Skip to main content
search

Taipei Zhongshan District Massage Recommended Directory

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Mysterio-Itata
Taipei massage therapist

Massage every weekItata

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Mori SPA

Store introduction

#24 hours open #SPA essential oil massage

Sen SPA Zhongshan Branch is located near Zhongshan MRT Station and provides free parking and valet parking. The service items are mainly body and foot SPA massage, and there are many additional services, such as: black jade hot stone, herbal incense balls, whitening exfoliation, pedicure, nails, scraping, cupping, etc. Heavy...

Freesia SPA Micro Summer

Store introduction

#ESSENTIAL SPA #Body Beauty#Rock Bath

Freesia SPA has two stores near the Zhongshan MRT station. The first store is mainly for body beauty, and the second store is mainly for beauty. It has a European-style decoration environment, an elegant and comfortable atmosphere, and its massage items include muscle-relaxing massage and ten essential oil system full-body massages. What? Body care items include: facial massage, aesthetic body care, men's facial care...

La Pure Spa

Store introduction

#ESSENTIAL SPA MASSAGE#Body Beauty

The Fuxing branch of La Pure Spa is located in Zhongshan District. As soon as you step into the store, you will feel like you are immersed in Balinese style. Although the store is small in size, with only three private rooms, it is extremely private. It specializes in body massage and skin care services, and also provides seasonal care, body care, body aesthetics and full body...

Relax 33 Manor Five Senses Massage Space

Store introduction

#meridianmassage#Oil pressure massage#couples massage

Relax 33 Manor Five Senses Massage Space is located near Zhongshan Station. It is decorated in earth tones and instantly makes people feel calm. The store provides oriental acupressure meridian massage, manor-style oil pressure massage, and intensive massage for specific parts, as well as rare couples massage services. The masseuse's techniques are precise and accurate...

Village Pavilion

Store introduction

#Shiatsumassage#Oil pressure massage#Swedish oil pressure#Foot bath

The Village Pavilion is on Linsen Road, about a 4-minute walk from the MRT Zhongshan Elementary School Station. The entire store is built in the style of an old Japanese street. This Zhongshan massage parlor offers acupressure, oil massage, and rare Swedish Style oil pressure massage, foot bath service before massage. In addition, depending on the massage time...

Jinle Foot Health Club

Store introduction

#FOOTMASSAGE

Jinle Foot Health Club Bade Branch is located between Nanjing Fuxing Station and Zhongxiao Fuxing Station with convenient transportation. As a professional foot massage shop, the store has spacious space, good lighting, and stylish and simple decoration, allowing you to enjoy a comfortable massage experience. The chefs at this massage parlor in Zhongshan District are very skilled, provide attentive service, and enjoy...

Mushe Xiangqi Khan Steam Hall

Store introduction

# sweat steaming curtain# refers to oil pressure# exfoliation

Mushe Xiangqi Steaming House is located near Shuanglian Station. It mainly provides steaming services. The private rooms are divided into health rooms and sweat rooms. The whole store is small but well-equipped. Light music is played in the steaming room. The overall atmosphere is very stress-relieving. After steaming, you can enjoy baked eggs and drinks. If sweating and stress relief are not enough, you can purchase additional essential oils to...

Huiheya Energy Aromatherapy Hall

Store introduction

#火 steam curtain#Personal sweat steaming

Huiheya Energy Aromatherapy Pavilion, near Nanjing Fuxing Station, provides a rare personal steaming curtain in Taipei. It is more private during steaming. However, it should be noted that Huiheya Energy Aromatherapy Pavilion does not even steam steam. You must be mentally prepared before coming, and the price of jjimjjim curtains fluctuates. It is recommended to confirm the exact price with the store first...

Viyang Aromatherapy Crystal Rock Bath

Store introduction

#Rock Bath#Relaxing Massage#Body Beauty

Viyang Yanyan Rock Bathhouse is located on Fuxing North Road, a 3-minute walk from Nanjing Fuxing MRT Station. It specializes in rock baths using beds made of natural crystal ores. It is divided into "personal dome style" and "multiple baths". Two types of equipment, if you are not relaxed enough, there are also body stress relief massage,...

Konoyu Japanese Rock Bath

Store introduction

#Rock Bath#Relaxing Massage#Body Beauty

Xiangnoyu Japanese Rock Bath is located a 4-minute walk from Zhongshan Station. Although the space in the store is small, with only 4 seats, it is clean and comfortable, and provides complete facilities. It also accepts reservations for men. This Zhongshan Station massage parlor will add negative ion stones to the rock bath, making the entire relaxation process feel like being in a forest...

Xitang Health and Conditioning Pavilion

Store introduction

#customized reshaping#deep muscle release#head, shoulder and neck massage

Xitang Conditioning and Health Pavilion is located near the MRT Yangtian Palace Station. It specializes in customized rehabilitation. The store will provide conditioning services according to the customer's condition. If you want to relax your muscles, there are also full-body muscle-stretching rehabilitation, deep muscle relaxation, and head therapy. Stress-relieving items such as shoulder and neck massage, scraping, cupping, and essential oil hot compress. If you have been for a long time...

Ageless Pine Foot Soup

Store introduction

#foot reflexology#body massage#shoulder and neck massage

Bulaosongzutang Xinsheng Hotel is located near Zhongshan Elementary School Station and Xingtian Temple Station, close to the bustling area. Provide full body massage, foot massage, essential oil SPA massage, shoulder and neck massage, pedicure, manicure, scraping and other diversified services to meet various needs. The most special thing is that you use different methods when soaking your feet...

Wang Masters 王师

Store introduction

#中国 Meridian Massage#Foot Massage#Full Body Acupressure

Mr. Wang Massage Parlor, located near Longdu Restaurant in Zhongshan District, specializes in Chinese meridian massage. It can tailor massage courses according to each customer's physical condition and is very popular among Japanese tourists. The services of this massage shop in Zhongshan District include: foot massage, full body acupressure, full body relaxation, essential oil massage, scraping, whitening...

foot factory

Store introduction

#wholebodymassage#foot massage#shoulder and neck massage

Foot Factory is only a 5-minute walk from Jiannan MRT Station. The store has exquisite decoration and comfortable atmosphere. It provides full body massage, foot massage, shoulder and neck massage, oil massage, cupping, scraping and other massages. The massage seat faces the large floor-to-ceiling windows, so that while enjoying the massage, you can also feel the sunshine outside the window and feel...

Taidu foot health center

Store introduction

#wholebodymassage#foot massage#shoulder and neck massage

Taidu Foot Health Center has two branches in Taipei, located near Zhongshan Station and Shuanglian Station. It is an excellent choice to relax and unwind after shopping or dining. This massage parlor in Zhongshan Station provides relaxing services such as foot massage, body massage, essential oil massage, scraping, cupping, and pedicure. It operates from 10 a.m. to p.m. on weekdays...

last of the last

The above are the recommendations for massage in Zhongshan District, Taipei this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 15 Zhongshan massage parlors, most of which are certified by Mysterious Guest. We hope you can easily choose the one that suits you, so that you can rest, body and mind.

For more massages in Taipei city, you can refer to:Eastern District,Xinyi District,Ximending massage recommendation;If time permits, if you want to go to New Taipei area for massage, you can refer totriple massage,Xinzhuang Massage,Luzhou massage recommendationWait for the article.

而除了按摩服務之外,其他放鬆舒壓服務也可以參考,像是Bedrock bath,Sweat curtain,Foot massage,Essential Oil SPA,sports massageWaitTaipei Massage Recommended Guide. Rest is to take a longer journey, don’t forget to take good care of yourself after work!

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Recommended rock bath for couples in Taipei

[Recommended rock baths for couples in Taipei] Both your body and your emotions will heat up. Here are 8 rock baths for couples in Taipei.

Want to go out for a date in the cold weather but have no ideas?Then try the rock bath from Japan!Although most rock baths separate men and women, there are also stores that provide couples room services. This time, seven...
Recommended hot spring house for couples in Wulai

[Wulai Couple Hot Spring House Recommendation] You must have a bed to take a rest in the hot spring! Featured 10 Wulai Double Hot Spring Houses

Wulai Double Hot Spring House combines natural beauty with private space. It also provides beds for couples to take a rest after bathing. this time TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 places to relax in hot springs and have beds...
Taipei Sweat Steam Screen recommends Light Stone Energy Sweat Steam Hall 4

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture

Sweat steaming can be said to be a must-experience culture in Korea, and now you can experience it in Taipei without going abroad!Located in Songshan District, the Light Stone Energy Steaming Hall not only introduces Korean steaming curtains, but also integrates many...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

台北中山區按摩推薦目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

神秘客-伊塔塔
台北按摩達人

每週按摩的伊塔塔

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

森 SPA

店家介紹

#24小時營業 #SPA精油按摩

森 SPA 中山分店,位在中山捷運站附近,提供免費停車場跟代客泊車。服務項目以全身、足體 SPA 按摩為主,還有許多加購服務,像是:黑玉熱石、草本香拓球、美白角質煥膚、修腳皮、指甲、刮痧、拔罐等。重...

Freesia SPA 微夏

店家介紹

#精油SPA #美體美容 #岩盤浴

Freesia SPA 微夏在中山捷運站附近有兩家店,一店以美體為主、二店以美容為主,歐式裝潢環境,氛圍優雅舒適,按摩項目有舒筋按摩、十大系統精油全身按麼。美體項目有:臉部按摩、美學美體、男士臉部保...

La Pure Spa

店家介紹

#精油SPA按摩 #美體美容

La Pure Spa 的復興分館位於中山區,一踏入店內即彷彿置身於峇里島風情之中。雖店面規模小巧,只有三間包廂,但隱私性極高,主打身體按摩和肌膚護理服務,同時提供季節養護、身體保養、體態美學和全身...

Relax 33 莊園五感按摩空間

店家介紹

#經絡按摩 #油壓按摩 #情侶按摩

Relax 33 莊園五感按摩空間位於中山站附近,以大地色系裝潢,瞬間讓人心情平靜。店內提供東方指壓經絡按摩、莊園式油壓按摩、以及針對特定部位的加強按摩,還有少見的情侶按摩服務。按摩師手法精準,能準...

村之閣

店家介紹

#指壓按摩 #油壓按摩 #瑞典式油壓 #足浴

村之閣就在林森本路上,距離捷運中山國小站步行約 4 分鐘,店內整體以日本老街的風格打造,這間中山區按摩店提供指壓按摩、油壓按摩,以及少見的瑞典式油壓按摩,按摩前都有足浴服務。除此之外,依照按摩時間長...

金樂足體養生會館

店家介紹

#腳地按摩

金樂足體養生會館八德店,在南京復興站與忠孝復興站中間,交通便利,作為專業的腳底按摩專門店,店內空間寬敞,採光良好,裝潢時尚簡約,讓您享受舒適的按摩體驗。這家中山區按摩店的師傅技術很讚,服務細心,享受...

沐舍香憩汗蒸館

店家介紹

#汗蒸幕 #指油壓 #去角質

沐舍香憩汗蒸館在雙連站附近,主要提供汗蒸服務,包廂分成養生房及爆汗房,整間店不大但設備齊全,汗蒸房內播放輕音樂,整體氛圍非常紓壓,汗蒸後還有烤蛋和飲品可以享用。如果爆汗舒壓還無法滿足,可以加購精油放...

蕙禾雅能量芳療館

店家介紹

#汗蒸幕 #個人汗蒸

蕙禾雅能量芳療館,在南京復興站附近,提供台北少見的個人式汗蒸幕,汗蒸時更具隱私性,不過需注意,蕙禾雅能量芳療館連汗蒸都是「不著衣」進行,來之前要做好心理準備,且汗蒸幕價格較浮動,建議先向店家確認確切...

Viyang 孋樣芳療水晶岩盤浴

店家介紹

#岩盤浴 #舒壓按摩 #美體美容

Viyang 孋樣岩盤浴會館位於復興北路上,距離捷運南京復興站步行 3 分鐘,主打用天然水晶礦石所組成的躺床進行岩盤浴,分成分「個人巨蛋式」及「多人浴場式」兩種設備,如果不夠放鬆,還有身體舒壓按摩、...

香之湯日式岩盤浴

店家介紹

#岩盤浴 #舒壓按摩 #美體美容

香之湯日式岩盤浴位於中山站步行 4 分鐘的距離,雖然店內空間不大,只有 4 個位置,但清潔舒適,並提供完善的設施,也接受男賓預約。這家中山站按摩店,會在岩盤浴中加入負離子石,讓整個放鬆過程彷彿身處森...

璽棠調理養生閣

店家介紹

#客製化整復 #深層肌肉放 #頭肩頸按摩

璽棠調理養生閣就在捷運行天宮站附近,主打客製化整復,店內會針對客人的狀況,提供調理服務,想要肌肉放鬆的話,這裡也有全身撥筋整復、深層肌肉放鬆、頭肩頸按摩、刮痧、拔罐、精油熱敷等舒壓項目。如果你長期久...

不老松足湯

店家介紹

#腳底按摩 #全身按摩 #肩頸按摩

不老松足湯新生行館,位於中山國小站和行天宮站附近,緊鄰繁華地區。提供全身按摩、足底按摩、精油 SPA 按摩、肩頸按摩、修腳皮、修指甲、刮痧等多樣化服務,滿足各種需求。最特別的地方,在於泡腳時使用不同...

Wang Masters 王老師

店家介紹

#中式經絡按摩 #腳底按摩 #全身指壓

王老師按摩館,位在中山區龍都酒樓附近,專精於中式經絡按摩,能根據每位顧客的身體狀況量身訂製按摩課程,深受日本遊客喜愛。這間中山區按摩店服務項目包含:腳底按摩、全身指壓、全身放鬆、精油按摩、刮痧、美白...

足工場

店家介紹

#全身按摩 #腳底按摩 #肩頸按摩

足工廠距離捷運劍南站僅需步行 5 分鐘,店內裝潢精緻、氣氛舒適。提供全身按摩、腳底按摩、肩頸按摩、油推、拔罐、刮痧等多種按摩,按摩座位面向大片落地窗,讓您在享受按摩的同時,也能感受窗外的陽光,心情倍...

太都足體養生館

店家介紹

#全身按摩 #腳底按摩 #肩頸按摩

太都足體養生館在台北設有兩家分店,位在中山站和雙連站附近,是逛街或用餐後放鬆身心的絕佳選擇。這間中山站按摩館,提供腳底按摩、全身按摩、精油按摩、刮痧、拔罐、修腳皮等放鬆服務,平日早上 10 點至下午...

最後的最後

以上為本次的台北中山區按摩推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 15 間中山按摩店,其中大多為神秘客親自認證的店家,希望大家可以輕鬆選出適合自己的店家,讓身心靈都得以休息放鬆。

更多台北市區按摩可以參考,東區信義區西門町按摩推薦;時間上允許的話,想去新北地區按摩可以參考三重按摩新莊按摩蘆洲按摩推薦等文章。

而除了按摩服務之外,其他放鬆舒壓服務也可以參考,像是岩盤浴汗蒸幕腳底按摩精油 SPA運動按摩台北按摩推薦指南。休息是為了走更長遠的路,工作之餘也不要忘記好好愛護自己呦!

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北情侶岩盤浴推薦

【台北情侶岩盤浴推薦】身體跟感情都升溫,精選 8 間台北情侶岩盤浴

寒冷的天氣想出門約會卻沒有想法嗎?那麼試試來自日本的岩盤浴吧!雖然多數岩盤浴將男女分開,但也有店家提供情侶房服務,這次七...
烏來情侶湯屋推薦

【烏來情侶湯屋推薦】泡湯休息一定要有床!精選 10 間烏來雙人湯屋

烏來雙人湯屋結合自然美景與私密空間,泡湯之餘也提供床鋪讓情侶們小憩休息。這次七分之二的探索精選 10 家泡湯休息也有床的...
台北汗蒸幕推薦 光之石能量汗蒸會館4

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級

汗蒸幕可說是去韓國必體驗的文化,現在不用出國在台北也能體驗到!位於松山區的光之石能量汗蒸會館不只引進韓式汗蒸幕,更融入許...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu