Skip to main content
search

With the gradual rise of the fitness trend, aerobic exercises such as flywheel courses are loved by more and more people.In addition to riding a flywheel to lose weight can consume a lot of calories, and it is often accompanied by dynamic music during the process, which makes riding particularly dynamic. Flywheel exercise can also bring unexpected health benefits. TWOSEVENTHS Today I will introduce 10 benefits of riding a flywheel, as well as a special flywheel course recommendation, suitable for all beginners who are new to flywheel!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

JACKIE CLUB

flywheel master
Authentic Korean Flywheel Classroom JACKIE CLUB

Meet JACKIE Club

JACKIE Club is a Taichung Korean-style Flywheel classroom located near the Wuri-Japanese High Speed ​​Rail Station. It focuses on integrating Korean dance into Flywheel courses. There are currently 8 Flywheel courses in total, providing recommended courses for students at different learning stages.If it is the first time to experience the "JCO Introduction" Korean flywheel class.

view full introduction

progress in physical ability

The first benefit of riding a flywheel is that it can increase the basic ability of the body.Physical ability is composed of muscle strength, explosive power, speed, agility, flexibility, muscular endurance, and general endurance, and a healthy body needs to balance the abilities of all aspects.Riding a flywheel requires a high degree of concentration and physical fitness. In addition, if it is a Korean-style flywheel, you need to take into account the coordination of the upper body and lower limbs during the ride, and evenly exercise the whole body. As long as you persevere, I believe that in running, climbing stairs or other daily During activities, you will feel that your physical ability has improved significantly, and you will be less likely to feel tired.

Improve muscle strength

Although flywheel is an aerobic exercise, it can effectively train the muscles of the thighs, calves and buttocks by applying resistance to the body through repeated movements through different riding postures and speed changes.Many people want to slim down their stomachs, arms, thighs, etc. through flywheels. Although any exercise can’t only slim down a certain part, riding a flywheel is very effective for body sculpting. In addition, the buttocks and legs are the most muscular parts of the whole body. Therefore, it can definitely increase muscle mass effectively, and this is why everyone chooses flywheel to lose weight.

Strengthen the core

Maintaining good sitting and posture is critical in flywheeling and is key to maximizing the benefits of flywheeling.Through the power of the body trunk, it is connected with the movement, and a stable core is required during the pedaling process. Therefore, with the arrangement of different songs and flywheel courses, different muscles will be continuously stimulated and trained, which can improve the entire trunk The operation of the deep muscles and nervous system, the best thing is that it can effectively reduce the accumulation of body fat and even visceral fat, and achieve the effect of flywheel thin belly!

Improve joint flexibility

The two most important principles that determine the range of motion of joints are "joint structure" and "softness of muscles". Due to the sedentary lifestyle of modern people, it is easy to cause muscle stiffness and limit the range of motion of joints.Through the flywheel course, you can train the quadriceps, gluteus maximus, gluteus medius, hamstring muscles, etc. With the improvement of muscle strength, the muscle tolerance will be improved, and the joints caused by insufficient muscle strength will be improved. pressure.

Another benefit of flywheel riding is that it's a low-impact aerobic exercise compared to running, with less impact on your joints.Especially in terms of improving the joint mobility of the knees and waist, flywheel exercise has the added advantage of helping to prevent some diseases that are easy to suffer with age.

Strengthen cardiopulmonary function

Aerobic exercise is the most important type of exercise for weight loss. Oxygen will be inhaled into the body during exercise and used as energy to be used and consumed. Therefore, the higher the maximum oxygen intake per minute that the body can withstand, the better the exercise performance will be. The better, as long as you continue to do aerobic exercise, it can improve the pumping efficiency of the heart in the long run, make the lungs exchange oxygen and carbon dioxide more effectively, and strengthen the heart and lung function.When riding a flywheel, because it is paired with music, you can effectively urge yourself to continue pedaling, achieving the effect of the flywheel to lose weight.

Increased body circulation

The human body's circulatory system is divided into two parts: the heart-led systemic circulation and the lung-led pulmonary circulation. The systemic circulation will affect the stability of hormones. The high-pressure life of modern people has made hormone imbalance a common civilization. sick.After improving cardiopulmonary function through flywheel aerobic exercise, it can ensure sufficient oxygen and nutrient supply to all parts of the body, and can also improve basic metabolism and body circulation, making hormones tend to be in a stable state.The benefits of riding a flywheel are not only reflected in the health of the body, but also in the improvement of the overall quality of life.

Improve immunity and stress resistance

The brain, nerves, breathing, circulation, digestion, bones, and muscles are the systems that make up the human body. The quality of immunity is closely related to the normal operation of these systems.The advantage of riding a flywheel is that flywheel aerobic exercise can enhance the body's defense against external viruses and bacteria and effectively improve immunity.In the process of riding the flywheel, because you will focus on the present moment and the atmosphere of music, you can not only relax and stay away from the troubles of life, but also reduce the release of stress hormones during the process, making you calmer in the face of stress in the future.

fat burning

Flywheel weight loss has been proven to be the most effective exercise for fat loss. Through the arrangement of different songs and flywheel courses, such as different slopes and speeds, the body can continue to challenge the high-intensity training of 80% of the maximum heart rate.Flywheel is a higher-intensity aerobic exercise than other low- to moderate-intensity aerobic exercises, so even after the flywheel class is over, there will still be an excessive post-exercise oxygen consumption (EPOC) effect, at which time metabolism will remain high Level and continue to burn calories and consume oxygen, commonly known as "After-burn Effect", which allows you to continue to burn a lot of calories and say goodbye to fat.

release endorphins

The journey to lose weight is lonely and painful. However, when doing high-intensity exercise, such as flywheel, the brain will judge that the body is under pressure, and then produce a chemical reaction in the brain to release proteins, among which BDNF (brain neurotrophic factor) has been It has been proven to be effective against depression and anxiety, improve mental abilities, and at the same time produce "endorphins".Endorphins are painkillers that relieve pain.When BDNF is combined with endorphins, it will have a relaxing effect, and it has been scientifically proven that such a powerful combination is addictive like heroin and morphine. Such a "natural drug" can make people happy The feeling of riding a flywheel to lose weight will no longer be painful!

Relieve stress and stabilize mood

Stress relief is one of the other flywheel benefits besides weight loss.According to medical research, aerobic exercise 2-3 times a week can enhance the ability of the brain's frontal lobe and hippocampus to calm the amygdala, allowing the body to learn not to feel anxiety and fear but to face it positively when the heartbeat is accelerating. It is a natural medicine for depression patients.Participate in the flywheel course, immersed in the lights and music in the classroom, as long as you follow the footsteps of the teacher in front of you and step hard, you can forget all your troubles and achieve the effect of relieving stress and stabilizing your emotions.

The above are the recommendations for the benefits of this flywheel. TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 benefits of riding a flywheel.Flywheel exercise is not just a way of exercise, it is a way of life that can bring physical and mental balance and health. It is also very effective for people who want to lose weight through flywheel. On average, more than 60 calories can be consumed in a 500-minute class. , much more efficient than many aerobic exercises.

Nowadays, in addition to the traditional flywheel, Taiwan has also introduced the "Korean flywheel" from Korea. The most different thing from the ordinary traditional flywheel is the addition of upper body dance movements. The songs are also mainly based on the most popular Korean songs nowadays, allowing you to The process of taking the flywheel course is full of fun, and it turns exercise and weight loss into a MV performance. Whether you are just a newbie or an experienced flywheeler, let’s enjoy the fun of flywheeling together!

More recommended articles

Filter

Taipei TRX Recommended

[Taipei TRX Course Recommendations] From basic training to advanced kettlebell weights, a review of 8 Taipei TRX classrooms

TRX training and kettlebell exercise are comprehensive training involving the whole body, combining aerobic and muscle strength movements to quickly burn calories in a short period of time.You also want to try using only one rope to...
Taipei Women's Gym Recommended

[Taipei Women’s Gym Recommendation] Women’s Exercise Must Know! Review of 5 Taipei Girls’ Gyms

Women's sports has changed from a fad to a life attitude! TWOSEVENTHS We will give you a comprehensive analysis of Taipei Women's Gym in terms of price, environment, course types, transportation accessibility, and ease of use.many...
Yoga benefits sharing

[Recommended Benefits of Yoga] Why practice yoga?10 positive effects of yoga on the body and mind

Many people know that practicing yoga is good for physical and mental health. In addition to helping to shape the body, it can also relax, relieve stress and function.However, the benefits of yoga are far more than that, and even...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

隨著健身風潮逐漸興起,有氧運動如飛輪課程受到越來越多人的喜愛。除了騎飛輪減肥可以消耗大量熱量,過程中多搭配著動感音樂,騎起來特別有動力外,飛輪運動還能帶來令人意想不到的身體健康效益。七分之二的探索今天要介紹 10 個騎飛輪好處,以及特別的飛輪課程推薦,適合所有飛輪入門新手!

本次的七分之二神秘客

JACKIE Club

飛輪達人
正宗韓式飛輪教室 JACKIE Club

認識 JACKIE Club

JACKIE Club 是位於烏日高鐵站附近的台中韓式飛輪教室,主打將韓式舞蹈融入飛輪課程之中,目前總共有 8 種飛輪課程,針對不同學習階段的學生提供推薦的課程。若第一次體驗首選「JCO 入門」韓式飛輪課。

查看完整介紹

身體能力進步

騎飛輪好處第一是能增加身體基礎能力。身體能力是由肌力、爆發力、速度、敏捷、柔軟度、肌耐力、全身性耐力所組成,而一個健康的身體需要平衡各個面向的能力。騎飛輪需要很高的專注度和體能,加上若是韓式飛輪,需要在騎飛輪過程中兼顧到上身與下肢的協調,均勻的鍛鍊到全身,只要持之以恆,相信在跑步、爬樓梯或其他日常活動中,都會覺得身體能力顯著提升,較不容易感受到疲累。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - JACKIE Club

JACKIE Club 是位於烏日高鐵站附近的台中韓式飛輪教室,主打將韓式舞蹈融入飛輪課程之中,目前總共有 8 種飛輪課程,針對不同學習階段的學生提供推薦的課程。若第一次體驗首選「JCO 入門」韓式飛輪課。

查看 JACKIE Club 完整介紹

提升肌力

飛輪雖是有氧運動,但透過不同的騎行姿勢和速度變化,對身體施加阻抗進行反覆動作,可以有效地訓練到大腿、小腿和臀部的肌肉。許多人想要透過飛輪瘦肚子、手臂、大腿等等,雖然任何運動都無法單一瘦身某個部位,但騎飛輪對於身形雕塑非常有效,加上臀腿部位是全身肌肉最多的地方,因此絕對能有效提升肌肉量,而這也是為何大家選擇飛輪減肥的原因。

強化核心

在飛輪運動中,保持良好的坐姿和姿勢至關重要,也是讓飛輪好處最大化的關鍵。透過身體軀幹的發力,與動作相互連結,加上踩踏過程中需要有穩定的核心,因此隨著不同歌曲及飛輪課程的編排,會對不同肌肉持續帶來刺激和訓練,能改善整個軀幹的深層肌肉與神經系統的運作,最棒的是能有效減少體脂、甚至是內臟脂肪的堆積,達到飛輪瘦肚子的效果!

提升關節柔軟度

決定關節的活動度最重要的兩大原則是「關節的構造」與「肌肉的柔軟性」,而因為現代人久坐久站的生活型態,容易導致肌肉僵硬而關節活動度受限。而透過飛輪課程,可以訓練到股四頭肌、臀大肌、臀中肌、腿後肌群等等,隨著肌力提升而提升肌肉耐受度,改善因肌力不足對於關節帶來的壓力。

此外跟跑步相比,騎飛輪好處在於它是一種低衝擊的有氧運動,對關節的衝擊較小。特別是在增強膝蓋和腰部的關節活動度方面,飛輪運動具有額外的優勢,這也有助於預防一些隨著年齡增長而容易罹患的疾病。

強化心肺功能

有氧運動是瘦身最重要的運動型態,氧氣在運動時,會被吸入體內會作為能源來利用與消耗,因此過程中當身體能夠承受的每分鐘最大氧氣攝入量越高,運動表現就越佳,只要持續進行有氧運動,長期下來可以提高心臟的泵血效率,使肺部更有效地交換氧氣和二氧化碳,強化心肺功能。而騎飛輪時,因為搭配著音樂,能有效率的督促自己持續踩踏,達到飛輪減肥的效果。

身體循環度提升

人體的身體循環系統分為由心臟主導的體循環,與肺臟主導的肺循環兩部分,其中體循環的部分會影響到賀爾蒙的穩定,而現代人高壓的生活使得賀爾蒙失調已是常見的文明病。透過飛輪有氧運動提升了心肺功能後,能確保全身各部位得到充分的氧氣和養分供應,也能讓基礎代謝和體循環都有所進步,使得賀爾蒙趨於穩定的狀態。騎飛輪好處不僅體現在身體的健康,更體現在整體生活品質的提升。

免疫力及抗壓性提升

腦、神經、呼吸、循環、消化、骨骼、肌肉是組成人體的系統,免疫力的好壞與上述這些系統是否正常運作息息相關。騎飛輪好處在於,飛輪有氧運動能增強身體對外部病毒和細菌的防禦能力,有效提升免疫力。在騎飛輪的過程中,因為會專注在當下與音樂的氛圍中,除了可以好好放空,遠離生活的煩心事外,過程中還能減少壓力荷爾蒙的釋放,使得未來在面對壓力時更冷靜。

燃燒脂肪

飛輪減肥已被證實為最有效的減脂運動前幾名,透過不同歌曲和飛輪課程的編排,如不同的坡度、速度等,讓身體持續挑戰 80% 最大心律的高強度訓練。相較於其他中低強度的有氧運動,飛輪屬於較高強度的有氧運動,因此就算在飛輪課程結束後,仍會有過度運動後氧氣消耗(EPOC)效應,此時新陳代謝會保持較高水平並持續燃燒卡路里、消耗氧氣,俗稱「後燃效應 After-burn Effect」,讓你持續燃燒大量卡路里,跟脂肪說掰掰。

釋放腦內啡

減肥的路上是孤獨而痛苦的,然而在進行高強度運動,如飛輪時,大腦會判斷身體正在承受壓力,進而在腦中產生化學反應釋放蛋白質,當中的 BDNF(腦元性神經營養因子)已被證實能夠有效對抗憂鬱及焦慮,提高心智能力,同時可以製造出「腦內啡」。腦內啡是一種如同止痛劑般的存在,可以緩解疼痛。而當 BDNF 與腦內啡結合時,會有身心舒暢的效果,且已被科學證實這樣的強大組合如同海洛因和嗎啡一樣,是有成癮性的,這樣的「天然毒品」能使人產生愉悅的感覺,讓你騎飛輪減肥的路上不再痛苦!

緩解壓力穩定情緒

緩解壓力是除了減肥外,另一個飛輪好處之一。醫學研究每週 2-3 次的有氧運動,可以增強腦部額葉和海馬迴鎮靜杏仁核方面的能力,讓身體學習在心跳加速的過程中,不會感到焦慮恐懼而是積極面對,對於憂鬱症患者更是一種天然的藥。參加飛輪課程,沈浸在教室的燈光和音樂中,只要跟著前方老師的腳步努力踩踏,能忘卻一切的煩惱,達到緩解壓力、穩定情緒的效果。

以上為本次的飛輪好處推薦,七分之二的探索整理了 10 點騎飛輪的好處。飛輪運動不僅僅是一種運動方式,它更是一種生活方式,能夠帶來身心的平衡和健康,對於想靠飛輪減肥的人也非常有效,平均一堂課 60 分鐘就能消耗超過 500 大卡,效率遠高於許多有氧運動。

而如今除了傳統飛輪外,台灣也引進了源自韓國的「韓式飛輪」,跟一般傳統飛輪最不一樣的就是加入上肢的舞蹈動作,歌曲也以時下最流行的韓國歌為主,讓你在上飛輪課程的過程中充滿樂趣,把運動減肥晉升為 MV 表演,有興趣的可以參考這篇台中烏日的 Jackie Club 韓式飛輪體驗。不管你只是飛輪入門新手還是老手,讓我們一起享受飛輪的樂趣吧!

更多推薦文章

Filter

乳清蛋白基礎指南

【乳清蛋白入門指南】秒懂什麼是濃縮、分離、水解乳清,解答10大常見高蛋白疑問

乳清蛋白到底是什麼?濃縮乳清蛋白、分離乳清蛋白差別是什麼?乳清蛋白究竟有哪些種類?有些品牌加了一些聽起來酷酷的成分,是真...
More Fit 評價 2023

【MORE FIT評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,4大分店跨館通用不加價

近年來健身風氣盛行,健身房除了主打頂級器材和專業教練,更推出各種貼近消費者需求的收費方式,其中台北單次健身房就是最近很受...
Aditi Yoga Studio 天愛瑜珈8

【線上瑜珈老師】Aditi Yoga Studio 天愛瑜珈

我是Irene安淇老師,2009年踏上兒童瑜伽教學後,開啟了專為特殊族群設計的瑜伽方式。從教授特殊兒童過程中體會到照顧者...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu