Skip to main content
search

Mom is a hard-working job 365 days a year, so Mother's Day is definitely a good time for you to express your love for your mother and thank her for her hard work along the way.But how to choose a Mother's Day gift?How can we choose practical or creative gifts, so that Mother's Day gifts can reach mom's heart? TWOSEVENTHS Here are 4 types of Mother’s Day gift recommendations, including Healing and Relaxation Series, Health and Longevity Series, Priceless Hearts Series, and Romantic Parents Series. I believe everyone can choose the Mother’s Day gift that suits their mothers.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Mother's Day gift expert
Can't go wrong with every gift Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Healing and Relaxing Series Gifts

Recommended Mother's Day Gifts Healing and Relaxing Series Gifts

The first series is the healing and relaxing series. Mom has worked hard for a whole year. Whether it is physical back pain or mental exhaustion, it needs to be healed.Mother's Day is to let mothers put aside the tedious housework, temporarily forget the troubles of the workplace or family, and completely relax physically and mentally.The following are three Mother’s Day activities suitable for different mothers. Through ear picking, steaming curtain or spa massage, you can relieve the hard work of running around for the family for a year.

Relaxing Mother's Day Gift Tip: Relaxing with Body and Mind

Relaxing Mother's Day Gift Recommendation #1 Ear Picking

The vernacular of ear picking is actually ear picking, which is a new experience in recent years. It combines ordinary ear picking with Indian ear candles, Japanese-style endoscope ear picking, or adding massage to relax, etc. The activity turned ear picking into a kind of enjoyment, and it seemed to have experienced an ear orgasm after the end.Mothers who always think about their families will definitely not want to spend money on ear picking activities that they usually do at home, so bring mothers to experience this unique process, the master of Mother’s Day gift ideas is you!

If it is your first time to bring your mother to ear picking, it is recommended to find a store that provides complete services. In addition to ear picking, there are also options for ear candling and facial, shoulder and neck massage. For example, there are branches in Sanchong and Neihu in Taipei.baby ear pickingThere is a professional one-stop service, so that mothers can relax their shoulders, neck and head, and enjoy the whole stress-relieving journey.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Lubaobao Ear Picking

Lubaobaby has two branches in Taipei, the Sanchong Founding Store and the Neihu Flagship Store. It provides full appointment-based ear picking services in Taipei, from ear picking, silver bead eye washing, eye pressure relief, eye atomization SPA, facial muscle pulling , ear candle SPA, neck, shoulder and head pressure relief, complete eye to shoulder and neck relaxation services, suitable for all people with high pressure in life.

View the complete introduction of Lubaobao’s ear-picking

Relaxing Mother's Day Gift Recommendation #2 Steaming Curtain

The sweat steaming screen originated from South Korea. By staying in the steam room at around 40 degrees for 40 minutes, the pores are expanded, and the sweat and toxins can be expelled to promote metabolism.Some stores such as KaohsiungNatural Mud·Sweat SteamI will also help to fold out Korean-style croissants. If my mother loves to watch Korean dramas, taking her to the steam room will not only make her sweat freely and keep her healthy, but also feel the visual sense of walking into Korean dramas. It is definitely Mother’s Day Good choice for gift giving.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Kaohsiung - Natural Mud·Sweat Steam

Natural Mu Sweat Steam is a sweat steaming screen brand launched by a brand under the plastic surgery medical beauty system. There are two branches.The three steam rooms in the store are all made of cedar wood, Bianstone, diatomaceous earth, and rose salt rock, which are rich in trace minerals and organic compounds.There are also steaming clothes, paper underwear and two towels, and service staff can be asked to help make Korean-style croissants.

Check out the full introduction of Natural Mu Sweat Steam

Relaxing Mother's Day Gift Recommendation #3 SPA

The word SPA is derived from the abbreviation of the Latin "Solus Par Aqua", which means to obtain health through water, so it is usually combined with bathing, massage, application of skin care products and aromatherapy to satisfy the five senses of the human body and bring comprehensive relaxation of body and mind.My mother has worked hard for a whole year, and through essential oil massage, the exhaustion of body and mind is pushed out of the body. This Mother's Day gift is practical and thoughtful, and I recommend it to everyone.

Healthy and Longevity Series Gifts

Mother's Day Gift Recommended Health and Longevity Series Gifts

As we grow older and our mother gets older, it becomes more important to have a healthy body. After all, no amount of wealth can compare to a healthy mother who can accompany us for a long time.However, great mothers often devote their time to busy work or family, but neglect to take care of themselves. They always clamor to exercise on another day, but that day never comes, so it is time to send an exercise class. Mother's gift, reminding her to care about the health of her family, but also don't forget herself. This kind of Mother's Day gift is practical and full of our love.

Healthy Mother's Day Gift Tips: Mom's Health is Practical and Priceless

Healthy Mother's Day Gift Recommendation #1 Gym

Although exercise can be done anywhere, the unique equipment in the gym, professional teachers or the atmosphere of exercising with peers are all irreplaceable.Usually each gym has different specialties or courses. You can choose the most suitable gym for your mother according to her usual physical fitness, preferences, life style, etc. Some gyms even focus on women-friendly. It's also a good choice for shy moms.

If the mother does not have the habit of exercising at ordinary times, you can first come toTaipeiMORE FIT This kind of gym has planned small weight areas for beginners; shy mothers can considerTaichung fierce grass trainingThis kind of gym has a planned women's priority area; or Taichung Bion Sports Home, the high-quality environment, and high-quality themed group classes such as red wine yoga that are launched from time to time, let mothers exercise like a lady.A gym that's right for mom is the best Mother's Day gift that can get her started.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei- MORE FIT

MORE FIT currently has three branches in Jiangzicui, Shifu and Songjiang Nanjing. There are three charging modes: time-based, time-based and monthly subscription. The monthly subscription can be used across museums.In addition, MORE FIT also provides free coach rental, so that guests can freely use top-level equipment in a well-equipped environment, which is suitable for bringing their own coach to class.

View the full introduction of MORE FIT

Healthy Mother's Day Gift Recommendation #2 Yoga

Yoga can improve flexibility, tighten posture and strengthen muscles by adjusting body posture, breathing, etc.Some yoga courses combine meditation teaching and breathing guidance, which can relax while strengthening the body and feel the balance of body, mind and soul.As the mother gets older, it is more important to have a flexible and strong body, so that a small injury will not lead to a serious illness.

Healthy Mother's Day Gift Recommendation #3 Cardio

One of the recommended gifts for Mother’s Day is to help mom sign up for an aerobic class. Aerobic exercise can not only strengthen the heart rate to prevent cardiovascular diseases, but also the dopamine produced after exercise can make mother feel happy all day.Many gyms now offer aerobic exercise group classes, and take classes with other students, so that whether it is a relatively relaxed aerobic dance, or advanced solid HIIT, aerobic boxing, etc., the exercise process can be made more enjoyable. It's fun, and it can also become the motivation for mothers to come back next time. This Mother's Day event is not only for this day, but also for mothers who will be healthier every day in the future.

Priceless gift series

Mother's Day gift recommendation priceless series gift

Sometimes no matter how expensive delicacies, gold and silver jewelry are, they are not as good as handwritten cards or cakes made by children, because children's love and intentions are priceless compared to the material itself.The following are some popular Mother’s Day gift rankings, and three are not difficult to make, and there are courses taught by professional teachers, so that you can create your own mother’s exclusive Mother’s Day gift by yourself.

Heart-shaped Mother's Day Gift Tips: What Mom Wants is Actually Your Actual Actions

Heart-shaped Mother's Day gift recommendation #1 Jingong

Metalworking is the abbreviation of metal crafts. In simple terms, it is to use metal to create your own exclusive metal accessories, such as rings, necklaces, bracelets, etc., through beating, molding, etc. Mom's words, such as Happy Mother's Day, I Love You and other thoughtful quotes, I believe this Mother's Day gift idea and heart are touching.

If you are trying metalworking for the first time, you can consider launching one-on-one teaching and having branches all over Taiwan. Art64, a professional teacher will teach you how to create a Mother's Day gift exclusive to your mother.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Kaohsiung - Art64

Art64 has branches all over Taiwan, and the experience items range from the most basic rings, necklaces, bracelets, to gold jewelry creation courses; all gold works can be taken away immediately after being completed on the same day.In addition to the small gifts that the store will prepare in advance for the students who participated in the metalworking course, the store will provide a one-day silversmith certification card and event photos as souvenirs after the event!

View Art64 full introduction

Heartfelt Mother's Day Gift Recommendation #2 Cooking

Is it always the mother who cooks and cooks delicious dishes to feed the whole family?Mother's Day is the right time to express your gratitude, ask her to rest well, let you cook as a gift for mom!Don’t worry if you are a novice in cooking. You can consider joining the cooking class. You will start from the beginning and cook a delicious and healthy dish for your mother through your skillful hands. What you cook with your own hands is definitely a Mother’s Day gift in your mother’s heart. Rank the top few!

Heart-shaped Mother's Day Gift Recommendation #3 Floral Arrangement

Still thinking of fresh carnations for Mother's Day gift giving?Preserved flowers or dried flowers are actually more popular now. Not only do they have a longer shelf life, but also through the combination of different flower materials and various creative containers, the bouquets can be more varied, so that your Mother's Day gift ideas will be perfect and your heart will not fade.

Romantic Parents Series Gifts

[Tips for Mother’s Day Gift-Giving] 4 types of affordable and practical Mother’s Day gifts that will be delivered to your mother’s heart 40

Who said that mothers can only participate in Mother's Day activities, and mothers who usually devote their time to their children must miss a lot of sweet time alone with their fathers. At this time, you should help your parents prepare a romantic date for two, so that They found the sweetness of love from the ordinary life of firewood, rice, oil, salt, soy sauce, vinegar and tea, and guaranteed that this Mother's Day gift is practical and creative.Here are three recommendations for romantic Mother’s Day activities suitable for parents. From hot blushing motels, romantic and peaceful night coffee, or relaxing hot springs are popular choices for Mother’s Day gifts.

Romantic Mother's Day gift tips: add different fun to mother's life

#1 Motel for Romantic Mother's Day Gift Recommendations

The motels in Taiwan are becoming more and more beautiful, and the decoration facilities inside are also diverse. Usually, parents are always busy with family affairs at home. Mother’s Day gift recommendation for children can just take this opportunity to book a romantic motel for parents Take a good rest and enjoy the time that only belongs to the two of you.If your parents like to sing, you can find a room with a KTV to let them sing; if you like to swim or take a bath to relax, there are many room types with swimming pools and ovens; Parents are in a good mood as if they are going abroad for vacation.A one-night motel vacation as a gift to Mom is not only happy for Mom, but Dad is also likely to be happy too.

Romantic Mother's Day Recommendation #2 Night View Coffee

Does mom usually like to drink coffee?So the itinerary of night view and coffee must be a Mother's Day activity that can satisfy mother.Help mom choose a night view coffee shop with delicious coffee and beautiful scenery, invite dad to take mom to a romantic date, sip a sip of fragrant coffee under the romantic moonlight and distant lights, Accompanied by my wife who worked hard together, I believe that such a peaceful and peaceful time will definitely be among the top few Mother's Day gift rankings!

Romantic Mother's Day gift recommendation #3 Hot spring bath

Soaking in hot springs can not only beautify the skin, some chemicals in hot springs can even effectively relieve pain or promote metabolism, not to mention taking a bath after sweating, it seems that the four bones of the whole body are loosened, and all the pressure is relieved. Disappearing, this kind of itinerary that can not only make mothers healthier but also relax, can be said to be the perfect Mother's Day activity.Both Taipei and Taichung are popular hot spring resorts. There are many soup houses with different functions or decorations to choose from. Children can choose suitable stores and plans according to their mother's usual preferences as gifts for their mothers.

The above are the recommended gifts for Mother's Day this time.Although filial piety to mothers is not just something to do on Mother’s Day, Mother’s Day also gives some children who are usually shy and unable to express their love a chance to express their love and gratitude to their mothers on this day.But I also want to remind everyone that the mother's hard work and devotion to the children are all year round, so in addition to giving mother gifts on this day, I also have to tell my mother that I love you and work hard. After all, what mothers care about is not material things. It is not the feedback on the website, but the child's most sincere thanks!

In addition to Mother's Day, we have also compiled recommended itineraries for girlfriend's birthday. If you are worried about how to give your girlfriend birthday gifts and itineraries every time, don't miss this articleGirlfriend Birthday Arrangement TipsorSchedule dates according to your significant other's zodiac sign, are better than cramming.

More recommended articles

Filter

Taipei East District massage recommendation

[Taipei East District Massage Recommendation] Don't be afraid to walk Zhongxiao East Road nine times!Top 10 Massage Shops in Taipei East District

The East District of Taipei has always attracted many people with its unique shops and popular restaurants. In addition to shopping and food, the East District also has many massage and relaxation options.this time TWOSEVENTHS all...
Recommendations for making cakes in Kaohsiung

[Kaohsiung Cake Recommendation] Make a handmade cake for the birthday boy! Comparison of 5 Kaohsiung Cake DIY Classrooms

Chiffon cakes, macarons, granny lemon tarts, you can easily DIY these heart-warming handmade desserts.this time TWOSEVENTHS For you from price, difficulty,...
66 Ears Spa Review 6

【66 Ears Spa Review】The unique way to magnify the five senses, make you look radiant Shihlin Ears

What is the review of Taipei Shilin Ears Spa - 66 Ears Spa?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Tessa will show you 6...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

媽媽是個一年 365 天全年無休的辛苦職業,因此母親節絕對是個好時機,讓你表達對媽媽的愛以及感謝她一路以來含辛茹苦的付出。不過母親節禮物要怎麼挑呢?怎樣才能挑到實用或有創意的禮物,讓母親節送禮送到媽媽心坎呢?七分之二的探索為大家歸類出療癒放鬆系列、健康長壽系列、心意無價系列以及浪漫父母系列等 4 種類型的母親節禮物推薦,相信大家都能從中挑出適合自己媽媽的母親節禮物。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

母親節禮物達人
每次送禮都不出錯的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

1. 療癒放鬆系列禮物

母親節禮物推薦 療癒放鬆系列禮物

第一個系列為療癒放鬆系列,媽媽辛苦了一整年,不管是身體上的腰痠背痛,或是心靈上的疲憊倦怠都需要被好好治癒。母親節這天,就是要讓媽媽拋開繁瑣的家事,暫時忘卻職場或家庭的煩惱,徹底放鬆身心靈。以下為大家分享三種適合不同媽媽的母親節活動,透過采耳、汗蒸幕或是 Spa 按摩,舒緩一年來為家庭奔波的辛勞。

放鬆型母親節禮物秘笈:放鬆須兼具身體與心靈

放鬆型母親節禮物推薦 #1 采耳

采耳的白話文其實就是掏耳朵,是近幾年來新興的體驗,將平凡無奇的掏耳朵,結合印地安流傳過來的耳燭、日式內視鏡掏耳,亦或是加入按摩放鬆等活動,讓掏耳朵變成了一種享受,結束後彷彿經歷了一場耳朵高潮。總為家庭著想的媽媽,一定會不想花錢在平時在家就會做的掏耳朵活動上,因此帶媽媽來體驗這獨特的過程,母親節禮物創意大師就是你!

若是第一次帶媽媽來采耳,建議找提供完整服務的店家,除了掏耳外也有耳燭及臉部肩頸按摩的選擇,像是高雄的耳朵先生就有提供專業的一條龍服務,能讓媽媽邊睡覺邊采耳,享受整個放鬆之旅。

7 間台北采耳推薦店家

7 間台中采耳推薦店家

6 間高雄采耳推薦店家

6 間台南采耳推薦店家

放鬆型母親節禮物推薦 #2 汗蒸幕

汗蒸幕源自於韓國,透過待在 40 度左右的汗蒸房 40 分鐘,使毛孔擴張,並能排汗排毒以促進新陳代謝。若媽媽平時就是愛看韓劇,帶她來汗蒸幕不但能讓她暢快出汗、身體健康,還能感受彷彿走進韓劇的既視感,絕對是母親節送禮好選擇。

7 間台北汗蒸幕推薦店家

放鬆型母親節禮物推薦 #3 SPA

SPA 一詞源自於拉丁文「Solus Par Aqua」的縮寫,意指經由水獲得健康,因此通常會結合沐浴、按摩、塗抹保養品及香熏,滿足人體五感而帶來身心靈的全面放鬆。媽媽操勞了一整年,透過精油按摩將身心的疲憊都按出體外,這份母親節禮物實用又有心,推薦給大家。

6 間台北 SPA 推薦工作室

7 間台中 SPA 推薦工作室

6 間高雄 SPA 推薦工作室

6 間台南 SPA 推薦店家

5 間新竹 SPA 推薦店家

2. 健康長壽系列禮物

母親節禮物推薦 健康長壽系列禮物

當我們越長大,媽媽漸漸老去,有個健康的身體顯得更重要,畢竟再多的金銀財寶也比不上健康且能陪伴我們長長久久的母親。而偉大的媽媽們卻常把自己的時間貢獻給繁忙的工作或家庭,卻疏於照顧自己,總會嚷嚷著改天再運動,但那天卻從未道來,因此正是時候送個運動課程當媽媽禮物,提醒她關心家人的健康之餘,也別忘了自己,這樣的母親節禮物實用又包含了我們滿滿的愛。

健康型母親節禮物秘笈:媽媽的健康實用又無價

健康型母親節禮物推薦 #1 健身房

雖然說運動哪裡都可以做,但健身房獨有的器材、專業的師資或是同儕一起運動的氛圍都有其不可取代性。通常每間健身房的專業性或開設的課程都不太一樣,大家可以根據自己媽媽平時的體能、喜好、生活型態等等,為她挑選出最適合的健身房,有些健身房甚至主打女性友善,對較為害羞的媽媽也是個不錯的選擇。

若媽媽平時沒有運動習慣,可以先來像台北 MORE FIT 這種有規劃小重量區給新手的健身房;害羞的媽媽則可以考慮像台中悍草訓練這種有規劃女性優先區的健身房;或是台中彼昂運動家,高品質的環境、不定期推出的紅酒瑜珈等高質感主題性團課,讓媽媽運動也能像個貴婦。只要能讓媽媽開始運動,適合她的健身房就是最棒的母親節禮物。

8 間台北單次健身房推薦店家

6 間台中單次健身房推薦店家

6 間高雄單次健身房推薦店家

5 間台南單次健身房推薦店家

健康型母親節禮物推薦 #2 瑜珈

瑜珈透過調整身體的姿勢、呼吸等等,可以讓人提升柔軟度、緊實體態與強健肌肉。有些瑜珈課程會結合冥想教學與呼吸引導,能在強身健體的同時放鬆,感受身心靈的平衡。隨著媽媽年紀漸增,有靈活健壯的身體就更顯重要,才不會因為小小的受傷就釀成大病。

8 間台北瑜珈推薦店家

6 間台中瑜珈推薦店家

7 間高雄瑜珈推薦店家

5 間台南瑜珈推薦店家

健康型母親節禮物推薦 #3 有氧

母親節禮物推薦之一就是幫媽媽報名一堂有氧課程,有氧運動不但能強化心率,以預防心血管疾病,且運動後產生的多巴胺能讓媽媽一整天心情愉快。現在許多健身房都有開設有氧運動團體課,與其他同學一起上課,讓不管是較為輕鬆的有氧舞蹈、或是進階紮實的 HIIT、有氧拳擊等等,都能讓運動過程變得更有趣,也能成為媽媽下次再來的動力,讓這個母親節活動不只是為了這一天,更是為了未來每一天都更健康的媽媽。

7 間台北健身房課程推薦店家

8 間台中健身房課程推薦店家

3. 心意無價系列禮物

母親節禮物推薦 心意無價系列禮物

有時再貴的珍饈美饌、金銀珠寶,都比不上孩子親手寫的卡片或做的蛋糕,因為比起物質本身,孩子的愛與心意是無價的。以下就從幾個熱門母親節禮物排行中,選出三種製作不難,且都有專業老師教學的課程,讓你親手打造自己媽媽專屬的母親節禮物。

心意型母親節禮物秘笈:媽媽想要的其實就是你的實際行動

心意型母親節禮物推薦 #1 金工

金工為金屬工藝的簡稱,簡單來說就是將金屬透過敲打、鑄模等方式,親手打造屬於你個人專屬的金屬飾品,像是戒指、項鍊、手環等等,在過程中也可以刻上想給媽媽的話,比如 Happy Mother’s Day、I Love You 等貼心語錄,相信這個母親節禮物創意與心意都令人感動。

若是第一次嘗試金工,可以考慮有一對一教學的台北黑角設計或全台都有分店的 Art64,由專業的老師手把手教你打造專屬你媽媽的母親節禮物。

8 間台北金工推薦店家

6 間台中金工推薦店家

6 間高雄金工推薦店家

6 間台南金工推薦店家

心意型母親節禮物推薦 #2 烹飪

平時都是媽媽下廚燒了一手好菜餵飽全家人嗎?母親節正是時候表達你的謝意,請她好好休息,由你來掌廚作為媽媽禮物吧!若你為烹飪新手也不用擔心,可以考慮像台北橘色餐桌這樣的廚藝教室,會深入淺出的從新教起,且食材跟烹飪方式都很健康,你親手做的料理絕對是媽媽心中母親節禮物排行前幾名!

7 間台北廚藝推薦教室

5 間台中廚藝推薦教室

4 間高雄廚藝推薦教室

心意型母親節禮物推薦 #3 花藝

母親節送禮還在想著新鮮的康乃馨嗎?現在永生花或乾燥花其實更為流行,不但保存期限較久,透過不同花材的搭配及各種創意容器,讓花束有更多變化,使你的母親節禮物創意滿分,心意不凋零。

6 間台北花藝推薦店家

6 間台中花藝推薦店家

4 間台南花藝推薦店家

4. 浪漫父母系列禮物

【母親節送禮秘笈】平價又實用的4類母親節禮物,送禮送到媽媽心坎裡 4

誰說母親節活動只能母親參加,平時把時間奉獻給了孩子的媽媽,一定少了很多與爸爸單獨相處的甜蜜時光,這時孝順的你就該幫爸媽準備一場浪漫的兩人約會,讓他們從柴米油鹽醬醋茶的平淡生活裡找回戀愛時的甜蜜,保證這個母親節禮物實用又有創意。下面分享三個適合父母浪漫的母親節活動推薦,從火辣臉紅的汽車旅館、浪漫恬靜的夜景咖啡,或是放鬆身心的溫泉都是熱門母親節禮物選擇。

浪漫型母親節禮物秘笈:替媽媽的生活增添不一樣的樂趣

浪漫型母親節禮物推薦 #1 汽車旅館

台灣的汽車旅館越來越漂亮,裡面的裝潢設施也很多元,平時爸媽總在家忙著家庭大小事,母親節禮物推薦孩子剛好可以趁此機會訂一間浪漫爆表的汽車旅館讓爸媽好好休息,享受只屬於兩人的時光。若是爸媽平時喜歡唱歌,可以找有附 KTV 的房型讓他們高歌一曲;若喜歡游泳或泡澡放鬆,也有許多房型附有泳池跟烤箱;喜歡旅遊的話建議找各種異國風情主題的房型,讓爸媽有著彷彿出國度假般的好心情。一晚的汽車旅館度假作為媽媽禮物不但媽媽開心,爸爸應該也很滿意。

8 間台北汽車旅館推薦

6 間台中汽車旅館推薦

6 間高雄汽車旅館推薦

6 間台南汽車旅館推薦

浪漫型母親節推薦 #2 夜景咖啡

媽媽平時喜歡喝咖啡嗎?那想必夜景加咖啡的行程一定是能讓媽媽滿意的母親節活動。幫媽媽選一間咖啡好喝、景又漂亮的夜景咖啡廳,請爸爸帶著媽媽來個羅曼蒂克的約會,在浪漫的月色及遠方點點的燈光下,啜飲著一口香濃的咖啡,身邊陪著的是一起打拼的老伴,相信這樣恬靜安詳的美好時光,必能排上母親節禮物排行的前幾名吧!

7 間台中夜景咖啡推薦店家

浪漫型母親節禮物推薦 #3 溫泉泡湯

泡溫泉不但能養顏美容,有些溫泉裡的化學物質甚至能有效減輕病痛或促進新陳代謝,更別說出汗完再洗個澡,似乎全身四隻百骸都鬆開了,所有的壓力也隨之消失,這種不但能讓媽媽身體更健康,又能放鬆的行程,可說是完美的母親節活動。台北和台中都是熱門的泡溫泉勝地,有許多不同功效或裝潢的湯屋可選擇,孩子可依據母親平時的喜好挑選適合的店家和方案作為媽媽禮物。

6 間台北溫泉推薦湯屋

6 間台中溫泉推薦湯屋

以上是本次的母親節禮物推薦。雖說孝順媽媽並不只是母親節當天才要做的事,但母親節也給了一些平常害羞說不出口愛的孩子們一個機會,趁這天好好表達你們對媽媽的愛和感謝。不過也要提醒大家,媽媽的辛苦與對孩子的付出是全年無休的,因此除了這天送媽媽禮物外,平時也要多跟媽媽說我愛你、辛苦了,畢竟媽媽在意的也不是物質上的回饋,而是孩子一句最真心的感謝呀!

除了母親節,我們也另外整理了女友生日推薦行程,若是你每次都在煩惱怎麼送女友生日禮物與行程的話,也別錯過這篇女友生日安排秘笈

更多推薦文章

Filter

【台南SPA推薦】全身精油按摩好放鬆!6間台南SPA按摩會館評比

SPA 按摩消費門檻越來越親民,但要怎麼在眾多 SPA 店家中找到適合自己的,就十分考驗消費者的細心與耐心。這次七分之二...

【MORE FIT評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,3大分店跨館通用不加價

台北單次健身房推薦:MORE FIT 評價如何,讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Wendy 將帶你一窺 MORE F...

【台北SUP推薦】海上探索象鼻岩、龍洞、福隆,7家大台北SUP體驗評比

SUP 立槳體驗近年因為空拍美照越來越熱門,七分之二的探索將從價格、拍攝技術到設備器材與特殊性為你全面分析 7 間大台北...

Leave a Reply

Close Menu