩館有學生票價,憑學生證一次 $220;若是沒有經驗也可參加抱石課程,讓專業教練手把手教學,課程結束後,還能不限時在館內攀爬。

Whosay Fit 健身工作室

位在五權國中附近的 Whosay Fit 健身工作室有別於傳統健身房,打造出清新舒適的運動空間,潔白兩層樓挑高的設計,讓總是充滿陽剛味的健身房多了更多溫潤氣息。這家台中動滋券合作健身房主要服務項目為一對一教練課、一對二教練課程及小型團課,收費方式採用堂數計算,想要上小班教練課的人不要錯過!

綻放瑜伽工作室

FUN YOGA STUDIO 綻放瑜伽工作室鄰近科博館,低調藏身於二樓,周邊環境幽靜、陽光充足、空間寬敞。老師將西方運動醫學與東方傳統瑜珈結合,並設計各類瑜珈課程;一般瑜珈課程上限為 12 人,學員可彈性選課。若是第一次接觸瑜珈也不要擔心,可以先於粉專諮詢,這間台中動滋券合作瑜珈教室會依照個人狀況推薦合適的課程,十分用心。

以上為本次的台中動滋券使用推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間台中動滋券合作店家,其中更有多間是神秘客親自體驗的。動滋券使用店家多為運動相關產業,從健身房的一對一教練課程、拳擊、瑜珈、飛輪、羽球、攀岩、游泳、潛水等水上活動選擇都應有盡有。尤其推薦給想要開始培養運動習慣的人,通過體驗課程找到適合自己的運動,一起最大效益化你的 $500 元動滋券。

另外,如果你對使用文化幣很苦惱,可以參考這篇台中文化幣台北文化幣的合作店家整理,整理了 10 間文化幣合作店家,從花藝、繪畫、金工、皮革、香氛等豐富選擇,快揪上朋友或另一半去體驗吧!

更多台中推薦文章

Filter

台中西區健身房推薦

【台中西區健身房推薦】5間台中西區不綁約健身房體驗心得

西區屬於台中都會中心,許多上班族會找固定的健身房定期運動,因為位於精華地段,場地空間有限,大多使用多功能綜合型的器材,且...
台中單次健身房

【台中單次健身房推薦】費用環境一次看懂,6 間台中計次計時健身房評比

七分之二的探索這次用各種指標為你分析評比 6 間台中單次健身房、台中計時健身房。不論你是不想綁約、不是天天健身,還是喜歡...
台中空中瑜珈課程推薦

【台中空中瑜珈推薦】課程價格師資比較,6 間台中空瑜教評比

想體驗仙女飄浮於空中的感受嗎?那你一定要試試近期超熱門的空中瑜珈課程。這次七分之二的探索為大家整理了 6 間台中空中瑜珈...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu