Skip to main content
search

Summer is coming, it's time to get ready to show off your healthy body in a bikini or swimsuit!But losing weight is a long-term battle, especially for those who find working out at the gym boring. TWOSEVENTHS This summer weight loss article recommends 5 interesting weight loss exercises, so that you can immerse yourself in them and forget your fatigue.Three points of weight loss methods depend on exercise, and seven points depend on food. This article also helps you sort out 5 fat-reducing menus and how to eat. As long as you persevere according to these suggestions, I believe that the vest line will come out soon Say Hi!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Summer vacation weight loss expert
I often say that I am losing weight Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

5 itemsweight loss exerciseRecommend

Korean flywheel

Korean-style flywheel is a new type of flywheel that was introduced to Taiwan in recent years. Unlike traditional flywheels that just step on the lower body, Korean-style flywheels will combine the most popular Korean group dances, dancing with the upper body and stepping on the flywheel with the lower body, paired with Blackpink , BTS and other familiar songs, step on the flywheel hard with the students around you, and the fat has gone away without you noticing the passage of time.Korean Flywheel can consume an average of more than 500 calories in one class, which is definitely a super efficient summer weight loss exercise.

dancing

Dancing is a very effective exercise for weight loss. Swinging and dancing with the teacher or people on the screen will make you completely forget the passage of time, and you will be exercising for more than 30 minutes before you know it!Dancing can increase heart rate, improve cardiorespiratory function and endurance, and is very helpful for fat loss.In addition to losing weight, dancing can stimulate the muscles of the whole body and increase body coordination, which also has a good effect on health.There are many styles of dance, such as street dance, tap dance, social dance, ballroom dance, etc. You can choose according to your own preferences. If you go to a dance class and dance with everyone, it feels like a group of people working hard together. This kind of weight loss exercise is even better. Can persevere.

rock climbing

Rock climbing is a whole-body coordinated exercise, which is a great test in terms of muscle strength, endurance, and body flexibility.But do you think that as long as you have good physical fitness in rock climbing, you will be able to climb to the top?In fact, all major rock climbing gyms in Taiwan have designed many different routes, so that you have to rack your brains to have a chance to reach the top while climbing. This is also the fascinating part of rock climbing that makes people crazy and willing to try again and again. In weight loss exercise, it is helpful to both aerobic and anaerobic training, which can be said to serve multiple purposes.More importantly, the weather is hot in summer, indoor rock climbing can reduce the exposure to sunlight, and can train the muscles of the whole body. It is definitely the first choice for summer weight loss!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Kaohsiung - B-topia

B-topia has 4 full climbing walls, providing bouldering routes with 0 levels of difficulty from V6-V7, and a block is updated almost every week. There are powder belts and rock shoes at the counter that can be rented.In addition to bouldering experience courses for beginners, there are irregular group classes, teaching on the use of fascia rollers, etc.

View the full introduction of B-topia

Taipei- MegaSTONE

MegaSTONE is located in Xinzhuang, New Taipei City. It is one of the few rock climbing gyms in the north that has both a bouldering field and an upper climbing wall.Routes range from the simplest VB to V8+, and Kilter Board can challenge thousands of routes designed by domestic and foreign rock climbers through the console or through the exclusive app.

View the full introduction of MegaSTONE

HIIT

HIIT, also known as high-intensity intermittent exercise, is a very efficient type of weight-loss exercise. The principle is to do high-intensity cycle exercise training in a short period of time, with only a short rest between groups. It means that the heart rate reaches about 80% of the maximum heart rate. Strengthen cardiopulmonary function and lose fat.And the best thing is that the fat loss effect is not limited to the moment of exercise, because the muscles will feel tired and consume a lot of oxygen, and the body will take in a corresponding amount of oxygen to achieve the afterburn effect, which means that even if you stop exercising, the time after that will continue Burning calories is a great way to lose weight in the summer.However, due to the high intensity of this exercise, everyone should do what they can according to their original physical condition.

Sweat curtain

If the above exercises still can’t attract you, don’t miss the summer vacation weight loss method of lying down and slimming.Sweat steaming screen is a health regimen from South Korea. The main thing is to stay in the high-temperature far-infrared sweat steam room to expand the pores of the body, expel sweat and harmful substances, and then promote metabolism to achieve the effect of detoxification and perspiration.According to the test, the heart rate is still about 1 beats 100 hour after the steaming session. It can be seen that the steaming session does keep the body in a very light aerobic zone.Although the sweat steaming screen cannot be used as a single weight-loss exercise, it still has a good effect on promoting body metabolism.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Kaohsiung - Natural Mud·Sweat Steam

Natural Mu Sweat Steam has two branches in Kaohsiung. The interior decoration of the store is simple and elegant. The three steam rooms are all made of fragrant fir wood, Bianstone, diatomaceous earth, and rose salt rock, which are rich in trace minerals and organic compounds.At the end, a health-preserving meal will be provided, and the menu will be changed from time to time. It is a steaming scene with both detoxification and nutritional supplements.

Check out the full introduction of Natural Mu Sweat Steam

Taipei - Stone of Light

Light Stone Energy Steam Club provides steaming screen and massage as the two most important services.The general process will first increase the body temperature through a 40-minute sweat steaming curtain, improve blood circulation throughout the body, promote metabolism and discharge of old waste substances, and then relax the fascia and muscles through massage to achieve a good body recovery effect.

View the full introduction of Light Stone

5 itemsFat loss menuSuggest

Control Total Calorie Intake

The easiest and most important thing to lose weight in summer vacation is to control the total calorie intake. Simply put, as long as the total calorie intake of food that enters your body in a day is lower than the total calorie consumption in a day, you can lose weight.The human body will consume calories silently even if it is still for a day. This is the so-called "basal metabolic rate", plus your usual walking or exercising, add up to the calories consumed throughout the day.

However, be careful that if you go on a diet to lose weight, the calories you eat in a day do not even meet the basal metabolic rate. Although it seems to have a good weight loss effect in the short term, once you return to a normal diet, weight gain is inevitable!Therefore, it is recommended that you increase your caloric deficit by walking, exercising, etc., so that you can eat happily and lose weight without worrying about it. As long as you have a good grasp of your caloric deficit, even if you occasionally want to eat some snacks for weight loss, it will be fine.

Reduce refined starch and moderate intake of protein

Many people who want to lose weight will completely quit starch, but in fact starch has many benefits for the human body. It can provide the body with energy, and contains essential elements such as vitamins, minerals and fiber. Without it, it may lead to constipation and poor energy. , Even girls may have menopause.Therefore, if you want to lose weight, you should quit processed refined starches, such as cakes, fried skins, bread, etc., which will cause blood sugar to rise rapidly, while unprocessed grains, sweet potatoes, potatoes, etc. can still be taken in moderation!

On the other hand, protein is also the focus of many fat-reducing menus. People should eat 0.8-1 times the amount of protein in grams of their own body weight a day (for example, if you weigh 60 kg, you must consume at least 48g-60g of protein a day), while there are usually In retraining it should be more, even to 1.2-1.5 times.Protein can increase the feeling of satiety and reduce your excessive calorie intake; protein can help maintain muscle mass, allowing you to lose fat without losing muscle in the process of losing weight; finally, protein has a high thermal effect, which can effectively help increase the body's metabolic rate and consume more energy. Lots of heat.If you really can’t eat enough protein between meals, supplementing with whey protein is also convenient and effective. Please refer to this articleWhey Protein Ratings, to find the taste and brand that suits you best.

211 Plates and eating order

The 211 meal plate is currently a widely promoted healthy weight loss method, that is, each meal should have 2 servings of vegetables, 1 serving of protein, and 1 serving of starch staple food, which can satisfy both satiety and health.

In addition to eating a balanced diet, the order in which you eat it is also very important, because starch will cause the blood sugar to rise the fastest and at the fastest rate. In addition to fat accumulation, it may even lead to the risk of diabetes after a long time.Therefore, maintaining a steady rise in blood sugar can help digestion and also help lose weight.When eating, if you can master eating meat and eggs (protein) and vegetables (fiber) first, and then eat staple food (starch) last, you can effectively keep blood sugar from fluctuating rapidly, and you will have a better weight loss effect!However, even if you follow the above food order and portion size, you still need to pay attention to the control of the total calories instead of eating too much.

Stay hydrated and reduce salt intake

Sufficient water intake is the key point that many people accidentally forget when they lose weight in summer vacation. Everyone should take in at least their own body weight x 30 grams of water a day (take a person weighing 60 kg as an example, drink at least 60*30=1,800 grams of water a day water), especially in hot summer.In addition to increasing the feeling of fullness and reducing excessive calorie intake due to unintentional greed, drinking water is an important element to help the body metabolize, thereby promoting fat burning and energy consumption. If you usually have constipation problems, water plus fiber It is also a wonderful way to defecate, so don't underestimate the importance of water in the weight loss process.

Another weight loss myth is that many people think that drinking too much water will cause "edema". In fact, the culprit of edema is a high-salt diet, such as instant noodles, canned food, pickled products and other foods with high sodium content. In addition to making the body look obese, it will even cause burdens on the kidneys and heart.Drinking water can not only speed up metabolism and dilute the concentration of sodium in the body, but also help the body excrete excess sodium and solve the problem of edema!

what to eat for weight loss

For those who usually work outside and cannot prepare by themselves, what should they eat to lose weight during the summer vacation?Of course, the most convenient ones are health convenience stores or convenience stores. The heat and cooking methods of the food have been checked for you.If these two places are not convenient, just grasp the following three principles:

Avoid fried foods or excessive sauces

Choose steamed, grilled, boiled or sautéed ways to reduce excess fat and sodium intake.

Choose foods that are high in protein and low in starch

For example, steak without sauce, salt water chicken, hot pot, etc. are convenient and healthy, while many delicious Taiwanese snacks, such as large intestine noodle, squid, etc., are mainly refined starch, which needs to be avoided.

pay attention to every mealingesttotal calories

If you really can’t find healthy food nearby, at least be careful not to eat too much. For example, don’t eat more than 10 dumplings, choose dry noodles over soup noodles, chicken and seafood over red meat and other principles, and you can also start the fat-reducing menu painlessly. .

The above is the summer weight loss campaign, TWOSEVENTHS Organized 10 weight-loss exercises and fat-reducing menu recommendations.The road to losing weight is a long-term battle. Don’t be frustrated because there is no change in the short term. As long as you persevere, I believe your body will give you feedback.In addition, if girls are worried about over-practicing and becoming King Kong Barbie, you can also refer to another articleRecommended sports menu for girls.

More recommended articles

Filter

[Taipei Flywheel Course] Lose weight and develop peach buttocks! 5 Flywheel classrooms in Taipei organized

[Taipei Flywheel Course Recommendation] Peach Butt Developing Exercise! Rating of 5 Taipei Flywheel Aerobics Classrooms

Flywheel is one of the most popular fat-reducing exercises nowadays.Each flywheel class can consume 500 calories. It is a daily exercise to maintain body shape, and the buttocks are highly trained, and it can also cultivate peach...
Triple Gym Knight Fitness Center Review

[Knight Fitness Evaluation] The APP subscription system charges super flexible!Premium Triple Fitness Training Space

Triple Gym Recommendation: What is the evaluation of Knight Fitness Center? TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time the mystery guest Eddie will show you every detail of the Knights Gym, from...
Kaohsiung boxing recommendation

[Kaohsiung Boxing Recommendation] Punch to relieve stress and lose weight! Rating of 7 Kaohsiung boxing and fighting gyms

Boxing is a sport that exercises your heart, lungs, muscle strength, reflexes and coordination. Its fascinating feature is that while learning self-defense movements, it can also achieve the purpose of relieving stress and quickly burning fat.this time TWOSEVENTHS ...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

夏天來臨,是時候為穿上比基尼或泳裝後,展示健康的身體做好準備了!不過減肥是一場長期抗戰,特別是對於那些覺得在健身房運動很無趣的人來說。七分之二的探索這篇暑假減肥推薦了 5 種有趣的瘦身運動,讓你沈浸在其中忘卻疲累。而減肥方法三分靠運動,七分靠吃,這篇也幫大家整理 5 種減脂菜單怎麼吃,只要照著這些建議持之以恆,相信馬甲線很快就會出來 Say Hi!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

暑假減肥達人
常常說自己在減肥的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

5 項瘦身運動推薦

韓式飛輪

韓式飛輪是近幾年才引進台灣的新型態飛輪,有別於傳統飛輪只是下半身的不停踩踏,韓式飛輪會結合時下最夯的韓團舞蹈,上半身舞動、下半身踩飛輪,搭配著 Blackpink、BTS 等耳熟能詳的歌曲,跟著身邊的同學們一起賣力地踩著飛輪,在不察覺時間的流逝中脂肪已離你遠去。韓式飛輪一堂課平均可以消耗超過 500 大卡,絕對是超有效率的暑假減肥瘦身運動。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - JACKIE Club

JACKIE Club 是位於烏日高鐵站附近的台中韓式飛輪教室,主打將韓式舞蹈融入飛輪課程之中,目前總共有 8 種飛輪課程,針對不同學習階段的學生提供推薦的課程。若第一次體驗首選「JCO 入門」韓式飛輪課。

查看 JACKIE Club 完整介紹

跳舞

跳舞是非常有效率的減肥瘦身運動,跟著老師或螢幕上的人擺動舞姿,讓你完全忘記時光的流逝,不知不覺就運動超過 30 分鐘了!跳舞能增加心率,提高心肺功能和耐力,對減脂非常有幫助。且除了減肥外,跳舞能刺激全身的肌肉群和增加身體協調性,在健康上也有很好的效果。舞蹈的風格有很多種,街舞、踢踏舞、社交舞、國標舞等等,大家可以依照自己的喜好選擇,如果去上跳舞課跟著大家一起舞動,有一群人一起努力的感覺,這樣的減肥運動更能持之以恆。

攀岩

攀岩是個全身性的協調運動,不管在肌力、耐力、身體靈活度上都是很大的考驗。不過你以為攀岩只要身體素質好就一定能攀上頂峰嗎?其實全台各大攀岩館都有設計許多不同的路線,讓你在攀岩的同時,也要絞盡腦汁才有機會登頂,這也是攀岩讓人瘋狂,願意一再嘗試的迷人之處,且攀岩在減肥運動中,對有氧和無氧的訓練上都有一定幫助,可說是一舉數得。更重要的是,夏天天氣炎熱,在室內攀岩少了陽光的曝曬,又能訓練全身肌群,絕對是暑假減肥的首選!

神秘客推薦店家

高雄 - B-topia

B-topia 擁有整整 4 面攀岩牆,提供 V0-V6 共 7 種等級難度的抱石路線,且幾乎每週都會更新一區塊,櫃台還有粉帶、岩鞋能夠租借。除了新手抱石體驗課程外,還有不定時的團課、筋膜滾筒使用教學等。

查看 B-topia 完整介紹

台北 - MegaSTONE

MegaSTONE 位於新北市新莊,是北部少數同時擁有抱石場地與上攀牆的攀岩館。路線從最簡單的 VB 到 V8+ 皆有,更有 Kilter Board 能透過控制台或連線專屬 App,挑戰由國內外攀岩者設計的上千條路線。

查看 MegaSTONE 完整介紹

HIIT

HIIT 又稱高強度間歇性運動,是瘦身運動中非常有效率的一種,原理是在短時間內作高強度的循環運動訓練,組間只有短暫休息,指心率達到最大心率的 80% 左右,能強化心肺功能並減脂。而且最棒的是減脂效果不局限於運動當下,因為肌肉會感到疲勞且消耗大量氧氣,身體會攝取相對應量的氧氣而達到後燃效果,意指即便停止運動,後面的時間還是會持續燃燒熱量,是很棒的暑假減肥方法。不過因為這項運動強度較高,大家也要視自己身體原本情況量力而為。

汗蒸幕

如果以上的運動還吸引不了你,汗蒸幕這種躺著瘦身的暑假減肥方法可別錯過了。汗蒸幕是來自韓國的養生法,主要就是待在高溫的遠紅外線汗蒸室中,使身體毛孔擴張,排出汗水及有害物質,進而促進新陳代謝,達到排毒排汗效果。根據測試,在汗蒸幕結束後 1 小時心率仍然有 100 下左右,可見汗蒸幕的確讓身體來說維持在一個極輕度有氧的區間。雖然汗蒸幕不能當作單一瘦身運動來進行,但對於促進身體代謝仍有不錯的效果呢。

神秘客推薦店家

高雄 - 天然沐·汗蒸

天然沐·汗蒸在高雄有兩間分店,店內裝潢簡約典雅,三間汗蒸室皆由香杉木、砭石、珪藻土、玫瑰鹽岩打造,富含微量礦物質與有機化合物。結束時會提供養生膳食,菜單會不定期更換,是間排毒與營養補充兼具的汗蒸幕。

查看天然沐·汗蒸完整介紹

台北 - 光之石

光之石能量汗蒸會館以汗蒸幕以及按摩為最主要的兩項服務。一般流程會先透過 40 分鐘的汗蒸幕提高體溫,改善全身血液循環,促進新陳代謝與老廢物質排出,再藉由按摩將筋膜和肌肉放鬆,達到良好的身體恢復效果。

查看光之石完整介紹

5 項減脂菜單建議

控制總熱量攝取

暑假減肥最容易也最重要的就是要控制總熱量攝取,簡單來說只要你一天攝取進入身體的食物總熱量低於一天你消耗的總熱量,就能減肥。而人體一天就算靜止不動也會默默地消耗熱量,這就是所謂的「基礎代謝率」,再加上你平時步行或運動,加起來即為一整天消耗的熱量。

然而要小心的是若你採用節食減肥,一天吃進去的食物熱量連基礎代謝率都沒達標,雖然短期內似乎能有不錯的減肥效果,然而一旦恢復正常飲食,復胖是必然的唷!因此建議大家多靠走路、運動等方式增加熱量缺口,才能吃得開心,減肥不憂鬱,且只要掌握好熱量缺口,就算偶爾想吃點減肥零食小點心也沒問題。

減少精緻澱粉及適量攝取蛋白質

許多想減肥的人會完全戒澱粉,但其實澱粉對人體是有很多好處的,能提供身體能量所需,並有維生素、礦物質和纖維等人體必備元素,少了它可能會便秘、精神不濟,甚至女生可能有停經的情況發生。因此想減肥要戒的是經過加工的精緻澱粉,如蛋糕、炸物的皮、麵包等會造成血糖快速上升的食物,而未經加工的五穀米、地瓜、馬鈴薯等還是可以適量攝取唷!

另一方面,蛋白質也是許多減脂菜單的重點,人一天應該吃到自己體重克數 0.8-1 倍的蛋白質量(比如你體重 60 公斤,一天至少要攝取 48g-60g 的蛋白質),而平時有在重訓的則應該更多,甚至到 1.2-1.5 倍。蛋白質能增加飽足感,讓你減少過多熱量攝取;蛋白質能幫助維持肌肉量,讓你減肥過程中減脂不減肌;最後蛋白質有較高的熱效應,能有效幫助增加身體代謝率,消耗更多的熱量。如果真的平時食物間吃不到足夠的蛋白質,透過乳清蛋白補充也是方便又有效率,歡迎參考這篇乳清蛋白評比,找到最適合自己的口味和品牌。

211 餐盤和進食順序

211 餐盤是目前廣被推廣的健康減肥方法,也就是每一餐應該要有 2 份蔬菜、1 份蛋白質及 1 份澱粉主食類,不管在飽足感和健康上都能滿足。

除了吃的均衡外,其實吃進去的順序也相當重要,因為澱粉會引起血糖上升的幅度和速度最快,除了脂肪比較容易堆積外,久了甚至可能有糖尿病的風險。因此維持血糖的穩定上升,能幫助消化也有助於減肥。進食時若能掌握先吃肉蛋(蛋白質類)和蔬菜(纖維類),最後再吃主食(澱粉類),就能有效讓血糖不要急遽變動,會有更好的減肥效果唷!不過就算照著以上的進食順序和份量,但總熱量的控制還是要注意,而不是不忌口的大吃。

攝取水份並減少鹽類攝取

攝取足夠水分是很多人暑假減肥時會不小心忘記的重點,每人一天都應該至少攝取自己體重 x30 克數的水量(以體重 60 公斤的人為例,一天至少要喝 60*30=1,800 克的水),夏天炎熱更是需要補水。喝水除了增加飽足感,減少不小心嘴饞而過多的熱量攝取外,水份是幫助人體代謝很重要的元素,進而促進脂肪的燃燒和能量消耗,若平時有便秘問題,水分加上纖維更是排便妙方,因此千萬別小看了水在減肥過程中的重要性。

另外個減肥迷思是許多人以為水喝多會「水腫」,其實造成水腫的元兇是高鹽分的飲食,像是泡麵、罐頭食品、醃製品等鈉含量超高的食物們,這些食物除了讓身體看起來較為肥胖外,甚至會造成腎臟、心臟等負擔。而喝水不但能加速代謝並稀釋身體內鈉的濃度,還可以幫助身體排出多餘的鈉,解決水腫的困擾呢!

減肥外食吃什麼

對於平時在外上班,無法自己準備的人,暑假減肥外食要吃什麼呢?最方便的當然就是健康便當店或是便利商店,熱量和食物烹煮方式都已幫你把關。如果這兩個地方也不方便的話,只要把握以下 3 點原則:

避免炸物或過多的醬料

選擇蒸、烤、煮或炒的方式,減少太多油脂和鈉含量攝取。

選擇蛋白質多,澱粉少的食物

如牛排不加醬,鹹水雞、火鍋等都方便又健康,而像許多好吃的台灣小吃,如大腸麵線、魷魚焿等,都以精緻澱粉為主,需要避開。

注意每餐攝取總熱量

如果附近真的找不到健康的食物,至少要注意不要吃太多,比如水餃不要吃超過 10 顆、優先選擇乾麵大於湯麵、雞肉海鮮優於紅肉等原則,也能無痛開啟減脂菜單。

以上就是本次的暑假減肥大作戰,七分之二的探索整理了 10 個瘦身運動及減脂菜單推薦。減肥的路是一場長期抗戰,千萬別因為短期內沒有改變而感到沮喪,只要持之以恆,相信身體會給你回饋的。此外,女孩們若是擔心練過頭變成金剛芭比,也可以參考另一篇女生運動菜單推薦

更多推薦文章

Filter

【台中市區健身房推薦】6間台中北屯區、西屯區、南屯區健身房整理,環境費用評價全收入

【台中市區健身房推薦】環境費用一次看,8 間西屯北屯南屯健身房評比

離家近是選擇健身房的重要因素,這一次七分之二的探索針對人口數最多的北屯區、西屯區、南屯區分區推薦台中市區健身房,從價格、...
【台中體能訓練推薦】彈跳床、空翻、跑酷,讓人腎上腺素爆發的台中體能遊戲

【台中極限運動推薦】彈跳床、體操、跑酷,4 間台中室內極限運動館評比

你是否曾想像自己是個身手矯健的忍者,任何動作都難不倒你?七分之二的探索這次要介紹彈跳床運動、跑酷、體操等 3 種室內台中...
台北 TRX 推薦

【台北 TRX 課程推薦】從基礎訓練到進階壺鈴負重,8 間台北 TRX 教室評比

TRX 訓練與壺鈴運動是涉及全身的綜合性訓練,結合有氧以及肌力的動作,在短時間內快速消耗卡路里。你也想嘗試只用一條繩子就...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu