Skip to main content
search

The annual Christmas and New Year's Eve are coming again, don't you know what to do for New Year's Eve?It's better to catch up with three or five friends, find some fun activities to relax, and relieve the pressure of the past year! Although the weather is cold in December, getting together with friends and family can quickly warm your heart. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 12 recommendations for New Year's Eve activities, let's get everyone to have fun together, even if you are alone, don't worry about how to spend the New Year's Eve, TWOSEVENTHS We have also thoughtfully prepared several activities suitable for participating alone to make your festive season as fulfilling as possible.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

New Year's Eve Event Master
event planner Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Table of Contents

Multi-person group proposal

Single Love Yourself Proposal

room escape

When it comes to Christmas activities, it is most suitable for a group of friends to go to the secret room to escape. In addition to the fun of brainstorming together, in Christmas, a festival that emphasizes reunion, a group of friends play horror themes, which can not only condense feelings, but also scream The temperature was also increased a lot.like taipeiLogic screwdriver escape roomIn the studio, there are a variety of horror themes, which are guaranteed to make everyone scream and have an unforgettable Christmas.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Logic Screwdriver

There are currently 5 games in Romance Opener Escape Room, with a wide variety of themes and players, ranging from a small secret room for 2 people to a large-scale three-line theme for 20 people to play together.All games emphasize the immersive sense of immersion, and actively challenge the perfect cooperation of sound and light effects and organs, so that people who like secret rooms can have fun.

View the full introduction of Logic Screwdriver

Small Ryukyu

spring-likeSmall Ryukyu, a great place to plan New Year’s Eve or Christmas events! In addition to cycling and eating delicious food on Xiaoliuqiu Island, the diverse water activities are also suitable for group outings. Those who are afraid of water can try SUP first. Even people who can’t swim can enjoy the fun of SUP stand-up paddling. If you want to explore the world under the sea, I highly recommend that a group of friends come to Xiaoliuqiu to get a scuba or self-diving certificate. Those who like self-diving can refer to this article Om Space I want to try scuba for my license exam experience,SNOWDIVING It is also a good choice!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Little Liuqiu - Om Space

The Om Space free diving course has bases in both the north and the south. It is taught in the northeast corner of the north in summer, and in Xiaoliuqiu from October to May next year.The course offers the AIDA certificate system and the Molchanovs matcha system.The teacher-student ratio does not exceed 1:4 at most, and more than four will be matched with additional coaches or assistants, and each person will provide free group training once a month.

View the full description of Om Space

bar

Bar carnival is definitely a good choice for New Year’s Eve events or Christmas events. Many bars will launch special events at the end of the year, whether it’s Christmas specials or New Year’s countdown shot discounts.Those who like music can also choose a music bar with live band to welcome the new year with wonderful singing.However, usually popular bars are hard to find during this season, so it is recommended to arrange an appointment in advance!

Sweat curtain

In Korean dramas, the scene of a group of Azhu mothers chatting and detoxifying in the steam room should be familiar. If you are also a fan of Korean dramas, next time a friend asks what to do for New Year’s Eve, you can suggest to find a steam room to relax together.Now the steaming screens are getting more and more diverse. In addition to the basic steaming rooms, Taipei’sStone of LightThere are also combined services such as ear candles, massage, exfoliation and moxibustion. A group of sisters can take care of themselves together. After steaming and detoxification, they can have a big meal to celebrate together.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Stone of Light Steam Curtain

Light Stone Energy Steam Club is near Nanjing Sanmin MRT Station. There are rest areas, dressing rooms, and two steam rooms in the store. The floor of the steam room is paved with special electric stones, allowing customers to interact with negative ions under far-infrared rays. To achieve the best effect of the course of treatment.One experience consists of 40 minutes of steaming and 30 minutes of sweating.

View the full introduction of Light Stone

camping

Camping is definitely a popular proposal for how to spend New Year’s Eve. The winter in Taiwan is warmer than that of foreign countries. A group of friends are sitting around the tent with a fire, drinking and talking while celebrating the New Year. It’s quite warm.There are many campsites from north to south in Taiwan. If you feel that traditional camping is too tiring, the new luxury camping can not only allow you to enjoy the fun of nature, but at the same time maintain the comfort of staying in a hotel, especially when you are with family and friends. That's the most important thing!However, the campsite is popular during the New Year's Eve event, so remember to make an appointment in advance.

motel

If you are thinking about what to do for New Year's Eve with your significant other or a group of friends, motels are good choices.The development of motels in Taiwan is very diverse. They used to be just places for couples to do business, but now various luxurious decorations and equipment, KTV, indoor swimming pools, and even indoor water slides and other facilities make motels evolve into places suitable for a group of people to party.At Christmas, you can rent a swimming pool motorcycle, a group of people play in the water while exchanging gifts; during the New Year's Eve, find a motel with a KTV, and sing to welcome the new year.

健身

Lonely without friends?Don’t know how to spend Christmas and New Year’s Eve?Going to the gym to exercise is a good choice. Not only will you have other fitness friends who will make you feel less alone, but exercising your body properly is the best investment in your health!If you want to improve yourself more, you can consider signing up for one-on-one coaching classes, sweat with the coach, and have a fulfilling Christmas vacation.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung - grass training

Hancao Training is a non-binding gym located in the West District of Taichung. It uses an intelligent system to make the entire venue intelligent.For example, users can use the app to display barcodes for entry scanning, and the lockers use a face recognition system, which saves the trouble of carrying keys and other troubles, and can be opened only by swiping their faces.

Check out the full introduction to Brassica Training

Teeth whitening

A mouthful of bright white teeth can make a good impression on others at first glance and enhance interpersonal relationships.At the end of the year, find a tooth whitening shop to wash away the dirt of the past year, and hope that next year's New Year's Eve or Christmas activities will be surrounded by friends or other half!But after all, teeth are important body organs. It is very important to choose a tooth whitening store with a good reputation, such as Taichung BRIGHTEETH It is prescribed by a dentist, and it is more secure for health while taking care of teeth whitening.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-BRIGHTEETH

BRIGHTEETH Taichung branch is located on the first floor of a mansion. The interior decoration is mainly in black and white.Three beauticians in the store are serving at the same time. They will first consult with the tablet about the condition of the teeth, and then apply the whitening agent and shine for 20 minutes.The items used in the store, from toothpaste to medicine, are all their own products on the shelf.

View BRIGHTEETH full introduction

Zeer

After working hard for a whole year, I just went to try the ear picking which is said to have intracranial orgasm at the end of the year. In addition to cleaning the dirt in the ear, the process of healing and relaxation can also release the pressure of work and class, and give myself more Motivation to welcome the new year.Now each ear picking shop has its own unique characteristics. Some can see the condition of their ear canal through the endoscope, and understand how to carry out daily maintenance. Some will combine ear candles or wash eyes to let the relaxation of body and mind reach another level. a level.like in Kaohsiungear fansIt will be combined with singing bowls to help people achieve deeper relaxation.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Kaohsiung - Tammy's

There are five floors of comfortable and large space in the store, each floor is designed with different services, and there is an exclusive service area for women.The space design is mainly based on warm wood tones, and earth tones are used to make people relax physically and mentally.The experience of ear candle purification lasts about 80 minutes, and you can experience ear picking and ear candle at the same time, as well as exclusive singing bowl healing.

View the full introduction of ear fans

SPA

There are many choices of SPA, from head to toe, face to body, there are different massage programs to choose from.It doesn’t matter if you don’t know what to do during New Year’s Eve. Find a SPA club to relax. Through the company of massage, essential oils, and light music, you can get rid of the exhaustion of the past year, especially for office workers who need to sit for a long time. SPA can also be effective Relieves stiffness in the neck and shoulders.in TaichungShuizhijing SPA, pays great attention to the customized service of customers, and will provide customized SPA methods according to the questionnaires you fill in. If you want to find a shop to love yourself, you can refer to it!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-Shuizhijing SPA

Shuizhijing SPA focuses on customization for individual customers, rather than a set of courses for all customers.At present, there are more than 60 kinds of SPA courses for body courses, and 30 to 40 kinds of facial courses, and each set of SPA treatment courses has exclusive hand skills and essential oils, so that customers can get complete relief.

View the full introduction of Shuizhijing

rock climbing

Rock climbing is a sport that can exercise both muscle strength and brain power. Some rock climbing gyms will launch Christmas activities, such as Christmas route competitions, or Christmas activities for children.But today I want to introduce this hotel in TaipeiCorner Climbing Gym, you can experience the Olympic-level rock wall, and the two branches have more than 100 routes in total. If you still don’t know what to do during Christmas and New Year, give yourself a chance to break through yourself and step out of your comfort zone!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Jiao Climbing Gym

Jiao Climbing Gym currently has two branches in Huashan and Zhongshan. The rock wall uses the same design method without main screw holes as the Tokyo Olympic bouldering competition, which is very safe. In addition, the two branches of the Jiao Climbing Gym have more than 100 routes in total, covering all kinds of terrains and route types. The routes will be changed regularly, so everyone has new routes to challenge every week!

View the full introduction of Angle Climbing Gym

Scalp SPA

Many people regularly do body massage. In fact, the scalp also needs massage. The pressure-relieving massage technique can not only activate the scalp hair follicles, promote hair growth, but also relax the whole body.If you are single and don’t know how to spend Christmas and New Year’s Eve, find a scalp massage parlor and treat yourself with a scalp spa trip!

The above are the recommendations for this year's New Year's Eve activities. TWOSEVENTHS A selection of 12 New Year's Eve activities is full of inspiration for those who don't know what to do on Christmas Eve.Although these two holidays at the end of the year are always considered as a day for a group of family and friends to reunite and celebrate, you don’t have to worry if you are single or have no friends. Quickly refer to the above proposals for singles to love yourself, reward yourself and improve yourself. I believe that next year you will think about Christmas No matter how the New Year's Eve is out of date, there will be a group of close friends or significant other by your side.

More recommended articles

Filter

ART64 Ear Piercing Review 2

[ART64 Ear Piercing Review] Just put the earrings on after you have your ears pierced! Professional and hygienic choice for ear piercing in Kaohsiung

Some people may think that for professional ear piercing, you need to go to a clinic doctor to get it done, but they forget that you need to bring your own silver jewelry when you go to the clinic. this time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterious guest brings you to ART64...
Taipei Cooking Class Recommended Taipei Cooking Course Cooking Course

[Taipei Cooking Classroom Recommendation] Learn to cook in cooking classes, 7 Taipei cooking classes evaluated

You still have these options for cooking classes in Taipei! TWOSEVENTHS This time I will introduce 7 cooking classes in Taipei, from the diversity of cuisine, the comfort of the environment, the difficulty of practice, the professionalism of the teachers...
Kaohsiung Cooking Class Recommended

[Recommended Kaohsiung Cooking Classes] From exotic cuisine to home-cooked dishes, 3 Kaohsiung cooking class courses evaluation

The cooking classroom courses are interesting. They not only provide secrets to simplify dishes, but also have different course designs for different customer groups and needs, so that students can gain a sense of accomplishment from hand-made.Seven out of seven...
BHW

A complaining teenager with a little obsessive-compulsive disorder, he likes everything about beauty.

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

一年一度的聖誕節和跨年又要到了,還不知道跨年可以幹嘛嗎?不如相揪三五好友,找些好玩的活動 fun 鬆一下,排解一年來的壓力吧!12 月雖然天氣寒冷,但與朋友家人相聚,很快就能讓心溫暖了起來。七分之二的探索精選了 12 個跨年活動推薦,快揪上大家一起歡樂度過,就算孤身一人的人也別擔心跨年怎麼過,七分之二的探索也貼心準備了幾個適合獨自參加的活動,讓你的佳節一樣充實。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

跨年活動達人
活動安排達人 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

文章目錄

密室逃脫

說到聖誕節活動,一群朋友揪去密室逃脫最為合適不過,除了一起動腦闖關的樂趣外,在聖誕節這種講求團聚的節日裡,一群朋友玩恐怖主題,不但能凝聚感情,驚聲尖叫中也增加了不少溫度。像是台北的邏思起子密室逃脫工作室,就有多款驚悚恐怖主題,包準讓大家驚叫連連,過個難忘的聖誕節。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 邏思起子

邏思起子密室逃脫目前有 5 款遊戲,題材與遊玩人數相當多元,從 2 人成行的小密室,到 20 人同玩的三線式大型主題應有盡有。所有遊戲強調身歷其境的沉浸感,且積極挑戰聲光效果與機關的完美配合,讓喜歡密室的人都能獲得樂趣。

查看邏思起子完整介紹

小琉球

四季如春的小琉球,是規劃跨年活動或聖誕節活動的好去處!除了騎車還小琉球島吃美食外,多元的水上活動也很適合多人出遊。比較怕水的可以先嘗試 SUP,就算不會游泳的人也能享受 SUP 立槳的樂趣。想探索海下世界的,很推薦一群朋友揪團來小琉球考水肺或自潛證照,喜歡自潛的可以參考這篇 Om Space 的考照體驗,想試試看水肺的,潛雪 SNOWDIVING 也是不錯的選擇!

神秘客推薦店家

小琉球 - Om Space

Om Space 自由潛水課程在北南都設有據點,夏季在北部東北角授課,十月到隔年五月則在小琉球。課程提供 AIDA 證照系統和 Molchanovs 抹茶系統。師生比最多不超過 1:4,超過四位會搭配額外教練或助教,每人每月提供一次免費團練。

查看 Om Space 完整介紹

酒吧

酒吧狂歡絕對是跨年活動推薦,或是安排聖誕節活動的好選擇,很多酒吧在年末時都會推出特別活動,不管是聖誕節專屬特調,或是跨年倒數 shot 優惠。喜歡音樂的也可以選擇有 live band 的音樂酒吧,在美妙的歌聲中迎接新的一年。不過通常熱門的酒吧在這季節都一位難求,建議提前安排預約!

汗蒸幕

韓劇中一群阿珠媽在汗蒸幕裡邊聊天邊排毒的景象應該不陌生,如果你也是韓劇愛好者,下次朋友問跨年可以幹嘛,可以建議一起找間汗蒸幕放鬆一下。現在的汗蒸幕越做越多元,除了基本的汗蒸室外,台北的光之石還有推出耳燭、按摩、去角質和溫灸等複合式服務,一群姐妹們可以一起保養,汗蒸排毒完再一起去吃大餐慶祝,就是完美的聖誕跨年活動提案。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 光之石汗蒸幕

光之石能量汗蒸會館鄰近南京三民捷運站,店內設有休息區、更衣室,及兩間汗蒸房;汗蒸房地面採特殊電器石鋪成,讓顧客在遠紅外線下與負離子下,達到療程的最佳成效。一次體驗由 40 分鐘的汗蒸與 30 分鐘的收汗組成。

查看光之石完整介紹

露營

露營絕對是跨年怎麼過的熱門提案,台灣的冬天相對於國外溫暖,一群朋友在帳篷外圍著爐火,一邊喝酒談心一邊跨年,相當溫馨。全台由北至南都有許多營地,如果覺得傳統的露營太疲累,現在新興的豪華露營既能讓你享受大自然的樂趣,卻同時保有彷彿住飯店的舒適感,尤其跟家人朋友齊聚,就是最重要的事!不過跨年活動期間營地熱門,記得提早預約。

汽車旅館

如果跟另一半或一群朋友在想跨年可以幹嘛,汽車旅館都是不錯的選擇。台灣的汽車旅館發展非常多元,從以前只是情侶辦事的地方,現在各種豪華的裝潢與設備,KTV、室內泳池、甚至室內划水道等設施,讓汽車旅館演變成適合一群人開趴的地方。聖誕節時可以租間泳池摩鐵,一群人在水裡邊玩耍邊交換禮物;跨年時找間附 KTV 的汽車旅館,歡唱中迎接新的一年。

健身

孤單沒朋友?不知道聖誕節、跨年怎麼過?到健身房運動是個不錯的選擇,不但有其他健友讓你感覺沒這麼孤單,好好鍛鍊自己的體態,就是對自己健康最好的投資!想要更精進自己的,可以考慮報名一對一教練課,跟著教練一起揮灑汗水,過個充實的聖誕假期。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 悍草訓練

悍草訓練是一家位於台中西區的不綁約健身房,採用智能系統,使得整個場館變得智能化。例如,用戶可以使用應用程序顯示條碼進行入場掃描,並且置物櫃採用人臉辨識系統,省去了攜帶鎖匙等麻煩,而只需刷臉即可開啟。

查看悍草訓練完整介紹

牙齒美白

一口亮麗的白牙能讓別人在第一眼就有好印象,增進人際關係。年末的時候找間牙齒美白店,好好的洗去一年來的污垢,期許明年的跨年活動或聖誕節活動身邊就有朋友或另一半圍繞!不過畢竟牙齒是重要的身體器官,選擇有好口碑的牙齒美白店家至關重要,像台中的 BRIGHTEETH 是牙醫師開的,在兼顧牙齒美白的同時對健康更有保障。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - BRIGHTEETH

BRIGHTEETH 台中分店座落在豪宅的一樓店面,店內裝潢以黑白兩色為主色調。店內三位美齒師同時服務,會先以平板諮詢平時牙齒狀況,接著塗抹美白藥劑後,照光 20 分鐘。店內使用物品從牙膏到藥劑皆為使用架上的自家產品。

查看 BRIGHTEETH 完整介紹

采耳

辛苦了一整年,剛好在年末時去試試看號稱會顱內高潮的采耳,除了能清除耳內的污垢外,療癒放鬆的過程也能抒發平時上班上課的壓力,給自己更多的動力迎接新的一年。現在每間采耳店都有自己不同的特色,有些可以透過內視鏡看見自己耳道的情形,了解之後日常保養該如何進行,有些會結合耳燭或洗眼睛,讓身心靈的放鬆到達另一個層次。像是位於高雄的耳迷會結合頌缽,讓人達到更深度的放鬆。

神秘客推薦店家

高雄 - 耳迷 Tammy’s

耳迷位店內有五層樓的舒適大空間,每層設計不同的服務,並有女性專屬服務區。空間設計以溫潤木質調為主,採用大地色系,讓人身心放鬆。體驗耳燭淨化時長約 80 分鐘,可同時體驗采耳和耳燭,還有獨家頌缽療癒。

查看耳迷完整介紹

SPA

SPA 的選擇多元,從頭到腳,臉部到身體都有不同的按摩方案可以選擇。不知道跨年可以幹嘛沒關係,找間 SPA 會館好好的放鬆一下,透過按摩、精油、輕音樂的陪伴,讓一年來的疲憊盡除,尤其是工作上需久坐的上班族,SPA 也能有效舒緩肩頸的僵硬。位於台中的水芝境 SPA,非常注重客人的客製化服務,會根據你填寫的問卷需求提供客製化的 SPA 手法,如果一個人想找間店好好愛自己,可以參考看看!

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 水芝境 SPA

水芝境 SPA 著重在針對個別顧客客製化,而不是一套課程推給所有顧客。目前身體課程已經有超過 60 種 SPA 課程、臉部課程有 30 至 40 種,且每套 SPA 療程皆有專屬的手技及精油,讓顧客可以得到全然的紓壓。

查看水芝境完整介紹

攀岩

攀岩是一項能同時鍛鍊肌力和腦力的一項運動,有些攀岩館會推出聖誕節活動,比如聖誕路線比拼、或是給小朋友玩的聖誕活動。但今天要介紹的這間位於台北的角攀岩館,可以體驗奧運等級岩牆,且兩個分館加起來有一百多種路線,還不知道聖誕節跨年可以幹嘛的話,給自己一個突破自我,踏出舒適圈的機會吧!

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 角攀岩館

角攀岩館目前有華山與中山兩間分店,岩牆使用的是和東京奧運抱石賽一樣無主螺絲孔的設計工法,安全上非常有保障。另外角攀岩館兩間店共一百多條路線,完整涵蓋各種地形與路線類型,且會定期更換路線,讓大家週週都有新路線可以挑戰!

查看角攀岩館完整介紹

頭皮 SPA

很多人會固定做身體按摩,其實頭皮也需要按摩,透過紓壓的按摩手法除了能活絡頭皮毛囊,促進頭髮生長,也能讓全身放鬆許多。如果單身一人,不知道聖誕節跨年怎麼過,找間頭皮按摩店好好的來場頭皮 SPA 之旅犒賞自己吧!

以上是本次的跨年活動推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 12 個跨年活動給還不知道聖誕節跨年可以幹嘛的人滿滿靈感。雖然年末的這兩個節日總被認為是一群家人朋友團聚慶祝的日子,但單身或沒朋友的你也不用擔心,快參考上面的單身愛自己提案,好好犒賞自己、提升自我,相信明年思考聖誕節跨年怎麼過時,身邊會有一群知心好友或另一半相陪。

更多推薦文章

Filter

台南做蛋糕推薦

【台南做蛋糕推薦】零失敗手作蛋糕自己做!6 間台南 DIY 蛋糕烘焙教室評比

手作蛋糕的魅力只有親自體驗過才知道!這次七分之二的探索整理了 6 間台南做蛋糕推薦店家,從價格、環境、課程數量與教學內容...
台北情侶戒指DIY推薦

【台北情侶戒指 DIY 推薦】約會必去!精選 10 間台北情侶手作對戒工作坊

金工是金屬工藝的簡稱,透過鋸、磨、焊、鍛、拋等各種金屬工法,創造出各種金屬飾品,除了造型的獨一無二,手作的溫度更讓成品無...
Hygge Adorn 評價

【Hygge Adorn 評價】輕鬆做出百貨等級飾品,30 年代工專業的中永和金工教室

位於中永和的金工教室 Hygge Adorn,創辦人承襲了父母 30 年來的專業工藝,堅持從設計、製模、鑄造、加工一直到...
BHW

牢騷系少年,有些許強迫症,喜歡美的一切。

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu