Skip to main content
search

Although every day can be Valentine's Day as long as the relationship is sweet, the annual February 2th is coming soon. If you can plan an unforgettable Valentine's Day date, it will surely make your relationship a lot more intense!Still don’t know what to do on Valentine’s Day?husband!Boyfriend!Look over here, TWOSEVENTHS We have shared 10 exciting Valentine’s Day activities, so hurry up and plan them.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Valentine's Day Event Master
event planner Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Metalwork

Creating a keepsake exclusive to each other by yourself can be said to be the most romantic thing in the Valentine's Day dating itinerary!At present, there are many metalworking shops in Taiwan. The materials and styles can be customized. According to the preferences and personalities of the couple, not only can you have a unique pair of couple rings, but the ordinary time in the production process can also become an eternal memory.There are branches all over Taiwan Art64, Goldwork works can be taken away on the same day, it is very suitable to participate with the other half.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taiwan-ART64

ART64 has branches all over Taiwan, offering experience items ranging from the most basic rings, necklaces, and bracelets to gold jewelry creation courses; all metalwork is completed on the same day and can be taken away immediately. In addition to the small gifts prepared in advance for students participating in the metalworking course, the store will also provide one-day silversmith certification cards and event photos after the event!

View the full introduction to ART64

spa

The weather in February is still cold, which is the most suitable for soaking in hot springs!Find a hot spring hotel and enjoy the private soup house with only each other. Some shops can also enjoy the outdoor scenery while soaking in the hot spring. Enjoy such a quiet time with your significant other in the steam, ordinary but romantic.There are many hot spring clubs all over Taiwan, mostly in the northBeitou,Yangmingshan,WulaiThe area; the central part is Tai'an andGuguanThese two areas are the most popular; in the south, Guanziling, Baolai, and Sichongxi are the main areas.Some soup houses are full of privacy, some emphasize beautiful scenery to enjoy, and some are combined with SPA. After soaking in the soup, you can directly massage and super relieve pressure.If you don't know what to do on Valentine's Day, go to the hot spring!You can refer to the following hot spring evaluation articles and choose the one that suits you best as a Valentine’s Day dating itinerary.

Sweat curtain

If you are a couple who like to stay at home and watch Korean dramas, steaming is a very suitable activity for you on Valentine's Day.Stay in the steam room together to relax, help each other make cute croissants, apply facial masks, and eat boiled eggs together, as if walking into the dating scene of the male and female protagonists in Korean dramas.In addition to being fun and fun, the sweat steaming screen can also expand the pores of the body, discharge sweat and harmful substances, increase metabolism and detoxify!like kaohsiungNatural Mud·Sweat Steam, will provide free healthy red bean purple rice porridge and medicinal eggs and other nutritious meals, Taipei'sStone of LightIt can also be combined with massage services, so that the Valentine's Day date is also a body detoxification journey.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Stone of Light Steam Curtain

Light Stone Energy Steam Club is near Nanjing Sanmin MRT Station. There are rest areas, dressing rooms, and two steam rooms in the store. The floor of the steam room is paved with special electric stones, allowing customers to interact with negative ions under far-infrared rays. To achieve the best effect of the course of treatment.One experience consists of 40 minutes of steaming and 30 minutes of sweating.

View the full introduction of Light Stone

Zeer

Ear picking is a very popular activity in Taiwan recently. In addition to the well-known ear picking services, ear candles, eye washes, singing bowls and other treatments are added to enjoy the thrill of intracranial orgasms that you can't usually experience!Many ear picking studios provide boxes for couples or couples to pick ears together, so that you can take into account privacy while relaxing.like kaohsiungear fans, the five-story grand space is like coming to an online beauty cafe. In addition to the comfortable ear-picking treatment, small snacks will be provided at the end for you to enjoy in a beautiful environment; located in Taichung North District Hearing ear craftsman, a warm and comfortable space where you and your significant other can enjoy the entire space to yourself. In addition to ear care, you can also enjoy eye care, facial spa and other additional relaxation.Hurry up and book ear picking as a Valentine’s Day date trip, it will definitely surprise your significant other!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Kaohsiung - Tammy's

There are five floors of comfortable and large space in the store, each floor is designed with different services, and there is an exclusive service area for women.The space design is mainly based on warm wood tones, and earth tones are used to make people relax physically and mentally.The experience of ear candle purification lasts about 80 minutes, and you can experience ear picking and ear candle at the same time, as well as exclusive singing bowl healing.

View the full introduction of ear fans

Taichung - Hearing ear craftsman

In addition to services such as ear picking, ear candling SPA, and silver bead eye treatment, the ear craftsmen of Hearing also provide facial SPA.The light music in the store and the soft voice of the ear picker are relaxing.The store provides a LIVE screen, allowing customers to see the condition of their ears in real time.In addition, four shop cats will appear in the studio, adding a lot of cute atmosphere.

View the full introduction of Hearing ear craftsmen

Cooking

Cooking classes can bring a lot of emotional exchanges and accumulation of memories, such as interactive learning in class, and enjoying delicious food together after the end, which can effectively promote mutual relationship, and you can also secretly observe that maybe the other half is a good cook Artistic talent, the days to come will be blessed!There are many cooking courses all over Taiwan, including Chinese and Western cuisine, so even couples who are new to cooking don’t have to worry. The teacher will teach you the meeting. Hurry up and make an appointment to plan your unique Valentine’s Day event.

picking strawberries

February happens to be the peak season for strawberries. There are many strawberry gardens in the central part that are suitable for one-day trips. Some strawberry gardens even have cafes, where you can first taste strawberry hot pot, strawberry milk and other diverse strawberry products, and then go to the strawberry garden Experience the fun of picking strawberries by yourself. Strawberries picked together with each other should taste sweeter when you go home.Strawberry Park is mostly located in the suburbs, and self-driving is the recommended mode of transportation. If you choose toStrawberry picking in Taichung, can also be arranged after the endNight View Cafe,barWait for a romantic Valentine's Day date itinerary to end a perfect day.

room escape

Room escape is generally considered to be an activity suitable for groups or a group of friends, but in fact there are many themes as long as 2-3 people can form a group, very suitable for the Valentine's Day date itinerary for couples who love to use their brains.It is best to choose a more frightening or difficult theme, so that the other half can share the trouble with you when you are helpless, and it can warm up the relationship even more!like taipei fun lock "Infected" topics, or LoGin "This Case is a bit Big" is a good choice for Valentine's Day activities.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - LoGin Room Escape Room

LoGin Room Escape Studio has a total of 3 room escape games, one is the tomb exploration and thrilling "Waiting for Someone - Tomb Robbery", the other is "This Case is a bit Big", the style is more fantasy adventure, and the latest is "Livid Bar" specializes in immersive theater.Although the number of themes is not large, the scenes, mechanisms, stories, and puzzles are all extremely outstanding, and they often become a trend as soon as they are released!

Check out the full description of Login Escape Room

diving

Who says you can't dive in winter?Xiaoliuqiu is like spring all year round, even in the cold February, you can dive in the warm waters.The itinerary for the Valentine’s Day meeting is a three-day, two-night trip to Xiaoliuqiu. Those with a license can come to Fun Dive, and those without a license can also experience diving. Explore the mysterious underwater world with the other half, presumably any disputes and troubles Can be forgotten.If you are a couple who are afraid of water at first, you can come firstdive into the snowTry to experience diving, and the instructor will teach you to get close to the sea slowly.andCurio DivingThere is an underwater propeller, and you can swim in the sea without kicking slowly with fin shoes. It is a unique experience like taking a high-speed train in the water!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Xiaoliuqiu - SNOWDIVING

SNOWDIVING is a diving shop located in Xiaoliuqiu, offering a variety of diving courses and itineraries, including scuba diving certification, Fun Dive, boat diving and scuba diving experience.Classes use PADI and SSI systems with a 1:3 teacher-student ratio.In addition, snow diving also provides an additional package itinerary to make it easier for guests to participate in diving activities.

View Qianxue's full introduction

Little Liuqiu - Diving in Liuqiu

The instructor of Juliu Diving will select suitable diving sites and diving routes according to the experience and skill level of divers to ensure the safety of divers.In addition to providing diving-related courses and activities, Juliu Diving also pays attention to environmental protection, encouraging divers to respect marine ecology and protect the marine environment.

Check out the full introduction to Juliu Diving

Cavalry

If you and your other half are outdoor cafes, but you are tired of more common activities such as going up the mountain and going down to the sea, you can try the unpopular but very interesting horseback riding experience!In fact, there are horse farms all over Taiwan. If you are inexperienced, you can try a single experience class first. There will be professional instructors leading you to experience the fun of horse riding. Talented people may be able to enjoy the thrill of galloping in just one class.In addition to horse riding, many horse farms also have many other experience activities, such as feeding ponies, bathing them, or horse knowledge courses, and even taking you to ride a horse across streams and mountains. It is a lover who is very suitable for outdoor couples. Festival event planning.

motel

hey-hey!Going to a motel is definitely a must-go Valentine's Day date spot to heat up the relationship!Especially now that there are more and more equipment in motels. In addition to the thunder and fire, there are various equipment such as jacuzzi, swimming pool and KTV in the room. No matter if you rest for 3 hours or stay all night, you will not be bored. Some motels even have a built-in kitchen department, and the room service food and drinks are delivered directly to the door without leaving the door.This kind of Valentine's Day dating itinerary is very suitable for long-distance couples, who don't usually have the chance to meet each other, or take advantage of today's 24-hour sticky TT to stay by each other's side.

The above is TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 Valentine’s Day date locations and activities. Each couple has different personalities and preferences, and their way of getting along must also have their own pace. I hope this article can help you who haven’t planned your itinerary yet. Quickly choose one from above. Find the proposal that suits you best!As long as you prepare carefully, the other person will definitely feel your love and affection for him. I wish everyone a wonderful Valentine's Day date, and I wish everyone a Happy Valentine's Day!

In addition to Valentine's Day, girlfriend's birthday is also an important moment for boyfriends to show their will to survive. If you don't know how to arrange a suitable girlfriend's birthday gift and itinerary, this articleGirlfriend Birthday Arrangement TipsRecommended for you.

More recommended articles

Filter

Taipei rainy day filing recommendation

[Taipei Rainy Day Registration Recommendation] Where to go on a rainy day? Selected itineraries for 10 great places to visit when it rains in Taipei

It rains nearly half of the 365 days a year in Taipei. Whether it is afternoon thunderstorms, rainy season, or typhoon rain, it always easily spoils everyone's interest in traveling. TWOSEVENTHS of...
Recommended 24-hour massage in Taipei

[Recommended 24-hour massage in Taipei] Press whenever you want and it’s open all day long! Selected 10 Taipei 24HR massage parlors

Late night massage can be said to be the choice of massage experts. In addition to the small number of people, you can immerse yourself in the service of the store, and you can also enjoy preferential prices during the time period, and enjoy massage services at a more affordable price. ...
Recommended free family attractions in Yilan

[Recommended free parent-child attractions in Yilan] Admission for children is free! Selected 12 free family attractions in Yilan

Weekends, national holidays or winter and summer vacations are definitely the best time to take your little ones out to play, but when faced with energetic children who are in the growing stage, how can you take them away to discharge their energy...
BHW

A complaining teenager with a little obsessive-compulsive disorder, he likes everything about beauty.

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

雖然只要感情甜蜜,每天都可以是情人節,不過一年一度的 2/14 即將到來,若能規劃個令人難忘的情人節約會行程,想必能讓彼此戀情加溫不少!還不知道情人節要幹嘛?老公!男友!看過來,七分之二的探索分享了 10 個令人心動的情人節活動,快點手刀規劃起來吧。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

情人節活動達人
活動安排達人 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

金工

親手打造一個專屬於彼此的信物,可說是情人節約會行程中最浪漫的事!目前全台有許多金工店家,材質和款式都能客製化,根據情侶的喜好和個性,不但能擁有一個獨一無二的情侶對戒,在製作過程中的平凡時光也能成為永恆的回憶。全台皆有分店的 Art64,金工作品可以當日完成就帶走,很適合跟另一半一起參與。

神秘客推薦店家

全台 - ART64

ART64 在全台皆有分店,體驗品項從最基本的戒指、項鍊、手環,到金飾創作課程都有;金工作品均是當日完成即可馬上帶走。除了店家會預先準備小禮物給參加金工課程的學員,活動結束後店家會提供一日銀匠認證卡及活動照片留念!

查看 ART64 完整介紹

溫泉

二月天氣還是冷冷的,最適合泡溫泉了!找一間溫泉旅館,好好享受只有彼此的私人湯屋,有些店家還能邊泡湯邊欣賞戶外美景,在氤氳的蒸氣中好好與另一半享受這樣的靜謐時光,平凡卻浪漫。全台各地都有不少溫泉會館,北部多在北投陽明山烏來一帶;中部以泰安和谷關這兩區最熱門;而南部則以關子嶺、寶來、四重溪附近為主。有些湯屋主打隱私性十足、有些強調有美景可欣賞、有些則跟 SPA 結合,泡湯完能直接按摩超紓壓。還不知道情人節要幹嘛的就去泡溫泉吧!大家可以參考以下的溫泉評比文,選一間最適合你們的當作情人節約會行程。

汗蒸幕

如果平時是喜歡窩在家中看韓劇的情侶,汗蒸幕就是非常適合你們的情人節活動。一起待在汗蒸室裡放空,一起幫彼此做出可愛的羊角帽,一起敷面膜,一起吃水煮蛋,彷彿走入韓劇中男女主角約會的場景。而且汗蒸幕除了有趣好玩外,還能使身體毛孔擴張,排出汗水及有害物質,增進新陳代謝順便排毒!像是高雄的天然沐·汗蒸,會免費提供養生紅豆紫米粥和藥膳蛋等營養餐食,台北的光之石更能結合按摩服務,讓情人節約會同時也是身體紓壓排毒之旅。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 光之石汗蒸幕

光之石能量汗蒸會館鄰近南京三民捷運站,店內設有休息區、更衣室,及兩間汗蒸房;汗蒸房地面採特殊電器石鋪成,讓顧客在遠紅外線下與負離子下,達到療程的最佳成效。一次體驗由 40 分鐘的汗蒸與 30 分鐘的收汗組成。

查看光之石完整介紹

采耳

采耳是台灣近期相當熱門的活動,除了一般為人熟知的掏耳朵服務外,加入耳燭、洗眼、頌缽等一整套療程,能享受到平時體驗不到的顱內高潮快感!許多采耳工作室有提供包廂供夫妻或情侶一起采耳,讓你們在放鬆的同時也能兼顧隱私。像高雄的耳迷,五層樓氣派的空間彷彿來到網美咖啡廳,除了舒服的采耳療程外,結束還會提供小點心讓你在美麗的環境中享用;位於台中北區的 Hearing 耳匠職人,溫馨舒適的空間,剛好你與你的另一半能獨享整個空間,除了采耳外也能同時享有眼睛保養、臉部 SPA 等額外放鬆。快預約采耳當作情人節約會行程,絕對讓你的另一半驚喜連連!

神秘客推薦店家

高雄 - 耳迷 Tammy’s

耳迷位店內有五層樓的舒適大空間,每層設計不同的服務,並有女性專屬服務區。空間設計以溫潤木質調為主,採用大地色系,讓人身心放鬆。體驗耳燭淨化時長約 80 分鐘,可同時體驗采耳和耳燭,還有獨家頌缽療癒。

查看耳迷完整介紹

烹飪

烹飪課可以帶來很多情感的交流和回憶的累積,像是課堂上一起互動學習,結束後還能一起享用美食,能有效的促進彼此的關係,也能偷偷觀察一下說不定另一半很有廚藝天份,未來的日子就有福了!全台各地都有許多烹飪課程,涵括中西式料理,因此就算是廚藝小白的情侶也不用擔心,老師會手把手教到會,快預約起來當你們獨特的情人節活動企劃吧。

採草莓

2 月正好是草莓的旺季,中部有很多草莓園適合安排一日遊,有的草莓園甚至設有咖啡廳,能先在裡面品嚐草莓火鍋、草莓牛奶等多樣化的草莓製品,再到草莓園體驗親手摘草莓的樂趣,彼此一起摘的草莓,回家吃起來應該更甜吧。草莓園多位在郊區,自駕會是比較推薦的交通方式,如果選擇到台中採草莓,結束後還可以安排夜景咖啡廳酒吧等浪漫的情人節約會行程,結束完美的一天。

密室逃脫

密室逃脫一般會認為是團體或一群朋友才適合玩的活動,然而其實現在有不少主題只要 2-3 人就可成團,非常適合愛動腦情侶的情人節約會行程。最好選一個較為可怕或困難的主題,讓另一半在無助時與你共患難,更能讓感情加溫啊!像是台北的 Funlock 「感染」主題,或是 LoGin 的 「這個 Case 有點 Big」都是不錯的情人節活動選擇。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - LoGin 密室逃脫

LoGin 密室逃脫工作室共有 3 款密室逃脫遊戲,一款是古墓探險、驚險刺激類的「等一個人・盜墓」,另一款是「這個 Case 有點 Big」,風格偏向奇幻冒險,最新則是主打沈浸劇場的「利維德酒吧」。主題數量雖然不多,但場景、機關、故事、謎題都極為突出的表現,往往一上市就成為風潮!

查看 LoGin 密室逃脫完整介紹

潛水

誰說冬天不能潛水?小琉球一年四季如春,就算是寒冷的 2 月也能在溫暖的海域中潛水。情人節約會行程安排個三天兩夜的小琉球之旅,有證照的剛好可以來 Fun Dive,沒證照的也可以來體驗潛水一下,跟著另一半一起探索神秘的海底世界,想必任何的爭執煩惱都能拋諸腦後。如果一開始比較怕水的情侶,可以先來潛雪嘗試體驗潛水,教練手把手教學讓你慢慢親近大海。而居琉潛水則有水中推進器,不用靠蛙鞋慢慢踢就能暢遊海中,是個彷彿在水裡搭高鐵的獨特體驗!

神秘客推薦店家

小琉球 - 潛雪 SNOWDIVING

潛雪 SNOWDIVING 是一家位於小琉球的潛水店,提供各種潛水課程和行程,包括水肺潛水證照、Fun Dive、船潛和水肺體驗潛水等。課程使用 PADI 和 SSI 系統,課師生比為 1:3。此外,潛雪潛水也有提供加購套裝行程,讓客人更輕鬆地參加潛水活動。

查看潛雪完整介紹

小琉球 - 居琉潛水

居琉潛水的教練會根據潛水者的經驗和技能水平,選擇適合的潛點和潛水路線,確保潛水者的安全。除了提供潛水相關的課程和活動,居琉潛水還注重環境保護,鼓勵潛水者尊重海洋生態,保護海洋環境。

查看居琉潛水完整介紹

騎馬

如果你與你的另一半是戶外咖,但已經玩膩了上山下海等較為普遍的活動,可以來嘗試冷門但很有趣的騎馬體驗!全台各地其實都有馬場,沒有經驗的建議可以先嘗試看看單堂體驗課,會有專業教練帶領讓你們體會騎馬的樂趣,有天賦的說不定一堂課就能享受奔馳的快感。除了騎馬外,許多馬場也有很多其他體驗活動,比如餵食小馬、幫牠們洗澡、或是馬匹的知識課程,甚至有帶你騎馬涉溪過山等略為刺激的體驗,是個非常適合 Outdoor 情侶的情人節活動企劃。

汽車旅館

嘿嘿!去汽車旅館絕對是讓感情升溫到爆表的必去情人節約會地點!尤其是現在汽車旅館裡面設備越來越多元,待在房內除了天雷勾動地火外,按摩池、游泳池、KTV 各種設備林立,不管是休息 3 小時還是待一整夜都不會無聊,有些汽車旅館甚至內建廚房部門,直接 Room Service 食物酒水送到門口,房門都不需離開一步。這樣的情人節約會行程非常適合遠距離情侶,平時沒機會相見,不然趁著今日 24 小時黏 TT 地待在彼此身邊吧。

以上就是七分之二的探索精選的 10 個情人節約會地點和活動,每對情侶的個性和喜好都不同,相處模式想必也都有自己的步調,希望這篇能幫助還沒規劃好行程的你,趕快從上面挑一個最適合你們的提案吧!只要用心準備,對方一定能感受到你對他的愛與心意,祝大家都有個美好的情人節約會,祝大家情人節快樂!

除了情人節之外,女友生日也是男朋友們表現求生意志的重要時刻,若是不知道怎麼安排適合的女友生日禮物與行程,這篇女友生日安排秘笈推薦給你。

更多推薦文章

Filter

【情人節活動推薦】10 個情人節約會提案,還不知道情人節要幹嘛的看過來 42

【2023 第一屆活動米其林大賞】10 大活動領域金獎店家頒獎報導

七分之二的探索於 2023 年末,舉辦了全台第一屆米其林活動大賞,此次大賞涵蓋 10 大熱門活動主題,包含按摩、遊戲、水...
穿耳洞入門指南

【穿耳洞入門指南】耳洞禁忌破相大哉問!10 大穿耳洞注意事項

不論男女,穿耳洞如今已經成為一種時尚趨勢,也能讓穿搭有更多變化。許多人都對穿耳洞充滿好奇,然而在決定穿耳洞之前,了解一些...
北投情侶湯屋推薦

【北投情侶湯屋推薦】泡溫泉還有床休息!精選 10 間北投雙人湯屋

台北的冬天又濕又冷,這時候如果可以和另一半在暖呼呼的溫泉悠閒地泡湯絕對是人生的一大救贖。這次七分之二的探索精選 10 家...
BHW

牢騷系少年,有些許強迫症,喜歡美的一切。

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu