Skip to main content
search

What should you do if you encounter a rainy day during a rare holiday? Where should I go in Taichung during the rainy season? this time TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 Taichung rainy day activities to help you choose a series of good places to go on a rainy day in Taichung. You can have fun indoors and make your itinerary full and interesting even on rainy days!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Ping

Rainy Day Registration Expert
We have to play even if it rains Ping

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Taichung Rainy Day Registration Recommended Directory

Nail art

On a sudden rainy day, if you want to find a rainy day itinerary in Taichung that can make you quiet and beautiful, manicure is the right choice!

Taichung manicures are famous for being affordable and beautiful. They are usually divided into solid color, gradient, French, cat-eye and smudged gradient styles. Changing colors or adding threads will cost extra, and some stores will also regularly launch limited editions. Before the formal manicure, the store will also perform basic nail care, including length trimming, shaping polishing and trimming.

As long as you sit indoors for a few hours on a rainy day, you can easily have beautiful nails and relax your body and mind. The best place to go in Taichung on a rainy day is to get a manicure.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung- HugNail Embrace Manicure

HugNail is located in Beitun District. The manicurists have ten years of practical experience and can provide customized services to meet the various needs of customers. She is good at hand-painting various complex patterns to create unique nail art. The manicure fee includes construction and thickening, which improves the durability of the manicure. The appointment method is convenient and fast, and you can discuss the pattern and details with the manicurist directly through the official LINE.

Perfume DIY

Fragrance can represent a person's temperament and is also the first impression of oneself. Therefore, on a rainy day with a strong smell of humidity, the most recommended rainy day trip in Taichung is to make handmade perfume.

Perfumes made by mixing and diluting flavors, essential oils and alcohol in different proportions will present different scents over time. Perfume studios often allow students to choose their favorite scents and prepare their own perfumes under the guidance of teachers. , becomes a unique scent!

In addition, some stores can turn this fragrance into diffusers or scented candles, and you can even get a perfumery license in the studio. It is definitely a very beneficial indoor activity in Taichung on a rainy day.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-Little Mars Fragrance Factory

Little Mars Fragrance Factory is located in Nantun District. It only accepts one group of guests at a time and can accommodate up to six people. The perfume DIY experience takes about two hours and provides more than 40 kinds of perfume making materials. If you create a fragrance you like during the experience class, you can also give the recipe to the teacher, who can help make a perfume with the same fragrance but with a larger volume.

Metalwork

During special holidays, we always want to create unique memories with our lovers and close friends. If it happens to rain in Taichung, metalworking is the most suitable rainy day activity in Taichung.

The metalworking DIY experience mainly focuses on hand-made rings, bracelets and necklaces. Common materials are silver or brass. The class time for basic experience is usually 2-3 hours. After the teachers give professional and careful explanations in advance, you can actually operate it. If If there are any deficiencies, we can help correct small details, so people with disabilities don’t have to worry at all. Some Taichung metalworking shops even provide exquisite packaging and photography services to hand-make rings with your loved ones, leaving precious memories on rainy days.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung- Sunny Side Studio

Sunny Side Studio is jointly run by a Taiwanese and Japanese couple. Every detail has been confirmed by Japanese professional masters, and all materials come from Japan. Goldsmithing DIY courses offer a variety of options, including making silver jewelry, K18 champagne gold and platinum wedding rings. In addition, workshop workers can directly perform diamond inlay processing, allowing students to take home the finished product on the same day.

handmade carpet

In addition to hand-made rings, you can also make hand-made carpets! Tufting DIY is an indoor activity in Taichung that many people like. In addition to the cute decoration, it can also relax the body and mind.

Tufting is a hot technology recently that allows you to create super cute works with a tufting gun and yarn. Not only can you make carpets, but you can also make coasters, embroidered mirrors, pillows, picture frame rugs, tote bags, and diffuser decorations. Made by hand. There is even a handmade carpet studio in Taichung with no time limit or color limit. It is a great place for adults and children to experience on a rainy day in Taichung.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat offers a variety of DIY classes on rugs, mirrors, bags and throw pillows.During the process, the teachers adopt "walking teaching", so that students can play freely with peace of mind, and the teacher will answer any questions immediately.It is a Taichung handmade carpet studio with no time limit and no color limit. It is the most suitable for novices!

View Tuft Tuft Cat full description

Massage

Modern people often sit in front of desks for long periods of time, and because of their busy schedules and high stress, they often suffer from body aches, stiff shoulders and necks, and backaches have become the norm. Therefore, it is best to relax your body and mind on rainy days and include massage in the list. A rainy day itinerary in Taichung will make you feel physically and mentally comfortable even on humid and cloudy days.

There are various types of massages that you can choose according to your needs, such as sports massage, which is suitable for athletes with regular fitness habits; essential oil massage SPA is suitable for stressed office workers; body sculpture massage is suitable for beauties who want to remove fat and improve their body shape; Breast massage and pregnancy massage are the ultimate enjoyment for women! Such a variety of massages are a good choice for rainy days in Taichung.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-Shuizhijing SPA

Shuizhijing SPA focuses on customization for individual customers, rather than a set of courses for all customers.At present, there are more than 60 kinds of SPA courses for body courses, and 30 to 40 kinds of facial courses, and each set of SPA treatment courses has exclusive hand skills and essential oils, so that customers can get complete relief.

View the full introduction of Shuizhijing

Taichung - Zhan Yi Traditional Rehabilitation Massage

Zhanyi Traditional Plastic Surgery Massage Shop has three massage beds, and three masters perform plastic surgery treatments respectively. It not only focuses on the treatment of traditional plastic surgery problems such as shoulder and neck pain, sports injuries, long and short legs, and scoliosis, but also attracts many customers who pay attention to body beauty to come here for model body sculpting. It is also favored by many postpartum mothers. Come and adjust your pelvis.

face care

I usually have a lot of pressure at work and I need to relieve stress, but I also want to look beautiful at the same time. Facial surgery is a highly recommended activity on rainy days in Taichung.

Regular facials can help the metabolism of facial keratin, allowing you to have a good complexion without makeup. And the best thing is that some facials in Taichung also combine shoulder, neck, back massage and other programs. Just lie there for a day or two. In just a few hours, you can relieve stress and beautify your skin, leaving you with a completely new look from your face to your feet. If you don’t know what to do on a rainy day, just do some skin care!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung - KWASH Korean Technology Skin Care Center

KWASH Korean Technology Skin Care Center mainly provides deep cleansing and moisturizing services for the face and back, and will use Korean professional instruments to conduct skin quality assessment on the T-zone of the face and cheeks, allowing customers to better understand their skin conditions. The cream-colored storefront, combined with a treatment space that protects guests' privacy, creates a comfortable and healing facial experience.

Medical beauty

It is always raining outside. The most suitable way to register for a rainy day in Taichung is to make an appointment for a medical beauty trip and go to the factory for repairs. When the weather clears, you can go out and have fun in your most beautiful manner!

There are many medical aesthetic clinics in Taichung. If you are new to medical aesthetics, it is recommended to start with the most basic acupuncture, picoseconds, botulinum toxin, etc. The treatment course plus the application of anesthetic can basically be completed within 30 minutes, and the recovery period is short. , you can see results in a short period of time. Even if you are not satisfied with the results, the effects will gradually disappear after a few months, so there is no need to worry about side effects.

If you want more advanced fine-tuning, tear trough filling, Phoenix radio waves, etc. have also become very popular in recent years. Although the price is more expensive, the beauty is priceless!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung - Ericsson Clinic

Ericsson Clinic is located on Wenxin Road, close to the MRT City Hall Station. The spacious and bright clinic has private consultation rooms. The clinic's operating procedures include first confirming the items to be injected, and then consulting with the doctor to evaluate the site and dosage to be injected. Only after everything is confirmed is correct, the Botox injection will be started. In addition, Ericsson Clinic also provides a variety of beauty services such as phototherapy, picosecond laser, plastic surgery, and curve sculpture.

Gym

Want to sweat profusely even if it’s pouring rain? Then exercise is the best choice for rainy days in Taichung! Taichung, a city with a well-developed fitness industry, has a variety of non-binding gyms, as well as stores dedicated to promoting fitness for seniors and pregnant women. Men, women, and children alike can exercise here and maintain good health.

In addition to the gym, Taichung also has Zen exercises that focus on breathing and body coordination, extreme sports that can train physical fitness, and even yoga for pregnant women that can repair the body. They are all good places to go in Taichung on rainy days. Take advantage of the rainy season to improve here. Body shape, detoxification and sweating!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung - grass training

Hancao Training is a non-binding gym located in the West District of Taichung. It uses an intelligent system to make the entire venue intelligent.For example, users can use the app to display barcodes for entry scanning, and the lockers use a face recognition system, which saves the trouble of carrying keys and other troubles, and can be opened only by swiping their faces.

Check out the full introduction to Brassica Training

bouldering

Rock climbing has been a very popular activity in recent years. It can not only exercise the body and muscles, but also sharpen the brain and mind. It is definitely an indoor activity in Taichung that cannot be missed!

Taichung’s rock climbing gyms have super-beautiful décor that combines handicrafts and wooden walls; or there are rock climbing gyms with an astonishing scale and height, making them the most eye-catching indoor attractions in Taichung. In addition, even if you are a newbie to rock climbing, you don’t have to worry. Many rock climbing sites in Taichung offer experience courses, and there are even cheap plans to choose from. Rock climbing is the perfect place to register for rainy days in Taichung where you can exercise and exercise your brain on rainy days.

room escape

When encountering a disappointing rainy day in Taichung and it happens to be a gathering of a group of relatives and friends, how should you choose to register for a rainy day in Taichung? Escape rooms are the most suitable Taichung indoor activities for groups of people!

Escape rooms in Taichung usually have a variety of different themes, including horror, adventure, puzzle, and exotic. The more people there, the lower the average price. Some escape rooms even offer student discounts, which saves money. The top choice for fun indoor activities in Taichung is the escape room, which is a great place to hang out with friends on a rainy day.

The above are the recommendations for registration on rainy days in Taichung this time. TWOSEVENTHS A selection of 10 great places to visit on a rainy day in Taichung.

Although rainy days may dampen your interest in traveling, there are still many indoor activities that are not affected by the weather. If you like handicraft activities, you can choose metalworking, perfume making, tufting and other activities; if you want to take advantage of the rainy day to maintain your beauty, you can also find manicure, facial, or medical beauty clinics and other shops. Whether you are a resident of Taichung or a friend traveling to Taichung, you don’t have to panic anymore even if it rains, you can still have fun and have fun indoors!

If you still have cultural coins or dynamic coupons, you can refer to this articleTaichung cultural currencyAndTaichung Dongzi Coupon Recommendation, find the store that suits you.

More recommended articles in Taichung

Filter

[Taichung Physical Training Recommendation] Bouncer, somersaults, parkour, Taichung physical games that make adrenaline burst

[Taichung Extreme Sports Recommendation] Bouncer, Gymnastics, Parkour, 3 Taichung Indoor Extreme Sports Halls

Have you ever imagined that you are a nimble ninja, and no action can stop you? TWOSEVENTHS This time I will introduce 3 types of indoor Taichung sports including trampoline, parkour and gymnastics...
Taichung outdoor wedding recommendation

[Taichung Outdoor Wedding Recommendation] Romantic outdoor American wedding banquet! Review of 6 Taichung Outdoor Wedding Venues

Most of the days in Taichung are sunny and the temperature is very suitable, so it is very suitable for outdoor weddings in European and American movies.this time TWOSEVENTHS From price, decoration, service, hardware equipment...
Recommended Taichung Parent-child Paradise

[Taichung Family Park Recommendation] Children’s favorite ball pit and slide! Review of 5 indoor children’s amusement parks in Taichung

Children need the company of their parents in their childhood, but does it also give parents a headache every time they think about where to go?At this time, the indoor children's playground is recommended! TWOSEVENTHS From price, rides...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

難得在假期卻不幸遇到下雨天該怎麼辦?陰雨綿綿的梅雨季時,在台中又該去哪裡玩?這次七分之二的探索精選 10 個台中雨天備案活動,幫你選出一系列的台中下雨天好去處,在室內也能玩得精彩盡興,下雨天也能把行程排得充實又有趣!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Ping

雨天備案達人
下雨也要玩的 Ping

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

美甲

突如其來的雨天,想找個能安靜變美的台中雨天備案行程,選美甲準沒錯!

台中美甲以平價又美麗聞名,通常區分為純色、漸層、法式、貓眼及暈染漸層等款式,跳色或加線需加價,而有些店家也會定期推出限定款。在正式彩繪美甲前店家也都會先進行指甲基礎保養,包括修剪長度、塑型拋光和甘皮修剪。

只要趁雨天時,在室內坐上幾個小時,就能輕鬆擁有美麗指甲,還能放鬆身心,又躲雨又變美的台中下雨天好去處就非美甲莫屬。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - HugNail 擁抱美甲

HugNail 擁抱美甲位於北屯區,美甲師擁有十年的實戰經驗,能夠提供客製化的服務,滿足顧客各種需求。擅長手繪各種複雜圖案,打造獨一無二的美甲藝術品。美甲收費已包含建構和加厚,提升了美甲的持久度。預約方式方便快捷,可直接透過官方 LINE 與美甲師討論圖案和細節。

香水 DIY

香味可以代表一個人的氣質,也是展現自己的第一印象,因此在濕味濃重的雨天時,最推薦的台中雨天備案行程就是去手作香水。

由不同比例的香精、精油及酒精混合稀釋後製成的香水,會隨時間呈現不同的香味,調香工作室多會讓學員挑選喜愛的香味,並在老師的帶領下調配出專屬自己的香水,成為獨一無二的氣味!

此外,有些店家還能再將此香味做成擴香瓶或香氛蠟燭,甚至還能在工作室裡考取調香證照,絕對是下雨天讓人獲益良多的台中室內活動。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 小火星香氛製造所

小火星香氛製造所位於南屯區,每次只接待一組客人,最多可容納六人。調香 DIY 體驗約需時兩個小時,提供超過 40 種以上的香水調製材料。如果在體驗課程中調製出了自己喜歡的香氣,也可以將配方給予老師,老師可以協助製作出相同香味但更大容量的香水。

金工

在特別的節日時,總想與情人摯友創造獨一無二的回憶,如果剛好遇上台中下雨,這時做金工就是最適合的台中雨天備案活動。

金工 DIY 體驗多以手作戒指、手環和項鍊為主,常見材料為銀或黃銅,基礎體驗的課堂時間多為 2-3 小時,在老師們專業細心事前講解後即可實際操作,若有不足也能幫忙修正小細節,手殘黨也完全不用擔心。有些台中金工店家甚至提供精美包裝、攝影服務,與親愛的人手作戒指,在下雨的日子留下珍貴回憶。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 昕室 Sunny Side Studio

昕室 Sunny Side Studio 由一對台日夫妻共同經營,每個細節都經過日本專業師傅的確認,所有材料也均來自日本。金工 DIY 課程提供多樣化選擇,包括銀飾、K18 香檳金和鉑金結婚戒指等製作。此外,工坊職人可直接進行鑽石鑲嵌加工,讓學員當天就能帶回成品。

手作地毯

除了手作戒指外,還可以手作地毯!簇絨 DIY 是許多人喜歡的台中室內活動,除了裝潢療癒可愛,也能放鬆身心。

用簇絨槍和紗線就能做出超萌作品的 Tufting 是近來火熱的技術,不僅能手作地毯,就連杯墊、刺繡鏡、抱枕、畫框毯、托特包、擴香裝飾都能親手製作。在台中甚至還有不限時不限色的手作地毯工作室,是大人小孩都能盡興體驗的台中下雨天好去處。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat 提供地毯、鏡子、包包和抱枕等多種手作課程。過程中,老師們採用「走動式教學」,學員可以安心的自由發揮,有問題老師也會馬上解答。是一間不限時、不限色的台中手作地毯工作室,對於新手來說是最適合不過!

查看 Tuft Tuft Cat 完整介紹

按摩

現代人常在辦公桌前久坐,又因忙碌壓力大,更常有全身痠痛、肩頸僵硬的問題,腰酸背痛也已成常態,因此最適合趁雨天時去好好放鬆身心,將按摩列入台中雨天行程,在潮濕陰天也能感受身心舒暢。

按摩有多樣種類能依需求做挑選,像是運動學理按摩,適合有固定健身習慣的運動人士;精油按摩 SPA 適合壓力大的上班族;體態雕塑按摩適合想要剔除贅肉、改善身型的美女;胸部按摩、孕婦按摩更可說是專屬女性的極致享受!如此五花八門的按摩,正是台中雨天備案的好選擇。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 水芝境 SPA

水芝境 SPA 著重在針對個別顧客客製化,而不是一套課程推給所有顧客。目前身體課程已經有超過 60 種 SPA 課程、臉部課程有 30 至 40 種,且每套 SPA 療程皆有專屬的手技及精油,讓顧客可以得到全然的紓壓。

查看水芝境完整介紹

台中 - 展毅傳統整復推拿

展毅傳統整復推拿店內設有三張推拿床,由三位師傅分別進行整復治療。不僅專注於治療肩頸痠痛、運動傷害、長短腳和脊椎側彎等傳統整復問題,還吸引了許多注重身材美感的顧客專程前來進行模特體態雕塑,同時也受到許多產後媽媽的青睞,特地前來調整骨盆。

做臉

平時上班壓力大需要舒壓,又想兼顧變美,做臉是超推的台中雨天備案推薦活動。

定期做臉能幫助臉部角質代謝,讓你平時不用化妝也能有好氣色,且最棒的是有些台中做臉店家,還結合了肩頸、背部按摩等方案,只要躺在那邊一兩個小時,就能舒壓又美容,一覺起來從臉到腳都煥然一新。下雨天若不知道要做什麼,就去做肌膚管理吧!

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - KWASH 韓風科技護膚中心

KWASH 韓風科技護膚中心主要提供臉部和背部的深層清潔與保濕服務,且會搭配韓國專業儀器對臉部 T 字部位和雙頰進行膚質評估,讓顧客更加了解自己的膚況。奶油色系的店面,搭配保護客人隱私的施作空間,打造出舒適療癒的做臉體驗。

醫美

外面總是下著雨,最適合的台中雨天備案,就是預約個醫美行程進廠維修,等放晴時就能以最美的姿態出去玩樂!

台中醫美診所林立,如果是醫美小白的話,建議可從最基本的水光針、皮秒、肉毒等開始,療程加上敷麻藥,基本上都 30 分鐘內可搞定,且恢復期短,短期內就能看到成效,就算對結果不滿意,幾個月後效果也會漸漸消失,不用擔心有副作用。

若想要更進階的微調,淚溝填補、鳳凰電波等近幾年也相當熱門,雖然價格比較昂貴,但美麗是無價的!

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 艾瑞辛診所

艾瑞辛診所坐落於文心路,鄰近捷運市政府站,寬敞亮麗的診所帶有具私密性的諮詢診間。診所的操作流程包含首先確認欲施打的項目,然後進行與醫生的諮詢,以評估需施打的部位和劑量,一切確認無誤後才會開始進行肉毒桿菌注射。此外,艾瑞辛診所也提供光療皮秒雷射、整形、曲線雕塑等多樣的美容服務。

健身房

就算傾盆大雨也想大汗淋漓?那運動就是台中雨天備案的最佳選擇!健身產業發達的台中有各種不綁約的健身房,更有致力推廣銀髮族、孕婦健身的店家,不論男女老幼都能在此好好運動,維持身體健康。

除了健身房,台中還有注重呼吸與身體協調性的禪柔運動、能夠訓練體能的極限運動,甚至還有修復身材的孕婦瑜珈,都是台中下雨天好去處,快趁著梅雨季,在此改善體態、排毒流汗!

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - 悍草訓練

悍草訓練是一家位於台中西區的不綁約健身房,採用智能系統,使得整個場館變得智能化。例如,用戶可以使用應用程序顯示條碼進行入場掃描,並且置物櫃採用人臉辨識系統,省去了攜帶鎖匙等麻煩,而只需刷臉即可開啟。

查看悍草訓練完整介紹

抱石攀岩

攀岩是近年相當熱門的活動,不僅能鍛鍊身體肌肉,還能磨練腦力心智,絕對是不可錯過的台中室內活動!

台中的攀岩場有融合手作和木質牆面的超美裝潢;或是規模和高度驚人的攀岩場,堪稱最吸睛的台中室內景點。此外就算是攀岩新手也不用擔心,許多台中攀岩場都有體驗課程,甚至還有便宜方案供選擇,下雨天能能運動又能練腦的台中雨天備案就屬攀岩莫屬。

密室逃脫

遇到掃興的台中雨天,又剛好是一群親朋好友的聚會時,該如何選擇台中雨天備案?密室逃脫就是最適合多人成行的台中室內活動!

台中密室逃脫通常有多種不同主題,恐怖類型、冒險類型、益智類型、異國類型通通有,且通常人數越多平均價錢越低,有些密室逃脫工作室甚至還會提供學生優惠,又省錢又好玩的台中室內活動首選就是密室逃脫,是三五好友揪團的下雨天好去處。

以上為本次的台中雨天備案推薦,七分之二的探索精選的 10 個台中下雨天好去處。

下雨天雖然打壞出遊的興致,但其實仍是有許多室內活動不受天氣影響。喜歡手作活動的話,可以選擇金工、調香、Tufting 等活動;想趁雨天保養變美的話,也可以找美甲、做臉,或醫美診所診所等店家。不論是台中居民或是去台中旅遊的朋友,以後就算遇到下雨也不用再慌張,在室內一樣能玩得精彩、玩得開心!

如果你手上還有文化幣或動滋券的話,可以參考這篇台中文化幣台中動滋券推薦,找出適合自己的使用店家。

更多台中推薦文章

Filter

【台中體能訓練推薦】彈跳床、空翻、跑酷,讓人腎上腺素爆發的台中體能遊戲

【台中極限運動推薦】彈跳床、體操、跑酷,3 間台中室內極限運動館評比

你是否曾想像自己是個身手矯健的忍者,任何動作都難不倒你?七分之二的探索這次要介紹彈跳床運動、跑酷、體操等 3 種室內台中...
台中戶外婚禮推薦

【台中戶外婚禮推薦】浪漫戶外美式婚宴!6 間台中戶外婚禮場地評比

台中大多數的日子都是晴天,氣溫又很合宜,因此很適合辦歐美電影裡的戶外婚禮。這次七分之二的探索從價格、裝潢、服務、硬體設備...
台中親子樂園推薦

【台中親子樂園推薦】小孩最愛的球池溜滑梯!5 間台中室內兒童遊樂園評比

孩子的童年需要父母的陪伴,但每次思考要去哪玩否也讓爸爸媽媽頭痛呢?這時推薦室內兒童遊樂園!七分之二的探索從價格、遊樂設施...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu