Skip to main content
search

Drawing on the fact that European countries regularly provide national youth with artistic and cultural experience and consumption subsidies, the Taiwanese government has also begun to implement cultural coins, hoping to cultivate different professional qualities in everyone! And you just got $1,200 of cultural coins, are you worried about where you can use them? Which stores accept cultural coins? When will the cultural currency be used for? don’t worry! TWOSEVENTHS This article answers all your questions about cultural coins at once, and recommends 10 industries within the scope of cultural coins.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Cultural coin user expert
Cooperative stores are knowledgeable about Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

What is cultural currency?

Starting in 2023, the Taiwanese government will begin to implement cultural coins. Initially, it will target young people aged 18-21. Each person will be given cultural coins equivalent to 1,200 points (equivalent to $1,200 in cash). The money can be used for arts-related activities. Or consumption discounts, and the distribution will even be expanded in 2024, as long as young friends aged 16-22 can receive it. I hope everyone will have the opportunity to explore more diverse arts and cultural activities, and can also help more businesses in the cultural and creative industry development of!

How to get cultural coins?

The way to receive cultural coins is very simple. From now on, as long as you are a national born between January 91, 1 and December 1, 97, a foreigner who has obtained a permanent residence permit, or a foreigner from the mainland, Hong Kong and Macao who is a national of our country. Anyone who is a spouse and has obtained a residence permit in China can receive it.

The way to get it is to download it on your mobile phoneCultural Coin APP, and after completing membership registration and identity verification, you can get 1,200 cultural currency points and store them in your wallet. When you go to the store to make purchases, you can directly scan the QR Code to use them.

If you don’t have a mobile phone, don’t worry. You can contact customer service directly. After filling out the application form, you can receive a paper QR Code. You can also use cultural coins by showing the paper QR Code when making purchases.

What is the useful life of cultural coins?

If the cultural coins are received in 2023, they can be used until June 2024.06, 30. If the cultural coins are issued in 2024, the use period is until the end of this year (2024.12.31). Two years of cultural coins can be used together, but they cannot be transferred to others or given in change!

What is the scope of use of cultural currency?

According to the official definition of the Ministry of Culture, the scope of use of cultural coins includes art performances and cultural experiences, audio-visual entertainment, books and cultural creative crafts and other art consumption, such as watching art performances, Chinese movies, buying books, visiting museums, and visiting markets/exhibitions Discounts are available for buying cultural and creative crafts, or participating in handmade DIY courses, arts and cultural experiences, community cultural trips, etc. Those who are interested can also go to the Ministry of Culture website to confirm the variousList of art consumption points.

If you want to use the $1,200 cultural currency for event experience, TWOSEVENTHS Here we introduce 10 cultural currency-applicable industries and stores. Some stores also offer exclusive discounts for cultural coins, so that you can make the most of your coming-of-age gift money.

Metalwork

Make your own rings, necklaces, and bracelets, jewelry that is unique in the world and full of hand-made warmth. It can be said that it is a good choice for gifting and personal use as a cultural currency.

Usually, the price of metalworking experience is at least $1,500 due to the material, handwork, and the need for teacher teaching, which may be a bit burdensome for students. Therefore, the cultural currency of $1,200 can be directly converted into a very Buddhist heart.

If you are too lazy to make it yourself, most metalworking stores also provide ready-made jewelry for sale. If you want a jewelry recently but don’t have the budget, use the cultural coins here and treat it as an adult gift to yourself!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei- Everyday is a Gift

Everyday is a Gift handmade studio provides a variety of experience courses, including couple rings, bracelets, twist rings, wedding rings, etc., with exquisite and diverse styles, and you can also choose to purchase personalized options such as fingerprint engraving, electroplating, and diamond setting. . The DIY course provides copper pieces for practice, and the final product can be taken home as a souvenir.

View the full introduction to Everyday is a Gift

Taiwan-ART64

ART64 has branches all over Taiwan, offering experience items ranging from the most basic rings, necklaces, and bracelets to gold jewelry creation courses; all metalwork is completed on the same day and can be taken away immediately. In addition to the small gifts prepared in advance for students participating in the metalworking course, the store will also provide one-day silversmith certification cards and event photos after the event!

View the full introduction to ART64

handmade carpet

Tufting DIY allows you to design your favorite patterns, and make your pets, significant other, or favorite cartoons or celebrities into carpets to accompany you. Many handmade carpet studios also provide canvas bags, mirrors, and diffusers. By combining different items, you can make a furry, unique and cute little thing according to your own usage habits.

Handmade rugs are generally sold in stores that use cultural currency. In addition to direct discounts, some stores also offer programs such as using cultural currency for four people and one person for free, so that when you go home, you will not only have a lovely rug in hand, but also have fun with your friends. Full of memories.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat offers a variety of DIY classes on rugs, mirrors, bags and throw pillows.During the process, the teachers adopt "walking teaching", so that students can play freely with peace of mind, and the teacher will answer any questions immediately.It is a Taichung handmade carpet studio with no time limit and no color limit. It is the most suitable for novices!

View Tuft Tuft Cat full description

room escape

Escape rooms are an activity full of challenges and excitement. In addition to requiring teamwork to solve puzzles, the plot and storytelling in the process are as exciting as watching a TV show. The sophisticated mechanism design of some escape room studios can make people immerse themselves in the situation, and the sense of accomplishment after solving the puzzle is also fascinating.

However, escape rooms are also within the scope of cultural coins! Many escape room stores across Taiwan offer discounts using cultural currency, such as a $100 discount for the whole group, free for three people, gift vouchers, etc. It is very suitable for gathering three or five friends to use their brains to solve levels together.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - LoGin Room Escape Room

LoGin Room Escape Studio has a total of 3 room escape games, one is the tomb exploration and thrilling "Waiting for Someone - Tomb Robbery", the other is "This Case is a bit Big", the style is more fantasy adventure, and the latest is "Livid Bar" specializes in immersive theater.Although the number of themes is not large, the scenes, mechanisms, stories, and puzzles are all extremely outstanding, and they often become a trend as soon as they are released!

Check out the full description of Login Escape Room

Taipei - Logic Screwdriver

There are currently 5 games in Romance Opener Escape Room, with a wide variety of themes and players, ranging from a small secret room for 2 people to a large-scale three-line theme for 20 people to play together.All games emphasize the immersive sense of immersion, and actively challenge the perfect cooperation of sound and light effects and organs, so that people who like secret rooms can have fun.

View the full introduction of Logic Screwdriver

script kill

If you are not interested in escape rooms that simply use your brain to solve puzzles, you might as well try reading the script. Script killing is an interactive game format. Through the arrangement of the script, each participant will play a different role. Through interactions with different characters, they can find clues and solve the mysteries in the plot. In addition to being challenging, There are often many unexpected developments and fun in the process of interacting with friends.

Similar to escape rooms, because script killing is also an activity that requires multiple people to do it together, many stores offer cultural coins that can be used by X people for free, or give away discount coupons for the next time, which can be said to be a good place for student parties to have fun.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Drama lights

Drama Lighting has its bases in Taipei and Taichung. It is a veteran script-killing studio in Taipei, providing game experiences such as script-killing, werewolf killing and board games. Players can reserve the game through the official website widget and choose the most suitable one among the 50 LARP scripts based on the number of people to play, script theme, story background and other requirements. In addition to the common costume changes and exclusive books, it also provides some special game experiences, such as scenarios to play while drinking wine.

View the complete introduction of drama lights

Fragrance

Fragrance-making is an increasingly popular activity recently. Through the teacher's explanation, you can understand the front, middle and back notes of each fragrance, as well as the chemical interactions between each other. It is diluted with different proportions of essences, essential oils and alcohol, and they appear over time. With different aromas, everyone can create their own unique taste.

If you don’t have the habit of wearing perfume, usually the fragrance studio will also introduce different products such as diffuser bottles, candles, etc. If you already have a favorite fragrance studio, you might as well send a private message to see if the store accepts cultural coins!

draw

There are many painting studios in Taiwan, each with its own specialization, whether it is different materials, such as sketching, watercolor, illustration, oil painting, etc., or presentation features, such as flow animation, acrylic painting, etc. Each has its own different techniques and aesthetics. Following the teacher's teaching, gradually rendering works with its own characteristics from an all-white canvas is a very fulfilling thing!

And most painting studios have beginner classes, so you can easily get started without any painting skills. If you still don’t know where you can use cultural coins? You might as well find a painting studio you like and take a trial class.

flower arrangement

Arranging flowers by yourself may seem difficult, but in fact, as long as you have the guidance of a teacher, you can easily create a potted flower that seems to require a lot of skills, but is actually very simple. Especially dry flower courses or floating vase making are one of the easiest flower art courses to learn. , beginners can start with these two types.

There are many flower art classes across Taiwan, and all class equipment stores will help prepare them. Just check the portfolio on the store's official website or Facebook in advance, and choose the one you like to sign up. Most flower art studios accept cultural coins to redeem courses, but you have to ask the store if they have designated courses when making a reservation.

Leather DIY

Leather goods give people a sense of personality, fashion and texture, which can add unique charm to an outfit. But if you are not interested in commercial leather goods, you might as well try leather DIY. In addition to DIY, you can have a color and shape that represents your own personality. Some leather goods can also be customized with engravings, whether as a gift or for yourself. Highly recommended for use.

Many leather DIY studios accept cultural coins. If you are interested in the leather goods on site, you can also use cultural coins to purchase them!

pottery

Pottery is a popular commodity in the cultural and creative market. Whether it is colorful or elegant, pottery has a unique beauty. Especially for those who like to collect all kinds of beautiful utensils, making pottery by yourself is of special significance.

Ceramics courses are mainly divided into two types: hand-drawn pottery and hand-kneaded pottery. Hand-drawn pottery is more technical than kneaded pottery, and most ceramics classrooms offer both experiences.

Many pottery studios use cultural coins. As long as you indicate that you want to use cultural coins when making a reservation, you can get a discount on the day. If you are not confident in your own beauty and want to buy directly on the spot, cultural coins are also within the scope of use.

Carpentry

Are you interested in making cute wooden products by yourself? Then you must try out various woodworking DIY courses. Usually experience classes will use smaller wooden products, such as desk lamps, wooden pens, chopsticks, decorations, etc., and you can take them home within one day.

Woodworking is an activity that requires a lot of patience and physical strength. Steps such as manual cutting and carving are very time-consuming and laborious, but the finished product is also more beautiful! Some woodworking studio experience classes also accept cultural coins. If you also want to be a carpenter for a day, you might as well take the opportunity to experience it.

The above is TWOSEVENTHS The cultural currency guide has been compiled, including what the cultural currency is, how to receive the cultural currency and the period of use, as well as the stores and industries where the cultural currency can be used. I hope everyone can make good use of this annual coming-of-age gift to experience a life that may be possible in ordinary times. Activities that I didn’t have the opportunity to do because of the budget.

In addition, if you are looking for a store that uses regional cultural coins, you can refer toRecommendations for using Taichung Cultural Coins,Recommendations for using Taipei Cultural Coins,Recommendations for using Kaohsiung cultural coinsOrRecommendations for using Tainan Cultural CoinsThese articles.

More recommended articles

Filter

Summer vacation weight loss campaign

[Summer Weight Loss Battle] 10 Suggestions on Combining Fat-Loss Diet and Slimming Exercise to Keep You Healthy and Lose Weight

Summer is coming, it's time to get ready to show off your healthy body in a bikini or swimsuit!But losing weight is a long-term battle, especially for those who find working out at the gym a...
inbody guide

【InBody Complete Guide】How to read InBody score? 7 key points to take you to understand InBody body composition analysis

Friends who are exercising, or office workers who have done a full body health check, may have heard of the existence of InBody.But what exactly is InBody?How to read volume...
Mother's Day gift recommendation

[Mother's Day Gift Tips] 4 types of affordable and practical Mother's Day gifts, send gifts to mother's heart

Mom is a hard job 365 days a year, so Mother's Day is definitely a good time for you to express your love for your mother and thank her for her hard work along the way...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

借鑑於歐洲國家會定期給予國家青年藝文體驗和消費上的補助,台灣政府也開始推行文化幣,希望能培養大家不同的專業素養!而剛拿到 $1,200 文化幣的你是不是正發愁文化幣哪裡可以用?有哪些店家接受文化幣呢?文化幣使用期限到何時?別擔心!七分之二的探索這篇文,一次解答你對文化幣的所有疑惑,並推薦了 10 個文化幣使用範圍內的產業。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

文化幣使用達人
合作店家暸若指掌的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

文化幣是什麼?

從 2023 年起,台灣政府就開始推行文化幣,一開始是針對 18-21 歲的年輕人,每人給予 1,200 點(相當於現金 $1,200)等值的文化幣,這些錢可以作為藝文相關活動或消費的折抵,而在 2024 年甚至擴大發放,只要是 16-22 歲的青年朋友都可以領取,希望大家都有機會探索更多元的藝文活動,也能幫助更多文創產業商家的發展!

文化幣怎麼領取?

文化幣領取方式很簡單,即日起只要是出生在民國 91 年 1 月 1 日至 97 年 12 月 31 日的國民、取得永久居留許可的外國人,或是大陸地區、港澳、外國人為我國國民的配偶,並取得我國居留許可者皆可領取。

領取方式為用手機下載文化幣 APP,並完成會員註冊及身分驗證後,即可獲得 1,200 點文化幣儲存於錢包中,去店家消費時,直接透過掃描 QR Code 即可抵用。

如果沒手機的人也不用擔心,可以直接聯繫客服,填寫完申請表後就可以領取紙本 QR Code,消費時只要出示紙本的 QR Code 一樣可以使用文化幣唷。

文化幣使用期限?

如果是 2023 年領取的文化幣,可以使用到 2024.06/30,若為 2024 發放的文化幣,使用期限至今年底(2024.12.31)止。兩年的文化幣可以合併使用,但不能轉讓他人或找零唷!

文化幣使用範圍?

以文化部官方定義,文化幣使用範圍包含藝文展演及文化體驗、視聽娛樂、圖書及文創工藝等藝文消費,比如看藝文表演、國片、買書、參觀博物館、逛市集/展會買文創工藝品,或是參加手作 DIY 課程、藝文體驗、社區文化小旅行等皆可折抵,有興趣的也可以上文化部網站確認各藝文消費點的列表

如果你想將 $1,200 文化幣使用在活動體驗上,七分之二的探索這邊介紹 10 個文化幣適用產業和店家,有些店家還有推出文化幣專屬優惠,讓你的成年禮金價值用得淋漓盡致。

金工

親手做戒指、項鍊、手環,世界上獨一無二又充滿手作溫度的飾品,可說是送禮自用兩相宜的文化幣使用好選擇。

通常金工體驗因為材質、手工、加上需要老師教學等,價格通常都至少要 $1,500 以上,對於學生族群可能有些負擔,因此文化幣 $1,200 可以直接折抵非常佛心。

如果懶得自己動手做,多數金工店家也有提供現成飾品販售,如果近期正想要一個飾品卻苦無預算,文化幣就用在這,當作送給自己的成年禮物吧!

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - Everyday is a Gift

Everyday is a Gift 手作工作室提供多樣的體驗課程,包括情侶對戒、手鍊、麻花戒、婚戒等,擁有精緻多元的款式,還可以選擇加購刻指紋、電鍍、鑲鑽等個人化選項。DIY 課程提供銅片供練習手感,最終成品可帶回家留作紀念。

查看 Everyday is a Gift 完整介紹

全台 - ART64

ART64 在全台皆有分店,體驗品項從最基本的戒指、項鍊、手環,到金飾創作課程都有;金工作品均是當日完成即可馬上帶走。除了店家會預先準備小禮物給參加金工課程的學員,活動結束後店家會提供一日銀匠認證卡及活動照片留念!

查看 ART64 完整介紹

手作地毯

Tufting DIY 可以自己設計喜歡的圖案,將家中的寵物、另一半或是喜歡的卡通、明星等,做成地毯的形式陪伴在身邊,許多手作地毯工作室也提供帆布包、鏡子、擴香瓶等不同品項組合,可以依據自己的使用習慣,做一個毛茸茸獨一無二的可愛小物。

手作地毯一般皆為文化幣使用店家,除了可直接折抵外,也有店家推出文化幣使用四人同行一人免費等方案,讓你回家時不但有可愛的地毯在手,還有跟朋友滿滿的回憶。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat 提供地毯、鏡子、包包和抱枕等多種手作課程。過程中,老師們採用「走動式教學」,學員可以安心的自由發揮,有問題老師也會馬上解答。是一間不限時、不限色的台中手作地毯工作室,對於新手來說是最適合不過!

查看 Tuft Tuft Cat 完整介紹

密室逃脫

密室逃脫是一種充滿挑戰和刺激的活動,除了要團隊合作解謎外,過程中的情節和故事性,不輸給看劇一樣精彩。有些密室逃脫工作室精密的機關設計,更是能讓人身歷其境,解謎後的成就感也是令人著迷。

不過密室逃脫竟然也是文化幣使用範圍唷!全台許多密室逃脫店家有推出使用文化幣消費的優惠方案,比如全團玩家折抵 $100、三人同行一人免費、送禮卷等等,非常適合揪上三五好友一起動腦破關。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - LoGin 密室逃脫

LoGin 密室逃脫工作室共有 3 款密室逃脫遊戲,一款是古墓探險、驚險刺激類的「等一個人・盜墓」,另一款是「這個 Case 有點 Big」,風格偏向奇幻冒險,最新則是主打沈浸劇場的「利維德酒吧」。主題數量雖然不多,但場景、機關、故事、謎題都極為突出的表現,往往一上市就成為風潮!

查看 LoGin 密室逃脫完整介紹

台北 - 邏思起子

邏思起子密室逃脫目前有 5 款遊戲,題材與遊玩人數相當多元,從 2 人成行的小密室,到 20 人同玩的三線式大型主題應有盡有。所有遊戲強調身歷其境的沉浸感,且積極挑戰聲光效果與機關的完美配合,讓喜歡密室的人都能獲得樂趣。

查看邏思起子完整介紹

劇本殺

如果對於單純動腦解謎的密室逃脫沒興趣,不妨嘗試看看劇本殺。劇本殺是一種互動式的遊戲形式,透過劇本的安排,參加者每個人會扮演不同角色,透過跟不同角色的互動中找出線索,解開劇情中的謎團,除了具有挑戰性,跟朋友互動的過程中常會有許多意想不到的發展和樂趣。

跟密室逃脫類似,因為劇本殺也是需要多人一起進行的活動,許多店家有推出文化幣使用可 X 人同行一人免費,或是送下次的折價卷,可說是學生黨玩樂好去處。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 劇光燈

劇光燈在台北和台中皆有據點,是台北劇本殺老牌工作室,提供劇本殺、狼人殺和桌遊等遊戲體驗。玩家可透過官網小工具預約遊戲,根據體驗人數、劇本題材、故事背景等要求,在 50 個 LARP 劇本中選擇最適合的。除了常見的換裝和獨家本,還提供了一些特別的遊戲體驗,例如邊品酒邊玩的劇本。

查看劇光燈完整介紹

香氛

調香是近期越來越熱門的活動,透過老師講解了解每一種香氣的前中後調,以及彼此之間的化學作用,經由不同比例的香精、精油及酒精混合稀釋,而隨時間呈現不同香氣,每個人都可以調製出屬於自己獨特的味道。

如果沒有擦香水習慣,通常調香工作室也會推出如擴香瓶、蠟燭等不同的商品替換。如果已有心儀的調香工作室,不妨私訊問問看店家是否接受文化幣使用唷!

畫畫

全台畫畫工作室非常多,每間各有專精,不管是素材上的不同,如素描、水彩、插畫、油畫等,或是呈現上的特色,如流動畫、壓克力畫等都各有其不同的技法和美感,跟著老師的教學,從全白的畫布上漸漸渲染出有自己特色的作品,是一件很有成就感的事!

且多數畫畫工作室都有初級班,沒有任何繪畫技巧的你也能輕鬆上手。如果還不知道文化幣哪裡可以用?不妨找間喜歡的畫畫工作室上堂體驗課。

花藝

自己插花看似困難,其實只要有老師指導,就能輕鬆打造出一個看似需要很多技巧,卻其實很簡單的盆花,尤其乾燥花課程或浮游花瓶製作,是最簡單易上手的花藝課程之一,初學者可以先從這兩種下手。

全台有許多花藝教室,所有上課器材店家都會幫忙準備,只要事先在店家官網或臉書查看作品集,選擇一個喜歡的報名即可。多數花藝工作室接受文化幣使用來折抵課程,不過要預約時先詢問店家是否有指定課程唷。

皮革 DIY

皮件給人一種有個性、充滿時尚和質感的感覺,可以為穿搭增添獨特的魅力。但若你對於商業化的皮件沒興趣,不妨嘗試看看皮革 DIY,除了親手 DIY 可以有代表自己個性的配色和造型外,有些皮件還能客製化的刻字,不管是送人或自己使用都很推薦。

許多皮革 DIY 工作室都有接受文化幣,如果對現場的皮件有興趣,也能使用文化幣購買呢!

陶藝

陶藝品是文創市集中的熱門商品,不管是繽紛或是素雅的陶器都別有一番美感,尤其對於喜歡收集各類美麗器皿的人,自己動手捏陶更是別具意義。

陶藝課程主要分為手拉坯與手捏陶 2 種。手拉坯的技術性會比捏陶更高一些,多數陶藝教室兩種體驗都有提供。

許多陶藝工作室皆為文化幣使用店家,只要在預約時說明要使用文化幣,當天即可折抵。如果對自己的美感沒信心,想要直接現場購買,也是文化幣使用範圍唷。

木工

對於自己敲敲打打,做出可愛的木製品很有興趣嗎?那你一定要體驗看看各種木工 DIY 課程。通常體驗課會以較小的木製品,如桌燈、木筆、筷子、裝飾品等等,一天之內就能讓你把東西帶回家。

木工是個很需要耐心和體力的活動,像是手工裁切、雕刻等步驟都很費時費力,但做出來的成品也更有感覺!有些木工工作室體驗課也接受文化幣使用,如果你也想當個一日木匠,不妨趁著機會體驗一下。

以上為七分之二的探索整理的文化幣指南,包括文化幣是什麼、文化幣領取方式和使用期限、文化幣使用店家和產業都詳細介紹,希望大家都能善用這筆一年一度的成年禮金,去體驗一個平時也許因為預算沒機會接觸的活動。

另外若你正在尋找個地區文化幣使用店家,可以參考台中文化幣使用推薦台北文化幣使用推薦高雄文化幣使用推薦台南文化幣使用推薦這幾篇文章。

更多推薦文章

Filter

穿耳洞入門指南

【穿耳洞入門指南】耳洞禁忌破相大哉問!10 大穿耳洞注意事項

不論男女,穿耳洞如今已經成為一種時尚趨勢,也能讓穿搭有更多變化。許多人都對穿耳洞充滿好奇,然而在決定穿耳洞之前,了解一些...
暑假減肥大作戰

【暑假減肥大作戰】10個減脂飲食與瘦身運動搭配建議,讓你健康不復胖

夏天來臨,是時候為穿上比基尼或泳裝後,展示健康的身體做好準備了!不過減肥是一場長期抗戰,特別是對於那些覺得在健身房運動很...
攀岩抱石基礎指南

【攀岩入門指南】抱石上攀差別這樣分!解答攀岩新手10大常見問題

攀岩是近幾年相當熱門的運動,相比於其他制式化的運動,每個攀岩場不同的路線變化讓每次都像是一個新挑戰,不但能訓練身體肌肉發...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu